Stats: 3,152,476 members, 7,816,122 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 05:47 AM

Loving Two Sister Of The Same Parent - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Loving Two Sister Of The Same Parent (927 Views)

'At 25, No Guy Should Be In His Parent's House' / Fell For Two Sister's, Now Am I Doomed? / Sleeping With Two Sister Helppppppppppppp (2) (3) (4)

Loving Two Sister Of The Same Parent by rasheed001: 3:17pm On Nov 30, 2007
i need an advices: am in love with two girls of the same parent, both of them are beautiful and pretty, but i don't know who to take is either the younger one or her sister
Re: Loving Two Sister Of The Same Parent by cblow(m): 3:35pm On Nov 30, 2007
we have seen this type before. have you not heard of the word [size=20pt]INCEST? [/size] wait until you have daughters u will understand better.
Re: Loving Two Sister Of The Same Parent by ettehgate(m): 3:38pm On Nov 30, 2007
oponu, ode, mumu, onura,

one day somebody go love your twins daughters and their mama
Re: Loving Two Sister Of The Same Parent by zignor(m): 3:45pm On Nov 30, 2007
You can still marry the two cheesy grin grin
Re: Loving Two Sister Of The Same Parent by ettehgate(m): 3:50pm On Nov 30, 2007
no mind the idiot
Re: Loving Two Sister Of The Same Parent by Faitymine(m): 4:14pm On Nov 30, 2007
You be Oleeeeeeeeeeeeeee shocked shocked shocked!
Wonbiliki wonbia shocked shocked grin
Re: Loving Two Sister Of The Same Parent by iice(f): 5:43pm On Nov 30, 2007
With that info you gave us. . .how do u expect us to advice you undecided Oya close eye do Tinini Tanana biko biko. . .
Re: Loving Two Sister Of The Same Parent by ikamefa(f): 3:22am On Dec 01, 2007
iice:

With that info you gave us. . .how do u expect us to advice you undecided Oya close eye do Tinini Tanana biko biko. . .

" grin "
OR

dokini dokeji!

jankoriko eba ni won n je sun nile yin

oyinbo su kete

furo n takete pa! cheesy

lala mi lolo eba! grin cheesy grin cheesy grin cheesy grin
Re: Loving Two Sister Of The Same Parent by debosky(m): 3:30am On Dec 01, 2007
ikamefa:

" grin "
OR

dokini dokeji!

tinini tanana biko biko na you know wetin you want but we do not know cheesy

Palaavaaa you dey find palaavaa you go geti oo!
Re: Loving Two Sister Of The Same Parent by ikamefa(f): 3:39am On Dec 01, 2007
huh? cheesy cheesy

10 Ways To Know You Are About To Be Dumped! / Why Are People More Interested In Romance Rather Than Other Issues? / Help Me Save Her From A Terrible Playboy Please

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8