Stats: 3,152,617 members, 7,816,539 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 12:51 PM

"Herdsmen Are Raping Our Wives & Children" - Anambra Communities Lament - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / "Herdsmen Are Raping Our Wives & Children" - Anambra Communities Lament (16679 Views)

Lockdown: Sex Workers Lament As Clients Shun Their Services / Bolaji Sule: Herdsmen Are Threatening Our Lives And Stealing Our Food / Fulani Herdsmen Destroy Farms, Rape Our Wives —Ohanaeze (2) (3) (4)

Re: "Herdsmen Are Raping Our Wives & Children" - Anambra Communities Lament by ElsonMorali: 7:30am On Mar 29, 2017
KINGOFTHEEAST:
of course am ipob and a biafran soldier but the evil in south west is unbearable have you wondered y oduduwa was flung out of heaven like a rubber ball ? lies and treachery was his duty and the heaven didn't hesitate to kick him out with his lying demons now his sons in southwest have continued

Were are talking about How your wives, sisters, daughters, and mothers are being raped and impregnated consistently by the hated herdsmen you are talking about Oduduwa?

I'm sure very soon you'll mention Awolowo. Bros, you're are pathetic.

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: "Herdsmen Are Raping Our Wives & Children" - Anambra Communities Lament by Nobody: 7:31am On Mar 29, 2017
KINGOFTHEEAST:
are you related to that Oba in kuje prison
I'm related to that conman, fraudster, scammer and p.im.p called Lamidi Kanu aka watery beans eater cum onikuje

Re: "Herdsmen Are Raping Our Wives & Children" - Anambra Communities Lament by Nobody: 7:33am On Mar 29, 2017
ElsonMorali:

You are here, online, forming internet ninja when your people need you at home to fight off your masters from pillaging your homes and raping your wives and children.

Tell me again how the Yorubas are your problem? undecided
Lol.. If ojuiku compass couldn't point him northwards to face his oppressors but rather to the west side, who is the miscreant you mentioned?
Na their way

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: "Herdsmen Are Raping Our Wives & Children" - Anambra Communities Lament by ElsonMorali: 7:35am On Mar 29, 2017
ColonelDrake:

Lol.. If ojuiku compass couldn't point him northwards to face his oppressors but rather to the west side, who is the miscreant you mentioned?
Na their way

Na their way true true.

Re: "Herdsmen Are Raping Our Wives & Children" - Anambra Communities Lament by ElsonMorali: 7:41am On Mar 29, 2017
wristbangle:

A fresh morning bullet to IPOB members cheesy

Igbos are great people but IPOB members are seriously deluded and need urgent help.

Back to the topic, these herdsmen are menace that needs to be evacuated with immediate effect. I still don't know why the government are confused about check mating their blood lust activities

I no fit because I wan chop meat, make I call cow uncle sad

When it comes to handling Fulani herdsmen 's menace, Buhari is a complete and total failure. In fact, I'm beginning to hate the guy.

You can't fold your arms and watch your brothers kill and pillage other a areas of the country?

The minister for interior Dambazzau is also Fulani undecided

I hope the OPC will get ready in Yorubaland.

If the herdsmen try anything funny in the SW, give them a dose of Ile-Ife.

Re: "Herdsmen Are Raping Our Wives & Children" - Anambra Communities Lament by cstr151: 7:43am On Mar 29, 2017
And amidst all the noise, nobody especially the afonja zombies have bothered to call out the useless man they call president. It is inncocent Igbo civilians that should protect themselves.

Re: "Herdsmen Are Raping Our Wives & Children" - Anambra Communities Lament by columbus007(m): 7:45am On Mar 29, 2017
Choi,just imagine those smellos undecided
Re: "Herdsmen Are Raping Our Wives & Children" - Anambra Communities Lament by wristbangle: 7:52am On Mar 29, 2017
ElsonMorali:

When it comes to handling Fulani herdsmen 's menace, Buhari is a complete and total failure. In fact, I'm beginning to hate the guy.

