Stats: 3,153,615 members, 7,820,181 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 11:00 AM

5 Of Our Favourite Romancelander Couple - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / 5 Of Our Favourite Romancelander Couple (1929 Views)

Who Is Your Favourite Romancelander and for what reason?? / Who Is Your Favourite Romancelander? / Who Is Your Favourite Romancelander? (2) (3) (4)

5 Of Our Favourite Romancelander Couple by Keketu(m): 11:14am On Feb 28, 2015
many people have met in the romance section of nairaland but many of the relationship did not work out. but this people has wowed us with the power of their love and it this as put to rest the one million dollar question, CAN YOU REALLY FALL IN LOVE ON NAIRALAND shocked ? this following people are testimony to the question smiley ..

1. EVEGRAN ( https://www.nairaland.com/evegran ) & 4WORDS
( https://www.nairaland.com/4words )

2. LOLA247
( https://www.nairaland.com/lola247) & LARGAS ( https://www.nairaland.com/largas )

3. CHARIJEE ( https://www.nairaland.com/charijee ) & JEFFREYJAMES ( https://www.nairaland.com/jeffreyjames)

4. MIREXXX ( https://www.nairaland.com/mirexxx ) & DAZION ( https://www.nairaland.com/dazion)

5. FARANO ( https://www.nairaland.com/farano) & KEKETU ( https://www.nairaland.com/keketu )
Re: 5 Of Our Favourite Romancelander Couple by Viktoh(m): 11:21am On Feb 28, 2015
I knw u were born stupid buh y did u av a relapse undecided

Re: 5 Of Our Favourite Romancelander Couple by vjsmiles: 11:32am On Feb 28, 2015

Re: 5 Of Our Favourite Romancelander Couple by Nobody: 11:35am On Feb 28, 2015
Wtf?!
Op when was the last time a beautiful girl slapped you? 0_o
Re: 5 Of Our Favourite Romancelander Couple by chimerase2: 11:38am On Feb 28, 2015
Nna eh angry
Re: 5 Of Our Favourite Romancelander Couple by alberto2k(m): 11:40am On Feb 28, 2015
I release sense upon your life in chisos name, amen! angry
Re: 5 Of Our Favourite Romancelander Couple by Viktoh(m): 11:42am On Feb 28, 2015
alberto2k:
I release sense upon you in jesus name, amen! angry
amen in chisos name
Re: 5 Of Our Favourite Romancelander Couple by kevv(m): 11:43am On Feb 28, 2015
Hmmm....
Re: 5 Of Our Favourite Romancelander Couple by Nobody: 12:12pm On Feb 28, 2015
Lala247 got herself a boyfriend already? That girl wastes no damn time. grin
Re: 5 Of Our Favourite Romancelander Couple by Nobody: 12:13pm On Feb 28, 2015
Blackett:
Lala247 got herself a boyfriend already? That girl wastes no damn time. grin

Lol dont think its me its lola
Im lala247

Who b dis bf self
Re: 5 Of Our Favourite Romancelander Couple by Nobody: 12:13pm On Feb 28, 2015
He cant b chting about me lol he must be cray cray
Re: 5 Of Our Favourite Romancelander Couple by Nobody: 12:14pm On Feb 28, 2015
Lala247:

Lol dont think its me its lola
Im lala247

Who b dis bf self
Well don't ask me. I didn't put your name up there. cheesy
Re: 5 Of Our Favourite Romancelander Couple by Nobody: 12:15pm On Feb 28, 2015
Blackett:
Well don't ask me. I didn't put your name up there. cheesy

He must be chting about another person who is largas
Re: 5 Of Our Favourite Romancelander Couple by Nobody: 12:15pm On Feb 28, 2015
Well, NO.5 is a match made in heaven.

