Stats: 3,153,328 members, 7,819,122 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 11:38 AM

Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread - TV/Movies (2657) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread (3123012 Views)

Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread / Efe Wins Big Brother Naija 2017 / Big Brother Naija 2017 Winner Announcement & Grand Finale Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2654) (2655) (2656) (2657) (2658) (2659) (2660) ... (3141) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by crowntoro(f): 7:50am On Mar 29, 2017
Right now, I am not even interested in how the poll is. Come Sunday, I want Bally or Marvis to leave,they have been useless in that house

13 Likes

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by femiyonse: 7:56am On Mar 29, 2017
Bally will u keep quiet? U keep asking people....u know who get dat chicken.....ds early morning.....u want to eat it abi? Is dat wat we sent u there for? Fool.....let me see u drink juice today.....idiot... sad

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by femiyonse: 7:58am On Mar 29, 2017
crowntoro:
Right now, I am not even interested in how the poll is. Come Sunday, I want Bally or Marvis to leave,they have been useless in that house
...toro I cnt wait for Sunday.....i wish dat frog eyed bally will commit ND will be disqualified today sef....ds early morning he wants to eat chicken....nd juice....

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Sammiejo: 8:01am On Mar 29, 2017
dominique:

I'm also wondering what's the point of such concert when the person you claim to be celebrating is not even going to be present. Those people just want to make a quick buck off the Efe popularity thingy. Some people have made money from printing shirts, now these ones wants to do concert because they're aware that those are the largest most gullible sets of fans on the show.

The concert is free , why are you wondering? BTW you can get the T-shirt for free too, but I know you are not pro- Efe.

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by sheylarhh(m): 8:01am On Mar 29, 2017
Wickedjezebel:

The fact you think I hate bisola is as pathetic as it is laughable.
I feel pity for the stupid moronic woman
And I feel sorry for her, that even though she is saddled with a baby, her libido is still uncontrollable. But hate ?
Nah.
Let her keep destroying her career, already Uti, Beverly and host of other celebrities that knows all the crooks and corners of the entertainment industry are against her. I wonder who she will work with when she is out, perhaps play a bit role in another stupid episode of jenifas diary and then disappear into obscurity again till another reality show comes up seven years later.
So much talent but no priority or self worth.
Why would I hate such a despicable worthless excuse of a woman.
Stop typing trash...Wu is Beverly Osu in entertainment industry?

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Nobody: 8:02am On Mar 29, 2017
Oraelena:

Bisola and co already hated Miyonse,it had nothing to do with Tboss,they were partly responsible for Tboss actions because they poisoned her mind against him when she returned from fake eviction.I don't know why people say Tboss is a manipulator, where as the real manipulator Bisola, goes unnoticed.
He/she's talking about the fact that she nominated him at all, not that she was the sheer reason he was evicted. She said herself that she nominated him because he was a distraction, lool if that's the case then most housemates have been 'partly' responsible for another housemate nominating someone, fair enough. I can't even fault her for nominating Miyonse, it's a game, but if we're going to talk about 'manipulation' she nominated the guy and then was cuddling up to him barely 5 minutes after, a lot of the housemates have done this so it's not necessarily to single her out alone, rather let's not act obtuse and absolve her of responsibility and having a hand in his eviction no matter how 'marginal' it was lol.

I don't even know about her being a manipulator in general, but she can definitely be oversensitive (hypocritically so), plays the victim card and has shown a habit of not recognising her own faults, I do think she's one of the housemates that have become a target and there are some people (viewers included) who hate on the girl irrationally but for the most part people aren't just disliking her 'for no reason' (not necessarily what you're saying, but let some people and her at times tell it, everything is unwarranted and she does no wrong). I'm sure Bisola has manipulated someone at a point, she can definitely be loud, rude, aggressive and sometimes come across as a bully, I like Bisola personally but I can also see why someone else may not, none of them are saints, difference is actually acknowlegding your shortcomings because we all have them and not finding a way to shift blame away from yourself and onto everyone else most of the time.

