Stats: 3,151,614 members, 7,813,012 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 04:09 AM

Soldiers Block Nnamdi Kanu's Convoy In Ebonyi, Kanu Comes Down (Video) - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Soldiers Block Nnamdi Kanu's Convoy In Ebonyi, Kanu Comes Down (Video) (93645 Views)

Boko Haram Attacks Governor Zulum's Convoy In Borno State / Thugs Attack Kwankwaso’s Convoy In Kano, Supporters Killed. Photos / Boko Haram Attacks Governor Shettima's Convoy In Borno, Many Feared Killed (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Soldiers Block Nnamdi Kanu's Convoy In Ebonyi, Kanu Comes Down (Video) by ruggedized1: 7:04pm On Jul 24, 2017
All I see here are miscreants. I am yet to see one decent person in all the pictures.

Achi4u, stop, because there's nothing to rejoice about this camping of miscreants.

Re: Soldiers Block Nnamdi Kanu's Convoy In Ebonyi, Kanu Comes Down (Video) by SmartchoiceNGR: 7:04pm On Jul 24, 2017
ruggedized1:
All I see here are miscreants. I am yet to see one decent person in all the pictures.

Achi4u, stop, because there's nothing to rejoice about this camping of miscreants.
We must free

18 Likes

Re: Soldiers Block Nnamdi Kanu's Convoy In Ebonyi, Kanu Comes Down (Video) by obaival(m): 7:05pm On Jul 24, 2017
achi4u:
Op how far? Hope you're enjoying your thread.

*my own thread coming with enough videos and pictures grin
Biko nwannem jisike n'olu, Chineke gbaa gi ume...

22 Likes

Re: Soldiers Block Nnamdi Kanu's Convoy In Ebonyi, Kanu Comes Down (Video) by achi4u(m): 7:05pm On Jul 24, 2017
DonKings whatever ur name if I hear wawa or Abakaliki rubbish from you again, NK entourage will bury you alive.

25 Likes

Re: Soldiers Block Nnamdi Kanu's Convoy In Ebonyi, Kanu Comes Down (Video) by achi4u(m): 7:07pm On Jul 24, 2017
obaival:
Biko nwannem jisike n'olu, Chineke gbaa gi ume...
Udo diri gi

14 Likes

Re: Soldiers Block Nnamdi Kanu's Convoy In Ebonyi, Kanu Comes Down (Video) by ruggedized1: 7:08pm On Jul 24, 2017
SmartchoiceNGR:

We must free

Free to do what? Some of you think that Biafra is a metaphor for 'America'. Granting of Biafra is not an automatic ticket to a prosperous country.

Re: Soldiers Block Nnamdi Kanu's Convoy In Ebonyi, Kanu Comes Down (Video) by achi4u(m): 7:08pm On Jul 24, 2017
Hmmm what a message to the world and to the federal government.

16 Likes

Re: Soldiers Block Nnamdi Kanu's Convoy In Ebonyi, Kanu Comes Down (Video) by GuyWise(m): 7:09pm On Jul 24, 2017
Oboy I am overjoyed

20 Likes

Re: Soldiers Block Nnamdi Kanu's Convoy In Ebonyi, Kanu Comes Down (Video) by SmartchoiceNGR: 7:09pm On Jul 24, 2017
ruggedized1:

Free to do what? Some of you think that Biafra is a metaphor for 'America'. Granting of Biafra is not an automatic ticket to a prosperous country.
I am not Igbo. Nigeria is not working.... It must be unbundled

20 Likes

Re: Soldiers Block Nnamdi Kanu's Convoy In Ebonyi, Kanu Comes Down (Video) by defashan: 7:11pm On Jul 24, 2017
iLoveConductor:
This is the definition of Bravery. I wish I was quarter as brave as Nnamdi Kanu. shocked shocked shocked

Where is the bravery? That a man passed through a check point?

Re: Soldiers Block Nnamdi Kanu's Convoy In Ebonyi, Kanu Comes Down (Video) by Mikemickey(m): 7:13pm On Jul 24, 2017
Don't bother wasting your data... nothing reasonable happened there... I thought he is going there for a fight.... ��

Re: Soldiers Block Nnamdi Kanu's Convoy In Ebonyi, Kanu Comes Down (Video) by ruggedized1: 7:14pm On Jul 24, 2017
SmartchoiceNGR:

I am not Igbo. Nigeria is not working.... It must be unbundled

How do you unbundle it? By creating another 'South Sudan'? 'Restructuring'?

Biafra is not an automatic ticket for a prosperous country. If one could not succeed in Nigeria, there's no guarantees that such person will be a success in Biafra.

Any person who could not make millions with all the "economic-loopholes" in Nigeria can never be rich even in America.

