Stats: 3,153,217 members, 7,818,749 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 12:04 AM

FREE IMPORTATION OF TABLETS•SMARTPHONES•MED/EDU EQUIPMENTS FROM CHINA~NO CHARGES - Technology Market (14) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / FREE IMPORTATION OF TABLETS•SMARTPHONES•MED/EDU EQUIPMENTS FROM CHINA~NO CHARGES (83008 Views)

Free Importation Classes From Pre Order 2.0 / CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC / Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) ... (40) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: FREE IMPORTATION OF TABLETS•SMARTPHONES•MED/EDU EQUIPMENTS FROM CHINA~NO CHARGES by goldtooth: 3:30am On Nov 09, 2014
Eghosa1:

Greetings Buddy, most of these items can't be bought and shipped immediately. They can only go through post mail as shipment within china would increase cost for sellers.

If ready to wait a month perhaps for the items straight to Benin post office, multiply the items by #169.

How much will it cost if i am willing to pay for the cost of courier within china.Thanks
Re: FREE IMPORTATION OF TABLETS•SMARTPHONES•MED/EDU EQUIPMENTS FROM CHINA~NO CHARGES by Eghosa1(m): 5:29am On Nov 09, 2014
vizboy:

boss na so oh.

wetin man go do

Lol, technology breaks barriers. Awesome Buddies You both have been.. Thanks and God bless. Let's always keep in touch.

Re: FREE IMPORTATION OF TABLETS•SMARTPHONES•MED/EDU EQUIPMENTS FROM CHINA~NO CHARGES by Eghosa1(m): 10:16am On Nov 10, 2014
Goodmorning Great Folks, trust all is good.

The dollar rate is currently skyrocketing and i hope it stops. Its going to be affecting deals I'd have given this week and all thus it has to pause.

Let's hope all is well soonest.
Re: FREE IMPORTATION OF TABLETS•SMARTPHONES•MED/EDU EQUIPMENTS FROM CHINA~NO CHARGES by yemibabe4(f): 11:24am On Nov 10, 2014
reply my mail eghosa.....have you contacted the seller about the total weight? i want to pay today
Re: FREE IMPORTATION OF TABLETS•SMARTPHONES•MED/EDU EQUIPMENTS FROM CHINA~NO CHARGES by yemibabe4(f): 12:42pm On Nov 10, 2014
@ eghosa http://detail.1688.com/offer/697078282.html - i need 220 pieces . send me the cost breakdown to get them to lagos.
Re: FREE IMPORTATION OF TABLETS•SMARTPHONES•MED/EDU EQUIPMENTS FROM CHINA~NO CHARGES by Eghosa1(m): 2:33pm On Nov 10, 2014
yemibabe4:
reply my mail eghosa.....have you contacted the seller about the total weight? i want to pay today

Greetings buddy, trust all is blessed. I did try to contact seller but to no avail. No replies at all since.
Re: FREE IMPORTATION OF TABLETS•SMARTPHONES•MED/EDU EQUIPMENTS FROM CHINA~NO CHARGES by cafedeluv(m): 2:48pm On Nov 10, 2014
How much will get Doogee DG550 (Black) to Lagos or Abeokuta? And what are the accessories that comes with it?
Re: FREE IMPORTATION OF TABLETS•SMARTPHONES•MED/EDU EQUIPMENTS FROM CHINA~NO CHARGES by adop(m): 4:37pm On Nov 10, 2014
Hey Buddy of Life.Could you please help me get an infinix racebolt battery? Tried searching Aliexpress and dhgate.com to no avail,probably ur buddies ova there could help. Pls include the total cost to my location.
Re: FREE IMPORTATION OF TABLETS•SMARTPHONES•MED/EDU EQUIPMENTS FROM CHINA~NO CHARGES by Eghosa1(m): 9:48pm On Nov 10, 2014
goldtooth:

How much will it cost if i am willing to pay for the cost of courier within china.Thanks

2.5USD each buddy. Greetings.
Re: FREE IMPORTATION OF TABLETS•SMARTPHONES•MED/EDU EQUIPMENTS FROM CHINA~NO CHARGES by Eghosa1(m): 9:49pm On Nov 10, 2014
adop:
Hey Buddy of Life.Could you please help me get an infinix racebolt battery? Tried searching Aliexpress and dhgate.com to no avail,probably ur buddies ova there could help. Pls include the total cost to my location.

