Stats: 3,151,607 members, 7,812,998 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 02:48 AM

God Will Punish Buhari - Femi Fani-kayode - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / God Will Punish Buhari - Femi Fani-kayode (3580 Views)

"Nigerians Trust Buhari" - Femi Adesina Replies Jonathan / Buhari: Femi Adesina Talks About What Will Happen When Buhari Finally Returns / Akwa Ibom Women To Protest Unclad, So That God Will Punish FG (2) (3) (4)

God Will Punish Buhari - Femi Fani-kayode by biosepeter1(m): 5:57pm On Oct 18, 2016
A HATER OF WOMEN AND A PRESIDENT FROM THE DARK AGES

"Yea though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death I fear no evil for thou art with me. Thy rod and thy staff they comfort me"- Psalm 23.

I recited this scripture three times and waited on the Lord quietly and calmly when I heard that my wife and son had been unlawfully apprehended and detained in a bank in far away Ado Ekiti on the orders of the EFCC whilst I was in Lagos.

Somebody should tell Mumu Buhari to stop sending his goons to abduct other peoples wives and 8 month old infant babies and to stop trying to traumatise them, lock them up and destroy their lives simply because they are married to or fathered by opposition politicians and those he hates.

He should leave my wife Precious Chikwendu, my 8 month old son Aragorn and other members of my family alone, face me directly and be a man. Even in war the wives and children of the enemy are out of bounds.

The truth is that Buhari is nothing more than a coward and a bully and he will suffer the consequences of his actions because God will punish him.

I give thanks to the Living God, the fearless lion that is known as Governor Ayo Fayose and the good people of Ado Ekiti for saving the lives of my loved ones and protecting them from the barbaric and illegal actions and tyranny of the fascists of the EFCC.

I have nothing but contempt for these people. They are the scum of the earth and by the time this is all over they will know that I serve a mighty God.

Despite the threats, persecution, violence and intimidation that my family and I have been subjected to over the last one year my opposition to the Buhari government remains implacable and unrelenting and I refuse to be silenced.

I said that Buhari was an evil man right from the outset and that he would prove to be an incompetent and disasterous President if elected into office and I have been proved right.

If he and his security forces are not killing Shiite Muslims, marginalising Christians, silencing and intimidating critics, locking up members of the opposition, storming the homes of judges or threatening bloggers and journalists they are sponsoring Fulani militants and herdsmen to commit acts of barbarity and terror against their fellow Nigerians.

If they are not impoverishing Nigerians, decimating the economy or freezing the bank accounts of innocent men and women and their family members they are tormenting, abducting and locking up the wives, infants and babies of opposition figures.

If they are not intimidating and charging leaders of the Senate and other senior legislators to court on trumped up charges, murdering IPOB youths, butchering Niger Deltans, humiliating and cheating their own party leaders or discrediting and jailing dissenters they are denigrating women and confining them to the kitchen and bedroom.

Buhari has divided our country along ethnic, religious and regional lines as never before and he has subjected the Nigerian people to levels of starvation, deprivation, poverty and suffering that were hitherto unkown.

And it is not just southerners and Christians that are feeling the pinch and suffering the pain and affliction. Millions of northern Muslims are feeling it as well. If anyone doubts that I challenge Buhari to walk the streets of Kano today and see what happens.

One wonders how things got so bad? One wonders what engendered this terrible affliction and what attracted this deep-rooted curse of a government?

One wonders how a country of 180 million resilient, hard-working, educated, enterprising, adventurous, courageous, cheerful, charitable, forgiving, kind, God-loving, God-fearing and strong-willed people ended up with a President from the dark ages like this?

Even members of the President's own constituency in the core north, his leading party members from all over the country, his greatest allies and erstwhile friends and now his beautiful young wife are complaining bitterly and openly. They are all wailing as loudly and as frantically as the traditional wailers of the wailing opposition.

The response of the President is to dismiss their concerns with contempt and to describe his young wife as nothing more than something akin to a kitchen maid, a glorified cook and a slavish bed wench before a shocked German audience and an utterly dumbfounded world.

His media aides and apologists tried to spin the whole thing by suggesting that he was just joking but this did not go down well with Mumu Buhari.

The very next day he told yet another group of foreign journalists that he meant every word of what he had said earlier and that as far as he was concerned "women had no place in politics" and they belonged to the "kitchen and the bedroom".

Now the question is this? How can any sane man describe his wife as only being fit for the kitchen and the bedroom let alone the President of the largest and most densly populated black nation on earth?

