Stats: 3,153,979 members, 7,821,419 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 12:43 PM

MASSOB Urges UN To Recognise State Of Biafra - Politics (14) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / MASSOB Urges UN To Recognise State Of Biafra (84681 Views)

Hope They Are Not Set For War: MASSOB Urges Ndigbo To Return To Igboland Now / Afenifere Asks South West Govs, Obas To De-recognise Eze Ndi Igbos In Yorubaland / Tinubu: I Won’t Recognise Saraki As Senate President, Unless... - Today.ng (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) ... (35) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: MASSOB Urges UN To Recognise State Of Biafra by OneNaira6: 8:27pm On Apr 20, 2015
tsdarkside:

you are a fool...what we deltans deceide its our will...we want nothing to do with igbos...

Are you not the ediot that made this comment

rubbish..dont let them confuse you..who want to fight? the hausas? the igbos? the deltans? against who? the nigerian army that have swear to protect the integrity of nigeria as a whole? bros,come back to reality....

you would have only goting a new dictator....bye,bye...democratie...
https://www.nairaland.com/2237793/jonathan-fulfilled-gods-assignment-deeper/3#32367489

Now you're a deltan? I really despise you yorubas. You're the worst set of people on this face of the planet. I truly wish BH was in SW, not North.

Re: MASSOB Urges UN To Recognise State Of Biafra by mulattoclaro(m): 8:28pm On Apr 20, 2015
TRIBALSTOOGE:

just how you and okunri ati iyawo will bath in boiling akara oil .baba ibeji .

oni agbo dey .
Hahaha. You wish. I'm not even yoruba. Useless yeebos. Flat headed people. Una go die many this time.

Re: MASSOB Urges UN To Recognise State Of Biafra by mizzsmilez(f): 8:28pm On Apr 20, 2015
Yawn
It is getting boring

Re: MASSOB Urges UN To Recognise State Of Biafra by emmysoftyou: 8:28pm On Apr 20, 2015
Ojiofor:
why is he clamouring for niger delta Republic lnstead of Urhobo Republic?why is he too sure that anioma and other ethnic nationalities in niger delta want to share same country with urhobo WAYO.
my dear the guy sound frustrated to be sincere with you,and that was the reason I want to know if ikwerre ,ijaw or ibibio will love to mingle and tangle with urhobo wayo ..cheesy

Re: MASSOB Urges UN To Recognise State Of Biafra by babilicious: 8:29pm On Apr 20, 2015
CHM11:

How stuuupid are you guys?...igbo migrated from israel...such stuupid notion,...if igbos migrated from Israel that means the calabar people are from the garden of eden, the Fulanis are from Troy and sparta while the yorubas came from POMPEII before the volcano. ..........nonsense!!!
it is clear that you're a novice and I don't argue with such so I won't belittle myself and my esteemed knowledge....do you know your history? Pls read your history before writing rubbish....is only an illiterate that argues without facts.....igbos migrated from the jew and first settled in "Nri" in anambra state. This was even thought in sceondary...this shows you don't hv a secondary school education #shame# you can read this book "uta asusu igbo nke (ss1)" if you're interested in getting the facts (but ofcourse you won't cos you will never understand it since you ain't educated #sorry#)

Re: MASSOB Urges UN To Recognise State Of Biafra by Nobody: 8:29pm On Apr 20, 2015
OneNaira6:

Now you're a deltan? I really despise you yorubas. You're the worst set of people on this face of the planet. I truly wish BH was in SW, not North.

they are wicked and dark mind .

Re: MASSOB Urges UN To Recognise State Of Biafra by iconize(m): 8:29pm On Apr 20, 2015
CHM11:

Another useless 1diot!!!
This one is ignored

Boy, STFU.

Perhaps you don't know - I derive joy in pummeling moronic and cesspit-inhaling addicts like you. grin grin

Now, im'becile, go and sniff yo' momma's panties while you fucck her with a bamboo stick.

