Stats: 3,153,490 members, 7,819,785 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 11:17 PM

I Am Not A Crook, I ‘m Not A Criminal – Bode George - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / I Am Not A Crook, I ‘m Not A Criminal – Bode George (8226 Views)

Buhari Appoints A Crook as INEC Chairman / Former Governor Of Benue Confirms Doyin Okupe Is A Crook! / Poly Student Wrongly Credited With N9.3bn Is A Crook -firstbank (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Am Not A Crook, I ‘m Not A Criminal – Bode George by lagerwhenindoubt(m): 3:41pm On Dec 05, 2011
whether Yoruba oooh or Igbo oooh or Fisherman or Rascal - the masses are the f00ols here - corruption has no ethnic alliances only poverty does lipsrsealed
Re: I Am Not A Crook, I ‘m Not A Criminal – Bode George by bisiaet: 3:42pm On Dec 05, 2011
At times, I wonder if some people do think before saying something,  Bode George was convincted, no Yoruba stood against his conviction. He came out of prison and celebrated his freedom, Yorubas condemned his shameless celebration. Now, some idiots are spewing rubbish just because they see people making comment and they want people to notice them on this tread,  Clifford Oji is not a yoruba. The killing at Okija wasn't by yoruba. Rebellion against Nigeria has never happened in Yorubaland. Nigeria being blacklisted due to December 25th attempeted bomb in the U.S was not by a yoruba. The Yorubas are busy struggling to allow peace reign in Nigeria but some animals are busy raising racial tension,  !  !!  !!!

You are right.

They are just too silly, idiots and most brainwashed living thing. I can not understand why some has got nothing in life to do than to talk Tribalism, hatred and blablablabla in this century where people are struggling to make a better future. Nonsense.

Re: I Am Not A Crook, I ‘m Not A Criminal – Bode George by Sholaf(f): 4:17pm On Dec 05, 2011
Kilode?!:

You be Elewon then

Agbaya 'army' robber   embarassed

Oniyeye.

This definitely got me in stitches.
Re: I Am Not A Crook, I ‘m Not A Criminal – Bode George by Sholaf(f): 4:20pm On Dec 05, 2011
Kilode?!:

You be Elewon then

Agbaya 'army' robber   embarassed

Oniyeye.

This definitely got me in stitches.
Re: I Am Not A Crook, I ‘m Not A Criminal – Bode George by Nobody: 4:25pm On Dec 05, 2011
hahahahahahaha, I cant stop laughing,, Naija I hail ooo, we no dey fail ooo, If Bode George was my father, I would have dis-father him cool, Can you I imagine "am not a crook", then you are crooked grin grin grin grin. For me it has nothing to do with tribe but e be like say some tribe(yorooba tongue) are more crooked than others just like in animal farm

Re: I Am Not A Crook, I ‘m Not A Criminal – Bode George by dayokanu(m): 5:02pm On Dec 05, 2011
Catch am catch am thief thief thief
Re: I Am Not A Crook, I ‘m Not A Criminal – Bode George by 1025: 5:05pm On Dec 05, 2011
ole ole ole ole ole ole ole ole.
onye oshi, onye ori, onye oshi, onye ori
kparawo, kparawo, kparawo, kparawo
thiefffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff
federal thiefffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff
Re: I Am Not A Crook, I ‘m Not A Criminal – Bode George by success4(m): 5:06pm On Dec 05, 2011
bisiaet:

You are right.

They are just too silly, idiots and most brainwashed living thing. I can not understand why some has got nothing in life to do than to talk Tribalism, hatred and blablablabla in this century where people are struggling to make a better future. Nonsense.

Nice one mate! Some of them got no life! They are invalid and the only platform to spew rubbish is NL
Re: I Am Not A Crook, I ‘m Not A Criminal – Bode George by tlops(m): 5:07pm On Dec 05, 2011
he meant, "I am not a crook, I'm just a criminal".
Re: I Am Not A Crook, I ‘m Not A Criminal – Bode George by Fesisko(m): 5:11pm On Dec 05, 2011
u re neither a crook nor a criminal.then wat re u?u re simply an exconvict.shekina?
Re: I Am Not A Crook, I ‘m Not A Criminal – Bode George by tundecaled: 5:19pm On Dec 05, 2011
Bode George give your life to JESUS CHRIST before it is too late. The kingdom of God is for those who have truly repented of their sins and are saved
Re: I Am Not A Crook, I ‘m Not A Criminal – Bode George by babasony2k: 6:07pm On Dec 05, 2011
angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry
Re: I Am Not A Crook, I ‘m Not A Criminal – Bode George by ajadek(m): 6:18pm On Dec 05, 2011
A ya man of god.i realy apreciate ur suport for resuce an innocent soul in prison,i think we need more of u in a our various prison yard nationwide e.g senator,governor,president,minister,reps and others to rescue our remaining innocent soul in our prison yard tanks
Re: I Am Not A Crook, I ‘m Not A Criminal – Bode George by razznaija(f): 6:38pm On Dec 05, 2011
At poster you made a typo, i think you meant; "I am A Crook, I ‘m A Criminal – Bode George".
Re: I Am Not A Crook, I ‘m Not A Criminal – Bode George by bandely(m): 7:34pm On Dec 05, 2011
Yes nah we know, but you Rogue!
Re: I Am Not A Crook, I ‘m Not A Criminal – Bode George by rafcrown(m): 8:25pm On Dec 05, 2011
But a ROGUE
Re: I Am Not A Crook, I ‘m Not A Criminal – Bode George by Soundmind(m): 8:40pm On Dec 05, 2011
The what are u?
ooolee, u be oooleee
Re: I Am Not A Crook, I ‘m Not A Criminal – Bode George by Nobody: 10:13pm On Dec 05, 2011
kayci_d77:

hahahahahahaha, I cant stop laughing,, Naija I hail ooo, we no dey fail ooo, If Bode George was my father, I would have dis-father him cool, Can you I imagine "am not a crook", then you are crooked grin grin grin grin. For me it has nothing to do with tribe but e be like say some tribe(yorooba tongue) are more crooked than others just like in animal farm

I laffed at this comment till I shed tears.

Naija I holler thee.
Re: I Am Not A Crook, I ‘m Not A Criminal – Bode George by Oluschenco(m): 11:19pm On Dec 05, 2011
He is not a crook bt an ex-inmate found guilty of misappropriation of public fund.
Re: I Am Not A Crook, I ‘m Not A Criminal – Bode George by HighChief4(m): 12:46am On Dec 06, 2011
Look at this kleptomaniac claiming he is not a thief, in that case my grand mother is a virgin.
Re: I Am Not A Crook, I ‘m Not A Criminal – Bode George by didoflex(m): 7:17am On Dec 06, 2011
Bode, " Ti bi nko",
Re: I Am Not A Crook, I ‘m Not A Criminal – Bode George by crackhouse(m): 7:46am On Dec 06, 2011
Anything associated with God is usually easy to believe even if God doesn't have a hand in it. Mr man, i can see u are trying to clear ur mess and reintegrate urself back to the political system and I know most of the people in that church believed u since u have succeded in fine tunning it to be the handwork of God. Well,no matter what, U still remain a criminal and an ex-convict. U can only convince ur church members and not me.
Re: I Am Not A Crook, I ‘m Not A Criminal – Bode George by lawbabs: 7:56am On Dec 06, 2011
I am not a regular poster on NL but I follow loads of threads. But I am so compelled to call some elements here "FOOLS" because they do not think before they post comments. Their comments are always either to stir tribal division or to insult others. I am sure some of them are kids.

Going forward, I recommend that Seun should request scanned copies of pple's passports  to see their age before accepting their request to join NL (On a softer note). But seriously, people need to grow up and make valid comments that would contribute to National development. If the youths of this country continue like this, I don't see hope for the future (I'm sorry to say). Leave your tribe and first become a Nigeria before anything else.
Re: I Am Not A Crook, I ‘m Not A Criminal – Bode George by chopper(m): 8:28am On Dec 06, 2011
Then what are you!!!
Re: I Am Not A Crook, I ‘m Not A Criminal – Bode George by Nobody: 10:33am On Dec 06, 2011
pDude:

I laffed at this comment till I shed tears.

Naija I holler thee.

Bros u laff in support or against?
Re: I Am Not A Crook, I ‘m Not A Criminal – Bode George by ruthkufe: 11:39am On Dec 06, 2011
so wetin u be, rubbish,
Re: I Am Not A Crook, I ‘m Not A Criminal – Bode George by Honeycity(f): 2:35pm On Dec 06, 2011
Bode can deny all deniable, but he can never deny being an ex-convict abi? grin
Re: I Am Not A Crook, I ‘m Not A Criminal – Bode George by otitisteve: 5:03pm On Dec 06, 2011
ole
Re: I Am Not A Crook, I ‘m Not A Criminal – Bode George by ruthkufe: 5:08pm On Dec 06, 2011
but, a rogue,
Re: I Am Not A Crook, I ‘m Not A Criminal – Bode George by Roland17(m): 8:31pm On Dec 06, 2011
Looks away whistling fela's tune "you be thief, i no be thief, you dey steal, i no dey steal, you be robber, i no be robber, you be arm robber, i no be arm robber.
Re: I Am Not A Crook, I ‘m Not A Criminal – Bode George by delors(m): 6:55pm On Dec 07, 2012
Wily¬Wily:

This man dey joke, 99.99% of Yorubas are Crooks
Waka! Your father!
Sege!

Re: I Am Not A Crook, I ‘m Not A Criminal – Bode George by drnoel: 9:09pm On Dec 07, 2012
Wily¬Wily:

This man dey joke, 99.99% of Yorubas are Crooks
now the cancelled part we don't really need

Subsidy Scam: ACN Asks Bamanga Tukur To Step Down / Nigeria Should Be Speaking Arabic Not English (because Its An Arabian Country) / ‘why Igbo Should Produce Lagos Deputy Gov In 2015’

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38