Stats: 3,152,317 members, 7,815,591 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 02:59 PM

Am The Most Beautiful Lady On Nairaland--pics included - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Am The Most Beautiful Lady On Nairaland--pics included (12641 Views)

Guys Don't Be Fooled By Filtered Pics (Pics Included) / Is This The Most Beautiful Girl On Nairaland? (pics) / No Doubts This Is The Most Beautiful Girl On Nairaland (pics) (2) (3) (4)

Am The Most Beautiful Lady On Nairaland--pics included by Nobody: 7:37am On Jan 27, 2016
if u think otherwise check my profile pics and tell me who's prettier than me..
am single sha but not searching at the moment

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Am The Most Beautiful Lady On Nairaland--pics included by oppybouy(m): 7:40am On Jan 27, 2016
Yes. You are. Happy now?

Re: Am The Most Beautiful Lady On Nairaland--pics included by Johnnoah1st: 7:41am On Jan 27, 2016
Adebowaletunji:
egbon tunji i wont blame u cus even if common sense is as cheap as salt, some people wont still av it, *drop mic and swag out of the thread* fucck dis shiit men!!

Re: Am The Most Beautiful Lady On Nairaland--pics included by Nobody: 7:43am On Jan 27, 2016

This is very fast ooo.
U mean d mushin weed made u post ur pix here undecided undecided undecided
D 'bashers' will soon be here to spoil ur day 4 u. Hope u won't take it personal.
U cute thou but not d most beautiful girl here biko

Re: Am The Most Beautiful Lady On Nairaland--pics included by Zeedarh(f): 7:43am On Jan 27, 2016
Early in the morning.
Ok. We've seen your pix and you're fine. Neeeext!!!

Re: Am The Most Beautiful Lady On Nairaland--pics included by rawpadgin(m): 7:43am On Jan 27, 2016
cheap publicity

just pm me ur number let me make u become famous like naija celebs
Re: Am The Most Beautiful Lady On Nairaland--pics included by Blueeyedboi(m): 7:43am On Jan 27, 2016
Adebowaletunji:
.....In your small mind you think you're beautiful with this photoshopped picture??...don't even get me started.. grin grin

Re: Am The Most Beautiful Lady On Nairaland--pics included by sinaj(f): 7:45am On Jan 27, 2016
Of course you are handsome undecided

17 Likes

Re: Am The Most Beautiful Lady On Nairaland--pics included by UrennaNkoli(f): 7:45am On Jan 27, 2016
Good
Re: Am The Most Beautiful Lady On Nairaland--pics included by Nobody: 7:45am On Jan 27, 2016
hey kid you're pretty alright, buh I could give you a list of hundred girls here on NL that are more prettier than you're.

Re: Am The Most Beautiful Lady On Nairaland--pics included by UrennaNkoli(f): 7:46am On Jan 27, 2016
Good.
Re: Am The Most Beautiful Lady On Nairaland--pics included by Nobody: 7:46am On Jan 27, 2016
Blueeyedboi:
.....In your small mind you think you're beautiful with this photoshopped picture??...don't even get me started.. grin grin
are u jealous am prettier than your bae?
dude thats my natural self

Re: Am The Most Beautiful Lady On Nairaland--pics included by Nobody: 7:47am On Jan 27, 2016
PrimeMinisterr:
hey kid you're pretty alright, buh I could give you a list of hundred girls here on NL that are more prettier than you're.
is not possible....post their pics if u can..#teambeauty

Re: Am The Most Beautiful Lady On Nairaland--pics included by Nobody: 7:48am On Jan 27, 2016
oppybouy:
Yes. You are. Happy now?
thanks dude
Re: Am The Most Beautiful Lady On Nairaland--pics included by UrennaNkoli(f): 7:48am On Jan 27, 2016
The ladysnot bad tho.. So you beefers should take a chill pill

Re: Am The Most Beautiful Lady On Nairaland--pics included by Nobody: 7:49am On Jan 27, 2016
hmm yes you are beautiful. "note i gave u ur first like.
Re: Am The Most Beautiful Lady On Nairaland--pics included by wilybebsy(m): 7:49am On Jan 27, 2016
Babe what happened to ur chest??

15 Likes

Re: Am The Most Beautiful Lady On Nairaland--pics included by Nobody: 7:50am On Jan 27, 2016
HateU2:
This is very fast ooo.
D 'bashers' will soon be here to spoil ur day 4 u. Hope u won't take it personal.
thanks bae....am hoping to context for next miss nairaland..
Re: Am The Most Beautiful Lady On Nairaland--pics included by BeeBeeOoh(m): 7:50am On Jan 27, 2016
You are pretty I can't doubt, but I prefer beauty at heart because it never grow old, wrinkle nor grow weary..

[size=20pt]#BringBackOurCowbell[/size]

Re: Am The Most Beautiful Lady On Nairaland--pics included by Nobody: 7:50am On Jan 27, 2016
HateU2:
This is very fast ooo.
she is more beautiful than u

Re: Am The Most Beautiful Lady On Nairaland--pics included by theunnamed: 7:50am On Jan 27, 2016
Beach I'm prettier [font=Lucida Sans Unicode][/font] angry angry grin cheesy
Adebowaletunji:
is not possible....post their pics if u can..#teambeauty

can only give you their names, then you check 'em out. (*_*)
Re: Am The Most Beautiful Lady On Nairaland--pics included by Nobody: 7:51am On Jan 27, 2016
Adebowaletunji:
thanks bae....am hoping to context for next miss nairaland..
i will campaign for u

Re: Am The Most Beautiful Lady On Nairaland--pics included by Nobody: 7:51am On Jan 27, 2016
B!tch please undecided

tongue

Re: Am The Most Beautiful Lady On Nairaland--pics included by Blueeyedboi(m): 7:51am On Jan 27, 2016
Adebowaletunji:

are u jealous am prettier than your bae?
dude thats my natural self
...Prettier than who...hahahahahahhahaha!!!!!...what type of mirror are you using..you're not even close to being beautiful so stop fooling yourself..on a scale of 10,I'll give you just 3...that's me being very nice.. grin

UrennaNkoli:
The ladysnot bad tho.. So you beefers should take a chill pill
thanks bae....am not been proud but just trying to appreciate nature
Re: Am The Most Beautiful Lady On Nairaland--pics included by Nobody: 7:52am On Jan 27, 2016
Blueeyedboi:
...Prettier than who...hahahahahahhahaha!!!!!...what type of mirror are you using..you're not even close to being beautiful so stop fooling yourself..on a scale of 10,I'll give you just 3...that's me being very nice.. grin
hater....learn to appreciate good things so that they can come to u

Re: Am The Most Beautiful Lady On Nairaland--pics included by Nobody: 7:52am On Jan 27, 2016
saintloveren:
she is more beautiful than u
cheesy grin cheesy grin cheesy cheesy cheesy
It's only Empty drum that makes noise

Re: Am The Most Beautiful Lady On Nairaland--pics included by Nobody: 7:53am On Jan 27, 2016
sinaj:
sinaj:
Re: Am The Most Beautiful Lady On Nairaland--pics included by Nobody: 7:53am On Jan 27, 2016
saintloveren:
i will campaign for u
thanks
You are a handsome man.

My Pillar Of Truth Behind the Truth On Polygamy. / Marrying From Tiv: Check Their Marriage Requirements. / Nigerian Men: Why Are You Attracted To Jamo, Akata, And Islander Sisters?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20