Re: MASSOB Urges UN To Recognise State Of Biafra by anwo247: 8:30pm On Apr 20, 2015
OneNaira6:

The guy is not SS, just a Yoruba claiming SS on NL. The second I read iteskiri answers igbo name and Asaba, etc claim Ukwannis that was the give away.
You people are wasting your time with a desperate, despicable tribe that can never fight their battle alone without shielding or hiding themselves using other groups or dragging other groups in their BS.

A yoruba monkey having the audacity to speak for my group, who dash the illiterate microphone. Abeg. Let me go find something better to do

I'm sure you quoted wrongly! Please check.

I am a Niger Deltan and the Biafra in Niger Delta is embedded in Delta state (my state) and in rivers state. The igbos in this two states forms the majority in Niger Delta. Go check.

We are better with Biafra than the Islamic zealots form the north and the fearful yorubas who are born to serve.

Have you ever heard of a man Called Chukwuma Nzeogwu? Please check.

Re: MASSOB Urges UN To Recognise State Of Biafra by tsdarkside(m): 8:30pm On Apr 20, 2015
OneNaira6:

who want to fight? the hausas? the igbos? the deltans? against who? the nigerian army that have swear to protect the integrity of nigeria as a whole?

i find nothing wrong with what i wrote...na you igbos want to put us to deltans...i rather be deltans,than a nasty igbo... angry angry angry

btw..you took this from another thread...your argument dont have legs.....go fvck yourself...!!!!

Re: MASSOB Urges UN To Recognise State Of Biafra by islandmoon: 8:30pm On Apr 20, 2015
Confused people!

Re: MASSOB Urges UN To Recognise State Of Biafra by Nobody: 8:30pm On Apr 20, 2015
mulattoclaro:
Hahaha. You wish. I'm not even yoruba. Useless yeebos. Flat headed people. Una go die many this time.

fu cking cat claw face bastard son of taxi driver ,

agbo drinker

Re: MASSOB Urges UN To Recognise State Of Biafra by Ogatitus: 8:31pm On Apr 20, 2015
mulattoclaro:

And Seun watches on
#xenophobia

Re: MASSOB Urges UN To Recognise State Of Biafra by Nobody: 8:31pm On Apr 20, 2015
mulattoclaro:
Nigeria at this point in time does not need division. Massob is a ply by the west to divide us as a nation.

eeyah, pelee onye yoruba.
With time you will realise that the west will not be at your aid.

You keep on hating the Igbos, you shout that they should leave southwest for you, now the opportunity to realise your ambition is here you started screaming one Nigeria.

Smoking amala with excess ofeemmanu is not good for you and your people.

YORUBAS, for once can you guys have a stand?

Re: MASSOB Urges UN To Recognise State Of Biafra by OneNaira6: 8:32pm On Apr 20, 2015
emmysoftyou:
my dear the guy sound frustrated to be sincere with you,and that was the reason I want to know if ikwerre ,ijaw or ibibio will love to mingle and tangle with urhobo wayo ..cheesy

The guy is NOT Urhobo or Delta for the last time.

A Urhobo will not stupidly mention iteskiri has igbo names, there's not one single iteskiri community with Igbos names. Everyone from or live in delta knows this especially a urhobo whose community is literally next to iteskiri ppl. An Urhobo or delta will not stupidly think or mention Asaba, etc denies Igbos. The dude is 110% YORUBA. I can bet my entire income on that.

Re: MASSOB Urges UN To Recognise State Of Biafra by mizzsmilez(f): 8:32pm On Apr 20, 2015
OneNaira6:

I know me
I'm tolerant of all tribes
And don't wish evil on anyone.
Speaks greatly of your kind of mind, mostly

Re: MASSOB Urges UN To Recognise State Of Biafra by tonychristopher: 8:32pm On Apr 20, 2015
mulattoclaro:
shut up and stop twisting history. The oba of benin never surrendered to the igbos. The binis fought them and chased them out of their land you liar.