Can't wait to meet their kids. cool

Re: 5 Of Our Favourite Romancelander Couple by Nobody: 12:16pm On Feb 28, 2015
Lala247:

He must be chting about another person who is largas
Your bf. grin
Re: 5 Of Our Favourite Romancelander Couple by Nobody: 12:17pm On Feb 28, 2015
Blackett:
Your bf. grin

Lol d same guy called u my bf too

Both of u no well

Sexy girl like me n dat troll lol not even in his dreams hun
Re: 5 Of Our Favourite Romancelander Couple by Nobody: 12:18pm On Feb 28, 2015
Op dp rlly scary

Cnt u put d food on a plate
His tooo blk lol
Re: 5 Of Our Favourite Romancelander Couple by Nobody: 12:18pm On Feb 28, 2015
Lala247:

Lol d same guy called u my bf too

Both of u no well

Sexy girl like me n dat troll lol not even in his dreams hun
But you can tame a troll.
Re: 5 Of Our Favourite Romancelander Couple by Nobody: 12:19pm On Feb 28, 2015
Blackett:
But you can tame a troll.

If i have to tame him i dont want

Aint nobody got time for that
Re: 5 Of Our Favourite Romancelander Couple by Nobody: 12:21pm On Feb 28, 2015
Lala247:

If i have to tame him i dont want

Aint nobody got time for that
But you confessed to being wild as well. Don't you consider that he also considers taming you?
Re: 5 Of Our Favourite Romancelander Couple by Nobody: 12:22pm On Feb 28, 2015
Blackett:
But you confessed to being wild as well. Don't you consider that he also considers taming you?

Yh well no one cn tame me
Besides NL guys dont do it for me
Re: 5 Of Our Favourite Romancelander Couple by Nobody: 12:26pm On Feb 28, 2015
Lala247:

Yh well no one cn tame me
Besides NL guys dont do it for me
Hmm.
Re: 5 Of Our Favourite Romancelander Couple by Nobody: 12:27pm On Feb 28, 2015
Blackett:
Hmm.

Wts wrong?
Re: 5 Of Our Favourite Romancelander Couple by Nobody: 12:30pm On Feb 28, 2015
Lala247:

Wts wrong?
Nothing. I use Hmm when something is interesting, when I'm surprised or when I'm just in wonderment.

Interesting - in this case.
Re: 5 Of Our Favourite Romancelander Couple by Nobody: 12:35pm On Feb 28, 2015
Blackett:
Nothing. I use Hmm when something is interesting, when I'm surprised or when I'm just in wonderment.

Interesting - in this case.

Oh ok

Wer is dis op
He needs to clarify

Dont think his chting bout me
Re: 5 Of Our Favourite Romancelander Couple by Nobody: 12:36pm On Feb 28, 2015
Lala247:

Oh ok

Wer is dis op
He needs to clarify

Dont think his chting bout me
He is. Stop running away from your destiny.
Re: 5 Of Our Favourite Romancelander Couple by Nobody: 12:37pm On Feb 28, 2015
Abeg no swear for me

Destiny with NL guy i reject it
Re: 5 Of Our Favourite Romancelander Couple by Nobody: 12:43pm On Feb 28, 2015
Lala247:
Abeg no swear for me

Destiny with NL guy i reject it
What's wrong with NL guys? It's like someone discriminating against you for being an NL girl.
damn!!!!!!
This Ketu boy again.
Re: 5 Of Our Favourite Romancelander Couple by Nobody: 12:44pm On Feb 28, 2015
Blackett:
What's wrong with NL guys? It's like someone discriminating against you for being an NL girl.

Yh but i wouldnt care lol nothing just the way they think
I cnt deal
Re: 5 Of Our Favourite Romancelander Couple by Nobody: 12:45pm On Feb 28, 2015
Lala247:

Yh but i wouldnt care lol nothing just the way they think
I cnt deal
Ok.

What Are The Songs From Nigerian Musicians That You Think Is Ever Green? / Pls Help / How To Stop Chronic Masturbation And Recover From The Side Effects

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28