Would find out from them then.
Re: FREE IMPORTATION OF TABLETS•SMARTPHONES•MED/EDU EQUIPMENTS FROM CHINA~NO CHARGES by Eghosa1(m): 9:54pm On Nov 10, 2014
Greetings Folks, here's photos from some of the items secured for Nairalanders this past weekend!

Trust your week is blessed.

Re: FREE IMPORTATION OF TABLETS•SMARTPHONES•MED/EDU EQUIPMENTS FROM CHINA~NO CHARGES by Eghosa1(m): 6:45am On Nov 11, 2014
yemibabe4:
@ eghosa http://detail.1688.com/offer/697078282.html - i need 220 pieces . send me the cost breakdown to get them to lagos.

Mail replied. Have chatted with the seller.

Goodmorning Buddies, here's products secured for non Nairalanders.

Wishing everyone a prosperous week.

Re: FREE IMPORTATION OF TABLETS•SMARTPHONES•MED/EDU EQUIPMENTS FROM CHINA~NO CHARGES by Eghosa1(m): 5:20pm On Nov 11, 2014
Greetings Buddies, trust all is good. Here's some items secured today!

Re: FREE IMPORTATION OF TABLETS•SMARTPHONES•MED/EDU EQUIPMENTS FROM CHINA~NO CHARGES by deniiQ: 5:42pm On Nov 11, 2014
smiley smiley smiley
Re: FREE IMPORTATION OF TABLETS•SMARTPHONES•MED/EDU EQUIPMENTS FROM CHINA~NO CHARGES by deniiQ: 5:42pm On Nov 11, 2014
Buddyman, hope your day has been great.

Pls have my products been shipped to Nigeria yet?

Just itching for update. More grease to your elbows grin
Re: FREE IMPORTATION OF TABLETS•SMARTPHONES•MED/EDU EQUIPMENTS FROM CHINA~NO CHARGES by adeinfinit(m): 6:40pm On Nov 11, 2014
Re: FREE IMPORTATION OF TABLETS•SMARTPHONES•MED/EDU EQUIPMENTS FROM CHINA~NO CHARGES by cafedeluv(m): 7:13pm On Nov 11, 2014
cafedeluv:
How much will get Doogee DG550 (Black) to Lagos or Abeokuta? And what are the accessories that comes with it?

You're always skipping my request. Hope there is no specific reason for that.
PLS RESPOND TO MY INQUIRY.

Re: FREE IMPORTATION OF TABLETS•SMARTPHONES•MED/EDU EQUIPMENTS FROM CHINA~NO CHARGES by Eghosa1(m): 8:45pm On Nov 11, 2014
Re: FREE IMPORTATION OF TABLETS•SMARTPHONES•MED/EDU EQUIPMENTS FROM CHINA~NO CHARGES by Fabinu(m): 8:45pm On Nov 11, 2014
How many days does your express shipping takes and also normal shipping
Re: FREE IMPORTATION OF TABLETS•SMARTPHONES•MED/EDU EQUIPMENTS FROM CHINA~NO CHARGES by Eghosa1(m): 8:47pm On Nov 11, 2014
deniiQ:
Buddyman, hope your day has been great.

Pls have my products been shipped to Nigeria yet?

Just itching for update. More grease to your elbows grin

Greetings Buddy, trust you're good. Your other item is in Nigeria already. Its left with the doogee. You'd be reached soonest.
Re: FREE IMPORTATION OF TABLETS•SMARTPHONES•MED/EDU EQUIPMENTS FROM CHINA~NO CHARGES by Eghosa1(m): 8:47pm On Nov 11, 2014
Fabinu:
How many days does your express shipping takes and also normal shipping

Express is 4-6Days upon payment. Normal is 10-14Days.
Re: FREE IMPORTATION OF TABLETS•SMARTPHONES•MED/EDU EQUIPMENTS FROM CHINA~NO CHARGES by Eghosa1(m): 8:53pm On Nov 11, 2014
cafedeluv:

You're always skipping my request. Hope there is no specific reason for that.
PLS RESPOND TO MY INQUIRY.

Very sorry for the late response buddy. I try to reply as much as i can. I get so much enquiries on whatsapp and its mostly settled there. The doogee with its extra battery, flip case, otg cable and others is #29751.
Re: FREE IMPORTATION OF TABLETS•SMARTPHONES•MED/EDU EQUIPMENTS FROM CHINA~NO CHARGES by Eghosa1(m): 3:10am On Nov 12, 2014
Hello Folks, a very terse announcement.

