Stats: 3,154,193 members, 7,822,020 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 01:54 AM

Ghanaian Movies Banned In Nigeria - TV/Movies (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Ghanaian Movies Banned In Nigeria (26257 Views)

Fifty Shades Of Grey Banned In Nigeria Cinemas Due To Sexual Content / Ghanaian Movies Banned In Nigeria Over Excessive Nudity And Idecency…” / New Ghanaian Movie (Heart Of Men) Is Been Banned In Ghana (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ghanaian Movies Banned In Nigeria by otumfour(m): 6:47am On Jun 29, 2012
Buncha apes tickling themselves and luffin' grin grin grin, typical naija attitude.......no wonder ur leaders keep rapin' y'all

No matter what u apes do, Ghana will still be tht rising star, GHANA MIGHT BE SMALL IN SIZE BUT WE ARE EVERYWHERE, GOD LIVES HERE.

Now y'all Betta get back to proper news, Wht are u doing abt book haram , cuz if those fo0ls start hitting the south ....this story will be the last thing on ur tiny lil' naija brains ooooo grin grin......next minute u be banging on our doors seeking refuge........scary innit grin grin grin

Re: Ghanaian Movies Banned In Nigeria by Nobody: 6:51am On Jun 29, 2012
otumfour: Buncha apes tickling themselves and luffin' grin grin grin, typical naija attitude.......no wonder ur leaders keep rapin' y'all

No matter what u apes do, Ghana will still be tht rising star, GHANA MIGHT BE SMALL IN SIZE BUT WE ARE EVERYWHERE, GOD LIVES HERE.

Now y'all Betta get back to proper news, Wht are ylu doing abt book haram, cuz if those fo0ls star hitting the south ....this story will be the last thing on ur tiny lil' naija brains ooooo grin grin

for real grin

Don't mind those shameless Nigerians who like to abuse Ghana, which is progressing while Nigeria is regressing.

And thank your prof for putting President Clown GEJ on blast.
Re: Ghanaian Movies Banned In Nigeria by otumfour(m): 6:57am On Jun 29, 2012
Ileke-IdI:

for real grin

Don't mind those shameless Nigerians who like to abuse Ghana, which is progressing while Nigeria is regressing.

And thank your prof for putting President Clown GEJ on blast.

ileke baby, its like Ghana is more important to them than the threat of boko haram, hmm! I know see how naija got here

btw........stay blessed ileke, u are 1 fine Nigerian and I respect u for tht cheesy
Re: Ghanaian Movies Banned In Nigeria by otumfour(m): 6:58am On Jun 29, 2012
these images are far more important than this naija

Re: Ghanaian Movies Banned In Nigeria by Nobody: 7:01am On Jun 29, 2012
otumfour: these images are far more important than this naija

@ the stats,

They'll soon come back to tell you it's the population difference.
Re: Ghanaian Movies Banned In Nigeria by otumfour(m): 12:27pm On Jun 29, 2012
Ileke-IdI:
@ the stats,

They'll soon come back to tell you it's the population difference.

U know them too well......e hard oooo
Re: Ghanaian Movies Banned In Nigeria by Nobody: 11:29am On Jan 14, 2013
Afta "ghana must go" bag has bin produced i'm seeing anoda bag in d future "ghana film must flee" grin
Re: Ghanaian Movies Banned In Nigeria by Nobody: 5:43pm On Jan 20, 2013
Nigeria don suffer oo.... See dis puffpuff people be dey trash Naija.... Ileke-idi collabo with Mensah!! Agrrrrhhh!!!
Re: Ghanaian Movies Banned In Nigeria by otumfour(m): 9:56pm On Jan 20, 2013
^^^ were u able to iron ur shirt when PHCN put on ur lights for ant 30minutes? grin grin....keep inhaling that generator fumes jare grin grin
Re: Ghanaian Movies Banned In Nigeria by Nobody: 4:17am On Jan 21, 2013
otumfour: ^^^ were u able to iron ur shirt when PHCN put on ur lights for ant 30minutes? grin grin....keep inhaling that generator fumes jare grin grin
Mensah, e be like say u don chop banku so ur head dey kalaku...... See ya flat head on ur dirty wrinkled extremely black face there.......Ghana sound darker!!!

PHCN is working ow k.......
Therefore....stop blowing ya Kolanut linen teeth there...mtcheeew,Oloshi omo Ghonna......Onyeoshi!!

Ghanaians are shoe-maker in Nigeria while Nigerians are Kings in Ghana....... If say I lie ask Koffi ?

Re: Ghanaian Movies Banned In Nigeria by otumfour(m): 2:04pm On Jan 21, 2013
^^^ grin grin grin grin where are the shoe makers now? They're back in their country enjoying a better life....u boko monkeys on the other hand are still inhaling generator fumes and bombs, no wonder ur nostrils tend to look very big grin grin grin.....I swear I can insert my fist in ur nostril grin grin hahahahahaha.....and trust me, ur brothers are hawking and selling mobile fones on tables in Ghana grin grin.....ur poor yet u try to wear the pride of a rich man...... grin grin grin.....Ghanaians will never tolerate ur arrogant attitude trust me.....we ain't having that shixxt....I remember this naija prick tryna form by being rude to the teller in a shop some time back......lmao! I bet that dude will hate Ghanaians for the rest of his life.....everybody in the shop jus gave it to him.... grin grin grin....wht made my day was when 1 lady told him....."I don't know wht u wud have done if u had 24/7 electricity in ur country" grin grin....Ghanaian ladies can be wicked ooo... grin grin

U are nothing in the eyes of Africa......pinch urselves and face reality....... grin grin grin
Re: Ghanaian Movies Banned In Nigeria by chinosxl(m): 11:10pm On Jan 22, 2013
Dis one don tun to Naija vs. Ghana. I beg, make them comot that ban on Ghanians oh. I go need some of them when i ready to produce my movies.
Re: Ghanaian Movies Banned In Nigeria by 0sahon: 5:14pm On Jul 13, 2013
Anyway see www.nollywoodmistakes.com for a good laugh

AMVCA 2022 Nominees (Full List) / Black Panther: 'Wakanda Forever’ Trailer (Video) / Sites To Download In 3gp Format

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18