Stats: 3,161,972 members, 7,848,920 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 12:02 PM

Jonathan Doesn’t Deserve North’s Votes After Wife Abused Northerners – Mrs Buhar - Politics (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Jonathan Doesn’t Deserve North’s Votes After Wife Abused Northerners – Mrs Buhar (40888 Views)

Jonathan Doesn’t Have Money — Alamieyeseigha / Jonathan Doesn’t Drink – Abati (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Jonathan Doesn’t Deserve North’s Votes After Wife Abused Northerners – Mrs Buhar by synergycom19: 10:59pm On Mar 23, 2015
Flets:
If by chance Buhari wins this election, extremely hard times lies ahead for this country. 

Definitely, the creeks will go haywire again, Buhari will send the troops to the creeks and together they will set the oil facilities ablaze.

While these persists, the oil producing companies will simply withdraw their personnel from the volatile region and all foreign investment will seize in all sectors.And even if the troops kill 90% of the militants, it will take just one militant, a dynamite and just one location along the multi- kilometre trunklines to continue to wreck havoc. 

Fast forward to 2019, if we remain one country and without a civil war,, we will be an economic wreck with no allocations and salaries, no capital projects, no hope with dollar exchanging for 400 naira and we are worse off than we were in 2015.

Cos the truth is that without crude proceeds for now, Nigeria is finished. 

And then, we'll be screaming another 'Change' because we would have learnt a bitter lesson in the hands of the Fulanis, Tinubu and Saraki.And then we will ask.... Why were we this silly?

And before you quote me, make sure you outline in clear terms how you or Buhari will avert this obvious calamity staring us in the face

Only last week, they creek boys seem to have resumed activities by kidnapping at Yoho facility operated by Exxonmobil and have shut in 80KBD already. Are we ready for this for the next 4 years?

The entire world stands to benefit from a crisis in the Niger delta. Its not a coincidence that USA who abandoned us at the height of bokoharam is busy shouting for change in govt . Crises in the ND will reduce supply of crude to the Oil market and that would drive up the price of crude for producing countries.... But at Nigeria's expense.

Nigerians.... Be Warned!!!
This militants will disappeared as soon as Buhari takes over mark this words,unfortunately he will not rule. But GEJ will suffer the next years of his even if he still in Power
Re: Jonathan Doesn’t Deserve North’s Votes After Wife Abused Northerners – Mrs Buhar by DinoAnnberry(m): 11:02pm On Mar 23, 2015
ilugunboy:

I know those PEJ statements will hurt GEJ once people start using it to campaign in the north....you don't insult people and still expect them to do you a favor.

Those words will surely resonates in the whole of Northern Nigeria (they have the highest PVC registered and collected).....while some kids keep shouting GEJ till....nonsense on Nairaland and elsewhere on the internet..

When PDP takes stock of how they lost the elections.....PEJ utterances and combative disposition will come on top of the list.

I will stop prostuteution in edo was?. undecided

Re: Jonathan Doesn’t Deserve North’s Votes After Wife Abused Northerners – Mrs Buhar by Jesusloveyou: 11:04pm On Mar 23, 2015
Kennedymac:
ur madness no get part 2 enter europe u will know what ur sisters are doing over their ITALY na their headquater
all d tribe are there,benin is just like a trasit point,i know a sponsorer who sponsor many igbo girls from benin.buhari wil stop all dis rubbish,sai buhari.
Re: Jonathan Doesn’t Deserve North’s Votes After Wife Abused Northerners – Mrs Buhar by Nobody: 11:04pm On Mar 23, 2015
nwadiuko1:
since google na ur cousin......abeg help me collect the info.....then bring it here......then I l disprove it
Go there nd feed ur eyes,boy. Next
Re: Jonathan Doesn’t Deserve North’s Votes After Wife Abused Northerners – Mrs Buhar by Nobody: 11:06pm On Mar 23, 2015
2kris:
go back to ur words,accept u messed up and dnt mention me again.bcuz i dnt talk to islamic fanatic
Sorry to disappoint u,I'm a christian from Ogun state,but not born again. Anything u wana say using religion or tribalism again. Move over,boy.
Re: Jonathan Doesn’t Deserve North’s Votes After Wife Abused Northerners – Mrs Buhar by lucianohase(m): 11:09pm On Mar 23, 2015
Nicklaus:
Buhari doesn't deserve southerners vote too, since his wife called Edo women prostitute. Equation balanced.
Exactly!

