Stats: 3,153,187 members, 7,818,600 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 07:37 PM

TB Joshua: Chelsea Will Win Champions League trophy - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / TB Joshua: Chelsea Will Win Champions League trophy (55560 Views)

TB Joshua: Chelsea Will Win Champions League Trophy ! / TB Joshua Predict That English Premiership Side Chelsea Will Champions League / Chelsea To Win Champions League By TB Joshua (2) (3) (4)

Re: TB Joshua: Chelsea Will Win Champions League trophy by cindyrella(f): 9:05am On May 03, 2012
Re: TB Joshua: Chelsea Will Win Champions League trophy by sneak3(m): 10:15am On May 03, 2012
Source pls and stop attributing fake rumours to a mam of God prophesy
Re: TB Joshua: Chelsea Will Win Champions League trophy by NicolasN: 10:25am On May 03, 2012
Why are u lying TB Joshua never prophesied anything of such. Imagine how many people you have misled. It is never too late to correct that impression. Repost your news to let people know the truth about the matter. Remember you are not talking about a man but a man of God.
Re: TB Joshua: Chelsea Will Win Champions League trophy by bobbyruffy(m): 10:42am On May 03, 2012
Oga T.B Abeg see anoda vision, dz one is unvisionable. Its Bayern or u 4gt it angry
Re: TB Joshua: Chelsea Will Win Champions League trophy by ritux: 10:45am On May 03, 2012
bobbyruffy: Oga T.B Abeg see anoda vision, dz one is unvisionable. Its Bayern or u 4gt it angry

yes o, the i always believe the man'visions but this one no follow at all. Chelski must not win it
Re: TB Joshua: Chelsea Will Win Champions League trophy by Observer1: 10:53am On May 03, 2012
The cup is our 4 sure.GO BOYS in blu,go we.
Re: TB Joshua: Chelsea Will Win Champions League trophy by antartica(m): 10:58am On May 03, 2012
Why are these folklores making front page? Has seun become a convert of delusion? It is bad enough for africans to be bothering with racist chelsea,added with delusion with delusion is pure madnes.

This kind of crazy talk should be hidden where they belong,sports,religion or joke section.
Re: TB Joshua: Chelsea Will Win Champions League trophy by igeluma: 10:59am On May 03, 2012
Bayer won by 3goals to one,please disregard all those information from the pit of hell.
Re: TB Joshua: Chelsea Will Win Champions League trophy by unclenna(m): 11:04am On May 03, 2012
cold: Seriously,this is ridiculous & ludicrous.It paints God as lazy & idle.There are millions of malnourished kids dying out there,Christians/Muslims dying from constant terror attacks,Million others dying from natural & man made disasters & all God can think about is football?Vigorously smh embarassed
GOD can reveal anytin 2 His servant to make people believe Him. Jesus reveal everything D samaria woman at did and dt made d woman believe. GOD is not man so don't pity Him cos He can do infinity things within a trillion micro secs. that's y He is GOD.
Re: TB Joshua: Chelsea Will Win Champions League trophy by 2rutalk1: 11:04am On May 03, 2012
Re: TB Joshua: Chelsea Will Win Champions League trophy by joanana(f): 11:09am On May 03, 2012
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin ........m laffin in alanta grin grin grin chei!!! so man of God has prophesied again!!!!! m a chelsea fan but m scared of those German guys!!!! May d best team wins ... i hope its chelsea!!! grin grin grin
Re: TB Joshua: Chelsea Will Win Champions League trophy by porryred(m): 11:10am On May 03, 2012
i jus dey laugh ;Dprophecy on football?make hin dey predict weekly so i go dey know where to dey stake my money betting .i will bcome billionaire in less dan a year grin and wont forget my 10% i promise.
Re: TB Joshua: Chelsea Will Win Champions League trophy by Biola4u(m): 11:18am On May 03, 2012
Few people know what can be made from this very news. All i need to know now is the date or source so as to confirm. Once i hear him say it, i have to doubt.
Re: TB Joshua: Chelsea Will Win Champions League trophy by dani1luv: 11:24am On May 03, 2012
Chai!! If Bayern go win nnko?? grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: TB Joshua: Chelsea Will Win Champions League trophy by yk4u(m): 11:30am On May 03, 2012
Nicolas N.:
Why are u lying TB Joshua never prophesied anything of such. Imagine how many people you have misled. It is never too late to correct that impression. Repost your news to let people know the truth about the matter. Remember you are not talking about a man but a man of God.

people pls never abuse a man of God. it very bad, am not saying his not prophesies oo, but please don't let our month kill us

here are the link of all prophecy of TB Joshua right from 2008 when he start prophesies on Tim Russer till today check it out...............

http://www.scoan.org/media/prophecy/
Re: TB Joshua: Chelsea Will Win Champions League trophy by Ninilowo(m): 11:30am On May 03, 2012
Octopus TBJ.
Re: TB Joshua: Chelsea Will Win Champions League trophy by chelseabmw(m): 11:33am On May 03, 2012
Up Chelsea
Re: TB Joshua: Chelsea Will Win Champions League trophy by Bolarge1(m): 11:34am On May 03, 2012
Ucheosefoh: like I have said b4 I open dis thread cus I read it de news online and I want piple who also read such news at any site 2 help me verify how authentic de story is. By de way I am nt a Chelsea I am a proud Barca fan

Ha you i my guy! Barca For Life.

