Stats: 3,153,332 members, 7,819,141 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 11:49 AM

Generalbush's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Generalbush's Profile / Generalbush's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 72 pages)

Career / SEO Writer Needed - Urgent by generalbush(m): 10:23am On Jun 10, 2019
Hi guys, the criteria is pretty simple;

I need just 1 writer to work with, a serious writer who is ready to work and learn more.

All I need is basic knowledge of SEO, and I will be training you to become a world-class SEO writer.

Job Description

1. Rewriting of 3 existing posts a week with existing keywords.

That is all I need from you. The posts are there already, just rewrite and modify.

pay is 10k/Month.

if interested, please send me an email to broadwaymarketingconsults@gmail.com
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Article Re-writer Needed Urgently by generalbush(m): 7:42am On Dec 21, 2018
frbona:
that price is slavery bro, not even 1naira per word

But that is my budget na... I have gotten someone tho.

Jobs/Vacancies / Article Re-writer Needed Urgently by generalbush(m): 11:43pm On Dec 20, 2018
If you can re-write a book, please send me a message ASAP.

I will pay 500 Naira for 1k words.

Please send a message to 09086050663.
Business / Re: 6 Bitter Truths No One Ever Told You About Being A Small Business Owner by generalbush(m): 12:35pm On Nov 03, 2018

I wanted to drop a real opinion but found out that it was a copy and paste article!!

Bullshit!!!

Crime / Re: Finnish Policewoman Gets Scammed Of N73m By Nigerian Fraudsters by generalbush(m): 12:31pm On Nov 03, 2018
Chai
Celebrities / Re: Leo Dasilva Robbed In Lagos Traffic by generalbush(m): 12:59pm On Oct 31, 2018
Immaculatesnow:
grin crappy way to tread bro angry try and small sense to know that you didn't loose 2 million

Come and buy a pin verified Nigerian AdSense with 90 dollars

Few days ago you posted that you were looking for AdSense to buy...

Now you want to sell almost immediately... What has happened?

I know but won't say...

Yo just a scammer looking for who to deal with...

You will be caught soon.

43 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Festus Keyamo Called Out For Allegedly Stealing Photos To Campaign For Buhari by generalbush(m): 8:49am On Oct 29, 2018
Romance / Re: HELLO Guys, We Don't Owe You Our Sexual Servicies, Ok? by generalbush(m): 8:55pm On Jun 16, 2018
Lalasticlala, this guy is gay (proven)

He is using sexual talks to lure guys to sending him PMs.

Please stop pushing his posts to FP.

Thanks.

Sports / Re: Argentina Vs Iceland: World Cup 2018 (1 - 1) - Full Time by generalbush(m): 3:23pm On Jun 16, 2018
Penalty hard ooo

Sports / Re: Argentina Vs Iceland: World Cup 2018 (1 - 1) - Full Time by generalbush(m): 2:25pm On Jun 16, 2018
engrjacuzzi:

just only "thanks"
Nigerian babes are like that

You want her to start crying and licking your legs?

Stop being a sisssy
Sports / Re: Argentina Vs Iceland: World Cup 2018 (1 - 1) - Full Time by generalbush(m): 2:23pm On Jun 16, 2018
Goalllll

No respect!!!
Literature/Writing Ads / Re: I Need Writers by generalbush(m): 1:44pm On Jun 16, 2018
Bla bla bla...

What happened to other people asking for your WhatsApp contact... On the other thread you created?

Scammers!
Romance / Re: Please, Fvck Me ! by generalbush(m): 1:42pm On Jun 16, 2018
ugandalady:

I will impress them as whywhyogun impressed you ! maybe I will outdo whywhy.

I guess whywhyogun is a white person based in Nigeria, but I am now in Uganda , I am pent up with female energy to do something here. Uganda men need more seduction.

Romance / Re: Please, Fvck Me ! by generalbush(m): 1:21pm On Jun 16, 2018
Whywhyogun...

So many newbies on this forum. Lol
Romance / Re: Ladies, No Matter How Hot A Nigerian Guy Is, Never Ask Him Out by generalbush(m): 8:27am On Jun 14, 2018
IamD18:
This is the most useless post I've read from a lady this year. But hey! I don't need to be surprise.
She's a Nigerian, I don't expect much from them.