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by geekybabe(f): 8:02am On Mar 29, 2017
Good morning TEam Debie-rise. Hope u are all doing good. It doesnt matter waht they call her. We stay focused. Debie-rise and Debie-rise alone. No sharing of votes. We really Really need her to do much more dan ever.
The average man is always inclined to think bad and evil of others. And All of the negativity coming from people here is only because They do not watch the show that much or because they really do not understand that there are actually pple in real life that are overly kind to a fault . Go watch her diary sessions, she has never said a bad word about any housemates. When asked why she is nominating, she always says that Its because she feels they are competition or because they have not been up in a while.

I know her, and I know that that is how she really is. Nice to a fault. You have seen cunny cunny video. That lady in there has got passion and depth. You have watched her one campaign. That Debie-rise babe is highly intelligent and passionate. Ignore the hateful comments. its just sad that rather than see d best side of people, some nigerians have chosen to see d worst. They have won wagers in that house cos of debie-rise guitar extra effect.

We need to keep her in the finals. Deserving pple need to stay. She doesnt have a choice with the level of hostility other housemates have shown her.
She is priority to us. Please. Just do all you can. more than ever. DOnt assume that she always has a higher vote than Tboss. She has never had anything higher than marvis and bally. Meaning we have to do much more.
Stay positive. Ignore hate. Ignore Negativity. Simply send VOTE Debie-rise to 32052. its just a single b pls. Use wechat to vote too
Team Bassey.. Team Gifty, Team Bisola, And other teams that that understand debie-rise or please vote

Its perfectly ok to be human. Being human is not being weak.
Thank you all

14 Likes

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Nobody: 8:02am On Mar 29, 2017
crowntoro:
Lol yeah those are the only people I don't mind leaving tbh

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by moststylish(m): 8:06am On Mar 29, 2017
Wickedjezebel:

Wendall is a Tanzanian not a southern African.
I said it before you are a liar.
You tried to paint me as one even when I updated nothing but the truth and you updated your imaginations.Now you have been exposed for the ignorant liar you are.
If you don't know this, know this now South Africans hate white Africans as much as anything.
The two BBA mzansi have been won by three very black people.
You sound ignorant, under exposed and desperate.
Christ...Wendell is from Zimbabwe, did u watched the show from the back of ur TV...gosh

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by geekybabe(f): 8:10am On Mar 29, 2017
crowntoro:

Sadly they might not. You saw Bally's 30%. Even Marvis had higher then debie-rise the last time they were up. Now Bisola and Efe fans will vote both MArvis and Bally. So expect more. votes. Marvis doesnt have much fans. She has only stayed this long cos of the attachment to Efe
I cant wait to see the look in her eyes on the final day when she realises she has no fans. MAx.. she will have 4% Cos team Efe or bisola wont vote for her

If you are Team debie-rise please vote much more. Thanks

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Vanessa88(f): 8:11am On Mar 29, 2017
Kemen supports our boy... He is standing with Efe

24 Likes 1 Share

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Wickedjezebel: 8:12am On Mar 29, 2017
moststylish:
Christ...Wendell is from Zimbabwe, did u watched the show from the back of ur TV...gosh
My mistake, yes he was from Zimbabwe. It was a mistake, still doesn't make him a south African which was the point of the whole thing.
Now get out!

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Wickedjezebel: 8:13am On Mar 29, 2017
Vanessa88:
Kemen supports our boy... He is standing with Efe
A rapist is standing with you? grin cheesy

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Nobody: 8:14am On Mar 29, 2017
femiyonse:
Bally will u keep quiet? U keep asking people....u know who get dat chicken.....ds early morning.....u want to eat it abi? Is dat wat we sent u there for? Fool.....let me see u drink juice today.....idiot... sad
Bally is a disgrace to KD guyz. Spits!

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Wickedjezebel: 8:15am On Mar 29, 2017
crowntoro:
That poll is rubbish, we have instructed all team t boss not to vote at that poll, we can top it easily if we wish, we have done it in the past.
Right now we are focused on voting.
No polls.