Re: Jonathan Doesn’t Deserve North’s Votes After Wife Abused Northerners – Mrs Buhar by 2kris(m): 11:15pm On Mar 23, 2015
BlackMaria:

Sorry to disappoint u,I'm a christian from Ogun state,but not born again. Anything u wana say using religion or tribalism again. Move over,boy.
u dnt knw hw an average northerner sees every xtian that is y u are shouting gmb,if u calculated that gmb is going to die and pyo is going to be presiden then u are dreaming errand boy

Re: Jonathan Doesn’t Deserve North’s Votes After Wife Abused Northerners – Mrs Buhar by Jesusloveyou: 11:23pm On Mar 23, 2015
Nicklaus:
I quite like that, I wish I can buy in to it, but nothing can expunge Buhari's past barbaric records, so you see I don't really have a reason to like him. We are in desperate times and this so called Gen haven't hesitated to make it quite unbearable, as I keep asking myself why the abducted girl is the basis of his campaign against the president. You are right, Edo ppl don't result to cheap blackmails, and if you look past your sentiment you would find that there is a major crack in the consistency of Buhari's campaign strategy. I am simply thinking bro. Meanwhile GEj till 2019
which past barbaric record,d propaganda pdp put in ait to deceive u,buhari never chain anyone or kill anyone,he only jail those corrupt criminals,and that is why i love him,i just want a man of courage to deal with all dis corrupt criminals that has make us to suffer in our father's land,but gej is not courageos enough,so wil need buhari.
Re: Jonathan Doesn’t Deserve North’s Votes After Wife Abused Northerners – Mrs Buhar by dele1727: 11:23pm On Mar 23, 2015
2kris:
bros u are a biggg lie hw many pple registerd in kano 5mill and about 4mil have collected thier pvc and u want to compare that to..akwa ibom of 2mill,delta of 1.5mill,edo of 2mill,bayelsa of 500thousand,porthacourt of more than 2.5 mill,and calaba of about 1.5mill collected pvc abeg if u want talk next time do ur research....if u say the total number of the northern collected pvc is more than that of the south accepted both not one state over a region

Guy stop distorting fact,
You mention kano (quoting how many has collected pvc) but when it came to the south you gave figures( assuming 100% collection) ...is this right ?

And he mention south not south south
So check this fact from INEC

Approximately
Ebonyi :1m
Abia. ; 1.4m
Akwa ibom:1.5m
Bayelsa: 500k
Ekiti :700k
Total:5.1m

Five south states beats kano by a 100k voters, but you can argue that lagos will easily do this in the north

But my point is , even if there only 100k voters in the north do they deserve the derogatory,tribalistic, egolistic manner peypey described them....
Don't loose sight of the main issue
Patience is killing GEJ's re- election bid

She is doing more harm than GEJ's admission of failure in lagos
But I pray she continues sha...more grease to her elbow or should I say mouth
Re: Jonathan Doesn’t Deserve North’s Votes After Wife Abused Northerners – Mrs Buhar by harbarzzy(m): 11:24pm On Mar 23, 2015
Riodiao:
ALWAYZ INCITING HATE JUST LIKE HER HUSBAND BUHARI

A CALL ON THE CONSCIENCE OF THE PEOPLE OF RIVERS STATE
AN ADDRESS DELIVERED BY
ENGR TELE IKURU.
DEPUTY GOVERNOR OF RIVERS STATE
IN RESPECT OF 2015 GENERAL ELECTIONS

My dear People of Rivers State, I bring you honest and sincere greetings.