Google Midwest invasion

On August 17 Governor Okonkwo installed a dusk to dawn curfew in which only citizens with passes would be allowed to move freely at night. Non-Igbo citizens, especially the Hausa community, were subject to harassment from Biafran soldiers while women were often molested and sometimes raped, this in retaliation for the 1966 anti-Igbo pogrom. Resistance groups began springing up constantly consisting of mainly ethnic Urhobos and Ijaws. Because of a series of uprisings against the occupying Biafrans in Benin City, General Okonkwo began raising a force of loyal native inhabitants to combat the rebels. By August 18 Okonkwo had assembled a force of 780 reliable volunteers to keep natives from attacking or killing Biafran soldiers. Loyal inhabitants donated whatever weaponry they has to the Biafrans, which consisted mainly of single-shot rifles and double-barreled shotguns. Cooks began poisoning Biafran soldiers whenever they had the chance to and it was because of this that Biafran soldiers began only eating food that was cooked by ethnic Igbos or self-cooked. Rebellious natives who did not wish to fight would often seduce Biafran soldiers to get information out of them and tell Nigerian authorities. On August 20 a group of Urhobo/Ijaw rebels raided a Biafran camp and were successful in killing 50 soldiers while 16 rebels were killed in the skirmish. Due to these rebellions Biafran soldiers began raiding and pillaging villages throughout both the Mid-Western Region and Niger Delta inhabited by anyone other than Igbo civilians. The Biafran government began broadcasting Biafran propaganda in the region while the Nigerian government broadcast anti-Biafran propaganda as well. On September 19 President Ojukwu declared Governor Okonkwo President of the Biafran puppet-state, the Republic of Benin, in an attempt to make citizens of the Mid-Western Region loyal to a government other than Nigeria.

Re: MASSOB Urges UN To Recognise State Of Biafra by Nobody: 8:33pm On Apr 20, 2015
Your thought? Cos its your thought every ethnic group must continue to live together against their wish? Your submission is so weak
mulattoclaro:
Nigeria at this point in time does not need division. Massob is a ply by the west to divide us as a nation.

Re: MASSOB Urges UN To Recognise State Of Biafra by waternogetemeny: 8:33pm On Apr 20, 2015
Let us just continue with the UN and AU, Ndiigbo we are almost there.

We need to take Nigeria to ICC for Genocide on Biafra, lobby the AU and redouble our effort to get the UN security council to pass a resolution .

We have to persist and make sure our voice and demands are heard.

We are almost there. This is 2015, America is on our side, let us go.

Re: MASSOB Urges UN To Recognise State Of Biafra by Niwdog(m): 8:33pm On Apr 20, 2015
Lazy dude
CHM11:

Another Niger deltan speaking. My point exactly. We'd rather remain in Nigeria than be in a country with igbos...haaaaa IGBOS!!!!!...Jesus!!!! Its not hate oh, but errrrrrrrrm.....abeg abeg abeg....
you can't compete with them

Re: MASSOB Urges UN To Recognise State Of Biafra by mizzsmilez(f): 8:33pm On Apr 20, 2015
adeitoro:

eeyah, pelee onye yoruba.
With time you will realise that the west will not be at your aid.

You keep on hating the Igbos, you shout that they should leave southwest for you, now the opportunity to realise your ambition is here you started screaming one Nigeria.

Smoking amala with excess ofeemmanu is not good for you and your people.

YORUBAS, for once can you guys have a stand?

sighs #
This epistle eh?

Re: MASSOB Urges UN To Recognise State Of Biafra by mizzsmilez(f): 8:34pm On Apr 20, 2015
waternogetemeny:
Let us just continue with the UN and AU, Ndiigbo we are almost there.

We need to take Nigeria to IIC for Genocide on Biafra, lobby the AU and redouble our effort to get the UN security council to pass a resolution .

We have to persist and make sure our voice and demands are heard.

We are almost there. This is 2015, America is on our side, let us go.
almost?
Really
Interesting

Re: MASSOB Urges UN To Recognise State Of Biafra by truefact: 8:35pm On Apr 20, 2015
mulattoclaro:
see imbe dey person imbe. You and your entire igbos are a nuisance wherever you are and all imbeciles. I'm not a tribalist but you people are noise makers.
Then support biafra so they can leave Nigeria for you
Re: MASSOB Urges UN To Recognise State Of Biafra by OneNaira6: 8:35pm On Apr 20, 2015
mizzsmilez:
I know me
I'm tolerant of all tribes
And don't wish evil on anyone.
Speaks greatly of your kind of mind, mostly

I really don't care. All I know you Yorubas are the WORST set of people on the face of this planet. You people are truly the children of Satan.