What does that tell the world about us as a people? How is that supposed to make our women feel? Does the President know the damage he has done to us by that single statement which he made in distant Germany at the very heart of the European Union?

One of his media aides has already told us that he cannot read newspapers and that he can only manage to comprehend the cartoon section of any paper but even at that his latest comments go beyond the pale.

By his shameful and ignorant asserions about women in Germany Buhari has confirmed the fact that he has no respect for himself, for his people, for his continent, for his women or even for his host, Chancellor Angela Merkel, who is a woman and her German people.

Not only did he say those shameful things about his wife and women but he also said it in Merkel's prescence and on German soil.

No wonder there was deep outrage in Germany and indeed throughout Europe and the civilised world and no wonder leading feminist and human rights organisations and respected members of the German community were demanding for his expulsion from that country.

It is only in Nigeria that some ignorant, sorry and hapless opportunists and hungry government apologists, freeloaders and beggars tried to play the whole thing down by claiming that the President was "just joking".
Shameless are those who say so.

The bitter truth is as follows: Nigeria is being run by a small cabal of hardened, violent, merciless, paranoid, incompetent, relentless, cow-loving religious bigots who are also closet paedophiles, chronic misogynists and ravenous sodomites.

Such people are happy to marry nine-year old brides and to confine their wives to the kitchen and bedroom for the rest of their lives.

Such people hate criticism or opposition in any shape or form because they believe that being in power confers some degree of divinity and deification upon them.

Such people believe that to to challenge their authority is to challenge God and they see themselves not as elected servants of the people but as divinely ordained representatives of God on earth.

Such people believe in crushing, destroying, humiliating, killing and jailing their perceived enemies and political adversaries for no just cause the moment they feel threatened or intimidated.

Yet the truth is as follows: no matter how many Sambo Dasukis, Nnamdi Kanus, El Zak Zakys, Olisa Metuhs, Justice Niyi Ademolas, Warimpo Dudafas, Patience Jonathans, Ayo Fayoses, Nyesome Wikes, Seriake Dicksons, Iyiola Omisores, Segun Mimikos, Robert Azibolas, Bukola Sarakis, Bola Tinubus, Ike Ekweremadus, Femi Fani-Kayodes, Goodluck Jonathans, Cletus Ibetos, Ayo Adeseuns, Precious Chikwendus, Bintu Dasukis, Patrick Akpobolokemis, Kime Engozus or any of the thousands of others that you constantly malign, harass, falsely accuse, lock up, terrorise, intimidate, charge, traumatise, demonise, malign, misrepresent, beat, spit upon, insult or humiliate, your time is running out and you cannot escape God's wrath and judgement.

No matter how many of their families members you seek to shame, humiliate, traumatise, pauperise, break and bring to their knees it changes nothing and it cannot slow down the ticking of the clock or s

15 Likes 2 Shares

Re: God Will Punish Buhari - Femi Fani-kayode by CHIJIOKE1314: 5:58pm On Oct 18, 2016
He's been punished already, or do you think it's easy to be a dullard?

The brain dead mofo that bowed to ordinary German soldiers on parade in his honor..

That's the moral of the story Aisha shared with BBC, that the thing we all are seeing as our president is no longer Buhari..
The almighty Kunu sipper is long gone and all we are left with is just his casing of hollowed emtyness and nothingness..

God or Satan, whoever that is responsible for punishing dullards should quickly swing to more action..

17 Likes

Re: God Will Punish Buhari - Femi Fani-kayode by Opinedecandid(m): 5:58pm On Oct 18, 2016
I CONCUR, except, he turns a new leaf!

Re: God Will Punish Buhari - Femi Fani-kayode by yeyeboi(m): 6:05pm On Oct 18, 2016
Re: God Will Punish Buhari - Femi Fani-kayode by kinggogo: 6:09pm On Oct 18, 2016
From d recent happenings,it's safe to say God don dey punish am already

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: God Will Punish Buhari - Femi Fani-kayode by recievesense: 6:09pm On Oct 18, 2016
Sauce
Re: God Will Punish Buhari - Femi Fani-kayode by Nobody: 6:12pm On Oct 18, 2016
I really hope and pray HE does.
But even in punishment they hang on to that office. We will pray for something different. Because I believe when there's a casting down there's a lifting up.
The prayers have started and he must change. Judgement has already started from his house.

Re: God Will Punish Buhari - Femi Fani-kayode by EHMIR(m): 6:15pm On Oct 18, 2016
Shut up ye.ye thief,so God will not punish u for looting our money shey.