Today, I address you out of the fullness of my heart. Recall that in December 2013, out of extreme loyalty to my Boss and friend, I joined the All Progressives congress (APC) along with other then disillusioned Rivers People.

Ever since, as the true nature and motives of APC are unveiled, I have continued to twist and turn in extreme mental and emotional agony. The more I struggle to belong,the more the Rivers man in me rejects the APC. After carefully studying, interacting and analyzing the leadership of the party, I have come to the sad conclusion that the APC is a party of rebels, insurgents and anarchists, clothed in robes of pretense and deceit. APC is a party founded on deception and it thrives on unholy propaganda and falsehood.

I therefore, on behalf of my teaming supporters, and my humble self denounce the APC and we all jointly and severally resign our membership of the APC.

My dear people of Rivers State, we of this generation will not in good conscience expect forgiveness and compassion from our forebears, posterity, and the spirit of our unborn generations if it is recorded in the annals of history that after 48 Years of Rivers people supporting leaders from all other parts of this country with our votes and resources, we were the same that witch hunted and hounded down the very first ever President from this region, granted us by providence. I wash my hands off this treachery.

In the light of the above, I wish to urge all My Supporters, the Good People of Rivers State to join hands with other well meaning Nigerians to massively vote for President GOODLUCK EBELE JONATHAN (GCFR) and the Transformation Agenda that has brought so much relief and succor to the greatest number of Nigerians. I also urge allRivers People to vote for Chief Barr Nyesom Wike (CON), who has shown by his antecedents, track records and boundless capabilities that he will deliver good governance to the People of Rivers State.

Thank You and God Bless You All Abundantly.

Engr Tele Ikuru
relief or hardship? Who did u inherited ur lies from? Mum or Dad?
Re: Jonathan Doesn’t Deserve North’s Votes After Wife Abused Northerners – Mrs Buhar by Nobody: 11:31pm On Mar 23, 2015
2kris:
u dnt knw hw an average northerner sees every xtian that is y u are shouting gmb,if u calculated that gmb is going to die and pyo is going to be presiden then u are dreaming errand boy
My annoyance over this so-called christians of the southern part of Nigeria,dey claim to know what will hapun 2maro. Av u ever tot of the fact,dat u myt die b4 GMB. No wonder the muslims smirk @ our faith.
Re: Jonathan Doesn’t Deserve North’s Votes After Wife Abused Northerners – Mrs Buhar by dondo83(m): 11:32pm On Mar 23, 2015
Flets:
If by chance Buhari wins this election, extremely hard times lies ahead for this country. 

Definitely, the creeks will go haywire again, Buhari will send the troops to the creeks and together they will set the oil facilities ablaze.

While these persists, the oil producing companies will simply withdraw their personnel from the volatile region and all foreign investment will seize in all sectors.And even if the troops kill 90% of the militants, it will take just one militant, a dynamite and just one location along the multi- kilometre trunklines to continue to wreck havoc. 

Fast forward to 2019, if we remain one country and without a civil war,, we will be an economic wreck with no allocations and salaries, no capital projects, no hope with dollar exchanging for 400 naira and we are worse off than we were in 2015.

And then, we'll be screaming another 'Change' because we would have learnt a bitter lesson in the hands of the Fulanis, Tinubu and Saraki.And then we will ask.... Why were we this silly?

And before you quote me, make sure you outline in clear terms how you or Buhari will avert this obvious calamity staring us in the face

Only last week, they creek boys seem to have resumed activities by kidnapping at Yoho facility operated by Exxonmobil and have shut in 80KBD already. Are we ready for this for the next 4 years?