Re: MASSOB Urges UN To Recognise State Of Biafra by Nobody: 8:35pm On Apr 20, 2015
tsdarkside:

who want to fight? the hausas? the igbos? the deltans? against who? the nigerian army that have swear to protect the integrity of nigeria as a whole?

i find nothing wrong with what i wrote...na you igbos want to put us to deltans...i rather be deltans,than a nasty igbo... angry angry angry

my dear it will an abomination to have a coward imprint yoruba man like you as an Igbo.

God knows I can never share a tribe with a coward like you.

It sucks to be yoruba.

btw..you took this from another thread...your argument dont have legs.....go fvck yourself...!!!!

Re: MASSOB Urges UN To Recognise State Of Biafra by Nobody: 8:36pm On Apr 20, 2015
mulattoclaro:

tiger claw face cone shape head .

rusty brown roof clans . hail witch land

Re: MASSOB Urges UN To Recognise State Of Biafra by Ojiofor: 8:36pm On Apr 20, 2015
emmysoftyou:
the guy is just attention seeking nuisance.

Re: MASSOB Urges UN To Recognise State Of Biafra by mizzsmilez(f): 8:37pm On Apr 20, 2015
OneNaira6:

I really don't care. All I know you Yorubas are the WORST set of people on the face of this planet. You people are truly the children of Satan.
careful what you spit.
Lest it bites you hard
Anger is a tool...

Re: MASSOB Urges UN To Recognise State Of Biafra by babestella: 8:37pm On Apr 20, 2015
mulattoclaro:
I'm from south south. Edo State to be precise. This biafra dream killed and displaced many people. This time it would be more than that.

The Igbos want to be on their own, what is difficult in that? After all they don't have oil why can Yoruba and Hausas agree? Glad you are from south south, you guys can hold your oil, it's better for one to have his freedom than to remain in an unholy alliance where one is constantly hated and abused. Nigeria is a scam take it or leave it, it's full of leeches from SW and the North.

Re: MASSOB Urges UN To Recognise State Of Biafra by waternogetemeny: 8:37pm On Apr 20, 2015
mizzsmilez:
almost?
Really
Interesting

Yes we are almost there, just a few more moves and Ndiigbo are out of Nigeria.

Oga eme unu zoom nanya!

Re: MASSOB Urges UN To Recognise State Of Biafra by Dinhodinho(m): 8:37pm On Apr 20, 2015
I CANT TELL IF BIAFRA WILL BECOME A COUNTRY, BUT I KNOW, THERE WILL BE A TIME PEOPLE FROM AMERICA, GERMANY, FRANCE AND MANY COUNTRIES IN THE WORLD WILL START COMING TO IGBOLAND TO INVEST. IT SHALL SURELY COME TO PASS.
IGBOLAND WILL ONE DAY BECOME GIANT OF AFRICA.
WHAT IS WRITTEN IS WRITTEN.

Re: MASSOB Urges UN To Recognise State Of Biafra by Setaje(f): 8:38pm On Apr 20, 2015
truefact:

Now how are you able to be under Hausa-Fulani .. A stranger in that case.... Many are truly silly.. who need your a.s.s, you talk of ND as if a calabar man understand delta man

Is that English or another language

Re: MASSOB Urges UN To Recognise State Of Biafra by Setaje(f): 8:38pm On Apr 20, 2015
OneNaira6:

Hahhahahahhahaha. Lmao cheesy

(1) (2) (3) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) ... (35) (Reply)

The Men, Woman Who Helped Abacha Plunder Nigeria (pics) / Oshiomhole And Okorocha Avoid Each Other At APC Rally In Akwa Ibom. Photos / Nnamdi Kanu And Wife, Uchechi Okwu Pictured In Bed (Photos, Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55