You can't fold your arms and watch your brothers kill and pillage other a areas of the country?

The minister for interior Dambazzau is also Fulani undecided

I hope the OPC will get ready in Yorubaland.

If the herdsmen try anything funny in the SW, give them a dose of Ile-Ife.

In as much as I hate to admit it, PMB and Dambazzau are not concern about fulani herdsmen consistent attacks pretending they don't know the havoc wrecked on innocent citizens / farmers at south kaduna, Benue, Enugu, Oyo, Anambra, Ebonyi, etc.

I also hope OPC will be on the watch because they are not as powerful as they use to be. I support giving those demons an Ile - Ife Dose. Their own don too much.

7 Likes 4 Shares

Re: "Herdsmen Are Raping Our Wives & Children" - Anambra Communities Lament by Saintsquare(m): 8:07am On Mar 29, 2017
loool Jesu, from Ebonyi to Anambra this herdsmen are on straffin rampage soon there would be many Fulani kids in se,instead of there youths to man up they I'll rather come online to shout afonja.......chai Fulani with there weapon of mass destruction lol

Re: "Herdsmen Are Raping Our Wives & Children" - Anambra Communities Lament by KINGOFTHEEAST: 8:47am On Mar 29, 2017
ColonelDrake:

I'm related to that conman, fraudster, scammer and p.im.p called Lamidi Kanu aka watery beans eater cum onikuje
insult an Oba in kuje prison I think this Is the height of slavery upon your loyalty to your masters up north yet your services are considered not enough to kiss their shoes
Re: "Herdsmen Are Raping Our Wives & Children" - Anambra Communities Lament by Stylz69(m): 9:07am On Mar 29, 2017
Settlers come to your domain, rape your wives and children and you go about lamenting!!Can the fulani herdsmen in Anambra be more than the locals? Do the needful
Re: "Herdsmen Are Raping Our Wives & Children" - Anambra Communities Lament by Juell(m): 9:08am On Mar 29, 2017
Consult the Attah of Idah for thunder strike against those animals.
Re: "Herdsmen Are Raping Our Wives & Children" - Anambra Communities Lament by ycat: 9:11am On Mar 29, 2017
Same way you kept your silent annihilation in the hands of your fulani masters secret in Imo state until they came out to boast about it that "if you see what we did in Imo, even Muslims would cry if they see it." Keep hiding leprosy and tending rashes, the joke is on you.
KINGOFTHEEAST:
why is it that anything that has to do with Yoruba should viewed be 25 times before taking it serious ...op you and that your yeye punch should be careful stop making Yoruba nation a lying tribe....am currently in orumba south please where are the Fulani herdsmen and rape ,don't stay in ogbomosho and manufacture news under one Rusty brownish zinc

Re: "Herdsmen Are Raping Our Wives & Children" - Anambra Communities Lament by Earth2Metahuman: 9:13am On Mar 29, 2017
The government should declare 7 days fasting and prayer asap to chase herdsmen away while he deploys many jobless yoot to the internet to fight afionjas

Re: "Herdsmen Are Raping Our Wives & Children" - Anambra Communities Lament by 0b10010011: 9:14am On Mar 29, 2017

And they will be chest-beating on Nairaland!

Re: "Herdsmen Are Raping Our Wives & Children" - Anambra Communities Lament by lastmaster(m): 9:16am On Mar 29, 2017
Make I find chair siddon here, e-war go start soon . Igbos and conehead-afonja.
Re: "Herdsmen Are Raping Our Wives & Children" - Anambra Communities Lament by obyno417(m): 9:18am On Mar 29, 2017
Na WA oo so Fulani men are now above all communities? Can't communities protect them selves anymore? If u guys can't fight for your farm lands and women stay and allow Fulani take over your lands. But why are Fulani men not terrorizing northern parts of Nigeria? I have never heard of Fulani men raping and killing in sokoto,zamfara,kano,bida,kastina,etc
Re: "Herdsmen Are Raping Our Wives & Children" - Anambra Communities Lament by dragonking3: 9:19am On Mar 29, 2017
This thread to hot die. cheesy
Re: "Herdsmen Are Raping Our Wives & Children" - Anambra Communities Lament by modsfucker: 9:21am On Mar 29, 2017
And you sit and watch them rape your wives abi? And you expect us to believe you right?