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Giel: 8:15am On Mar 29, 2017
geekybabe:
Good morning TEam Debie-rise. Hope u are all doing good. It doesnt matter waht they call her. We stay focused. Debie-rise and Debie-rise alone. No sharing of votes. We really Really need her to do much more dan ever.
The average man is always inclined to think bad and evil of others. And All of the negativity coming from people here is only because They do not watch the show that much or because they really do not understand that there are actually pple in real life that are overly kind to a fault . Go watch her diary sessions, she has never said a bad word about any housemates. When asked why she is nominating, she always says that Its because she feels they are competition or because they have not been up in a while.

I know her, and I know that that is how she really is. Nice to a fault. You have seen cunny cunny video. That lady in there has got passion and depth. You have watched her one campaign. That Debie-rise babe is highly intelligent and passionate. Ignore the hateful comments. its just sad that rather than see d best side of people, some nigerians have chosen to see d worst. They have won wagers in that house cos of debie-rise guitar extra effect.

We need to keep her in the finals. Deserving pple need to stay. As per the Tboss issue, When the desirable becomes unavailable, then the undesirable becomes available. She doesnt have a choice with the level of hostility other housemates have shown her.
She is priority to us. Please. Just do all you can. more than ever. DOnt assume that she always has a higher vote than Tboss. She has never had anything higher than marvis and bally. Meaning we have to do much more.
Stay positive. Ignore hate. Ignore Negativity. Simply send VOTE Debie-rise to 32052. its just a single b pls. Use wechat to vote too
Team Bassey.. Team Gifty, Team Bisola, And other teams that that understand debie-rise or please vote

Thank you all
hmmm,
when the undesirable becomes available,

the way team debie has been shading tboss this week,

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Vanessa88(f): 8:15am On Mar 29, 2017
Wickedjezebel:

A rapist is standing with you? grin cheesy
[right][/right]

And who are you?

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Giel: 8:19am On Mar 29, 2017
team tboss please let's stop sharing votes with debie,

we barely get any support,
we need all the votes we can get,
sms Vote TBoss to 32052

#bossnation,

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Wickedjezebel: 8:20am On Mar 29, 2017
geekybabe:

We need to keep her in the finals. Deserving pple need to stay. As per the Tboss issue, When the desirable becomes unavailable, then the undesirable becomes available. She doesnt have a choice with the level of hostility other housemates have shown her.

Thank you all
I love Debbie rise but please stop!
She is a good person but far from being kind to a fault.
Believe it or not the best person in that house in terms of being a good person is marvis. I don't like her, and I wish she left like a Month ago but marvis is the best person in that house, gossip and all.
Debbie comes of as vindictive, unforgiving and very rigid. Such people hardly forgive, she has been nominating marvis since week 2 ,that is hardly the sign of someone who is kind to a fault.

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Nobody: 8:20am On Mar 29, 2017
tdbankplc:
Team tboss and team debbie incase one of both leaves please let come together and make the remaining one a goddess

That's the plan. This one is our party primary. Good luck to both of them.
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by crowntoro(f): 8:21am On Mar 29, 2017
femiyonse:
...toro I cnt wait for Sunday.....i wish dat frog eyed bally will commit ND will be disqualified today sef....ds early morning he wants to eat chicken....nd juice....
Just imagine,..... Does he want to take over from Marvis because na dat one likes food
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by WildChild00(m): 8:22am On Mar 29, 2017
tare22:

Its not buy wat u see... Same happened last time and bally show dem peper..

its has always worked for me, during the last 2 eviction, wen Efe had 51% for every 10 sms vote Efe, u find 1 vote Tbos, same with Debie-Rise during dat time, and I said Efe was leading, same with others, now for every 6 vote Debie-Rise, u have 2-3 vote Tboss and 1 bally and sometimes non for Marvis.
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Wickedjezebel: 8:22am On Mar 29, 2017
Vanessa88:
[right][/right]

And who are you?
At least not a rapist.
I understand you guys are desperate and will take support wherever it comes even from the gutter but please this is hardly anything to be proud of.
The phony is laughable too, especially since we all know kemen's favorite person in the house was marvis suddenly he is outside the house and he is team Efe .
Mtchew
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by topsam1(m): 8:23am On Mar 29, 2017
1bkaye:

He/she's talking about the fact that she nominated him at all, not that she was the sheer reason he was evicted. She said herself that she nominated him because he was a distraction, lool if that's the case then most housemates have been 'partly' responsible for another housemate nominating someone, fair enough. I can't even fault her for nominating Miyonse, it's a game, but if we're going to talk about 'manipulation' she nominated the guy and then was cuddling up to him barely 5 minutes after, a lot of the housemates have done this so it's not necessarily to single her out alone, rather let's not act obtuse and absolve her of responsibility and having a hand in his eviction no matter how 'marginal' it was lol.

