Stats: 3,153,408 members, 7,819,463 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 04:45 PM

Who Is The Best Music Producer In Nigeria? - Music/Radio (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Who Is The Best Music Producer In Nigeria? (16199 Views)

Who Deserves Credit For A Hit Song, The Music Producer Or The Artiste? / Your Best Music Video Director In Nigeria? / Who Is The Best Music Producer In Nigeria Now? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Who Is The Best Music Producer In Nigeria? by blackboi(m): 5:47pm On Jul 07, 2012
@ op Add poll
Re: Who Is The Best Music Producer In Nigeria? by Goziemiguel(m): 6:07pm On Jul 07, 2012
don jazy den fanzy then jese jagz den samklef then ty mix then josh beats
Re: Who Is The Best Music Producer In Nigeria? by djosh4(m): 6:07pm On Jul 07, 2012
Clemzy16: Clarence peters... That guy is good..
Dude,Clarence Peters directs music videos
Re: Who Is The Best Music Producer In Nigeria? by kheart(m): 6:13pm On Jul 07, 2012
Botj the producers, artiste and their song s wack cant waste my time on them most especially dat stupid boi cal davido.
Re: Who Is The Best Music Producer In Nigeria? by Dhelake: 6:16pm On Jul 07, 2012
emris: DJ T anyday
sad dj T na music producer?
Re: Who Is The Best Music Producer In Nigeria? by Dhelake: 6:17pm On Jul 07, 2012
Spellz!!!

Re: Who Is The Best Music Producer In Nigeria? by Wisdytech(m): 6:18pm On Jul 07, 2012
........Yap! Hav u All 4gotn!! ......................
Re: Who Is The Best Music Producer In Nigeria? by August21(m): 6:20pm On Jul 07, 2012
Don jazzy, jesse jagz, ty mix, cabasa, nd most recently yung dee ( timaya's new producer)
Re: Who Is The Best Music Producer In Nigeria? by mikuz(m): 6:22pm On Jul 07, 2012
ACM10: People tends to forget Dekumzy. The dude behind the hits such as Yori yori by Brackets, Me and u by Brackets, No time by Brackets and Psquare, Kereke by Stormrex, most of J. Martins hit songs, most of Slow Dogg hit songs, etc
That dude is the most underrated producer in Nigeria.
Re: Who Is The Best Music Producer In Nigeria? by chucky234(m): 6:25pm On Jul 07, 2012
Dbanj cannot be wrong when he said Don Jazzy is the producer in Africa, the only producer that can wrestle from Don Jazzy is Mr. Skillz (JJC of 419 squard).
Re: Who Is The Best Music Producer In Nigeria? by lagerwhenindoubt(m): 6:31pm On Jul 07, 2012
sarutobie:
Izanagi.? You watch animes?

So you watch animes too - grin grin my moniker as soon as i launch my first artiste on my record label with my own beats
Re: Who Is The Best Music Producer In Nigeria? by BabaEleko(m): 7:24pm On Jul 07, 2012
Abimbade:

how u take know music like this infact ure a genius in studying music producers...
I had thought u had something tangible to add to the discussion since u didn't agree with me.
Re: Who Is The Best Music Producer In Nigeria? by Ramcie(f): 7:38pm On Jul 07, 2012
VIC O grin
Re: Who Is The Best Music Producer In Nigeria? by Tallest9(m): 7:43pm On Jul 07, 2012
masterkraft, don jazzy n sarz
Re: Who Is The Best Music Producer In Nigeria? by Nobody: 7:56pm On Jul 07, 2012
it depends on the kind of music. if it is r&b, it's cohbams, if it's hiphop, its Dr.frabs. if it's local swagga and other kind of madman music then talk of terry G.
Re: Who Is The Best Music Producer In Nigeria? by emixmasters(m): 8:01pm On Jul 07, 2012
I will say Don Jazzy any day even though Its difficult to pin point the best among the talented pack. type of artist they have worked with helps blow up a producer.
Re: Who Is The Best Music Producer In Nigeria? by EMPERORZIMUS: 8:02pm On Jul 07, 2012
After my own beloved producer JAHBWAI,i trust all other top producers but DON JAZZY is best
Chrisfab: Don baba j ,sarz and samklef
Re: Who Is The Best Music Producer In Nigeria? by carsey45(m): 8:05pm On Jul 07, 2012
don j n dr frabs
Re: Who Is The Best Music Producer In Nigeria? by hardeyincah(m): 8:11pm On Jul 07, 2012
I'd CABASSA- GON GON ASO
Re: Who Is The Best Music Producer In Nigeria? by youngchopper(m): 8:12pm On Jul 07, 2012
Chrisfab: Don baba j ,sarz and samklef
chrisfab wetin carry u cum here ashawo confession nta news noni
Re: Who Is The Best Music Producer In Nigeria? by Nobody: 8:24pm On Jul 07, 2012
sossick and sessan. they are simply the best.....
Re: Who Is The Best Music Producer In Nigeria? by Dandy1(m): 9:15pm On Jul 07, 2012
No contest mhen! If u really have a historical knowledge about Naija music,it won't be hard 4 u to know it is Cobhams Asuquo hands down.Next to him will be TY mix,then Don Jazzy en d rest can follow
Re: Who Is The Best Music Producer In Nigeria? by jimmykeed(m): 9:19pm On Jul 07, 2012
mehn dis is tuff....okkkkkkk!!!!!!!!!!Sarzanski..!!!!!!!!masterkraft
Re: Who Is The Best Music Producer In Nigeria? by Effiko(m): 9:22pm On Jul 07, 2012
Ayorh4you: Nigeria is so blessed with lot of talents not leaving out the entertainment industry. In the music industry, a lot of producers are just makin 9ija proud with the quality of music the produce. From Jesse Jagz, Don Jazzy, Davido, I.D Cabasa, chipoh, Cobhams to ksolo and many others. Its so hard for me hand pickin who i tink is d best amongst them all. Fellow nairalanders, pls i nid answers to this controversial question; WHO IS THE BEST MUSIC PRODUCER IN 9JA?

DAVIDO seriously
Re: Who Is The Best Music Producer In Nigeria? by stupor(m): 9:34pm On Jul 07, 2012
HmomŒ
Re: Who Is The Best Music Producer In Nigeria? by blackmale(m): 9:36pm On Jul 07, 2012
I.D CABASA ALL THE WAY,,,,,,,,#team cabasa stand up!.......
Re: Who Is The Best Music Producer In Nigeria? by Sylverbox(m): 10:13pm On Jul 07, 2012
There are only 3 Producers In 9ja...Cobahms Asuquo, Don Jazy again n Others!!!!!
Re: Who Is The Best Music Producer In Nigeria? by airbender(m): 10:38pm On Jul 07, 2012
Michel collins
Re: Who Is The Best Music Producer In Nigeria? by Roland17(m): 12:15am On Jul 08, 2012
Its definetely Between Cobhams Asuquo and Don Jazzy..
Re: Who Is The Best Music Producer In Nigeria? by RuuDie(m): 5:09am On Jul 08, 2012
OJB Jez Reel cool
Re: Who Is The Best Music Producer In Nigeria? by sixqub: 5:10am On Jul 08, 2012
Pls its baba suwe
Re: Who Is The Best Music Producer In Nigeria? by himself1214(m): 7:10am On Jul 08, 2012
Terry g is the best

Debie Rise - Here To Stay (Video) / Pitbull And Protege Sensato Remix Dbanj's Oliver Twist / (DOWNLOAD MP3) Hushpappiee Ft. Cblvck & Mohbad – Osekose

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17