Stats: 3,160,400 members, 7,843,172 topics. Date: Tuesday, 28 May 2024 at 07:49 PM

Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video (73101 Views)

Angry Lady Beats & Drags Boyfriend Away For Dancing With Another Lady / Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend’s Properties Over Suspected Infidelity (Photos) / Lady 'Destroys' Man's Manhood As They Dance In Weird Manner (Video) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (15) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by Nobody: 3:04pm On Jul 31, 2017
thesuave10:

It's clear that you're not emotionally and socially intelligent. Let's be rational Now. Assuming she has a lot to lose, will breaking the car make it better? It will only make her lose whatever it is faster. This I an advice for you. Be wise!
STFU, and keep your silly subjective advice to yourself.

Hypocrisy is when you condemn the girl's actions but think the guy has the right to cheat on her. If she had cheated and got a worse treatment from this guy, people like you would have praised him for dealing with a cheating slayqueen. Don't you think catching him cheating while they're still dating saves her of a "Dog" she would have ended up with as a future husband?. Serves the cheating bastard right!.

Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by Jackipapa: 3:05pm On Jul 31, 2017
What will the house wife destroy?
Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by RSVP: 3:07pm On Jul 31, 2017
Dude be shouting. Don't let her go ooo. Don't let her go oo and you dey watch her go.. Lol

Dude u wicked.

But I like d chick spirit sha. You fvck with me I fvck you up too.. No case.
Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by Sagay212: 3:08pm On Jul 31, 2017
did she do this in Nigeria? I hope she is still alive sha..
Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by 0b100100111: 3:08pm On Jul 31, 2017
Date Anambra woman and die early!
Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by buJu234: 3:10pm On Jul 31, 2017
wait oo...

na babe.. i mean gf..

dem neva born am well..

if i nor cripple her and disappear from this country...
Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by thesuave10(m): 3:11pm On Jul 31, 2017
Benita27:
STFU, and keep your silly subjective advice to yourself.

Hypocrisy is when you condemn the girl's actions but think the guy has the right to cheat on her. If she had cheated and got a worse treatment from this guy, people like you would have praised him for dealing with a cheating slayqueen. Don't you think catching him cheating while they're still dating saves her of a "Dog" she would have ended up with as a future husband?. Serves the cheating bastard right!.

Lol.. . Relax sweetie. Your proving my point about your intelligence. The guy is wrong no doubt to cheat. Here's something about emotional intelligence, actions and reactions are bad. Most times reactions are way more foolish stupid and deadly. A socially and emotionally intelligent person knows when to react, how to react, where to react, what to react to and if to react. So calm down and be rational. I saw post today that said men are more rational women and it's the truth. Women tend to act out of emotions just like you and that lady. Learn to calm down and think things through Be wise

Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by Nobody: 3:11pm On Jul 31, 2017
[quote author=Livefreeordieha post=59011930][/quote]
is dis not ron jeremy? cheesy
Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by thesuave10(m): 3:12pm On Jul 31, 2017
OkoYibo:

Benita27, you see your life?

This poster posted exactly the same thing I noted about your intelligence level.

Just leave her. You shouldn't argue with anyone who isn't intelligent .

Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by Nobody: 3:14pm On Jul 31, 2017
Jackipapa:
What will the house wife destroy?
his pingolo
Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by Nobody: 3:18pm On Jul 31, 2017
thesuave10:

Lol.. . Relax sweetie. Your proving my point about your intelligence. The guy is wrong no doubt to cheat. Here's something about emotional intelligence, actions and reactions are bad. Most times reactions are way more foolish stupid and deadly. A socially and emotionally intelligent person knows when to react, how to react, where to react, what to react to and if to react. So calm down and be rational. I saw post today that said men are more rational women and it's the truth. Women tend to act out of emotions just like you and that lady. Learn to calm down and think things through Be wise
Fùck off with your emotional intelligence crap.
Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by Nobody: 3:21pm On Jul 31, 2017
if someone cheats on you, just do yourself a favour and move on.
Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by thesuave10(m): 3:22pm On Jul 31, 2017
Benita27:
Fùck off with your emotional intelligence crap.

