Stats: 3,153,222 members, 7,818,761 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 12:53 AM

Why Are Heart Broken/rejected Guys Quick To Mouth Thrash Ladies ? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Why Are Heart Broken/rejected Guys Quick To Mouth Thrash Ladies ? (2119 Views)

Ladies What Are The Names Of Guys Who Are Heart Breakers And You Will Never Date / " A Father Giving His Daughter Mouth To Mouth Kiss" Pictures Inside / Tips To Get Through Valentine's Day If You Are Heart Broken (2) (3) (4)

Why Are Heart Broken/rejected Guys Quick To Mouth Thrash Ladies ? by tosyne2much(m): 6:15pm On Feb 26, 2015
Research and findings have shown that an average female hater has a sad story to tell. He must have one point in time be rejected, dumped, magg-ad or denied of sex. However, many of them transfer their aggression to you especially when you are advocating for the ladies

It can be so annoying when ladies reject us but do we have to vent our anger on them by mouth thrashing them ?

What's your take on this ?

5 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Why Are Heart Broken/rejected Guys Quick To Mouth Thrash Ladies ? by Dotwillis1(m): 6:17pm On Feb 26, 2015
Pained, Prolly because they never had sex with the ex sad
Re: Why Are Heart Broken/rejected Guys Quick To Mouth Thrash Ladies ? by Nobody: 6:18pm On Feb 26, 2015
That's because men are emotionally weak when it comes to facing rejections or heartbreaks. They tend to be aggressive and bitter.
Some even behave childish.

Note: Some will still bash me for this but I won't take poo from anyone.

Be warned!!!

Re: Why Are Heart Broken/rejected Guys Quick To Mouth Thrash Ladies ? by kilokeys(m): 6:19pm On Feb 26, 2015
.. so we should just be smiling shey
Re: Why Are Heart Broken/rejected Guys Quick To Mouth Thrash Ladies ? by Nobody: 6:20pm On Feb 26, 2015
Op, every human being is born with a sense of ego, a mild narcissistic personality that under lays their true characters

This trait is expressed more in the male gender.
Any opposition to this innate masked trait, fuels up a kind of angry, repulsive reaction

When a guy's hearts is broken by a lady, it in some way deflates their ego and threatens that masked narcissistic trait
This leads to a combined feeling of sadness and anger which is exhibited by the rants and mouth trashing.

Guys feel ladies have no right to break their heart so when they do, they tend to bad mouth them.

Re: Why Are Heart Broken/rejected Guys Quick To Mouth Thrash Ladies ? by hungryboy(m): 6:22pm On Feb 26, 2015
mtschew

Re: Why Are Heart Broken/rejected Guys Quick To Mouth Thrash Ladies ? by Enegod(m): 6:26pm On Feb 26, 2015
The only reason anyone bashes anyone else is because they lack intelligence. One must look upon things realistically and discover that either their own shortcomings are at least partly to blame
or they are with someone that they simply aren't compatible with.

Immaturity and ignorance is displayed when someone must bash another rather
than simply moving on... undecided
Re: Why Are Heart Broken/rejected Guys Quick To Mouth Thrash Ladies ? by BeeBeeOoh(m): 6:26pm On Feb 26, 2015
A world where there are many girls, do u think a guy can feel rejected
Re: Why Are Heart Broken/rejected Guys Quick To Mouth Thrash Ladies ? by LewisO: 6:27pm On Feb 26, 2015
(op) if this kinda things aren't working fine for u, i will advice u to continue with the "10 things"...
Re: Why Are Heart Broken/rejected Guys Quick To Mouth Thrash Ladies ? by Nobody: 6:29pm On Feb 26, 2015
Re: Why Are Heart Broken/rejected Guys Quick To Mouth Thrash Ladies ? by chimerase2: 6:30pm On Feb 26, 2015
Ok tosin wat can u say abt me?
Re: Why Are Heart Broken/rejected Guys Quick To Mouth Thrash Ladies ? by menix(m): 6:38pm On Feb 26, 2015
Smh........
Idle mind is all i ve to say...
Re: Why Are Heart Broken/rejected Guys Quick To Mouth Thrash Ladies ? by Chizzy20(f): 6:39pm On Feb 26, 2015
Observing
Re: Why Are Heart Broken/rejected Guys Quick To Mouth Thrash Ladies ? by cutieepearl(f): 6:39pm On Feb 26, 2015
diddydiva:
That's because men are emotionally weak when it comes to facing rejections or heartbreaks. They tend to be aggressive and bitter.

