Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,478 members, 7,999,148 topics. Date: Sunday, 10 November 2024 at 06:53 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Who Wins A Girl's Heart Easily? (62542 Views)
The Best Why To Win A Girl Heart Easily / Meeting His Parents For The First Time: How To Win Their Heart Easily / Who Wins Girl's Heart Easily? (pic) (2) (3) (4)
Re: Who Wins A Girl's Heart Easily? by IboHausaYoruba: 9:43pm On Jul 13, 2023 |
Lol |
Re: Who Wins A Girl's Heart Easily? by Manson1(m): 9:43pm On Jul 13, 2023 |
See our just concluded 3bedroom bungalow construction if you're about starting your building project.. Link in my signature. Plus we offer building designs and construction services nationwide |
Re: Who Wins A Girl's Heart Easily? by Nobody: 9:45pm On Jul 13, 2023 |
Rich guy followed by intelligent guy. I hate funny guys ehn, those ones that'll be cracking unnecessary jokes around you. Mtcheww 2 Likes |
Re: Who Wins A Girl's Heart Easily? by JohnnA1: 9:46pm On Jul 13, 2023 |
The funny-intelligent guy |
Re: Who Wins A Girl's Heart Easily? by Abolodje: 9:47pm On Jul 13, 2023 |
A rich guy |
Re: Who Wins A Girl's Heart Easily? by greggng: 9:48pm On Jul 13, 2023 |
Zee0007: In Nigeria the answer is A 3 Likes |
Re: Who Wins A Girl's Heart Easily? by DaddyCoool: 9:48pm On Jul 13, 2023 |
E. A rich man ready to wife her right away This will win every time! |
Re: Who Wins A Girl's Heart Easily? by Quebec91(m): 9:48pm On Jul 13, 2023 |
Lie mohammed daughter Candidlady: 1 Like |
Re: Who Wins A Girl's Heart Easily? by thaoriginator: 9:48pm On Jul 13, 2023 |
olasaad:lies 🦍 1 Like |
Re: Who Wins A Girl's Heart Easily? by Solofresh2: 9:48pm On Jul 13, 2023 |
It's the funny guy Intelligence comes in different aspects and am sure there are different areas people put their intelligence into. |
Re: Who Wins A Girl's Heart Easily? by Quebec91(m): 9:49pm On Jul 13, 2023 |
No lies detected VinnyBaba: 1 Like |
Re: Who Wins A Girl's Heart Easily? by sholay4star: 9:49pm On Jul 13, 2023 |
How can you care when you are not rich? 1 Like |
Re: Who Wins A Girl's Heart Easily? by Deborah0w: 9:49pm On Jul 13, 2023 |
B, C for me |
Re: Who Wins A Girl's Heart Easily? by olaolulazio(m): 9:50pm On Jul 13, 2023 |
A guy that has ABC and D |
Re: Who Wins A Girl's Heart Easily? by Nobody: 9:50pm On Jul 13, 2023 |
Who BCD epp? |
Re: Who Wins A Girl's Heart Easily? by correctguy101(m): 9:51pm On Jul 13, 2023 |
LUAN: Lols The need to love and be loved, you know that kinda thing na... ManAlone like yours truly finds it tiring.... Makes me wonder if I'm still human... |
Re: Who Wins A Girl's Heart Easily? by Angelfrost(m): 9:51pm On Jul 13, 2023 |
The hearts of most Naija girls?!!! Come now, we all know the answer is resoundingly A (Rich Guy)! The rule of the thumb remains: "Seek ye first his wealth... Love and other emotions can be added later if necessary"! 8 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Who Wins A Girl's Heart Easily? by Germi9: 9:51pm On Jul 13, 2023 |
She will marry the rich guy Bleep the funny guy Keep the caring guy And always run to the intelligent guy 7 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Who Wins A Girl's Heart Easily? by Kemadealadire(f): 9:51pm On Jul 13, 2023 |
A caring, intelligent, funny guy who is doing well🥴 |
Re: Who Wins A Girl's Heart Easily? by EDOSBROWN: 9:52pm On Jul 13, 2023 |
Allisgud: U DAT insult men all the time, I thought u don't a man in ur life....... So u like banging, and u are pretending, and deceiving itself... What a shit 5 Likes |
Re: Who Wins A Girl's Heart Easily? by folake4u(f): 9:52pm On Jul 13, 2023 |
The Odogwu money spender. 🤲 |
Re: Who Wins A Girl's Heart Easily? by UBAHA(m): 9:53pm On Jul 13, 2023 |
If you're rich, forget about being caring. If you're funny forget about being Rich. If you're intelligent, then ABCD is possible 1 Like
Re: Who Wins A Girl's Heart Easily? by Exmilitant(m): 9:53pm On Jul 13, 2023 |
Caring guy o. i had a girl who was taking money from me to sponsor a caring guy. this guy voice was like that of Celin Dion's. 1 Like |
Re: Who Wins A Girl's Heart Easily? by SayNo2SmallPrik: 9:53pm On Jul 13, 2023 |
No format. Solely depends on the girl.. 3 Likes |
Re: Who Wins A Girl's Heart Easily? by CaptainFM1: 9:54pm On Jul 13, 2023 |
Zee0007: Each wins the type that suit their character. 1 Like |
Re: Who Wins A Girl's Heart Easily? by Shattuck(m): 9:55pm On Jul 13, 2023 |
For intelligent to win a girls heart, then she has to understand and value intelligence, In Nigeria at the moment even if you are intelligent most Nigerian ladies won't even know. it's the rich guy then the caring guy, for teenagers the funny guy may be number one. 14 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Who Wins A Girl's Heart Easily? by Brave9ja: 9:55pm On Jul 13, 2023 |
I'll rather win bread and become a bread winner than winning someone's heart. 17 Likes 2 Shares
Re: Who Wins A Girl's Heart Easily? by hahn(m): 9:56pm On Jul 13, 2023 |
Zee0007: The guy who doesn't give a fvck 5 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Who Wins A Girl's Heart Easily? by ruffDiamond: 9:56pm On Jul 13, 2023 |
If na naija girls ,just know say I NO CARE AT ALL, WITH ALL MY PLEASURE 2 Likes |
Re: Who Wins A Girl's Heart Easily? by BrazilianOG(m): 9:57pm On Jul 13, 2023 |
Candidlady:Dey play.......olosho 1 Like |
Re: Who Wins A Girl's Heart Easily? by ruffDiamond: 9:57pm On Jul 13, 2023 |
hahn:exactly and I no dey that Simpson list rara |
Re: Who Wins A Girl's Heart Easily? by kay29000(m): 9:57pm On Jul 13, 2023 |
VinnyBaba: Lol! Very accurate 1 Like |
Lady Offers Different Services To Her Man In Lovely Pre-wedding Photos / My Ex-Boyfriend Needs Sex Help From Me - Lady Shares Text Message From Ex / My Wife To Be Is Addicted To Her Phone
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19 |