Stats: 3,154,120 members, 7,821,838 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 07:55 PM

Are All Girls That Club In Nigerian Night Clubs Bad Girls? - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Are All Girls That Club In Nigerian Night Clubs Bad Girls? (12090 Views)

My Experience At A Strip Club In Lagos / Why Do Bad Girls Get Married Easier Than Good Girls? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Are All Girls That Club In Nigerian Night Clubs Bad Girls? by Idowuogbo(f): 8:44pm On Feb 29, 2012
^Abeg close door u have polluted d air enough tongue tongue
Re: Are All Girls That Club In Nigerian Night Clubs Bad Girls? by Bisjosh(f): 9:05pm On Feb 29, 2012
LOLZZZZ SMELLS LIKE CURIOUS BY BRITNEY SPEARS shocked shocked shocked I KNW U LOVE IT grin grin grin grin
Re: Are All Girls That Club In Nigerian Night Clubs Bad Girls? by Idowuogbo(f): 9:09pm On Feb 29, 2012
^hahahhha

Pako gal ur mates are wearing Gucci, Marc Jacobs, Chanel etc.U are here shouting a once celeb,oh gal u berra chop up. grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Are All Girls That Club In Nigerian Night Clubs Bad Girls? by Bisjosh(f): 9:15pm On Feb 29, 2012
atleast i still try pass those wey dey use miss paris ;d ;d ;d ;d ;d ;d ;d ;d :p :p :p :p
Re: Are All Girls That Club In Nigerian Night Clubs Bad Girls? by Nobody: 9:21pm On Feb 29, 2012
wetin dey happen here? who mess am?
Re: Are All Girls That Club In Nigerian Night Clubs Bad Girls? by Killz3(m): 9:22pm On Feb 29, 2012
O boy. . . See film! ***Chewing furiously on popcorn***
Re: Are All Girls That Club In Nigerian Night Clubs Bad Girls? by Nobody: 9:24pm On Feb 29, 2012
how una take dey do that devils horn sef? ehm killz which film be dat?
Re: Are All Girls That Club In Nigerian Night Clubs Bad Girls? by Bisjosh(f): 9:27pm On Feb 29, 2012
na me mess am and my swt@ idowuogbo loving it all d way :d :d :d :d
Re: Are All Girls That Club In Nigerian Night Clubs Bad Girls? by Killz3(m): 9:31pm On Feb 29, 2012
how una take dey do that devils horn sef? ehm killz which film be dat?
Lol! Na e-film. . . Happens all the time on Romance section. Best you join the "popcorning" cheesy
Re: Are All Girls That Club In Nigerian Night Clubs Bad Girls? by Idowuogbo(f): 9:33pm On Feb 29, 2012
Bisjosh:

atleast i still try pass those wey dey use miss paris ;d ;d ;d ;d ;d ;d ;d ;d :p :p :p :p
Ewoo miss togo nko??

Come whisper in my ears,na u dey use Miss paparazzi abi? Kai dis gal needs a trust fund,killz abeg donate something may we buy dis gal Issey mayana. grin grin grin
Re: Are All Girls That Club In Nigerian Night Clubs Bad Girls? by Bisjosh(f): 9:40pm On Feb 29, 2012
****singing God loves a cheerful giver***** grin grin
Re: Are All Girls That Club In Nigerian Night Clubs Bad Girls? by Killz3(m): 9:42pm On Feb 29, 2012
Did i hear Killz donate? grin I will only donate on the permission of Miss Bisjosh cheesy
Re: Are All Girls That Club In Nigerian Night Clubs Bad Girls? by Bisjosh(f): 9:47pm On Feb 29, 2012
Killz dnt U̶̲̥̅̊ mind her. She wil buy it for me wink. Right idowu? kiss kiss
Re: Are All Girls That Club In Nigerian Night Clubs Bad Girls? by Killz3(m): 9:52pm On Feb 29, 2012
Bisjosh:

Hah! I have to mind o. Dont you know she's my mother? grin
Re: Are All Girls That Club In Nigerian Night Clubs Bad Girls? by Bisjosh(f): 9:58pm On Feb 29, 2012
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked :ona by force?? cry cry cry
Re: Are All Girls That Club In Nigerian Night Clubs Bad Girls? by Idowuogbo(f): 10:01pm On Feb 29, 2012
Bisjosh:

Buy wetin?? Am I ur koboko? Gal u berra wear mini skirt go club and pray u jam big boi. grin grin grin grin
Re: Are All Girls That Club In Nigerian Night Clubs Bad Girls? by Natasha2(f): 10:01pm On Feb 29, 2012
from club girls to mess wow nairaland  grin
Re: Are All Girls That Club In Nigerian Night Clubs Bad Girls? by Killz3(m): 10:03pm On Feb 29, 2012
Bisjosh, Why are u crying? kiss
Re: Are All Girls That Club In Nigerian Night Clubs Bad Girls? by Bisjosh(f): 10:04pm On Feb 29, 2012
idowu jus broke my hrt dats y killz cry cry cry cry cry cry cry
Re: Are All Girls That Club In Nigerian Night Clubs Bad Girls? by Killz3(m): 10:09pm On Feb 29, 2012
Cheer up. She has asked me to salvage the situation, so be a good girl and come to mama! cheesy cheesy
Re: Are All Girls That Club In Nigerian Night Clubs Bad Girls? by Bisjosh(f): 10:12pm On Feb 29, 2012
cool cool cool cool cool
Re: Are All Girls That Club In Nigerian Night Clubs Bad Girls? by Idowuogbo(f): 10:14pm On Feb 29, 2012
Bisjosh:

idowu jus broke my hrt dats y killz cry cry cry cry cry cry cry
*Badosky rushes bck breathing heavily*

Oya I don buy super glue, off ya bra I wanna mend ur heart. grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Are All Girls That Club In Nigerian Night Clubs Bad Girls? by Nobody: 10:15pm On Feb 29, 2012
~Killz~:

Cheer up. She has asked me to salvage the situation, so be a good girl and[b][color=#990000] come to mama![/b] cheesy cheesy[/color]

I always knew you lacked balls  undecided . . .
Re: Are All Girls That Club In Nigerian Night Clubs Bad Girls? by Killz3(m): 10:18pm On Feb 29, 2012
2buff:

I always knew you lacked balls  undecided . . .
Bebeto! Did you not see where i said idowu is my mama? undecided
Re: Are All Girls That Club In Nigerian Night Clubs Bad Girls? by MrsChima1(f): 10:25pm On Feb 29, 2012
undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided
Re: Are All Girls That Club In Nigerian Night Clubs Bad Girls? by Killz3(m): 10:28pm On Feb 29, 2012
^^
sad sad
Re: Are All Girls That Club In Nigerian Night Clubs Bad Girls? by Nobody: 10:31pm On Feb 29, 2012
Mrs, Chima:

undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided

The guy na proper woman-wrapper mehn  grin

EDIT: akata translation: "Dis nigga gay"
Re: Are All Girls That Club In Nigerian Night Clubs Bad Girls? by Idowuogbo(f): 10:33pm On Feb 29, 2012
^Eemmh I don't think so undecided undecided undecided undecided
Re: Are All Girls That Club In Nigerian Night Clubs Bad Girls? by Killz3(m): 10:39pm On Feb 29, 2012
2buff:

The guy na proper woman-wrapper mehn  grin

EDIT: akata translation: "Dis nigga gay"
Smh! Knock yourself out. I've been called worse. wink
Re: Are All Girls That Club In Nigerian Night Clubs Bad Girls? by Raxxye(m): 10:51pm On Feb 29, 2012
Idowuogbo, let‘s meet at ur favourite club friday night; all bills on me. Deal?
Re: Are All Girls That Club In Nigerian Night Clubs Bad Girls? by Goldieluks: 1:54am On Mar 01, 2012
OP next time you meet them girls in the club, walk up to them and ask them if they think they are good or bad. Shior!
Re: Are All Girls That Club In Nigerian Night Clubs Bad Girls? by Idowuogbo(f): 2:01am On Mar 01, 2012
Raxxye:

Idowuogbo, let‘s meet at ur favourite club friday night; all bills on me. Deal?
Have u gone sniffing d Pope's fart U jus try diss me on sum thread and u have d chick to get cossy here! Dude u need to go kiss it were d sun don't shine. angry angry angry

Video: When I Tell People My ASS Claps They Don't Believe Watch My Ass Clapping / See A Black Woman Dancing Stark Naked For Money (this Is So Shameful) / How To Eat Pusssy Properly And Make Her Orgasm.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19