Stats: 3,151,879 members, 7,813,993 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 11:42 PM

Possible Answers To Some Interview Questions - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Possible Answers To Some Interview Questions (23330 Views)

15 Common Job Interview Questions For Freshers And How To Answer Them / Interview Questions And Their Best Possible Answers / 6 Brutally Honest Answers To Common Job Interview Questions (2) (3) (4)

Possible Answers To Some Interview Questions by archstyle(m): 10:48am On Aug 19, 2016
Possible answers to some selected interview questions you might find helpful

13 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Possible Answers To Some Interview Questions by archstyle(m): 10:57am On Aug 19, 2016
more

2 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Possible Answers To Some Interview Questions by shadelek(m): 6:27am On Aug 20, 2016
What about this: how much are you expecting as your salary at the end of each month?

Re: Possible Answers To Some Interview Questions by Mosthandsomeboy(m): 6:28am On Aug 20, 2016
I just graduated, So this will be helpful

Re: Possible Answers To Some Interview Questions by idris4r83(m): 6:28am On Aug 20, 2016
Tell us about yourself
Re: Possible Answers To Some Interview Questions by omusiliyu(m): 6:28am On Aug 20, 2016
If you could compare yourself with any animal, which would it be and why?
Re: Possible Answers To Some Interview Questions by MiMiakpet(m): 6:29am On Aug 20, 2016
Nice tips

Re: Possible Answers To Some Interview Questions by MVLOX(m): 6:33am On Aug 20, 2016
true but honestly non of dis questions came up in d oral interview I was invited for dis week Monday......I guess each consultant/employer of labour have his or her own pattern

Re: Possible Answers To Some Interview Questions by Mimisboygreat: 6:36am On Aug 20, 2016
Nice one @op
Re: Possible Answers To Some Interview Questions by bashbilly(m): 6:37am On Aug 20, 2016
how much do u intend to earn?
Re: Possible Answers To Some Interview Questions by elkenzom1(m): 6:40am On Aug 20, 2016
Great tips, thanks
Re: Possible Answers To Some Interview Questions by Adonis3: 6:42am On Aug 20, 2016
Interviewer: why should we hire you?

Me: e sir, I need money embarassed

Nice tips anyway, OP

#Adonis3HasSpoken

Re: Possible Answers To Some Interview Questions by alexitohan2020(m): 6:44am On Aug 20, 2016
T
Re: Possible Answers To Some Interview Questions by Awaja(m): 6:46am On Aug 20, 2016
shadelek:
What about this: how much are you expecting as your salary at the end of each month?
Tell them you want a living wage, don't mention any amount

Re: Possible Answers To Some Interview Questions by paschal47(m): 6:46am On Aug 20, 2016
team self employed

Re: Possible Answers To Some Interview Questions by Psalmuel92(m): 6:48am On Aug 20, 2016
Noted
Re: Possible Answers To Some Interview Questions by next2kings(m): 6:49am On Aug 20, 2016
Thanks for the tips...
Re: Possible Answers To Some Interview Questions by next2kings(m): 6:52am On Aug 20, 2016
What do u have to offer...
Re: Possible Answers To Some Interview Questions by jazinogold(m): 6:54am On Aug 20, 2016
Where do you see ur self in 5years time?

I see my self as the MD of this company

Do you have any question for us?

Yes, Please when una dy pay staff salary? hope una no dy owe people salary?

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Possible Answers To Some Interview Questions by ajeleseujn(m): 6:56am On Aug 20, 2016
Thank you for that op.

But one thing still remain the utmost importance - GRACE OF GOD.

You can say the whole thing up there and still don't land the job.

His Grace is all we need.

Good morning.

Re: Possible Answers To Some Interview Questions by cutesimplycalm(f): 7:03am On Aug 20, 2016
Dats helpful. God should jst favour us whenever we go for d interview, with his favour we can beat all hurdles

Re: Possible Answers To Some Interview Questions by ochesco64(m): 7:04am On Aug 20, 2016
Tanks 4 the info... Pls I dey luk 4 Were to sumbitt cv too so dat I go fit talk all dis tins
[color=#000099][/color] kiss kiss

Re: Possible Answers To Some Interview Questions by HRich(m): 7:04am On Aug 20, 2016
Good morning Nairalanders

You all should Join me and Praise the Good Lord in Heaven
for he has done me well

He has made me to be among the Living, he made me to
see this new day without pains and complains

God has done me well

He has done a great Miracle to my family therefore I'm to
share it with everyone on Nairaland

22 Likes 1 Share

Re: Possible Answers To Some Interview Questions by chimah3(m): 7:07am On Aug 20, 2016
These are not enough to pass any interview!

Re: Possible Answers To Some Interview Questions by rman: 7:09am On Aug 20, 2016
I will score you 1/10 if u provide all these generic answers that hiring managers and HR must have heard before.

Be honest and creative with your answers.

If u have done a little research, u can provide direct ans to some challenges or customer feedback they may not be taking seriously for the " why should we hire u question "

I have been sitting on interview panels recently and noticed the candidates that gets picked are the ones that have the required skills , provided unique ans and have done a little research about the company.

for example: A lady made it to the final stage as a customer care agent and was asked to list some of the company's product's and services, she couldn't.

Generic feedback found on the net have been read by everyone, they should give u an insight, do not cram them and pour them out word for word. Sorry will be your case.

Re: Possible Answers To Some Interview Questions by jnrbayano(m): 7:13am On Aug 20, 2016
Recite this only and come into any serious Engineering firm.

You will be chewed up and spat out.

Re: Possible Answers To Some Interview Questions by Chigorkizz(m): 7:21am On Aug 20, 2016
good
Re: Possible Answers To Some Interview Questions by kilokeys(m): 7:21am On Aug 20, 2016
just be objective, calm, convincing and humorous..

a friend of mine was went for an interview... and before u knew it, they were speaking pidgin, talking about football and sipping coffee..
Re: Possible Answers To Some Interview Questions by Lilimax(f): 7:22am On Aug 20, 2016
Nice tips
Re: Possible Answers To Some Interview Questions by nkechiben(f): 7:26am On Aug 20, 2016
Good!

Re: Possible Answers To Some Interview Questions by MrCounselor: 7:34am On Aug 20, 2016
The very sure one is [size=15pt]"Can we meet you?"[/size]

Shy of bet shops? You don't have to visit one, just check my signature.
Even, ladies are outperforming with this approach grin

Re: Possible Answers To Some Interview Questions by Phunkyposh(f): 7:34am On Aug 20, 2016
Nice.... but employers are stepping up

My First Interview Experience / Thanks Nairaland : I Finally Got A Job / Jobs Are Now Sold In FG Agencies Between 8million And 10million

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21