Stats: 3,150,649 members, 7,809,453 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 09:55 AM

Tiwa Savage: I Never Slept With Donjazzy, Tuface And Dr Sid - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Tiwa Savage: I Never Slept With Donjazzy, Tuface And Dr Sid (58483 Views)

Tiwa Savage: "I Don’t Want My Son To Do Music, But He Keeps Moving Towards It” / Tiwa Savage: I Am The Most Popular Female Artiste In Africa / “Van Vicker Never Slept With My Wife” – Dr Kulah Makes A U-turn, Apologises (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Tiwa Savage: I Never Slept With Donjazzy, Tuface And Dr Sid by bikefab(m): 10:35pm On Apr 29, 2016
Tiwa's personality and career is in the mud.
Re: Tiwa Savage: I Never Slept With Donjazzy, Tuface And Dr Sid by pdpchangeapc(m): 10:35pm On Apr 29, 2016
neo25:
"I have never cheated on my husband...not
with Don Jazzy, not with Dr Sid, not with
2face.." Makes it seem like she cheated wit some other different Dude or Dudes.

Abeg, help me ask her well well may be na LIE Mohammed she cheated with.
Re: Tiwa Savage: I Never Slept With Donjazzy, Tuface And Dr Sid by mavinkalot: 10:35pm On Apr 29, 2016
Just carry TB to meet TB. Yes, t-billz to T.B. Joshua. Make we rest....
Re: Tiwa Savage: I Never Slept With Donjazzy, Tuface And Dr Sid by wordbank(m): 10:36pm On Apr 29, 2016
Tiwa just do these things
Go home cook beta soup with orishirishi call tunji serve am
For night, fvck am well till him balls knack gbagam!
We dey wait for him confessions

Re: Tiwa Savage: I Never Slept With Donjazzy, Tuface And Dr Sid by ronald4lif(m): 10:36pm On Apr 29, 2016
It's obvious Mr. Balogun is broke and frustrated that Tiwa has moved on by filling for divorce. His only source of livelihood, Tiwa, is no more and he feels dejected and stage-managed a suicide attempt.

Anyone who really wants to commit suicide don't need to fall off a bridge. They can take poisonous substance like gamalin or use the gallows.

Men who rely on women for survival disgust me and I have no pity for them. Teebills should move on and start up from somewhere. Get a job man, it's not the end of the world.

15 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Tiwa Savage: I Never Slept With Donjazzy, Tuface And Dr Sid by asids55: 10:36pm On Apr 29, 2016
if linda could deny it,I see no reason why she cant,besides,she said she never cheated on her hubby with does guys,which means she must have been a doro cheerful giver before the marriage
Re: Tiwa Savage: I Never Slept With Donjazzy, Tuface And Dr Sid by mavinkalot: 10:36pm On Apr 29, 2016
you mean red mud?
bikefab:
Tiwa's personality and career is in the mud.
Re: Tiwa Savage: I Never Slept With Donjazzy, Tuface And Dr Sid by kinglekan: 10:38pm On Apr 29, 2016
KimBerlyie:
Awww poor lady. embarassed Watch some ppl still bash her and say she's a liar, smh.
Seriously d thought of marriage scares me
Re: Tiwa Savage: I Never Slept With Donjazzy, Tuface And Dr Sid by kceewhyte(m): 10:38pm On Apr 29, 2016
Proffdada:
She's responded. It means it's all true of her infidelity undecided undecided
and you know this how?? By not using ur brain ?
Re: Tiwa Savage: I Never Slept With Donjazzy, Tuface And Dr Sid by ndcide(m): 10:38pm On Apr 29, 2016
Lie detector. In an APC government?
Scratch that..

Re: Tiwa Savage: I Never Slept With Donjazzy, Tuface And Dr Sid by optional1(f): 10:39pm On Apr 29, 2016
Who cheat Who?
Me?

