₦airaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 1,809,143 members, 3,556,466 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 May 2017 at 03:16 PM

= Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = - Music/Radio (13) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = (71622 Views)

Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here / Davido's O.B.O , A Pundit's Opinion. Lets Have Urs. / I Need Your Comments And Suggestions On This Track (1) (2) (3) (4)

(0) (1) (2) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by Thefinixblog1: 12:35pm On Nov 02, 2015
Now on NotJustoK link .. its the fresh mixtape from the stables of Dj FLEX ...... Download and enjoy your week ...

http://notjustok.com/2015/11/01/moving-train-x-notjustok-mixtapes-for-october-2015/


TRACK LISTS

1. Dj Flex Toh Flirt
2.Skales ft. Uhuru - Lo Le
3.Wizkid ft. Uhuru- Duze
4.Dj Malvado ft. Uhuru- Zenze
5.Ice Prince ft. Tekno- Boss
6.Bracket ft. Tekno - Panya
7.Kcee ft. Uhuru- Talk & Do
8.Dj Xclusive ft. Timaya- Wole
9.Dj Spinal ft. Timaya Excuze Me
10.Dj Flex ft. Skales x Sheyman x Danny Young -
11.Sheyman -
12.Teeblaq ft. Oritse Femi - Shope
13.Tekno - Duro
14.Subzilla - Sisi Eko
15.Shakar El - Chala Chala
16.Iyanya ft. Lil Kesh- Okamfor
17.Lil Kesh ft. Patoranking - Is It Because I love You
18.Orezi - Baby Abeg
19.Davido- Dodo
20.Dj Neptune ft. Dj Neptune - So Nice
21.Kiss Daniel - Laye
22.Harrysong ft. Kcee x Olamide x Orezi - Reggae Blues
23.AdekunleGOLD - Sade
24.Blakemon - Owumi
25.Sabi - Nene
26.Jaypizzle - Koniduro
27.Reekado Banks - Corner
28.Terry G - Totori
29.Dj Real ft. Oritse Femi x Sabi x Small Doctor - Mi Worry
30.Dj Legend ft. Skales x Reekado Banks - Oshey
31.Jimmyking ft. Solids tar
32.Jaywon - Fire For Fire
33.Flavour ft. Psquare - Sexy Rosey
33.YQ ft. Olamide - Nawo Nawo
34.Oritse Femi - Igbeyawo
35.Maleek Rahym ft. Terry G - Jawo
36.Olamide - Lagos Boys
37.Skiibii - Sampu
38.Ketchup - Enjoy Yourself
39.Runtown ft. Uhuru - The Banger
40.Wande Coal - Ashimapeyin
41.Tillaman - Wawobe
42.JJC ft. Olamide - Motiwa
43.Immaculate - Osanle
44.CDQ - Salaro
45.Jhybo - Lomo
46.LAX ft. Olamide - Fine Boy
47.Saxone
48.Teeblaq - Vasashii
49.Bred ft. Akon - Cucumber
50.Yung6ix - Amen
51.Timaya - Some More
52.Solidstar - In My Head
53.Wande Coal ft. Wizkid - Pono
54.Vector - Shiga
55.R2bees ft. Davido - Gboza


For bookings on DJ FLEX

Call Goodness on 08187428339
BBM: 2B34BEFE
Email : goodness@ultramediasolution.com
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by daphid25(m): 5:36pm On Nov 09, 2015
So, someone actually reported me in the Phone section cos i was sharing an experience?
And i got banned without questioning
Great stuff undecided
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by Thefinixblog1: 12:55pm On Nov 10, 2015
Light! Camera! Action! #Owumi Video Shoot by BLAKEMON on 29/11/2015.

RSVP Goodness 08187434676. BB 2B34BEFE

CC: @ultramusicgroup @NextVideos

*music* With the way she dance..and the way she moves. OWUMI!*music*
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by leookagbare: 1:36am On Nov 11, 2015
Na wa o. Chris browns ex girlfriend is coming to naija to base. Waiting she want come do for naija?. See full details at http://medianehd.com/2015/11/chris-brown-ex-karrueche-tran-is-coming-to-nigeria-on-the-15th/
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by Tolulove26: 11:21am On Nov 11, 2015
To all my lovly brothers and sisters, atlast i made it, my song is out,Titled ejakajo, pls download and help me share it to ur loved ones, God bless u all. One love http://www.datafilehost.com/d/fa3d7638
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by AirstarKane(f): 6:46pm On Nov 13, 2015
Why is it that this section is basically for music? I haven't seen any thread for radio or OAPS My observation though because I will really appreciate it if I can get info on any radio station that I can work as an intern or know what's happening there.
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by kraftbeat(m): 8:42pm On Nov 13, 2015
#FreeBeatzFriday gives back this week with the facilitating of Africa’s wickedest dancehall maker “POPITO” otherwise known as #ShalomBoy.

In a brief timeframe the adaptable maker has created such a large number of slamming tunes that would endure forever.

To work with “POPITO” on greater undertakings, get in touch with him on;

Instagram: @PopitoB

Twitter: @PopitoB

Email: Popitobeats@yahoo.com

Download, tune in, record, send endujack4rap@gmail.com and Popitobeats@yahoo.com to empower us pick the champ at the latest 19//11/2015.