Re: "Herdsmen Are Raping Our Wives & Children" - Anambra Communities Lament by sunnyside16(m): 9:21am On Mar 29, 2017
go and ask Fayose what he did

Re: "Herdsmen Are Raping Our Wives & Children" - Anambra Communities Lament by eph123(f): 9:21am On Mar 29, 2017
wristbangle:

A fresh morning bullet to IPOB members cheesy

Igbos are great people but IPOB members are seriously deluded and need urgent help.

Back to the topic, these herdsmen are menace that needs to be evacuated with immediate effect. I still don't know why the government are confused about check mating their blood lust activities

I no fit because I wan chop meat, make I call cow uncle sad

Oh, you still don't know why? Hehehe
You will soon know, very soon.
Re: "Herdsmen Are Raping Our Wives & Children" - Anambra Communities Lament by GAZZUZZ(m): 9:24am On Mar 29, 2017
Go to Ekiti, and learn from Fayoshe.

Re: "Herdsmen Are Raping Our Wives & Children" - Anambra Communities Lament by linusbnn(m): 9:24am On Mar 29, 2017
Cjrane2:
Why can't communities organize themselves as vigilantes and protect their farms and girls?

Waiting for Police or army to help you under a Fulaniherds man president is living in a fool's paradise. he wouldn't even condemn the actions of his people talk-more ask police to stop it.

Why can't the useless governors act like Fayose,when last did we hear of herdsmen in ekiti state.
Re: "Herdsmen Are Raping Our Wives & Children" - Anambra Communities Lament by Allee90: 9:25am On Mar 29, 2017
Fulani supremacy dey reign throughout Naija. Those that call others cowards shivers when Herdsmen sneezes. My FEOFLE continue the rampage until the 5% Idiots surrendered
Re: "Herdsmen Are Raping Our Wives & Children" - Anambra Communities Lament by kaairoz: 9:27am On Mar 29, 2017
The community saw all this things and keep quite on that.

The king,

The town union president

And villagers should be hold responsible
Re: "Herdsmen Are Raping Our Wives & Children" - Anambra Communities Lament by linusbnn(m): 9:28am On Mar 29, 2017
Fayose is a man,when last did we hear of herdsmen in Ekiti state. Make the so called council chairmen,state assembly and governors continue to look while your environment is been invaded. Fayose I respect you sir.

Re: "Herdsmen Are Raping Our Wives & Children" - Anambra Communities Lament by Nobody: 9:29am On Mar 29, 2017
KINGOFTHEEAST:
insult an Oba in kuje prison I think this Is the height of slavery upon your loyalty to your masters up north yet your services are considered not enough to kiss their shoes
You remember the eze that was flogged by akure youths. toothless eze

Re: "Herdsmen Are Raping Our Wives & Children" - Anambra Communities Lament by Xano(m): 9:29am On Mar 29, 2017
Interesting

All communities should defend themselves. Form vigilante groups from families together, defend your home, government would not do so. All indications show, Government would not ensure your safety.

Defend your home. Defend your family.
Re: "Herdsmen Are Raping Our Wives & Children" - Anambra Communities Lament by buchai: 9:32am On Mar 29, 2017
we have to be security conscious because herdsmen capture small communities popularize it use to attack the bigger communities there take the whole town even a state. Anambra state government should do something fast to protect her people there by put a hold of all ugly incidences caused by the herdsmen in Anambra state.

2 Mortuary Attendants, 5 Others Arrested Over Missing Corpse / Bandits Ambush Police Patrol Team In Sokoto, One Police Officer Killed / Man Rapes 14-year-old, Brutalises Victim’s Father

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28