Mtcheeeeew

Re: God Will Punish Buhari - Femi Fani-kayode by MrPresident1: 6:16pm On Oct 18, 2016
Yoruba will never lack strong and capable men, men who are raised up in the time of great difficulties to save and defend the people.

Fayose, the lion of Ekiti, Fani Kayode, the lion of Ile-Ife; not one single strand of hair on both your heads will be singed.

YAH, we thank you for not forsaking Judah who is etched in your palms forever.

Great punishment is coming on all doers of evil, it is the promise of The Most High God.

Re: God Will Punish Buhari - Femi Fani-kayode by Luckylife(m): 6:21pm On Oct 18, 2016
The world is weeping for Nigerians ! Do Nigerians deserve this curse ? May the wicked never have peace !

Re: God Will Punish Buhari - Femi Fani-kayode by finalboss1(m): 6:25pm On Oct 18, 2016
ffk should shut up, nd spit the money he stole with his ugly wife ... stupid man

ole ,barawo ,

stupid man writing nonsense..

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: God Will Punish Buhari - Femi Fani-kayode by sekundosekundo: 6:26pm On Oct 18, 2016
Hmmm

Re: God Will Punish Buhari - Femi Fani-kayode by MrPresident1: 6:39pm On Oct 18, 2016
Lalasticlala will like to read this grin
Re: God Will Punish Buhari - Femi Fani-kayode by Limitednow: 6:40pm On Oct 18, 2016
Re: God Will Punish Buhari - Femi Fani-kayode by dealslip(f): 6:49pm On Oct 18, 2016
FFK don vex oh!

Re: God Will Punish Buhari - Femi Fani-kayode by alezzy13: 6:51pm On Oct 18, 2016
dealslip:
FFK son vex oh!

AS in eh!!!!! shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

Did he just call PMB "mumu Buhari"?? shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

Re: God Will Punish Buhari - Femi Fani-kayode by ThumbzTNA(m): 6:51pm On Oct 18, 2016
Amen
Re: God Will Punish Buhari - Femi Fani-kayode by flokii: 6:59pm On Oct 18, 2016
if you like swear for PMB from now till 2morrow, that's ur headache.. God will punish you, ur oga and all ur supporters in ten folds.

EFCC should keep u guys account frozen till d real war starts.. They can even gas ya'll to death for all I care. Bloody bastards

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: God Will Punish Buhari - Femi Fani-kayode by alezzy13: 7:02pm On Oct 18, 2016
Somebody should tell Mumu Buhari [/b]to stop sending his goons to abduct other peoples wives and 8 month old infant babies and to stop trying to traumatise them, lock them up and destroy their lives simply because they are married to or fathered by opposition politicians and those he hates.
The truth is that [b]Buhari is nothing more than a coward and a bully and he will suffer the consequences of his actions because God will punish him.
One wonders how a country of 180 million resilient, hard-working, educated, enterprising, adventurous, courageous, cheerful, charitable, forgiving, kind, God-loving, God-fearing and strong-willed people ended up with a President from the dark ages like this?
The bitter truth is as follows: Nigeria is being run by a small cabal of hardened, violent, merciless, paranoid, incompetent, relentless, cow-loving religious bigots who are also closet paedophiles, chronic misogynists and ravenous sodomites.

Choi!! shocked shocked

Certainly no fan of FFK, but you have to hand it to him, the nigga can deliver some well aimed TKOs! grin grin

Re: God Will Punish Buhari - Femi Fani-kayode by dealslip(f): 7:04pm On Oct 18, 2016
alezzy13:

AS in eh!!!!! shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

Did he just call PMB "mumu Buhari"?? shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
As in the guy don brutal. See as he dey lash Him
Re: God Will Punish Buhari - Femi Fani-kayode by Mztadhee(m): 7:30pm On Oct 18, 2016
Rubbish as usual! When you nd your fellow criminals were busy milking the Nation's Commonwealth dry, you never remembered God nor His words. It is now that you are being made to pay for your criminalities that you know all the verses in the Bible. No be your fault tho. If Nigeria could just adopt the Chinese or North Korean styles against corrupt men, you and your fellow barbarians would have easily become history. Thief!

Re: God Will Punish Buhari - Femi Fani-kayode by Episteme2(m): 7:45pm On Oct 18, 2016
It would have been better for Pa Buhari if he ended up a 4th time Presidential Aspirant or Candidate only. History would have been fair to him and he would be enjoying his sentimental fame in his region, deceptive assertions and sheepish followership from his fans.

Now the world knows there is an unteachable Stone age president in a fast paced 21st century nation.