>A big proof that Nigerian ladies can't handle rejection.
>A big proof that Nigerian ladies are weaklings and not brave atall to challenge, that's why they are mostly poor.
>A big proof that Nigerian ladies are boring and can't stand to approach and entertain a man. I can go on and on.

If a man ask a lady out; It doesn't guarantee a long lasting relationship.
If a woman ask a man out; It doesn't still guarantee a long lasting relationship.

You ladies should start having sense, stop embarrassing this country with your attention seeking threads on this forum just to be relevant.

You all just can't handle rejection from a guy. You don't want to ask a guy out and get rejected or used, but you'll want a guy to move on when rejected.

M'dafvqin hoes who thinks being approached by a man shows they are valued.
Goddam m'dafvqaz who thinks being approached by a man will guarantee a successful relationship.
Dumb biiiitches who thinks a guy who approaches them won't still use and dump them.

Yes! It's risky for a woman to ask a man out because most men won't reject her but to accept, fvck and dump her. But does it still change the fact the men still ask ladies out, fvck and dump them aswell?

Truth is; Whether you approach a man or not as a Nigerian woman. You'll still be used and dump, it won't stop you from suffering heartbreak from a man who approached you.

You all should have some sense!!
If possible, borrow sense on credit!!

Aside the fact you generalized, which is not cool, you made sense

Adding a figure let's say 99% woulda been great, as it shows a larger number of them in Nigeria.

Nice post!

You are now making sense.
Culture / Re: I Am 25 And Doing Nothing With My Life, I Beg You - Help Me by generalbush(m): 7:10pm On Jun 13, 2018
Learn a trade. Fvck the university!!

Come and take my cert, shhit is useless.
Romance / Re: When She Says Stop During Romance. What Do U Do??? by generalbush(m): 6:46pm On Jun 13, 2018
If she says stop, and you stop

My brother....

you have done the right thing.

Please just stop! angry

Romance / Re: Guys, What Physical Features Can't You Stand In Women? by generalbush(m): 10:52am On Jun 13, 2018
Chi59:

Middle belt smiley

That's nice.

Stay cool.

Romance / Re: Guys, What Physical Features Can't You Stand In Women? by generalbush(m): 10:43am On Jun 13, 2018
Chi59:

Beauty or ugliness, both are subjective.
Keep working on becoming a better person and the right woman won't mind your flaws.

Where do you stay?
Romance / Re: Guys, What Physical Features Can't You Stand In Women? by generalbush(m): 10:34am On Jun 13, 2018
Chi59:

Low self esteem?

Yes ooo

You know I am very ugly and broke.
Celebrities / Re: AY And Don Jazzy To Send Taju To School With Over N500k by generalbush(m): 9:45am On Jun 13, 2018
Career / Re: 5 Simple Ways You Can Improve Your Self-value by generalbush(m): 9:33am On Jun 13, 2018
How did you improve your career value?

You can join the contribution

lalasticlala

Career / 5 Simple Ways You Can Improve Your Self-value by generalbush(m): 9:30am On Jun 13, 2018
From whichever city you are reading from, improving your self-value can change your life forever. There are so many investments out there, but there is one that supersedes all, and that is self-investment. This is an investment that stays with you like forever and doesn’t even leave you till you’ve passed away from this world.

When I talk about self-value, it simply represents your worth in the eyes of others who have no idea about who you are. Self-value is a great determinant when it comes to buying decisions; and as humans in our daily lives, we are always selling ourselves to others.

This goes to show how much you should endeavour to increase your self-value. Whether you are an undergraduate, graduate, or a working professional, increasing your self-value would go a long way to push you up the ladder.

I will show you the 5 simple ways you can improve your self-value and become more important

Increase your connections
Somebody can employ you or elevate your position just because of who you know. A company can employ you just because of the calibre of people you have as referees on your CV. The more influential people you know, the higher your chances of making a fortune in life.

There is something called networking, and its importance can never be overestimated. If as a graduate or a young working class person and you aren’t meeting new and highly placed people daily, then something is definitely going to be wrong somewhere.

Powerful connections can be gotten at several places like;

Church
Events
Meeting
Seminars
Workshops
Conferences, etc.

Anywhere you are opportune to see a large group of people gathered together for a single purpose, make sure you utilize the opportunity.

Rake up a Secondary Skill
A 22 years old web developer where I work currently is among the highest paid staff. The reason isn’t that he is kind of cute, but because he has the value that employers are looking for. He is treated like a king, while other administrative officers are sacked and dismissed at will.