Re: Soldiers Block Nnamdi Kanu's Convoy In Ebonyi, Kanu Comes Down (Video) by Francis5: 7:22pm On Jul 24, 2017
ruggedized1:

Any person who could not make millions with all the "economic-loopholes" in Nigeria can never be rich even in America.

You mean everybody should be stealing money so they become rich? At some point there will be nothing to steal again. This your argument is so ''not it'', at all.

35 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Soldiers Block Nnamdi Kanu's Convoy In Ebonyi, Kanu Comes Down (Video) by hornyofife: 7:24pm On Jul 24, 2017
courtesy Agumba

Re: Soldiers Block Nnamdi Kanu's Convoy In Ebonyi, Kanu Comes Down (Video) by ruggedized1: 7:26pm On Jul 24, 2017
It is not by stealing. There are more opportunities in Nigeria than Britain but some people won't see it. The problem is that most Nigerians would rather go and die crossing the Mediterranean sea than looking inwards. If you make £10000 in UK you got to pay tax approximately £2000 but in Nigeria you pay nothing- that's what I mean by "economic-loopholes".

Francis5:

You mean everybody should be stealing money so they become rich? At some point there will be nothing to steal again. This your argument is so ''not it'', at all.

Re: Soldiers Block Nnamdi Kanu's Convoy In Ebonyi, Kanu Comes Down (Video) by Francis5: 7:29pm On Jul 24, 2017
ruggedized1:
It is not by stealing. There are more opportunities in Nigeria than Britain but some people won't see it. The problem is that most Nigerians would rather go and die crossing the Mediterranean sea than looking inwards.

Are you kidding me? Where are the genuine opportunities in Nigeria for the 170 million Nigerians, minus the few (less than 1 million) privileged?

15 Likes

Re: Soldiers Block Nnamdi Kanu's Convoy In Ebonyi, Kanu Comes Down (Video) by ruggedized1: 7:35pm On Jul 24, 2017
Learn a skill. Men are now into hair stylish. Go into fish farming, fowl, etc.

If you go into fish farming in UK you got to pay tax through your nose but here in Nigeria you pay nothing. Just giving you some instances.

Francis5:

Are you kidding me? Where are the genuine opportunities in Nigeria for the 170 million Nigerians, minus the few (less than 1 million) privileged?

Re: Soldiers Block Nnamdi Kanu's Convoy In Ebonyi, Kanu Comes Down (Video) by ejanla077: 7:36pm On Jul 24, 2017
iLoveConductor:

Beg someone to tell you what happened because you obviously didn't watch that video, crying boy. cheesy

na him pishure?

Re: Soldiers Block Nnamdi Kanu's Convoy In Ebonyi, Kanu Comes Down (Video) by tolexy123: 7:42pm On Jul 24, 2017
iLoveConductor:

You don't trust a man who left his comfortable abode in London to come and stay in a smelling Nigerian prison for 2 years. Came down from his car and walked like a boss past Army troops that blocked the road? He didn't sit in the back of his "JEEP" like 99% of Nigerian politicians would do and ask his bodyguards to speak with the officers, instead he put his life and comfort at risk for the greatness of his people.

Who will you trust? Abacha, OBJ or your Senator that sent his kids, parents and grandparents to safety in a developed country while you languish in poverty? Tell me who you trust? Tinubu who has sold more than half of the belongings of Lagos to himself as a state governor? Buhari who said there will be no healthcare for elected office holders yet has spent close to 3 months in London with his +80 people entourage balling on Niger Delta oil money?

Continue. I'm sure it's people like you that told Herod to crucify Christ and free Barnabas the notorious rapist.

Tell me who you trust. Sometimes, I stay awake in the night and wonder if unity beggars (especially those of you who claim you come from the south) actually have sense. SMH. undecided
E-idiot, i bet all you can and will ever b useful for is to fight an E-war. Why can he walk alone without those hungry looking youths/bodyguard? You retards!
Re: Soldiers Block Nnamdi Kanu's Convoy In Ebonyi, Kanu Comes Down (Video) by iLoveConductor: 7:45pm On Jul 24, 2017
tolexy123:
E-idiot, i bet all you can and will ever b useful for is to fight an E-war. Why can he walk alone without those hungry looking youths/bodyguard? You retards!
Buhari who promised to lead soldiers to Sambisa forest against Boko Haram has disappeared into the thin air. I bet your brain is filled with garri. cheesy

33 Likes

Re: Soldiers Block Nnamdi Kanu's Convoy In Ebonyi, Kanu Comes Down (Video) by aragonchuks(m): 7:47pm On Jul 24, 2017
defashan:

Where is the bravery? That a man passed through a check point?

Can you walk past a boy's brigade checkpoint ?