Lol. You will understand later. You're still inexperienced

Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by Mistermamus(m): 3:23pm On Jul 31, 2017
she think say na Hollywood U must PAY for d damages
Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by IKEPENTECOST: 3:23pm On Jul 31, 2017
Gladiator1:
If any lady tries that with me, I'll definitely maim her
There re certain things I don't joke with
WTF! Just lovers n nt yet couples
She thinks she's mad but she's not seen no-nonsense guys
You never can tell who bought the car, nothing goes for nothing, stop breaking people's heart it pains to bone marrow shocked shocked shocked

Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by Kobicove(m): 3:24pm On Jul 31, 2017
Someone who is not even married to you?
Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by permanentgrace(m): 3:25pm On Jul 31, 2017
nextprince:
Okay oh

If I no kill am, make buhari die a miserable death.
Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by Martin0(m): 3:26pm On Jul 31, 2017
gypsey:
No problems! the vehicle is insured I guess undecided
In this country verbally 80%vehicles are not insuredgrin

I like her attitued very well,I can't roll with a lady that too cool..grin
A lady with this character suites me I think
Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by Gladiator1: 3:26pm On Jul 31, 2017
lefulefu:

wat of if she"s the one paying ur bills nko grin?
A lady CANT pay my bills

Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by golddust6000(m): 3:27pm On Jul 31, 2017
Na dis kind girl go good for ritual

Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by lastmaster(m): 3:27pm On Jul 31, 2017
That is how my ex- girlfriend broke my television, laptop and my fridge.And even went ahead to arrange tout to beat me up.but God pass am
Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by Nobody: 3:27pm On Jul 31, 2017
thesuave10:

Lol. You will understand later. You're still inexperienced
Another crap.

Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by Gladiator1: 3:27pm On Jul 31, 2017
IKEPENTECOST:
You never can tell who bought the car, nothing goes for nothing, stop breaking people's heart it pains to bone marrow shocked shocked shocked
Ladies cheat also. Simple thing to do is: forget and move on
Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by Atalia: 3:27pm On Jul 31, 2017
this is crazy!!
Download Latest American Hip-Hop, R&B and Pop singles @ ilove good music . com
Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by mikejj(m): 3:30pm On Jul 31, 2017
grin[color=#990000][/color]are you done breaking tell me are you done scattering.cassava follow
Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by Nobody: 3:30pm On Jul 31, 2017
Martin0:
In this country verbally 80%vehicles are not insuredgrin

I like her attitued very well,I can't roll with a lady that too cool..grin
A lady with this character suites me I think
yea! one day she will cut your head open, becareful what you wish for.
Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by thesuave10(m): 3:30pm On Jul 31, 2017
Benita27:
Another crap.

Alright

Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by thesuave10(m): 3:32pm On Jul 31, 2017
lastmaster:
That is how my ex- girlfriend broke my television, laptop and my fridge.And even went ahead to arrange tout to beat me up.but God pass am
Somebody hold me haha

Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by Austinoiz(m): 3:32pm On Jul 31, 2017
Some gehs and brain malfunctioning sef
Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by Cladez(m): 3:34pm On Jul 31, 2017
Benita27:
All these guys bashing her. Do you know if she has invested much into the relationship to get cheated on as reward?. Clearly, a lady who has much to lose does this. I'd do same if have got much to lose, while I walk away if there's nothing to lose.
You are a bloody hypocrite and i repeat it again YOU ARE A BLOODY HYPOCRITE.

Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by bejeria101(m): 3:35pm On Jul 31, 2017
Airhead! So the guy has cease to cheat?
Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by ArchEnemy(m): 3:36pm On Jul 31, 2017
Angelcute:
why she no scatter the man body join....thumbs up...she did well

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (15) (Reply)

Ugandan Cheating Husband Stuck In A Woman's Vagina After Sex (Photos) / Four Reasons Why Some Nigerian Girls Are Going Into Pornography / Prophet Nabii Tito Arrested For Kissing His Wife And Housegirl & Sharing Photo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39