More drama abeg.
Re: Tiwa Savage: I Never Slept With Donjazzy, Tuface And Dr Sid by freecocoa(f): 10:39pm On Apr 29, 2016
Tiwa cry well well, that is what you get for marrying an idiot. angry

I don't know what is wrong with some of these women, you look finish na person wey abandon him family and is a cocaine addict you go marry, mschew.

As for the nonsense Billz, any sane and reasonable mind knows he just wants to ruin her reputation.

The broke ass nigga is owing hoodlums 45m, how won't he cry if his source of livelihood leave am? Useless man.

Re: Tiwa Savage: I Never Slept With Donjazzy, Tuface And Dr Sid by phayvoursky(m): 10:39pm On Apr 29, 2016
goingape:
don't worry! when your wife becomes the bread winner of your family come back and read this your statement!

NA UR WIFE GO BE BREAD WINNER.
Re: Tiwa Savage: I Never Slept With Donjazzy, Tuface And Dr Sid by SAMBATLAN(m): 10:39pm On Apr 29, 2016
what about the little baby If you must go for lie detector test, do DNA test join for the innocent baby please
Re: Tiwa Savage: I Never Slept With Donjazzy, Tuface And Dr Sid by LeFreakSoChic(f): 10:40pm On Apr 29, 2016
ireneony:
crocodile tears You can't fool us, I believe Teebillz side of the story.

You got married in dubai and you want to divorce in Nigeria grin. Yeyebrities

When you were enjoying the D we were not there, why tell us now grin

Carry your cross yourself u are not Jesus

Someone like is you is the reason the word 'bimbo' came into existence.
Read what you typed. I'm sure the sensible part of you would agree and move on without trying to cuss me right back.

Re: Tiwa Savage: I Never Slept With Donjazzy, Tuface And Dr Sid by kinglekan: 10:40pm On Apr 29, 2016
ronald4lif:
It's obvious Mr. Balogun is broke and frustrated that Tiwa has moved on by filling for divorce. His only source of livelihood, Tiwa, is no more and he feels dejected and stage-managed a suicide attempt.

Anyone who really wants to commit suicide don't need to fall off a bridge. They can take poisonous substance like gamalin or use the gallows.

Men who rely on women for survival disgust me and I have no pity for them. Teebills should move on and start up from somewhere. Get a job man, it's not the end of the world.

ROTFL...CHAIII!!! grin

cc: JeffreyJamez, STFUareYouGod

Re: Tiwa Savage: I Never Slept With Donjazzy, Tuface And Dr Sid by ArmedRobber: 10:40pm On Apr 29, 2016
Tiwa u re a Liar..

I worked with mo'hits when D'banj was around..

Don baba don dey straff you even before ur fame.

You want make I count how many times Don jazzy straff ur kpekus for swimming pool area for Mo'hits house in Maryland..

How I wish I fit carry u and Don jazzy go sango shrine. Make una go swear If una Bleep ..

Re: Tiwa Savage: I Never Slept With Donjazzy, Tuface And Dr Sid by XtraSmooth404: 10:41pm On Apr 29, 2016
If these two can separate, with all the money and fame....

Who am I? grin
Re: Tiwa Savage: I Never Slept With Donjazzy, Tuface And Dr Sid by Born14clara(m): 10:41pm On Apr 29, 2016
KimBerlyie:
Awww poor lady. embarassed Watch some ppl still bash her and say she's a liar, smh.
Seriously d thought of marriage scares me
My dear e fear me pass you oh.
Re: Tiwa Savage: I Never Slept With Donjazzy, Tuface And Dr Sid by dechiome(m): 10:41pm On Apr 29, 2016
No No No, Lie detector no de work for dis kin issue.
I have a better solution:
.....Grind african pepper (well well)
..... make TB pour am inside ur kitten
IF YOU NO JUMP UP & DOWN
True True .. you are innocent.
Re: Tiwa Savage: I Never Slept With Donjazzy, Tuface And Dr Sid by fogunloto: 10:41pm On Apr 29, 2016
In my own view, tiwa can't grant an interview if she is innocent ... Besides she was not really sobber ..alabosi looks is all I see...
Re: Tiwa Savage: I Never Slept With Donjazzy, Tuface And Dr Sid by henrydadon(m): 10:42pm On Apr 29, 2016
BiafraBushBoy:
don't use a lie detector, use Sango or Amadioha...

