Stats: 3,152,424 members, 7,815,957 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 10:10 PM

Dating Ebira Girl V.S Dating A Yoruba Girl. My 7 Observations. - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating Ebira Girl V.S Dating A Yoruba Girl. My 7 Observations. (14255 Views)

NAUGHTY NL GIRL: My Nairaland Girlfriend [PICTURE] / We Slept With The Same Girl, My Friend Is Now Angry. / Wooing A Girl: My Experience In Buses (2) (3) (4)

Re: Dating Ebira Girl V.S Dating A Yoruba Girl. My 7 Observations. by octopusfreaky(f): 8:41pm On Jan 19, 2016
yy d comparison ,,doesnt tally at all
Re: Dating Ebira Girl V.S Dating A Yoruba Girl. My 7 Observations. by kaziblake(f): 8:43pm On Jan 19, 2016
menabae:
hahahah u dey fear too, I hear say their witch na first class oo,
No mind the guy,see hyping.

My sister dey are wicked,their juju na number 1.

Re: Dating Ebira Girl V.S Dating A Yoruba Girl. My 7 Observations. by misspicy(f): 8:46pm On Jan 19, 2016
cc profojah2 ojah1 tongue
Re: Dating Ebira Girl V.S Dating A Yoruba Girl. My 7 Observations. by Nobody: 8:47pm On Jan 19, 2016
I can't wait for any ebira gal that will come my way.. I've heard so much review about them & I crave for them bi weyrey.. Abi na @stfuareyougod and Misspicy grin
Re: Dating Ebira Girl V.S Dating A Yoruba Girl. My 7 Observations. by misspicy(f): 8:49pm On Jan 19, 2016
Ebiragirl:
Before you start freaking out, I want to warn you that this post is obviously a generalization. Having lived in Ekiti State for almost 15 years and Osun state for 5years and in Ebiraland well you know that's my home I Mixed with them avery where I go just like MTN lols, I feel quite
comfortable comparing the two. This article might come in handy if you're dating a girl with a Yoruba or Ebira background or if you're just curious about different cultures.

What I like about Nigeria is – it combines so many ethnic
groups with so many cultures so know-how in a subtle way that just works.

There are, however, certain differences that I noticed, especially in the dating world.

1.Beauty

Yoruba Girl : She Is beautiful at least she tried her best.

Ebira Girl : Just three words for all Ebira Girls #Pot_Of_Beauty.

2.Geting Her Number.

Yoruba Girl: you will work hard just to get her phone number. Right away, she wants to have an idea of how hard you are going to work to get her attention. "He who begins well is halfway done".

Ebira Girl: Giving you her phone number. means she is
considering going out with you. It doesn't take long to get
— after all, it's her number, not a wedding ring.

3. Flirting.

Yoruba Girl: A Yoruba girl can be very flirtatious and
open about the way she feels about you. If she likes you,
she can totally say something like, "I really like you,
you're a lot of fun."

Ebira Girl: An Ebira girl prefers to be mysterious and not
talk about the way she feels about you. You will have to
solve her like a Math or Puzzle.

4. Drinking.

Yoruba Girl: She wouldn't mind a few bottles of beers that can potentially turn into tequila shots and sake bombs. A Yoruba girl knows how to have fun. Getting tipsy at a date makes everything so much more exciting.

Ebira Girl: She will most probably stick to wine few bottles of Origin and keep it under control. If you were planning on getting her drunk, you might want to reconsider your plan because it won't work.

5. Leaving Friends For You.

Yoruba Girl: Can take time away from her friend to talk to you on a night out. She might even ditch her friend for half the night, depending how interested in you she is.

Ebira Girl : Would never leave her friend alone. Therefore, either have a friend so you all pair up, or you need an odd number: 1, she is by herself; or 3, so she can spend some time with you because she leaves two friends together.

6. Ditching.

Yoruba Girl: Would beg and beg you not to ditch her and
if she tried her best to no avail she may put a cause on
you or leave you to God.

Ebira Girl: Will probably beg you for some. time if she. Tried too to no avail please leave that neighborhood or don't ever date any girl around for if she didn't kill you!!! believe me your girlfriend is dead.

7. In Bed.

Yoruba Girl: is more likely to be the best in bed. Yoruba.
Girl can kill an average man who doesn't know how to hold in Bed.