Download Here>>> http://www.kraftbeats.org/product/free-beatz-friday-prod-by-popito/
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by adamondroc(m): 12:00pm On Nov 22, 2015
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by oluyemibamz: 3:12am On Dec 01, 2015
his month of December 2015 ,We would be focusing on the entertainment industry.
We are proud to announce that we are combing the 36 states of Nigeria to look for Nigeria's Best Unsigned Artiste 2015 .
Who is your favorite artiste?what artiste represent your state the most?who is the next big thing to come out of your state?
Send in your nominations using our social media handles

https://web.facebook.com/bamwase/?ref=bookmarks
https://twitter.com/Bamwasenig
https://www.instagram.com/bamwase/




Nominations must contain

1) The name of the artiste

2)The state he is representing

3)His picture/cover/art

4) A link to download his song

5)A bio/press release

Entries/nominations starts at 12am 1st December and closes at 11:59pm 5th of December 2015.
Let the battle begin.
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by timothy300: 12:15pm On Dec 16, 2015
Fixed games for today are available let's make a lot of money from this opportunity we have,interested persons should call m on 07069477446 that's the screenshot of my Saturday win,lets do it again

Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by drizzym10: 8:31am On Dec 27, 2015
A MUST HEAR...... download the MATHEMATICS FREESTYLE by POP.. i swear this guy is hot. A 17 yrs old rapper. He is called "THE YBNL JUNIOR" a kogi state university student in the department of mathematical science.. He is known for his rap songs. NOW DROP THIS EDUCATIONAL FREESTYLE FOR STUDENT... its cool

DOWNLOAD @
www.picosong.com/QsaP
www.datafilehost.com/d/2e0bebd8
www.tindect.com/listen/kzset
www.tooxclusive.com/downloadmp3/pop-mathematics-freestyle
www.mynotjustok.com/track/56675/mathematics-freestyle


listen....
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by raph101(m): 11:19am On Dec 29, 2015
I think nairaland needs a user's manual... Jst saying tho... Abeg no shame, hw dem dey take post thread abeg...
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by Pdizzle(m): 9:49am On Jan 02, 2016
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by megabeatsonline: 6:58pm On Jan 08, 2016
into music production..
FREE BEATS || mega beats productions
[url=http://tindeck.com/listen/ysmvl]
direct link:- http://tindeck.com/listen/ysmvl
like on fb @ mega beats ff twitter @megabeatsonline ff IG @kooyyee
09093937697
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by freezyfofo: 10:51am On Jan 28, 2016
Meet freezy the legendary producer and get free packages..... 08133219041.... @real_freezyfofo you can ask bout me...
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by JABB(m): 11:54am On Jan 29, 2016
Please let RADIO Stand on it own because there's a lot to about on radio alone from programmes, discussion, features and radio commercials and drama..
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by deytoongee: 11:54pm On Feb 02, 2016
Check link for fresh tune by Demuren called Jeje.

http://notjustok.com/2015/12/22/demuren-jeje-prod-mallam-t-bass/


Twitter & IG handle: @mrdemuren
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by streetanwa: 11:51am On Feb 06, 2016
get my song dear one ,
this is dance single that
i love so mush ...go through
and tell me what is sound like one love....

http://www.naijapals.com/music/MY_MUSIC_STREETA_NWA-46899
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by Flashysounds: 6:33pm On Feb 11, 2016
VALENTINE PROMO

Get your song recorded for as low as #6000 which includes mixing with mastering with quality production guaranteed and get access to our free online promotion platform and also shoot your quality video for as low as #60,000 with free online promotion which also involves promoting your video on youtube without cost. Both audio production and video production will get bbm and whatsapp broadcast,also promoted on facebook and twitter without any cost. You can also contact us for jingle recordings,Mixing, Mastering,video editing,Consultation Services,voice overs, training on music production to become a professional music producer,training on how to be a professional DJ, training on musical instruments of your choice, voice training and other Entertainment services. . You can also contact us for cheap and affordable music promotions like alaba mix,online,radio/tv,caller tunez,affordable advert placement for your kind of business, website creation,Logo/ graphics design, creation of artist page,etc at cheaper and affordable fees you can't resist.
INTERESTED?
For bookings and enquiries,do Whatsapp 07032617747 Or Call 09098639991. We are here to render to you the best of quality service. Try us and you'll never regret you did.

NOTE
Promo ends on the 29th of February,2016.
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by shezzyj(m): 6:53pm On Feb 21, 2016
I will suggest a new platform I have been using for you all which is called musicvideohype(dot)com if you want to expand your music carrier across the globe.....
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by Flashysounds: 10:12pm On Feb 22, 2016
Get your song recorded for as low as #10,000 which includes mixing and mastering with quality production guaranteed and get access to our free online promotion platform with hypes on facebook and twitter. You can also contact us for our cheap and affordable services like advert placements,logo/graphics design,website creation,jingle recordings,Mixing and Mastering,caller tune,radio/tv promotion,alaba mixtape/selection,online promotion,event packaging/shows,video editing,video shooting/coverage,voice overs, training on how to become a professional music producer, training on musical instruments of your choice, voice training and other Entertainment services. . . at cheaper and affordable fees you can't resist.

INTERESTED?
For bookings and enquiries,do Whatsapp 07032617747 Or Call 09098639991. We are here to render to you the best of quality service. Try us and you'll never regret you did.
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by Danjul12051990(m): 11:02pm On Feb 25, 2016
Support good music!.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IwOEySe50Dk. Check out my new video Iyawo Mi. Watch and share. like my Facebook page https://m.facebook.com/webrandNG/, download audio at... https://my.notjustok.com/track/53625/j-jords-iyawo-mi. Follow me on Instagram and twitter @jjords1. Thanks a lot.

(0) (1) (2) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (Reply)

D'banj Fall In Love Lyrics / List Of All Radio Stations In Lagos / Tooxclusive.com Music And Updates

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2017 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 96
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.