Stats: 3,162,790 members, 7,851,666 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 04:47 AM

Where are the GOOD naija girls! - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Where are the GOOD naija girls! (1980 Views)

5 Weird Things Some Naija Girls Do / Naija Girls, Would You Date A Younger Guy? / Naija Guys (Especially Romance Section), Why Do You Like Bashing Naija Girls? (2) (3) (4)

Where are the GOOD naija girls! by LesbianBoy(m): 1:35pm On Feb 25, 2012
Anytime we accuse naija girls of something they say ''not all naija girls are like that there are still some good once out there'' plis i really nid to meet those ones o does anyone have any physical or web address or phone of this FEW good naija women o grin grin plis i dey beg grin
Re: Where are the GOOD naija girls! by Sijo01(f): 2:31pm On Feb 25, 2012
Present sir
Re: Where are the GOOD naija girls! by slimyem: 2:40pm On Feb 25, 2012
:d :d
Re: Where are the GOOD naija girls! by Beync(f): 2:45pm On Feb 25, 2012
Re: Where are the GOOD naija girls! by henryhemon(m): 2:46pm On Feb 25, 2012
They re dead n gone,they dnt exist.
Re: Where are the GOOD naija girls! by Beync(f): 2:50pm On Feb 25, 2012
Jus like the good, men
Re: Where are the GOOD naija girls! by Killz3(m): 2:54pm On Feb 25, 2012
If you are a Good naija boy, all is well. Else, dont expect the good ones. You cant be bad and rotten and expect good! wink
Re: Where are the GOOD naija girls! by MrsChima1(f): 2:57pm On Feb 25, 2012
~Killz~:

If you are a Good naija boy, all is well. Else, dont expect the good ones. You cant be bad and rotten and expect good! wink

+1
Re: Where are the GOOD naija girls! by MrsChima1(f): 2:58pm On Feb 25, 2012
Re: Where are the GOOD naija girls! by Beync(f): 2:58pm On Feb 25, 2012
True
Re: Where are the GOOD naija girls! by queensmith: 3:00pm On Feb 25, 2012
this is not a question, the question is- when is rain going to wipe the current calamity we have for Nigerian men off the face of the earth so we can start from scratch and produce noteworthy ones.

That is the question.
Re: Where are the GOOD naija girls! by cynthiafred67(f): 3:40pm On Feb 25, 2012
Subscribing. . . . .
Re: Where are the GOOD naija girls! by MarcAnthon(m): 3:51pm On Feb 25, 2012
queensmith:

this is not a question, the question is- when is rain going to wipe the current calamity we have for Nigerian men off the face of the earth so we can start from scratch and produce noteworthy ones.

That is the question.

Now we are CALAMITY ekwa

You want to wipe us off and start from scratch?  shocked shocked shocked

How will you even START FROM SCRATCH without us. . . immaculate conception

Re: Where are the GOOD naija girls! by queensmith: 4:00pm On Feb 25, 2012
^^ lol

have u ever watched lagidigba?

Re: Where are the GOOD naija girls! by Natasha2(f): 4:02pm On Feb 25, 2012
we are here tongue grin
Re: Where are the GOOD naija girls! by Krazylover: 4:09pm On Feb 25, 2012
Nice post thanks for sharing.[img]http://www.lzxin.info/g.php[/img]
Re: Where are the GOOD naija girls! by tellwisdom: 4:26pm On Feb 25, 2012
Re: Where are the GOOD naija girls!

Don't even go there sad sad
Re: Where are the GOOD naija girls! by MarcAnthon(m): 4:33pm On Feb 25, 2012
queensmith:

^^ lol

have u ever watched lagidigba?

Never heard of it. Tell me
Re: Where are the GOOD naija girls! by LesbianBoy(m): 4:49pm On Feb 25, 2012
Natasha,,:

we are here tongue grin
natasha (f) sweeeery where u dey all this while grin grin 'school flexing' nor gree u browse naiaraland abi! grin grin grin grin grin grin

Sijo01:

Present sir
if i hear say u be good girl grin grin grin as far as am consign there nobordy GOODER than natasha on this naiaraland truss me! grin grin grin
Re: Where are the GOOD naija girls! by Natasha2(f): 5:34pm On Feb 25, 2012
LesbianBoy:

natasha (f) sweeeery where u dey all this while grin grin 'school flexing' nor gree u browse naiaraland abi! grin grin grin grin grin grin
if i hear say u be good girl grin grin grin as far as am consign there nobordy GOODER than natasha on this naiaraland truss me! grin grin grin 
lol school flexing ke? I didn't accept the admission oh, my dad refused he wants law for me too. I just wanted to have some time to my self since I was really devastated , I almost turned into a stock fish  grin The worse part was those who didn't even make the cut off were admitted for Law and I who did despite coming from an EDL state was given trash, but its all good anyways, HBU? how have you been?you're off and on  cheesy
Re: Where are the GOOD naija girls! by tellwisdom: 5:38pm On Feb 25, 2012
embarassed embarassed whats this nayansha talking about??
Re: Where are the GOOD naija girls! by Natasha2(f): 5:46pm On Feb 25, 2012
^^I'm talking about yansh, are you okay now?
Re: Where are the GOOD naija girls! by tellwisdom: 5:55pm On Feb 25, 2012
wink wink Can we?? wink. I wont impregnate u
Re: Where are the GOOD naija girls! by Natasha2(f): 6:00pm On Feb 25, 2012
what is wink ?
Re: Where are the GOOD naija girls! by tellwisdom: 6:07pm On Feb 25, 2012
Lets yansh wink
Re: Where are the GOOD naija girls! by Nobody: 6:33pm On Feb 25, 2012
Natasha,,:

what is wink ?
pls call me, I lost ur number.
Re: Where are the GOOD naija girls! by Nobody: 6:36pm On Feb 25, 2012
tellwisdom:

Lets yansh wink
ur mama
Re: Where are the GOOD naija girls! by Natasha2(f): 6:38pm On Feb 25, 2012
lucenzo:

pls call me, I lost ur number.
I didn't retrieve the line anyway, will call you later k
Re: Where are the GOOD naija girls! by Nobody: 6:39pm On Feb 25, 2012
yes ma cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss
Re: Where are the GOOD naija girls! by Natasha2(f): 6:41pm On Feb 25, 2012
lucenzo:

yes ma cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss
lolz kiss kiss
Re: Where are the GOOD naija girls! by tellwisdom: 6:44pm On Feb 25, 2012
ur mama

Bro, may you never be useful to your mama #Amen sad
Re: Where are the GOOD naija girls! by Natasha2(f): 6:50pm On Feb 25, 2012
^^I reject it for him tongue

Why Do Girls Want Boyfriends So Bad? / Is It A Must I Cook All The Time For My Ever Present Brother In Law / Which Song Would You Dedicateto Your EX?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24