Stats: 3,151,191 members, 7,811,495 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 01:05 PM

Adaora Anuamadi: Abuja Rich Real Estate Mogul Engaged To Her Fiance In Style - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Adaora Anuamadi: Abuja Rich Real Estate Mogul Engaged To Her Fiance In Style (66312 Views)

Hausa Man Slaps The Behind Of His Fiance In Sexy Pre-wedding Pictures / 'In Life, Never Say Never' - Lady Gushes About Her Fiance In Pre Wedding Pics / Lady Rocks Open Chest Outfit With Her Fiance In Pre-Wedding Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Adaora Anuamadi: Abuja Rich Real Estate Mogul Engaged To Her Fiance In Style by 1stola: 5:58pm On Jul 30, 2023
Re: Adaora Anuamadi: Abuja Rich Real Estate Mogul Engaged To Her Fiance In Style by MrsTwrite(f): 5:58pm On Jul 30, 2023
Congratulations

Re: Adaora Anuamadi: Abuja Rich Real Estate Mogul Engaged To Her Fiance In Style by Dubetex96(m): 5:59pm On Jul 30, 2023
udemzyudex:

Dem suppose arrest that guy for spraying money, he dey abuse naira. grin
lmoa is it the old naira or the current less valued naira? which one
Re: Adaora Anuamadi: Abuja Rich Real Estate Mogul Engaged To Her Fiance In Style by Justbehave(m): 5:59pm On Jul 30, 2023
IamAtAnger:
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Re: Adaora Anuamadi: Abuja Rich Real Estate Mogul Engaged To Her Fiance In Style by AgentGoat: 5:59pm On Jul 30, 2023
See stomach.

Re: Adaora Anuamadi: Abuja Rich Real Estate Mogul Engaged To Her Fiance In Style by abba190: 5:59pm On Jul 30, 2023
look at this guy unashamedly accepting this big sack as a wife

Re: Adaora Anuamadi: Abuja Rich Real Estate Mogul Engaged To Her Fiance In Style by OgogoroDegree: 5:59pm On Jul 30, 2023
Everybody na Agent for Abuja grin

Re: Adaora Anuamadi: Abuja Rich Real Estate Mogul Engaged To Her Fiance In Style by Neddstark: 6:00pm On Jul 30, 2023
This is a case of a woman marrying a man.
Reminds me of the marriage of Kaffy the dancer.

Re: Adaora Anuamadi: Abuja Rich Real Estate Mogul Engaged To Her Fiance In Style by GENES11S: 6:00pm On Jul 30, 2023
See as them stand ontop naira note.

Why them no dey try this with dollars? Abi them they fear for their Visa?
Re: Adaora Anuamadi: Abuja Rich Real Estate Mogul Engaged To Her Fiance In Style by uridiwan(m): 6:00pm On Jul 30, 2023
meobizy:
Plus sized? That woman is fat. We should stop lying to ourselves.
That's over size

Re: Adaora Anuamadi: Abuja Rich Real Estate Mogul Engaged To Her Fiance In Style by udemzyudex(m): 6:00pm On Jul 30, 2023
Dubetex96:

lmoa is it the old naira or the current less valued naira? which one

Naira na Naira.
Re: Adaora Anuamadi: Abuja Rich Real Estate Mogul Engaged To Her Fiance In Style by fabolouz1(m): 6:00pm On Jul 30, 2023
Where's the style?

Re: Adaora Anuamadi: Abuja Rich Real Estate Mogul Engaged To Her Fiance In Style by abba190: 6:00pm On Jul 30, 2023
MrsTwrite:
Congratulations
whats there to celebrate ? this guy has been scamed nd u r celebrating him? nawa for u oo

Re: Adaora Anuamadi: Abuja Rich Real Estate Mogul Engaged To Her Fiance In Style by talented321: 6:01pm On Jul 30, 2023
Problem everywhere

Re: Adaora Anuamadi: Abuja Rich Real Estate Mogul Engaged To Her Fiance In Style by Nobody: 6:02pm On Jul 30, 2023
Make Emefiele and Bawa no catch you na o ...Slim guys and phat women sha ... always perfect combo ...
Re: Adaora Anuamadi: Abuja Rich Real Estate Mogul Engaged To Her Fiance In Style by ogaemma: 6:02pm On Jul 30, 2023
Stop all this noisy romance.
Learn from DJ Cuppy.

Re: Adaora Anuamadi: Abuja Rich Real Estate Mogul Engaged To Her Fiance In Style by LegitWebsites: 6:02pm On Jul 30, 2023
Omihanifa:
Bloody gigolo claiming real estate mogul undecided

Your HATE didn't allow you read the article well.

Or

Maybe you just didn't know gigolo is a term used for "men".

Too Bad.