The entire world stands to benefit from a crisis in the Niger delta. Its not a coincidence that USA who abandoned us at the height of bokoharam is busy shouting for change in govt . Crises in the ND will reduce supply of crude to the Oil market and that would drive up the price of crude for producing countries.... But at Nigeria's expense.

very senseless analysis, and its amazing how you got 40 likes... those 40 must be just like you!.

Now let me teach you basic economics... Nigeria can survive without a single drop of oil. I will give you 3 different avenues that can make us the envy of africa

No 1 Agriculture
With proper modernised farming we can make triple of what we claim to produce in the oil sector. unlike oil that is limited, we are blessed with vast land all around the country . As the giant of africa it will surprise you that when you go to the big brand supermarkets in Nigeria most of the fruits and processed food is been supplied from east and south african countries.

No 2 Tax,
Do you know a country like britain solely rely on taxation so as to keep there economy? They have no natural resources but the economy thrives on taxes amd buying and selling of product.God used obj to fight with tinubu when he was the governor and as such lagos state govt allocation was suspended. Tinubu took an advantage of this and created and effective tax system that started generating money internally for lagos. This is why as much as tinubu stole the pdp has no way of nailing him down (because he generated the funds internally and it will be hard to quantify what the income was ) until an opposition government takes over in lagos

3.. SME
This is what the Chinese did, that is why you can call china tomorrow for them to clone a human being and trust me in 24hrs you will get it . The closed their borders and encourage local production. we are already blessed with population so marketing of goods and services can never be our problem. once the banks with the help of cbn encourage small medium enterprise trust me our economy will boom. To get 50k loan from a nija bank is harder than making heaven. We have alot of youths in these country ready to be self employed but there is no funding.

I can go on and on but let me stop here . Gej is leaving and buhari is coming to stay

Selah

Re: Jonathan Doesn’t Deserve North’s Votes After Wife Abused Northerners – Mrs Buhar by SAZZYSKOLY(m): 11:33pm On Mar 23, 2015
Common sense KID common sense
Nicklaus:
Your username shows how common your sense is, just like the common childish username u have hear SAZZYSKOLY sad sorry if that's what common sense is to you, I prefer tha odd one. EWU!
Re: Jonathan Doesn’t Deserve North’s Votes After Wife Abused Northerners – Mrs Buhar by M4gunners: 11:33pm On Mar 23, 2015
She and her husband should forget the oil in ND too.Let them rule nigerians with their 150 Cows.

Re: Jonathan Doesn’t Deserve North’s Votes After Wife Abused Northerners – Mrs Buhar by 2kris(m): 11:34pm On Mar 23, 2015
dele1727:

Guy stop distorting fact,
You mention kano (quoting how many has collected pvc) but when it came to the south you gave figures( assuming 100% collection) ...is this right ?

And he mention south not south south
So check this fact from INEC

Approximately
Ebonyi :1m
Abia. ; 1.4m
Akwa ibom:1.5m
Bayelsa: 500k
Ekiti :700k
Total:5.1m

Five south states beats kano by a 100k voters, but you can argue that lagos will easily do this in the north

But my point is , even if there only 100k voters in the north do they deserve the derogatory,tribalistic, egolistic manner peypey described them....
Don't loose sight of the main issue
Patience is killing GEJ's re- election bid

