Stats: 3,150,624 members, 7,809,337 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 08:00 AM

Android, Anyone? Part II - Phones (298) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Android, Anyone? Part II (966817 Views)

Where Can I Get The Oneplus One Android. Anyone? / Icmp Isssh Android Anyone droid vpn + bis? / Android, Anyone? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (295) (296) (297) (298) (299) (300) (301) ... (601) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by drajjay: 8:21am On Aug 20, 2014
sureteeboy: That's the problem Bro. Tecno D5 is one of the first generation android phones produced by TECNO with a RAM less than 512mb and a ROM less than 4GB.
so it won't work abi?
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by sureteeboy(m): 8:34am On Aug 20, 2014
drajjay: so it won't work abi?
It may work. but, it will still keep crashing. You can try opening it immediately you on your phone before other apps start using the RAM
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Nobody: 8:40am On Aug 20, 2014
Pls my tecno d3 screen got broken and everywhere i ve taken it to, they said is not available. How true is this?
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by drajjay: 8:41am On Aug 20, 2014
sureteeboy: It may work. but, it will still keep crashing. You can try opening it immediately you on your phone before other apps start using the RAM
ok
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by 3CHUB: 9:24am On Aug 20, 2014
Luvlydevin: good morning room my Samsung phone just boot on by it self without me pressing it and it would only display the Samsung logo it won't go past there,( it would hook) please how can I make it work again ,my Oga's them abeg make una helep me na
Hello I'm from 3c hub... Take the phone samsung service center.
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by lifehacker: 9:41am On Aug 20, 2014
Yolo

I've been trying to flash another radio to my sgh-T999 at&t s3(we've seen thus before)
but im confused on which radio to flash, the model is t999 but the carrier is at&t
me im tired of 4G that only lasts until 15mins, I need wcdma
(H+) someone got an advice or suggestion, youre welcome to put me out if my misery
I stay in ADO EKITI if I have to see someone
and d hotspot restrictions too
thanks y'all
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by 3CHUB: 10:04am On Aug 20, 2014
Akobi24: Pls my tecno d3 screen got broken and everywhere i ve taken it to, they said is not available. How true is this?
Hello I'm from 3c hub...try and take it to their service center they will have the screen.
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by kings11ng(m): 11:04am On Aug 20, 2014
drajjay: ok
just turn on wifi
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Homguy(m): 12:40pm On Aug 20, 2014
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Homguy(m): 12:48pm On Aug 20, 2014
I bought a tecno p9 tablet recently it is a wonderful phone. by I have been unable to root it with framaroot. even the latest version. this pad has been upgraded from android 4.2.2 to 4.4.2 before shipping could that be a reason its hard to root?

Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Seamareggae(m): 12:52pm On Aug 20, 2014
Pls guys... My browsers restarts itsef whenever i open a new app or leave it in background... I use a samsung s3... Nd someone flashed a rom for me nd its rooted... Pls i do i resolve dis issue
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Seamareggae(m): 12:52pm On Aug 20, 2014
Pls guys... My browsers restarts itsef whenever i open a new app or leave it in background... I use a samsung s3... Nd someone flashed a rom for me nd its rooted... Pls how do i resolve dis issue
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by nani667: 1:03pm On Aug 20, 2014
lifehacker: Yolo

I've been trying to flash another radio to my sgh-T999 at&t s3(we've seen thus before)
but im confused on which radio to flash, the model is t999 but the carrier is at&t
me im tired of 4G that only lasts until 15mins, I need wcdma
(H+) someone got an advice or suggestion, youre welcome to put me out if my misery
I stay in ADO EKITI if I have to see someone
and d hotspot restrictions too
thanks y'all

No mobile operator has 4G network in Nigeria.... So there's no difference sir... The 4G you see on your phone is still actually 3G (H+).... So don't bother yourself sir
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by puffyjoe: 2:35pm On Aug 20, 2014
Pls is there any one what to sell samsung duos grand 2 I need seller in ilorin call 08066077401
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by drajjay: 2:47pm On Aug 20, 2014
kings11ng: just turn on wifi
ok
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by oluebubesyd(m): 2:54pm On Aug 20, 2014
Good day.
Im using an mtk6572 phone, opsson ivo6622 precisely.