Re: Adaora Anuamadi: Abuja Rich Real Estate Mogul Engaged To Her Fiance In Style by BigBlackPreek(m): 6:02pm On Jul 30, 2023
Wow

Everyone deserves love 😍

Congratulations

Re: Adaora Anuamadi: Abuja Rich Real Estate Mogul Engaged To Her Fiance In Style by advanceDNA: 6:02pm On Jul 30, 2023
Kobicove:
I hate this act of kneeling down in public to propose to a lady with passion! angry

I support this post with 50 litres of petrol and 9 bags of rice....

Re: Adaora Anuamadi: Abuja Rich Real Estate Mogul Engaged To Her Fiance In Style by Angelfrost(m): 6:03pm On Jul 30, 2023
Sigh... I wish I can unsee those knuckles. embarassed

Re: Adaora Anuamadi: Abuja Rich Real Estate Mogul Engaged To Her Fiance In Style by talented321: 6:03pm On Jul 30, 2023
Atleast
meobizy:
Re: Adaora Anuamadi: Abuja Rich Real Estate Mogul Engaged To Her Fiance In Style by iykofias(m): 6:03pm On Jul 30, 2023
Nothing to see here

Re: Adaora Anuamadi: Abuja Rich Real Estate Mogul Engaged To Her Fiance In Style by bigiyaro(m): 6:03pm On Jul 30, 2023
Who says money can't buy happinesses? Shey na poverty go buyam? Imagine if this leftover newspaper was poor...

Re: Adaora Anuamadi: Abuja Rich Real Estate Mogul Engaged To Her Fiance In Style by Wotowotoman: 6:03pm On Jul 30, 2023
Kobicove:
I hate this act of kneeling down in public to propose to a lady with passion! angry

Woman wey dey feed the boy and him family. How you want make he propose? undecided

Re: Adaora Anuamadi: Abuja Rich Real Estate Mogul Engaged To Her Fiance In Style by Wotowotoman: 6:05pm On Jul 30, 2023
abba190:
whats there to celebrate ? this guy has been scamed nd u r celebrating him? nawa for u oo

Do you even have a brain? The guy is the scammer!!

Re: Adaora Anuamadi: Abuja Rich Real Estate Mogul Engaged To Her Fiance In Style by Angelfrost(m): 6:05pm On Jul 30, 2023
meobizy:

Don't mind this oversensitive generation...

Misusing words just to either console themselves or come off as respectful thereby slaughtering the truth!

Re: Adaora Anuamadi: Abuja Rich Real Estate Mogul Engaged To Her Fiance In Style by just4fun(m): 6:05pm On Jul 30, 2023
Kobicove:

Not only you. It's a shame that men have refused to listen to Elders...

Re: Adaora Anuamadi: Abuja Rich Real Estate Mogul Engaged To Her Fiance In Style by owolabi5: 6:05pm On Jul 30, 2023
CAR PAPERS
Re: Adaora Anuamadi: Abuja Rich Real Estate Mogul Engaged To Her Fiance In Style by treatise: 6:06pm On Jul 30, 2023
StoriesUpdate:
Abuja Event Planner, Real Estate Agent Engaged To Her heartthrob In Grand Style

An Abuja-based event planner and real estate agent, Adaora Anuamadi was at the weekend engaged to her sweet charming prince, Mr. Ugochukwu Okonkwo a businessman.

The event at Grand Cubana hotel Abuja brought together friends and family members of the couple where a reception was held in their honour.

The glamorous event got guests more excited when the fiancé knelt down before the crowd of friends and family to pop the question to his wife-to-be.

It was an exciting moment when Miss Adaora, also a hair stylist said a big yes to Mr. Ugochukwu, agreeing to marry him.

The couple are both from Anambra state and have in the last couple of years been in relationship.

Adaora is known among friends as "show stopper aka Ifeabata" because of her generosity with money, not only at social functions but in the lives of people around her.

She is a philanthropist who has made significant impact in the lives of many by showing them ways to self-reliance and entrepreneurship.

Preparations have commenced for their wedding later in the year in Abuja and high-powered committee has been set up to make the wedding classy and an event to remember.
Real WORK for the guy ; my advice for him is he shouldn't be snooping into the woman's phone in order to avoid heartbreak

Re: Adaora Anuamadi: Abuja Rich Real Estate Mogul Engaged To Her Fiance In Style by Angelfrost(m): 6:06pm On Jul 30, 2023
abba190:

Scammed how?!!... Nigga is likely the one doing the scamming na. grin

Re: Adaora Anuamadi: Abuja Rich Real Estate Mogul Engaged To Her Fiance In Style by Jefferyhi86(m): 6:06pm On Jul 30, 2023
Money must be made
Re: Adaora Anuamadi: Abuja Rich Real Estate Mogul Engaged To Her Fiance In Style by Kokodeni(m): 6:06pm On Jul 30, 2023
Sooooo cute...

I wonder how real men get along with sk*nny chicks.

How do you engage with &onez ewww.

If my son brings in an agama in the name of model I will rebuke and disown him

Man Dies In His Lover's Apartment In Delta / See 5 Step To Disvirgin A Girl Without Her Feeling Pain / Out Of The Blue

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28