I don't even know about her being a manipulator in general, but she can definitely be oversensitive (hypocritically so), plays the victim card and has shown a habit of not recognising her own faults, I do think she's one of the housemates that have become a target and there are some people (viewers included) who hate on the girl irrationally but for the most part people aren't just disliking her 'for no reason' (not necessarily what you're saying, but let some people and her at times tell it, everything is unwarranted and she does no wrong). I'm sure Bisola has manipulated someone at a point, she can definitely be loud, rude, aggressive and sometimes come across as a bully, I like Bisola personally but I can also see why someone else may not, none of them are saints, difference is actually acknowledging your shortcomings because we all have them and not finding a way to shift blame away from yourself and onto everyone else most of the time.

I just dey wonder ni o...if TBoss didn't nominate him, who would she have nominated? Me or you?...so its all game and I believe every housemate has his or her strategy at the back of their minds...

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Nobody: 8:26am On Mar 29, 2017
Team Debie-Rise please give it your best. And then some. Let's not be caught out on this one.

Vote Debie-Rise SMS to 32052 and vote on wechat.

Tell your friends. In fact, tell everyone. God bless you as you do so.

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Wickedjezebel: 8:30am On Mar 29, 2017
Northkendal:
they are nt leaving, so keep voting for them
Vote only T boss please, we are on our own, we need all the votes we can get.

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Giel: 8:31am On Mar 29, 2017
RaggedyAnn:

That's the plan. This one is our party primary. Good luck to both of them.
I wish your team debie members would stop insulting tboss though,
there used to be mutual respect between both teams

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Wickedjezebel: 8:34am On Mar 29, 2017
1bkaye:

I don't even know about her being a manipulator in general, but she can definitely be oversensitive (hypocritically so), plays the victim card and has shown a habit of not recognising her own faults, I do think she's one of the housemates that have become a target and there are some people (viewers included) who hate on the girl irrationally but for the most part people aren't just disliking her 'for no reason' (not necessarily what you're saying, but let some people and her at times tell it, everything is unwarranted and she does no wrong). I'm sure Bisola has manipulated someone at a point, she can definitely be loud, rude, aggressive and sometimes come across as a bully, I like Bisola personally but I can also see why someone else may not, none of them are saints, difference is actually acknowlegding your shortcomings because we all have them and not finding a way to shift blame away from yourself and onto everyone else most of the time.
T boss has said it time and time again she is sensitive, she has admitted not being as talented as others.Those are all short comings. The only difference is that when T boss acknowledges her faults, she is trying to look for pity votes but when others do, they are humble.
SMH

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Nobody: 8:34am On Mar 29, 2017
Giel:

It goes both ways

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by crowntoro(f): 8:35am On Mar 29, 2017
Wickedjezebel:

That poll is rubbish, we have instructed all team t boss not to vote at that poll, we can top it easily if we wish, we have done it in the past.
Right now we are focused on voting.
No polls.
Cool.. The five finalist: Bisola, Efe, Tboss, Debie-rise and Marvis/Bally cheesy
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Wickedjezebel: 8:35am On Mar 29, 2017
Giel:

Then we insult them back, there is no love in war. This week will be the survival of the fittest,we can't play fair when our opponents are playing dirty.

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Northkendal(f): 8:37am On Mar 29, 2017
femiyonse:
ikwakwakwakwa

(1) (2) (3) ... (2654) (2655) (2656) (2657) (2658) (2659) (2660) ... (3141) (Reply)

What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 / What Movie Are You Watching Now? / Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 74