Ebira Girl: Tried too but are likely to faint when the Guy is
too much lols.

Source :::: www.ebiraland..co.ke/2016/01/dating-ebira-girl-vs-dating-yoruba-girl.html
Mave smiley
Re: Dating Ebira Girl V.S Dating A Yoruba Girl. My 7 Observations. by Nobody: 8:50pm On Jan 19, 2016
misspicy:
cc profojah2
ojah1 tongue
Just a night with an ebira gal is OK for me.. I've heard so much about them..
Re: Dating Ebira Girl V.S Dating A Yoruba Girl. My 7 Observations. by sherlock229(m): 8:55pm On Jan 19, 2016
Ebiragirl:
Mercy Johnson (Ebiragirl) Versus Mercy Aigbe (YorubaGirl).

Bad comparism,mercy aigbe is not yoruba and mercy johnson looks really fucking ugly in that pic you use,why are you so bias?
Re: Dating Ebira Girl V.S Dating A Yoruba Girl. My 7 Observations. by Nobody: 8:56pm On Jan 19, 2016
profojah2:
I can't wait for any ebira gal that will come my way.. I've heard so much review about them & I crave for them bi weyrey.. Abi na @stfuareyou.god and Mis.spicy grin
I'm not Ebira. But I can direct you to a friend

Cc danbrowndmf
Re: Dating Ebira Girl V.S Dating A Yoruba Girl. My 7 Observations. by Nobody: 8:59pm On Jan 19, 2016
Ebiragirl:
Before you start freaking out, I want to warn you that this post is obviously a generalization. Having lived in Ekiti State for almost 15 years and Osun state for 5years and in Ebiraland well you know that's my home I Mixed with them avery where I go just like MTN lols,

7. In Bed.

Yoruba Girl: is more likely to be the best in bed. Yoruba.
Girl can kill an average man who doesn't know how to hold in Bed.

Ebira Girl: Tried too but are likely to faint when the Guy is
too much lols.

Source :::: www.ebiraland..co.ke/2016/01/dating-ebira-girl-vs-dating-yoruba-girl.html
@this No7, where can I get such girls. Where is their camp?
Re: Dating Ebira Girl V.S Dating A Yoruba Girl. My 7 Observations. by Ebiragirl(f): 9:03pm On Jan 19, 2016
menabae:
hahahah u dey fear too, I hear say their witch na first class oo,

Dey don bewitch you before?
Re: Dating Ebira Girl V.S Dating A Yoruba Girl. My 7 Observations. by SINNZ(m): 9:03pm On Jan 19, 2016
prettythicksme:
cheesy U b team Ebira/Ebola gurls? grin

If u wanna know my preferences then yes, I prefer forking yoruba gehs. gringrin
Re: Dating Ebira Girl V.S Dating A Yoruba Girl. My 7 Observations. by Nobody: 9:04pm On Jan 19, 2016
SINNZ:

If u wanna know my preferences then yes, I prefer forking yoruba gehs. gringrin
Lies grin u told me u dont do yoruba gurls!
Re: Dating Ebira Girl V.S Dating A Yoruba Girl. My 7 Observations. by Ebiragirl(f): 9:07pm On Jan 19, 2016
kaziblake:
No mind the guy,see hyping.

My sister dey are wicked,their juju na number 1.

Juju my foot Ebira people don't have Juju!!!! we are just Brave and good at anything.
Re: Dating Ebira Girl V.S Dating A Yoruba Girl. My 7 Observations. by SINNZ(m): 9:08pm On Jan 19, 2016
prettythicksme:
Lies grin u told me u dont do yoruba gurls!

Re u not a yoruba geh?
Re: Dating Ebira Girl V.S Dating A Yoruba Girl. My 7 Observations. by menabae(f): 9:12pm On Jan 19, 2016
lipsrsealed
Ebiragirl:

Dey don bewitch you before?
grin ebira,igala and jukun who get powerful juju or wench pass?
Re: Dating Ebira Girl V.S Dating A Yoruba Girl. My 7 Observations. by misspicy(f): 9:18pm On Jan 19, 2016
profojah2:

Just a night with an ebira gal is OK for me.. I've heard so much about them..
give OP a call grin
Re: Dating Ebira Girl V.S Dating A Yoruba Girl. My 7 Observations. by blinxbest(m): 9:18pm On Jan 19, 2016
ebira guys and ladies are cool, nyaruva@ebiragirl
Re: Dating Ebira Girl V.S Dating A Yoruba Girl. My 7 Observations. by Ebiragirl(f): 9:24pm On Jan 19, 2016
blinxbest:
ebira guys and ladies are cool, nyaruva@ebiragirl

Yaroruva. Folk u be person joor.
Re: Dating Ebira Girl V.S Dating A Yoruba Girl. My 7 Observations. by Nobody: 9:25pm On Jan 19, 2016
SINNZ:

Re u not a yoruba geh?
Proudly Hausa grin
Re: Dating Ebira Girl V.S Dating A Yoruba Girl. My 7 Observations. by Ebiragirl(f): 9:28pm On Jan 19, 2016
menabae:
lipsrsealed grin ebira,igala and jukun who get powerful juju or wench pass?

I resemble person wey dey do juju abi? This woman or girl self Ebira People Are The Best OF Man Kind.

I rep. www.ebiraland..com
Re: Dating Ebira Girl V.S Dating A Yoruba Girl. My 7 Observations. by playtheblues(f): 9:29pm On Jan 19, 2016
Mercy Aigbe is from Edo by birth and Yoruba by marriage.
Ebiragirl:
Mercy Johnson (Ebiragirl) Versus Mercy Aigbe (YorubaGirl).
Re: Dating Ebira Girl V.S Dating A Yoruba Girl. My 7 Observations. by binoosmart(m): 9:29pm On Jan 19, 2016
prettythicksme:
Proudly Hausa grin

Nah wah oh.
Re: Dating Ebira Girl V.S Dating A Yoruba Girl. My 7 Observations. by binoosmart(m): 9:31pm On Jan 19, 2016
Ebiragirl:

I resemble person wey dey do juju abi? This woman or girl self Ebira People Are The Best OF Man Kind.

Abeg tell them oh in short give it to them I mean. Preach it to them!!!!
Re: Dating Ebira Girl V.S Dating A Yoruba Girl. My 7 Observations. by binoosmart(m): 9:36pm On Jan 19, 2016
Okay now Girls I actually wrote this article on my blog Base on my experiense whith ladies from this two tribes. So,are you now telling me that the comparisson is wrong or what? I know Some How in your heart you know I am spitting the truth!!!!
Re: Dating Ebira Girl V.S Dating A Yoruba Girl. My 7 Observations. by SINNZ(m): 9:37pm On Jan 19, 2016
prettythicksme:
Proudly Hausa grin
U can lie ehn.. undecided
Re: Dating Ebira Girl V.S Dating A Yoruba Girl. My 7 Observations. by menabae(f): 9:38pm On Jan 19, 2016
Ebiragirl:

lol true .... They are the best tongue
Re: Dating Ebira Girl V.S Dating A Yoruba Girl. My 7 Observations. by binoosmart(m): 9:41pm On Jan 19, 2016
menabae:

At lastshe gave up how about you call or whatsapp me nah? Abi weting you talk
Re: Dating Ebira Girl V.S Dating A Yoruba Girl. My 7 Observations. by Nobody: 9:42pm On Jan 19, 2016
binoosmart:

Nah wah oh.
What's on your mind?
Re: Dating Ebira Girl V.S Dating A Yoruba Girl. My 7 Observations. by Ebiragirl(f): 9:43pm On Jan 19, 2016
menabae:
Thank you for Admitting It.
Re: Dating Ebira Girl V.S Dating A Yoruba Girl. My 7 Observations. by menabae(f): 9:44pm On Jan 19, 2016
binoosmart:

At lastshe gave up how about you call or whatsapp me nah? Abi weting you talk
Re: Dating Ebira Girl V.S Dating A Yoruba Girl. My 7 Observations. by Nobody: 9:45pm On Jan 19, 2016
SINNZ:

U can lie ehn.. undecided
For africa grin
Re: Dating Ebira Girl V.S Dating A Yoruba Girl. My 7 Observations. by binoosmart(m): 9:46pm On Jan 19, 2016
prettythicksme:
What's on your mind?

You should watch out for my next article.

How To Know If A Girl Has Born A Baby Before / 50 Things To Do On This valentine's Day!!! / Pls Help, "What Are The Disadvantages Of Sugar Mummies?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48