Nairaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / Login / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 1213822 members, 1574283 topics. Date: Friday, 01 August 2014 at 12:56 PM

= Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = - Music/Radio - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = (9353 Views)

90s Old School Reggae Songs? Any Suggestions? / Davido's O.B.O , A Pundit's Opinion. Lets Have Urs. / I Need Your Comments And Suggestions On This Track (1) (2) (3) (4)

(0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) ... (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

= Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by mikuz(m): 5:45am On Jul 03, 2012
Hello there,

Do you have any issue with the Moderators,other members,posts,threads or the spambot?
Then let's have your complaints here. They will be attended to. Remember to always supply the links to the posts or threads you are reporting.
Let’s also have your suggestions here too, we will try to respond to them as soon as possible.
Please note that the 'report to moderators' button still works, use it as well to report a specific post.
Let's keep this place sane and avoid unnecessary fighting.
Thank you.

1 Like

Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by Cve: 8:37am On Jul 05, 2012
Pls each time i create a topic adding links to my site the topic and my links will vanish, pls help
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by mikuz(m): 8:59am On Jul 05, 2012
Spam threads/topics are not allowed. Music section is not an avenue for site adverts. Thanks.
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by ijebabe: 2:44pm On Jul 06, 2012
I didn't know there was a similar thread already opened. You can delete the thread, I really don't mind.
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by mikuz(m): 2:55pm On Jul 06, 2012
No problem cool
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by Nobody: 7:11am On Jul 11, 2012
Hi. It would be nice to see thread dedicated to posting the latest songs in Naija, and updated periodically. . .


~My first post ever in the music section~
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by mikuz(m): 1:38pm On Jul 12, 2012
sexkillz: Hi. It would be nice to see thread dedicated to posting the latest songs in Naija, and updated periodically. . .


~My first post ever in the music section~
throw more light on this please.
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by DarkBwoy(m): 8:12am On Jul 31, 2012
Please i would like to ba2 here',buh dnt knw how
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by mikuz(m): 9:37am On Aug 02, 2012
DarkBwoy: Please i would like to ba2 here',buh dnt knw how
you refering to a rap battle?
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by Nobody: 9:10pm On Aug 03, 2012
hi Mikuz, i think i have made some suggestions here before that were not acknowledged but i'll still repeat myself. i love music but of a different genre, not hip hop or naija music though i still listen to them once in a while. i would like for this section to be further divided into sections like hip hop, naija, pop, highlife, opera/classical etc. i constantly browse through this section but i hardly find what i like so i just move on to the trending section. thanks in anticipation of your kind response.
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by mikuz(m): 9:45pm On Aug 03, 2012
Please what are those things you look for and fail to find please?
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by Nobody: 10:31pm On Aug 03, 2012
lemme speak for myself here although i know some other peole who share my thoughts. i would like to see a section here dedicated to opera/classical music. i have a lot of contributions to make on such a section but i fear that if i just put them in the general music/radio section, it will just go unnoticed and unappreciated. thanks
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by mikuz(m): 10:35pm On Aug 03, 2012
Im afraid but thats not possible.
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by ijebabe: 10:38pm On Aug 03, 2012
Hitler cheesy
I think it wud help if you explained a lil bit, why it's not possible tongue

1 Like

Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by mikuz(m): 10:51pm On Aug 03, 2012
That would result to creating a sub section for every music genre there is. And you know what that means. tongue
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by Nobody: 10:53pm On Aug 03, 2012
mikuz: Im afraid but thats not possible.
why not boss?
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by Nobody: 10:56pm On Aug 03, 2012
mikuz: That would result to creating a sub section for every music genre there is. And you know what that means. tongue
i really dont know what that means. i dont think there will be a need to create another sub section under say, naija music.
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by BusHouse(m): 9:05am On Aug 10, 2012
My oga, pls kindly create a sub section or a tread for Dj's as in a forum were we can share our experience, just the way you have it on car talk. Pls what is good for the goose.... thanks.
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by mikuz(m): 12:22pm On Aug 10, 2012
Noted.

1 Like

Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by BusHouse(m): 1:35pm On Aug 10, 2012
mikuz: Noted.
Thanks, am loyal.
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by Kolade9(m): 8:21pm On Aug 12, 2012
We need an option for deleting posts
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by mikuz(m): 8:37pm On Aug 12, 2012
And why would you want that?
 
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by hewittlekan: 7:53am On Aug 15, 2012
New on here......

why did you hide my post?
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by mikuz(m): 8:09am On Aug 15, 2012
You're spamming!
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by hewittlekan: 11:16am On Aug 15, 2012
@mikuz

sure you ain't talking to me aigh?
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by BusHouse(m): 9:33am On Aug 27, 2012
mikuz: Noted.
DeeJay's in the house are still waiting sir.
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by mikuz(m): 10:18am On Aug 27, 2012
Ok create the thread.
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by Nobody: 11:38am On Aug 27, 2012
too much focus on naija music and musicians. not that they are bad but they are not the only musicians na
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by ijebabe: 4:15pm On Aug 27, 2012
*busybody peeps in thread*
So open ur thread na. What kind of complaint is this one
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by mikuz(m): 6:31am On Aug 28, 2012
ijebabe: *busybody peeps in thread*
So open ur thread na. What kind of complaint is this one
it aint only a complaint thread. You better start reading properly.
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by ijebabe: 7:31pm On Aug 28, 2012
mikuz: it aint only a complaint thread. You better start reading properly.
I suggest you eat before posting on threads? Can't you tell I was being sarcastic? Mscheeew!

(0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) ... (10) (Reply)

Tonto Dike To Release Controversial Songs On October 17, 2012 / MTV Europe Awards 2005: 2Face Idibia Is 'Best African Act'! / Nas Vs Jayz

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2014 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See Nairalist and How To Advertise. 45
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.