When you have a skill that people are searching for, they are going to continue looking for you till they find you.

If you don’t have a job yet – or probably underpaid (50k and below), I suggest you pick up one of the skills in Web Development or Graphics Designing. You would be amazed at how much you would make when the month ends – employed or not. This best IT institute in Nigeria is one of the best you should attend. where you can learn and get mentored by professionals.

Learn New Languages

Learning a new language is another way of improving your self-value. When you are fluent in more than just one language – I mean international languages or in addition to our local languages, you will be amazed at the opportunities that it would present to you.

People who can speak more than just one language are considered very intelligent and they are seen as people with value. Learning a new language isn’t quite easy – and also expensive, but there are many resources online that can help you achieve that with ease.

Read more Books

The more books you read, the more you know. The more you know the more places you go. Books have a way of increasing someone’s intelligence.

It reminds me of when I approached an investor for a Tech product sometimes last year, and we go talking. He asked me a simple question, “Who invented the iPhone?” of which I answered “Steve Jobs.” He immediately pointed out that I was wrong, and that was what killed the whole pitch.

That question might be negligible, but it cost me millions of Naira for my idea. I just want you to know that reading has a way of boosting your self-value. Just read fun and read to know.

Just when you realize how much your perceived value is worth, then you’d know how important it is. Getting a skill is very important and that is the best way to achieve what you want to achieve in life.

Visit the link below to see how you can start up your skill acquisition process.

Source: http://topwritersden.com/increase-your-self-value/

lalasticlala

Romance / Re: Guys, What Physical Features Can't You Stand In Women? by generalbush(m): 10:59pm On Jun 12, 2018
I don't like cute girls

Tall girls

Fair girls

Girls with big ass and boobs.

Any girl that can drag attention - no time for HBP.

smiley

Career / Re: How To Get Sacked From Your Workplace? by generalbush(m): 8:17pm On Jun 12, 2018
Jaideyone:
lol so you can make sense like this? grin I wonder why you decided to fool yourself on the abiola thread

smiles cheesy
Career / Re: How To Get Sacked From Your Workplace? by generalbush(m): 6:31pm On Jun 12, 2018

Getting sacked from your workplace only happens when you don't add value to the company. Value is key. Once you have the right skill, you can always add value to any organization.

That is the reason I ask every young graduate out there to improve their self-worth.

These are the ways to increase your self worth. You will smile at the end.

Romance / Re: Stripper Is Giving Out Money And Two Cars On Twitter For Free by generalbush(m): 5:33pm On Jun 12, 2018
IamD18:
She's better than our pastors.

I sincerely don't know what happened to your brains, but I know you will get well soon. (It is a sincere prayer, not an insult)

Don't be a wannabe atheist.

Most pastors are bad, but Fallacy of hasty generalization shows completly a shallow mentality.

Politics / Re: Buhari Tenders National Apology To Family Of MKO Abiola by generalbush(m): 5:28pm On Jun 12, 2018
Jaideyone:
your pain is just starting!!!

of buhari completes Lagos Ibadan rail he'll definitely get my vote grin

then your crying will extend till 2023 grin

He will get my vote too... cheesy tongue
Politics / Re: Buhari Tenders National Apology To Family Of MKO Abiola by generalbush(m): 5:21pm On Jun 12, 2018
Jaideyone:
at least just a few yorubas died over June 12.

millions of your people died hungry after eating lizards over a failed secession attempt grin

and you crybabies are still being screwed over in the same entrapment you tried to leave unsuccessfully

grin ibos are a conquered people!!! accept it

you are the true slaves!!! even ijaws are more relevant than you now cool

You think I was talking about only your tribe?

I mean all of you in Nigeria. cheesy

Ibos, Sophisticated morons, prick washer (hawusa), Fulani. cheesy
Politics / Re: Buhari Tenders National Apology To Family Of MKO Abiola by generalbush(m): 5:19pm On Jun 12, 2018
Jaideyone:
since you can't point out where I begged online you are just another mor0n that can't argue intelligently. I told you what buhari did for the southwest. you can't tell us what your lord Jonathan did for us yet you are diverting attention by accusing me of begging online without pointing out where I did so!!!

you are the true definition of a mor0n!!!

Name caller like you. Stop begging and go embrace your change.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 72 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39