Due to the increasing dollar rate on transactions made online, charges on Aliexpress are now pegged at 176 to a dollar. It is an offshoot of the current skyrocketing prices being seen daily (Local market and with Banks). Let's hope all becomes well soonest!!!

Stay good.
Re: FREE IMPORTATION OF TABLETS•SMARTPHONES•MED/EDU EQUIPMENTS FROM CHINA~NO CHARGES by deniiQ: 8:26am On Nov 12, 2014
Eghosa1:

Greetings Buddy, trust you're good. Your other item is in Nigeria already. Its left with the doogee. You'd be reached soonest.

This is an exciting news. Keep it up, Buddyman.
Re: FREE IMPORTATION OF TABLETS•SMARTPHONES•MED/EDU EQUIPMENTS FROM CHINA~NO CHARGES by Eghosa1(m): 6:45pm On Nov 12, 2014
deniiQ:

This is an exciting news. Keep it up, Buddyman.

Greetings buddy, please try to reach me.
Re: FREE IMPORTATION OF TABLETS•SMARTPHONES•MED/EDU EQUIPMENTS FROM CHINA~NO CHARGES by cafedeluv(m): 11:55pm On Nov 12, 2014
Eghosa1:

Very sorry for the late response buddy. I try to reply as much as i can. I get so much enquiries on whatsapp and its mostly settled there. The doogee with its extra battery, flip case, otg cable and others is #29751.
What's your whatsapp no?
Re: FREE IMPORTATION OF TABLETS•SMARTPHONES•MED/EDU EQUIPMENTS FROM CHINA~NO CHARGES by ifechez: 1:03pm On Nov 13, 2014
This thread is getting dry and abandoned. Eghosa1, always try to update and make it lively. Well hw far with my Doogee dg310. Tanx
Re: FREE IMPORTATION OF TABLETS•SMARTPHONES•MED/EDU EQUIPMENTS FROM CHINA~NO CHARGES by Eghosa1(m): 1:44pm On Nov 13, 2014
cafedeluv:

What's your whatsapp no?

On my signature buddy. Greetings!
Re: FREE IMPORTATION OF TABLETS•SMARTPHONES•MED/EDU EQUIPMENTS FROM CHINA~NO CHARGES by Eghosa1(m): 1:47pm On Nov 13, 2014
ifechez:
This thread is getting dry and abandoned. Eghosa1, always try to update and make it lively. Well hw far with my Doogee dg310. Tanx

Heyy Buddy, I'd try to do my best when I've got time. I'm a busy person round the clock thus its not always I'd post here as i could have one or two things I'm focused on. Your package is ready. You'd be contacted in some hours.
Thanks.

Re: FREE IMPORTATION OF TABLETS•SMARTPHONES•MED/EDU EQUIPMENTS FROM CHINA~NO CHARGES by 5p1naz(m): 2:30pm On Nov 13, 2014
@Eghosa1 ship to ghana from china, is it the same principle and price? and where is the collection point?
Re: FREE IMPORTATION OF TABLETS•SMARTPHONES•MED/EDU EQUIPMENTS FROM CHINA~NO CHARGES by Ibrochaka(m): 7:02pm On Nov 13, 2014
Eghosa1:

Heyy Buddy, I'd try to do my best when I've got time. I'm a busy person round the clock thus its not always I'd post here as i could have one or two things I'm focused on. Your package is ready. You'd be contacted in some hours.
Thanks.
bro i luv ur gud work, kip it up....pls i want u 2 recommend a seller 2 me where i cn get cheap n realiable phones, tablet, laptops etc. I wanted 2 buy frm Lee n Rony bt ppl complain alot abt dem i jst nid a recomendation cos i wnt 2 go in2 importation fully, thanks.
Re: FREE IMPORTATION OF TABLETS•SMARTPHONES•MED/EDU EQUIPMENTS FROM CHINA~NO CHARGES by emeka94(m): 8:55pm On Nov 14, 2014
Just took delivery of four OTG flash drives. Thanks Oga Eghosa, you too much.
Very reliable, attentive and helpful to novice like me. I can't thank you enough. God bless

(1) (2) (3) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) ... (40) (Reply)

BRAND NEW BLACKBERRY BOLD 2(WHITE,BLACK) 47k !!! / How To Recharge Your Startimes Decoder / Pickup Services(offerup,letgo Etc) In California(los Angeles) 2 DAYS SHIPPING !!