Stats: 3,154,746 members, 7,824,148 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 12:40 AM

What Does She Really Want Now? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What Does She Really Want Now? (772 Views)

10 Signs She's Really In Love With You / 10 Deep Questions To Ask If You Really Want To Get To Know Someone / What Does She Want Now??mtchwww (2) (3) (4)

What Does She Really Want Now? by Osgee(m): 7:05am On Jul 01, 2015
I asked this girl out then, I had to wait for a year and a half before she finally said "YES". Barely a year later, she broke up the relationship stating all flimzy excuses why it won't work, I tried to make her understand that we can make it work but she won't hear. I let her be after like 4 months of trying.
The issue now is that she gets angry when I use another girl's pics as my profile pics either on facebook, BBM or whatsapp.
Since she refused giving us a chance, why should she be angry? Does she have the right to even be angry? (I'm not dating any of the girls, they are friends from school). What's her problem with me? Do you think she cares or what? Can't seem to understand her(although I still love her but she don't know).

P.S: Mods, pls do the needful, I wish to get people's opinion.
Re: What Does She Really Want Now? by chekasforchekas: 7:06am On Jul 01, 2015
How old are you?
Re: What Does She Really Want Now? by Osgee(m): 7:08am On Jul 01, 2015
26 going on 27
Re: What Does She Really Want Now? by ibkgab001: 7:09am On Jul 01, 2015
Don't mind her.. We have lots of them here in France We call them "CYCOMASTIGOPHORA"

Re: What Does She Really Want Now? by Young03(m): 7:17am On Jul 01, 2015
ask me again
Re: What Does She Really Want Now? by Nobody: 7:19am On Jul 01, 2015
Osgee:
I asked this girl out then, I had to wait for a year and a half before she finally said "YES". Barely a year later, she broke up the relationship stating all flimzy excuses why it won't work, I tried to make her understand that we can make it work but she won't hear. I let her be after like 4 months of trying.
The issue now is that she gets angry when I use another girl's pics as my profile pics either on facebook, BBM or whatsapp.
Since she refused giving us a chance, why should she be angry? Does she have the right to even be angry? (I'm not dating any of the girls, they are friends from school). What's her problem with me? Do you think she cares or what? Can't seem to understand her(although I still love her but she don't know).

P.S: Mods, pls do the needful, I wish to get people's opinion.

Thats one thing that many girls do which I find irritating

I want you..... NO
please...... NO
Okay I quit thanks for ur time...... why?
U Dont want...... yes
Oya leave me...... No

Homie disengage yourself from that cow she is crazy and you will soon be too if you keep hanging around her
Re: What Does She Really Want Now? by wordbank(m): 7:24am On Jul 01, 2015
Osgee:
26 going on 27

C ur life!?
26 going on 27
Y she no go leave u run
O geh, run abeg
Re: What Does She Really Want Now? by justmag(m): 7:24am On Jul 01, 2015
Ohh lord! Who is giving these children Internet connect to post things like this... angry
Re: What Does She Really Want Now? by chybykee(m): 7:31am On Jul 01, 2015
Na that Witch from your Village wey say you no go marry but God no go Gree.....

AMEN.... cheesy
Re: What Does She Really Want Now? by Osgee(m): 7:37am On Jul 01, 2015
justmag:
Ohh lord! Who is giving these children Internet connect to post things like this... angry

If u were nt independent @ 26, it was nt my fault.
Hw sure am I dat u r nt jst another teenager?
Re: What Does She Really Want Now? by Dygeasy(m): 8:16am On Jul 01, 2015
First I wonder why you're keeping her on your BBM or WhatsApp or whatever chat app. I wonder again why her opinion should matter in what picture you put up as your avatar. She dumped you didn't she? Dump her ass, ignore her, she reaches out, dump her again.

Caption This Picture / If U Are In These Situation What Will U Do. / 21 Reasons Why You Shouldn't Date An Economist

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15