Cheers

Re: TB Joshua: Chelsea Will Win Champions League trophy by DECOtech(m): 11:35am On May 03, 2012
ademega: opeeeeeeeeeee oooooooooooh.thank u Sir.......
Mumu! ...do you think it will happen because he said it? Why are u thanking him? The man was only to opportuned to look into the future and see things that wld be. Nothings happens because it came frm his mouth.
Re: TB Joshua: Chelsea Will Win Champions League trophy by jachikeodoeme: 11:41am On May 03, 2012
yes is true chelsea will win
Re: TB Joshua: Chelsea Will Win Champions League trophy by putro(m): 12:12pm On May 03, 2012
DJ/NANCY:
I think TB joshua is known to prophesis on bad things like bomb blasts, death of an artist or politician atc.
.....Djnancy abi wetin you call yourself.what do you expect the man of God to prophesy?that BH will stop the bombing the next moment? or your Mumu president will become an intelligent man overnight and come up with ways to stop them? or that price of commodities in Nigeria will be cut by half. Prophecies have all been about doom and death and disasters even in bible days. Abeg leave the MOG to prophesy something good this time.
Re: TB Joshua: Chelsea Will Win Champions League trophy by Godsave9ja: 1:05pm On May 03, 2012
shocked[color=#990000][/color]paul the octopus.
ifihearam: So the Almighty God will reduce Himself telling a prophet about football matches. Please my God is busy doing better things with His time abeg
Re: TB Joshua: Chelsea Will Win Champions League trophy by Nobody: 1:11pm On May 03, 2012
mata's arising....
Re: TB Joshua: Chelsea Will Win Champions League trophy by rawtruth(m): 1:40pm On May 03, 2012
cold: Seriously,this is ridiculous & ludicrous.It paints God as lazy & idle.There are millions of malnourished kids dying out there,Christians/Muslims dying from constant terror attacks,Million others dying from natural & man made disasters & all God can think about is football?Vigorously smh embarassed

Where the leaders have refused to do the things that could make the people happy, little things that assuage their pains become important. Football has become the balm that eases the pains of poor Nigerians who are daily inundated with news of stolen billions and probe panels that only serve as channels for further stealing.

There is no Church in this country that does the kind of charity work T B Joshua and his Church have been doing. Only recently, he doled out trailers load of rice to Muslim communities in Borno, kaduna and other states in the north; that is besides the numerous charity programs, including scholarships, which are the hallmark of SCOAN.

Terrorism is a product of distorted perception of God for which religious leaders from the areas where it started and grew into a monster should be held responsible. What has TB Joshua got to do with that? Are humans not free to make their choices again. Think before you write.

Re: TB Joshua: Chelsea Will Win Champions League trophy by Nobody: 1:59pm On May 03, 2012
e be like say TBJ wan make Roman Abramovich come begin worship for im church...hehehehe...lol! O ma se o!
Re: TB Joshua: Chelsea Will Win Champions League trophy by IdiAmin2(m): 2:02pm On May 03, 2012
How in God's name is this a prophecy?
Prophecy is what is writtemn in the bible when the book of revelations says things that will happen 2000 years in advance. That is prophecy.

This is just kalo-kalo, 50% chance, it will either go one way or another.

mmtttchewwww!!!
Re: TB Joshua: Chelsea Will Win Champions League trophy by kelvincoll(m): 2:04pm On May 03, 2012
islamrules: No prophecy needed for that. I knew it too

U just got the words outta ma mouth. It's mere psychology and logic
Re: TB Joshua: Chelsea Will Win Champions League trophy by IdiAmin2(m): 2:05pm On May 03, 2012
grin ;Dquote author=fluid26]e be like say TBJ wan make Roman Abramovich come begin worship for im church...hehehehe...lol! O ma se o![/quote]

TBJ don hammer be that na! Just imagine tithes wey go dey enter o'boy
Re: TB Joshua: Chelsea Will Win Champions League trophy by hammedkola(m): 2:16pm On May 03, 2012
First time his man will prophesize a good news.
Re: TB Joshua: Chelsea Will Win Champions League trophy by msb247(m): 2:24pm On May 03, 2012
ifihearam: So the Almighty God will reduce Himself telling a prophet about football matches. Please my God is busy doing better things with His time abeg

grin grin cheesy
Re: TB Joshua: Chelsea Will Win Champions League trophy by msb247(m): 2:27pm On May 03, 2012
Arysexy: dis prophesy will make me know if this man is really from God or not, let wait and c, this thread must not be deleted

So u actually believed this? This is a framed-up story by a die-hard Chelsea fan

Manchester United Vs Manchester City (2 - 0) On 8th March 2020 / Arsenal Vs Manchester United (3 - 1) On 23rd April 2022 / Arsenal Vs Chelsea (1 - 2) On 29th December 2019