30 Likes

Re: Soldiers Block Nnamdi Kanu's Convoy In Ebonyi, Kanu Comes Down (Video) by ejanla077: 7:48pm On Jul 24, 2017
ruggedized1:

If you go into fish farming in UK you got to pay tax through your nose but here in Nigeria you pay nothing. Just giving you some instances.

wen u ve finished learning hair stylist. whr will d money to rent shop buy equipments and furnish it, pay government tax and d tax d previous owner of shop didnt pay. pay nepa bill wit d one d previous owner didn't pay come from?.

21 Likes

Re: Soldiers Block Nnamdi Kanu's Convoy In Ebonyi, Kanu Comes Down (Video) by tolexy123: 7:49pm On Jul 24, 2017
iLoveConductor:

Buhari who promised to lead soldiers to Sambisa forest against Boko Haram has disappeared into the thin air. I bet your brain is filled with garri. cheesy
Just like i said, you can only fight an E-war. Real men are out there fighting for real freedom while your jobless punk keep on typing poo here on nairaland. Get a real Job.

Re: Soldiers Block Nnamdi Kanu's Convoy In Ebonyi, Kanu Comes Down (Video) by ruggedized1: 7:52pm On Jul 24, 2017
ejanla077:

wen u ve finished learning hair stylist. whr will d money to rent shop buy equipments and furnish it come from?.

When you have a skill even though you don't have a startup capital, the skill makes you "employable".

Era of being just a "graduate" is gone. SKILL is the trend now.

Below is a personal friend. He studied Geology in school but he has employed over 5 guys working for him already because he got a skill after wasting several years looking for a job.

Re: Soldiers Block Nnamdi Kanu's Convoy In Ebonyi, Kanu Comes Down (Video) by Lightening: 7:55pm On Jul 24, 2017
raphafire:
As far as I'm concerned nothing happened in this video..I even thought he slapped the soldiers one by one...NK is just looking for things to use against Nigeria but I'm glad they are avoiding him like a nobody.

Oh! Are they now avoiding him? No more shooting of unarmed IPOB members? Please what happened?

23 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Soldiers Block Nnamdi Kanu's Convoy In Ebonyi, Kanu Comes Down (Video) by Agumbaa: 7:56pm On Jul 24, 2017
ruggedized1:

Please with which light to run business and infrastructure for easy access to business and life?

19 Likes

Re: Soldiers Block Nnamdi Kanu's Convoy In Ebonyi, Kanu Comes Down (Video) by Lightening: 7:58pm On Jul 24, 2017
SmartchoiceNGR:

Nobody wants war! We are tired of oil economy... We are tired of a system that allows nonentities become governors and political leaders

Abeg speak sense into that empty coward; is his lot slave for eternity?

Re: Soldiers Block Nnamdi Kanu's Convoy In Ebonyi, Kanu Comes Down (Video) by Nobody: 7:58pm On Jul 24, 2017
How can you trust other people when you good at betraying people?
Re: Soldiers Block Nnamdi Kanu's Convoy In Ebonyi, Kanu Comes Down (Video) by iLoveConductor: 8:08pm On Jul 24, 2017
Buhari's empty brain fall on you.
tolexy123:
Just like i said, you can only fight an E-war. Real men are out there fighting for real freedom while your jobless punk keep on typing poo here on nairaland. Get a real Job.
Your failed zoo declared IPOB illegal yet someone carried Biafran flags past trigger ready soldiers daring them to shoot and you're still talking about E-war.

These ewedu Sudanese kids are dumb walaghi cheesy

Banza

36 Likes

Re: Soldiers Block Nnamdi Kanu's Convoy In Ebonyi, Kanu Comes Down (Video) by Nobody: 8:08pm On Jul 24, 2017
Lightening:

Oh! Are they now avoiding him? No more shooting of unarmed IPOB members? Please what happened?
Don't worry time will tell. Your decoy won't work as far as Osibanjo is concerned

Re: Soldiers Block Nnamdi Kanu's Convoy In Ebonyi, Kanu Comes Down (Video) by NaeChris: 8:15pm On Jul 24, 2017
Ekiseme:
Rubbish,
Some people wasting their energies and resources for nothing
Wetin concern you? Is it your resources? Is it your energy? Bad belle people.

Re: Soldiers Block Nnamdi Kanu's Convoy In Ebonyi, Kanu Comes Down (Video) by NaeChris: 8:20pm On Jul 24, 2017
achi4u:
You can said that again cheesy
Who be this one? Oga grammarian am sure you no be Biafra.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)

Raymond Dokpesi Is Dead / Evelyn Murray-Bruce Is Dead! Cancer Kills Ben Murray Bruce's Wife / Nigerian Airforce Under President Buhari (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39