Recently. I changed the imei number and I have been experiencing issues with my network. My phone doesn't detect my SIM cards again.

I really need help from anybody who can help ASAP. Thanks in anticipation!!!
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Donkaz(m): 2:56pm On Aug 20, 2014
sureteeboy: That's the problem Bro. Tecno D5 is one of the first generation android phones produced by TECNO with a RAM less than 512mb and a ROM less than 4GB.
pls doz that mean a phone with RAM of 512mb and ROM of 4gb would struggle to play fifa14 and other apps? Cos am planning to get one soon.
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by nzubeokafor: 4:15pm On Aug 20, 2014
please guys i need nexus 5 faily used the person will be around lagos and just tell me the price please
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Shininstar30(f): 4:27pm On Aug 20, 2014
I need help on hw I can root my itel1451, someone pls help me
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by nzubeokafor: 4:33pm On Aug 20, 2014
use v root
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Shininstar30(f): 5:58pm On Aug 20, 2014
I need help on hw I can root my itel1451 (Beyond II) , can somebody pls help me
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Shininstar30(f): 6:03pm On Aug 20, 2014
v root
hw and were can I get d v root, do I need 2 download it pls
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Zillight: 6:05pm On Aug 20, 2014
Zillight: Somebody please help ooo!!!.....

I use Tecno M7, I just woke up one morning only to see my phone wiped, contacts, messages, apps, all wiped, it literally did factory reset for itself. I tried to put things up and keep the device back on track but its only whatsapp, BBM and Operamini that are connecting to the internet..... others are not,even Playstore, except i use a wireleess data connnection.its been like that for close to two weeks now.

please i seriously need help on this.

Somebody help Oooh.
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Shininstar30(f): 6:07pm On Aug 20, 2014
pls do I need 2 download it or hw
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by blackweaver(m): 6:18pm On Aug 20, 2014
Olalexy1: [img][/img]

if your phone is rooted, you can install gravity box, you would need to have xposed framework installed first too. search on google on how to install xposed framework and gravity box

once you have got gravity box running, there's an option for navigation bar tweaks, that's where you can change the actions of your navigation bar, which includes your home, back and menu buttons
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Luvlydevin(m): 7:12pm On Aug 20, 2014
[quote author=Luvlydevin]good morning room my Samsung phone just boot on by it self without me pressing it and it would only dis some body please help o
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by awofe20(m): 7:30pm On Aug 20, 2014
Pls i nd help how to unroot android
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by lifehacker: 8:53pm On Aug 20, 2014
nani667:

No mobile operator has 4G network in Nigeria.... So there's no difference sir... The 4G you see on your phone is still actually 3G (H+).... So don't bother yourself sir
well why is it so difficult to get?
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Shininstar30(f): 10:19pm On Aug 20, 2014
I need help on hw I can root my itel1451 (Beyond II) , can somebody pls help me
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by sureteeboy(m): 11:10pm On Aug 20, 2014
Donkaz: pls doz that mean a phone with RAM of 512mb and ROM of 4gb would struggle to play fifa14 and other apps? Cos am planning to get one soon.
It's good to see that you added the word struggle. 512MB is enough to play FIFA14.
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Nobody: 8:28am On Aug 21, 2014
blackweaver:

if your phone is rooted, you can install gravity box, you would need to have xposed framework installed first too. search on google on how to install xposed framework and gravity box

once you have got gravity box running, there's an option for navigation bar tweaks, that's where you can change the actions of your navigation bar, which includes your home, back and menu buttons

My phone is rooted.. Pls shed more light on how to use the xposed framework and gravity box
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Donkaz(m): 9:03am On Aug 21, 2014
sureteeboy: It's good to see that you added the word struggle. 512MB is enough to play FIFA14.
ok thanks

(1) (2) (3) ... (295) (296) (297) (298) (299) (300) (301) ... (601) (Reply)

Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing / How To Register A New 2go Account On 2go Chat Messenger / Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28