Re: God Will Punish Buhari - Femi Fani-kayode by otukpo(f): 7:54pm On Oct 18, 2016
This one na serious matter.
Re: God Will Punish Buhari - Femi Fani-kayode by 989900D: 7:55pm On Oct 18, 2016
Always appealing to the emotional weakness of the gullible.

If God should punish Buhari for detaining your wife girlfriend (seems you don't know the difference Mr. fornicator) and kid in a banking hall, then what should God do to you, GEJ, Dasuki, Mama Peace, Fayose, Alex Badeh, Amosun, Ihejirika, Minimah, Sambo, Obanikoro, Metuh, Corrupt judges, and the endless list of all your co-conspirators who ate over $15b arms money to the death, mutilation, displacement, rape, impoverishment and ailment, of millions of people in the north east particularly, and Nigeria in general?

You think those innocent soldiers who lost their young lives defending this fine country with their bare hands and blood in lieu of proper arms and ammunitions don't have wives, mothers, fathers, friends, brothers, sisters, in-laws? All while you and your ilk were greedily drunk and obsessed in gluttonous wealth and insatiable ostentation.

Not to mention the little matter of a dilapidated economy you and your friends handed over.

If God were like you FFK, you and your whole family would have been wiped out on that fateful night in '66.

You've absolutely learnt nothing from your father's tantrums, nor have you learnt anything from God sparing your life, it is all about 'chop life' like your father will gladly taunt.

Re: God Will Punish Buhari - Femi Fani-kayode by KINGwax007(m): 8:18pm On Oct 18, 2016
FFK, after EFCC froze the only account wey remain to chop!

Re: God Will Punish Buhari - Femi Fani-kayode by diegwu01: 8:20pm On Oct 18, 2016
All this long epistle because his Babe was caught trying to withdraw from an account under EFCC's investigation.
the last has not been heard, EFCC would invite the Babe properly for a chat as the "RULE OF LAW" demands grin grin grin grin

Re: God Will Punish Buhari - Femi Fani-kayode by KINGwax007(m): 8:21pm On Oct 18, 2016
Episteme2:
It would have been better for Pa Buhari if he ended up a 4th time Presidential Aspirant or Candidate only. History would have been fair to him and he would be enjoying his sentimental fame in his region, deceptive assertions and sheepish followership from his fans.

Now the world knows there is an unteachable Stone age president in a fast paced 21st century nation.
where is the 21st century nation?
Are u not part of the ailing team hailing GEJ for giving you refurbished locomotive trains?

Look at you... Talking trash!!

Re: God Will Punish Buhari - Femi Fani-kayode by Progressive01(m): 8:23pm On Oct 18, 2016
989900D:
Always appealing to the emotional weakness of the gullible.
Ojukwu would be very ashamed of his blothers. cheesy

Re: God Will Punish Buhari - Femi Fani-kayode by gabzine1(m): 8:29pm On Oct 18, 2016
Life is all about experience, Buhari need to be touched by God 4nd also God to help us cos His administration is all about distructions. Buh he dat is in us is greater than he that is in Buhari the dark age man. 4nd if care is not taken 4nd he did change lead 4nd not rule he will perish like Herod, Pharoh, Nebucardinezza.
Re: God Will Punish Buhari - Femi Fani-kayode by GoodofNaija: 8:31pm On Oct 18, 2016

Looter gone mad! grin

No peace for looters! angry
Re: God Will Punish Buhari - Femi Fani-kayode by nerodenero: 8:40pm On Oct 18, 2016
EFCC is a tool any government uses to victomize perceived enemies.

Not a fan of polithiefcians including FFK but PMB is sitting on a time bomb. Hungry man no dey look Uche face!!! Hunger dey land, you dey look for your wife for kitchen and other room!!!

The way Wey FFK take lament, that account must have been the last one standing grin grin. I no pity you, no peace for all polithiefcians.

Our tourist President makes more blunders outside Nigeria and make you no dey travel, you no dey hear. Flogging thing on my mind for this man ...

Re: God Will Punish Buhari - Femi Fani-kayode by bennyann: 8:51pm On Oct 18, 2016
This is serious. The insult is just too much. FFK has gone mad. He doesn't care even about his own life anymore. He's really really hurt to the extent he feels ready for death.

Wooooow. He really went too far this time. Well, that is because EFCC also went too far this time.

Yoruba's, Will You Dump Buhari After Tinubu Seals A Deal With Atiku? / Why I Pulled Out Of Wole Soyinka Centre Award – Osinbajo / What Many Doesn’t Know About River Niger (photos )

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 61