She doing more harm than GEJ's admission of failure in lagos
But I pray she continues sha...more grease to her elbow or should I say mouth
this g definitely do nt knw wat he is talking abt what the diff btw south and south southbesides is ebonyi and ekiti a southern state...southern state are delta,port harcout,edo,calaba,akwa ibom,and bayelsa,ebonyi is not a southern state rather its a state from south east,ekiti south west ... for ur info i did my research and i listed d num kano collected pvc is 4mill plus dnt mention me again if u dnt have ur facts properly from the right neutral source
Re: Jonathan Doesn’t Deserve North’s Votes After Wife Abused Northerners – Mrs Buhar by ojaydedon(m): 11:35pm On Mar 23, 2015
k4kings:
The "word" change is now a very popular word in the
mouth of many people, and sincerely speaking, I love
change. But my question is, does the APC as a party
really understand the true meaning of the "word"
change? Americans preached change and presented
Obama (as the first black to ever rule America). What
has the APC brought to us? Fashola, Adams, Rochas,
Ameachi would have made more meaning to us, not
Buhari.
GEJ is certainly not the best as we all know that there
is no perfect human being on earth, but Buhari is not
an option, because he does not have the capacity to
change anything. The world we live can only be made
better with "brain" and "Biro" not with bullet and gun
which is what Buhari presents. Buhari is not just
uneducated, but he also does not have interest in
education. I say this with dew respect to him and his
age. Buhari left office over thirty years ago, yet in his
spare time, he never did anything to improve himself
educationally. Even OBJ after ruling for eight years
still went and improved himself. Nigerian Youths, pls
THINK!!! I say whatever I say without sentiment nor
biased mind, but through proper analysis of the
truth. Putting an old wine in a new bottle does not
make it a new wine... Nigerians please THINK!!!
Buhari is not the "change" we need, he's just hungry
for power. Talking about corruption, I have my doubts
about his sincerity too. Buhari is being sponsored by
one of the "most" corrupt leaders in Nigeria history;
Bola Ahmed Tinubu. How is he going to fight
corruption if he's been backed by such people. (I
know that many people are going react to this post,
and I'm waiting). Buhari in his first bid to elected as
ptesident in 2003, criticized OBJ as a corrupt leader,
and the same Buhari still claiming to be a "corruption
fighter" was bold enough to tell the world on CNN
that that same OBJ has endorsed him. Where is his
integrity?
I'll pause here, but let me add this: education does
not have a substitute, and I doubt if a man that is not
interested in self-education can provide for
another!!!
word
Re: Jonathan Doesn’t Deserve North’s Votes After Wife Abused Northerners – Mrs Buhar by Jesusloveyou: 11:37pm On Mar 23, 2015
JustCalMeDBoss:

She did and I can any iota of vote buhari would get from edo has been vanished dis can be seen the way the govenor was dancing like a despirate man today.
with d desperate dance,u can see edo or benin is for buhari.well to correct u,aisha said she wil stop child trafficking,she never said benin girls are prostitute.
Re: Jonathan Doesn’t Deserve North’s Votes After Wife Abused Northerners – Mrs Buhar by castrokins(m): 11:39pm On Mar 23, 2015
Buhari Doesn't Deserve Southern Votes After Aisha Buhari Tagged Edo Women As Prostitutes. What Could Be More Abusive?

Re: Jonathan Doesn’t Deserve North’s Votes After Wife Abused Northerners – Mrs Buhar by 2kris(m): 11:39pm On Mar 23, 2015
BlackMaria:

My annoyance over this so-called christians of the southern part of Nigeria,dey claim to know what will hapun 2maro. Av u ever tot of the fact,dat u myt die b4 GMB. No wonder the muslims smirk @ our faith.
ok bros i rest my case if u ever lived in d north i will understand,but g i cant help u,love ur self,protect ur future and keep ur enemy closer
Re: Jonathan Doesn’t Deserve North’s Votes After Wife Abused Northerners – Mrs Buhar by Myself2(m): 11:39pm On Mar 23, 2015
Nicklaus:
Buhari doesn't deserve southerners vote too, since his wife called Edo women prostitute. Equation balanced.

GBAM !!!