Be warned!!!
Lol... cheesy
Re: Why Are Heart Broken/rejected Guys Quick To Mouth Thrash Ladies ? by Bosville(m): 6:40pm On Feb 26, 2015
I don't blame dos guys bro. no one likes to be rejected ...xame reason y ladies won't stop making use of dis senseless statement 'all guys re d same'
Re: Why Are Heart Broken/rejected Guys Quick To Mouth Thrash Ladies ? by Nobody: 6:42pm On Feb 26, 2015
cutieepearl:

Lol... cheesy
Nl guys can be frustrating.

Don't mind me cheesy
Re: Why Are Heart Broken/rejected Guys Quick To Mouth Thrash Ladies ? by Nobody: 6:42pm On Feb 26, 2015
Because of butthurt. What ever happened to "take it like a man" ? Sissies cheesy
Re: Why Are Heart Broken/rejected Guys Quick To Mouth Thrash Ladies ? by Nobody: 6:43pm On Feb 26, 2015
Bosville:
I don't blame dos guys bro. no one likes to be rejected ...xame reason y ladies won't stop making use of dis senseless statement 'all guys re d same'
But we aren't aggressive and bossy
Re: Why Are Heart Broken/rejected Guys Quick To Mouth Thrash Ladies ? by eghos12(m): 6:44pm On Feb 26, 2015
i dont blame guys who mouth thrash ladies cause they say when a heart is injured when it heals it become more tougher and stronger to likely injuries...

Guys just transfer the aggreation from the past to the present and these does not solve any ans.
Re: Why Are Heart Broken/rejected Guys Quick To Mouth Thrash Ladies ? by Nobody: 6:46pm On Feb 26, 2015
Op,

I know one guy, he is in the best position to answer ur question.

This guy is so bitter, so angry.

I always feel pity for him.

Op, pls advice him, talk to him. make him realize relationship is not always a win win situation. He shld understand that "u loose some, u gain some". but, he shld learn hw to let go.

His moniker is "searchingforlove."
Re: Why Are Heart Broken/rejected Guys Quick To Mouth Thrash Ladies ? by alberto2k(m): 6:48pm On Feb 26, 2015
I'm just here to read lies smiley

Re: Why Are Heart Broken/rejected Guys Quick To Mouth Thrash Ladies ? by tosyne2much(m): 7:01pm On Feb 26, 2015
chimerase2:
Ok tosin wat can u say abt me?
I keep mute at this point cool
Re: Why Are Heart Broken/rejected Guys Quick To Mouth Thrash Ladies ? by Nobody: 7:06pm On Feb 26, 2015
Booked cool

Where are the moderators ?
Re: Why Are Heart Broken/rejected Guys Quick To Mouth Thrash Ladies ? by elderhimself(m): 7:13pm On Feb 26, 2015
Same with ladies too.......dnt take it personal joorr
Re: Why Are Heart Broken/rejected Guys Quick To Mouth Thrash Ladies ? by englishmart(m): 7:16pm On Feb 26, 2015
no sauce source? cheesy
Re: Why Are Heart Broken/rejected Guys Quick To Mouth Thrash Ladies ? by stinggy(m): 7:17pm On Feb 26, 2015
missbronze:
Op,

Op, pls advice him, talk to him. make him realize relationship is not always a win win situation. He shld understand that "u loose some, u gain some". but, he shld learn hw to let go.

You know him that much? Haba manah! undecided
Re: Why Are Heart Broken/rejected Guys Quick To Mouth Thrash Ladies ? by englishmart(m): 7:17pm On Feb 26, 2015
diddydiva:

Be warned!!!
lol. As if you've got teeth....
Re: Why Are Heart Broken/rejected Guys Quick To Mouth Thrash Ladies ? by Nobody: 7:18pm On Feb 26, 2015
englishmart:
lol. As if you've got teeth....
grin cheesy
Re: Why Are Heart Broken/rejected Guys Quick To Mouth Thrash Ladies ? by Nobody: 7:20pm On Feb 26, 2015
missbronze:
Op,

seconded!!!
Re: Why Are Heart Broken/rejected Guys Quick To Mouth Thrash Ladies ? by chimerase2: 7:23pm On Feb 26, 2015
tosyne2much:
I keep mute at this point cool
if u re mute then ua assumption might not be true grin
Re: Why Are Heart Broken/rejected Guys Quick To Mouth Thrash Ladies ? by Babygal4eva(f): 7:26pm On Feb 26, 2015
missbronze:
Op,

him and that troll called negrito, a Nigerian girl must have really shown him the dark side of life
Re: Why Are Heart Broken/rejected Guys Quick To Mouth Thrash Ladies ? by Bosville(m): 7:28pm On Feb 26, 2015
diddydiva:

But we aren't aggressive and bossy
Guys ain't gud at faking tinz..

Who's Hotter? *pics / Are There Guys With These Attributes? / Is It Good To graduate From A University Without A Girlfriend Experience

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25