Doro is a cheerful giver joor..,
plsss oga seun abeg we need dislike button on nairaland..some people just refuse to have sense
Re: Tiwa Savage: I Never Slept With Donjazzy, Tuface And Dr Sid by olsmade(m): 10:42pm On Apr 29, 2016
What evidence do you have other than that Teebillz said she cheated with those guys? It's wrong to call a lady a hoe, cheerful giver or whatever without evidence. Do not bring stuff upon your head that you cannot handle. Their marriage is obviously not working but we can only guess why that is. Maybe financial brouhaha, maybe power dynamics, we can only speculate. For teebillz to make allegations like that openly, he is either frustrated and trying to get back at her or just a very childish person or both.

Re: Tiwa Savage: I Never Slept With Donjazzy, Tuface And Dr Sid by speciallymade(m): 10:42pm On Apr 29, 2016
ireneony:
crocodile tears You can't fool us, I believe Teebillz side of the story.

You got married in dubai and you want to divorce in Nigeria grin. Yeyebrities

When you were enjoying the D we were not there, why tell us now grin

Carry your cross yourself u are not Jesus
all these coming from a lady that will get married or might have married already
If you are married already you don't know how your marriage will end, mind you I don't wish you bad o

Re: Tiwa Savage: I Never Slept With Donjazzy, Tuface And Dr Sid by gaventa: 10:43pm On Apr 29, 2016
Shebi una go do wedding for dubai because una no want make we chop meat, now una dey involve us fr d mata... E ti ya weyre Ma and Sir respectively
Re: Tiwa Savage: I Never Slept With Donjazzy, Tuface And Dr Sid by focus7: 10:45pm On Apr 29, 2016
Tiwa don't mind your husband he's just frustrated, me I believe you.

Re: Tiwa Savage: I Never Slept With Donjazzy, Tuface And Dr Sid by Nobody: 10:47pm On Apr 29, 2016
How does that stop Don Jazzy from turning Tiwa savage & Di'ja Toto into Mungo Park for his fat Prickk? Tiwa is a cheerful giver joor
Re: Tiwa Savage: I Never Slept With Donjazzy, Tuface And Dr Sid by Nobody: 10:48pm On Apr 29, 2016
phayvoursky:

NA UR WIFE GO BE BREAD WINNER.

Lmao

Dead! cheesy
Re: Tiwa Savage: I Never Slept With Donjazzy, Tuface And Dr Sid by freecocoa(f): 10:48pm On Apr 29, 2016
fogunloto:
In my own view, tiwa can't grant an interview if she is innocent ... Besides she was not really sobber ..alabosi looks is all I see...
What are you talking about? Are you forgetting she has a career to protect?

Re: Tiwa Savage: I Never Slept With Donjazzy, Tuface And Dr Sid by morganist99(m): 10:49pm On Apr 29, 2016
Sijo01:
Don't mind the frustrated teebliz. Na witch dey worry am
na you be the witch
Re: Tiwa Savage: I Never Slept With Donjazzy, Tuface And Dr Sid by crackhouse(m): 10:49pm On Apr 29, 2016
I still don't Believe this woman and when my mind don't accept sth then that is that. she's not telling the truth. it took her so long to deny it after her friends must have advised her to do so to protect her career.
Re: Tiwa Savage: I Never Slept With Donjazzy, Tuface And Dr Sid by sweetilicious(f): 10:49pm On Apr 29, 2016
I believe you Tiwa. Being accused of infidelity hurts so bad especially when your hands are clean. Why would she cheat on her husband? Yes maybe she is not devoted 100% in her marriage but that doesn't mean she opens her laps for people. I feel her pains

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Portable Buys A New House In Ogun (Photos) / Tope Alabi And Bishop David Oyedepo Pictured Together / Violence, Sex Mar Mayorkun’s Concert In Ibadan, Davido Bouncer Beats Journalist