Re: Jonathan Doesn’t Deserve North’s Votes After Wife Abused Northerners – Mrs Buhar by Jesusloveyou: 11:47pm On Mar 23, 2015
Arsenella007:

Same way she didn't insult the North. Isn't the North full of the Almajeris who are child beggars and unwanted kids? That's the truth same with what Mrs Buhari said
see as u mumu,i don't know why God created somebody like u,calling ur fellow human being,unwanted being,what if gej were also unwanted being,may God deliver u saTANiod.
Re: Jonathan Doesn’t Deserve North’s Votes After Wife Abused Northerners – Mrs Buhar by geepee11(m): 11:56pm On Mar 23, 2015
vedaxcool:

Unknow to u and the several buffoons who styled themseleves as militants, Nigerians are survivors and we would always no matter how bad the condition is survive the evils of jonathan and his evils plots! If u think Nigerians cannot see beyond oil then know Nigerians have long know how to live without govt support and when a govt of change is in place our talents will flourish beyond oil, as necessity is the mother of invention!
i knw u sure frm d north,keep deciving urself......na groundnut n carrot or onions go support ur poverty land abi........GEJ till 2019...

Re: Jonathan Doesn’t Deserve North’s Votes After Wife Abused Northerners – Mrs Buhar by Nobody: 12:06am On Mar 24, 2015
2kris:
ok bros i rest my case if u ever lived in d north i will understand,but g i cant help u,love ur self,protect ur future and keep ur enemy closer
Whr do u think,I am @ d moment.
Re: Jonathan Doesn’t Deserve North’s Votes After Wife Abused Northerners – Mrs Buhar by dele1727: 12:06am On Mar 24, 2015
2kris:
this g definitely do nt knw wat he is talking abt what the diff btw south and south southbesides is ebonyi and ekiti a southern state...southern state are delta,port harcout,edo,calaba,akwa ibom,and bayelsa,ebonyi is not a southern state rather its a state from south east,ekiti south west ... for ur info i did my research and i listed d num kano collected pvc is 4mill plus dnt mention me again if u dnt have ur facts properly from the right neutral source

Kris kris....you don't want to be quoted but you can quote others...is that what did bible says...judge not or tha shall be judged in like manner... If you can't stand the heat leave the kitchen

U having issues with south and south south...very funny when we want to deny facts we start claiming that the chick came before the egg..so south west and east are no longer in the south....hillarious..nigerians deserve their leaders( stealing is actually not corruption)

Your info is quite correct about kano collection rate...please give us the collection rate of those south state you deem fit as south state,

And this is secondary......
Admit it peypey goofed.....that is the main thread
Re: Jonathan Doesn’t Deserve North’s Votes After Wife Abused Northerners – Mrs Buhar by Austin4lif: 12:11am On Mar 24, 2015
ilugunboy:

I know those PEJ statements will hurt GEJ once people start using it to campaign in the north....you don't insult people and still expect them to do you a favor.

Those words will surely resonates in the whole of Northern Nigeria (they have the highest PVC registered and collected).....while some kids keep shouting GEJ till....nonsense on Nairaland and elsewhere on the internet..

When PDP takes stock of how they lost the elections.....PEJ utterances and combative disposition will come on top of the list.

not everybody in north will vote for buhari, we are also from the north

Re: Jonathan Doesn’t Deserve North’s Votes After Wife Abused Northerners – Mrs Buhar by Jesusloveyou: 12:11am On Mar 24, 2015
amsoslim:
I sense a fight hre,u av nw diverted d prostitution tag to d ibo pipo
so why also tag benin as prostitute,aisha never call benin girls are prostitute,it is u igbos that are indirectly insulting us,calling us akuna-akuna.edo state is lock down for buhari,our brother gej fail to help us.

Re: Jonathan Doesn’t Deserve North’s Votes After Wife Abused Northerners – Mrs Buhar by Jesusloveyou: 12:18am On Mar 24, 2015
HzRF:

Patience was also saying d truth
and d truth wil either send her to jail or back to otueke and okrika. Sai buhari
Re: Jonathan Doesn’t Deserve North’s Votes After Wife Abused Northerners – Mrs Buhar by aresa: 12:23am On Mar 24, 2015
OLADD:

Buhari once stopped metro rail project in Lagos yet he wants Lagosians and other southwesterners to vote for him. He arbitrarily jailed prominent leaders from the southwest on thrumped up charges, yet he's seen traversing the region for votes.

And the daft and clueless jona is blocking the metro red line in the same Lagos..
Re: Jonathan Doesn’t Deserve North’s Votes After Wife Abused Northerners – Mrs Buhar by aresa: 12:31am On Mar 24, 2015
k4kings:
The "word" change is now a very popular word in the
mouth of many people, and sincerely speaking, I love
change. But my question is, does the APC as a party
really understand the true meaning of the "word"
change? Americans preached change and presented
Obama (as the first black to ever rule America). What
has the APC brought to us? Fashola, Adams, Rochas,
Ameachi would have made moire meaning to us, not
Buhari.
GEJ is certainly not the best as we all know that there
is no perfect human being on earth, but Buhari is not
an option, because he does not have the capacity to
change anything. The world we live can only be made
better with "brain" and "Biro" not with bullet and gun
which is what Buhari presents. Buhari is not just
uneducated, but he also does not have interest in
education. I say this with dew respect to him and his
age. Buhari left office over thirty years ago, yet in his
spare time, he never did anything to improve himself
educationally. Even OBJ after ruling for eight years
still went and improved himself. Nigerian Youths, pls
THINK!!! I say whatever I say without sentiment nor
biased mind, but through proper analysis of the
truth. Putting an old wine in a new bottle does not
make it a new wine... Nigerians please THINK!!!
Buhari is not the "change" we need, he's just hungry
for power. Talking about corruption, I have my doubts
about his sincerity too. Buhari is being sponsored by
one of the "most" corrupt leaders in Nigeria history;
Bola Ahmed Tinubu. How is he going to fight
corruption if he's been backed by such people. (I
know that many people are going react to this post,
and I'm waiting). Buhari in his first bid to elected as
ptesident in 2003, criticized OBJ as a corrupt leader,
and the same Buhari still claiming to be a "corruption
fighter" was bold enough to tell the world on CNN
that that same OBJ has endorsed him. Where is his
integrity?
I'll pause here, but let me add this: education does
not have a substitute, and I doubt if a man that is not
interested in self-education can provide for
another!!!

Sorry and patheticTaNoid.. essay..
Re: Jonathan Doesn’t Deserve North’s Votes After Wife Abused Northerners – Mrs Buhar by Abagworo(m): 12:36am On Mar 24, 2015
Flets:

If the Nigerian and American military pounce on them, the war will not last more than one week. Boko Haram persisted because the present Government was using it as a political tool not knowing it was to their disadvantage.
Re: Jonathan Doesn’t Deserve North’s Votes After Wife Abused Northerners – Mrs Buhar by jazzydee: 12:40am On Mar 24, 2015
ALISMILE:
This Idea of urs is stupid and shud be vehemently rejected by all mentally sound minds, weda danger looms ahead or not! Am frm d SS too! Are the Nigerians who want to vote him out now, not the same nigerians who voted for him b4? Better stop o!

Nobody is voting Jonathan out , GEJ will win. But if there is rigging up North or any funny business that seeks to rigout jonathan then the Niger delta will boil and it wont be pretty.

Re: Jonathan Doesn’t Deserve North’s Votes After Wife Abused Northerners – Mrs Buhar by jazzydee: 12:42am On Mar 24, 2015
ALAYORMII:

Do we continue like this?

Let's placate the ND to avoid trouble

Let's placate th NE to avoid trouble

When another militant group rear their head we placate them too, right?

Well that the sad reality called Nigeria, Its up for us to choose the lesser evil.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply)

Hon Patrick Obahiagbon On Xenophobic Attacks In South Africa / APC Presidential Rally In Bayelsa Yenagoa(home Of GEJ) / PDP Mocks Dolapo Osinbajo For Agatu Visit & Donating Only 8 Bags Of Rice

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 122