Stats: 3,156,518 members, 7,830,536 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 02:39 AM

If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here - Business (254) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here (4803618 Views)

If You Are (uber/Taxify (bolt) e-hailing Partner In Port Harcourt, Come In. / If You Are Uber Partner In Abuja, Please Share Your Experience Here / See How To Register As An Uber Partner In Lagos Or Abuja (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (251) (252) (253) (254) (255) (256) (257) ... (5700) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by lexylexy(m): 4:19pm On Oct 19, 2017
afroxyz:

Plz I'm interested in the loan how do I go about it?

errhm, u can start by calling the number provided
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by slamstanlee(m): 4:20pm On Oct 19, 2017
Heheheheh... Taxify has blocked me till 14 of November. Chai! Do i have to wait till then or visit them for reactivation before then? Can't be doing only uber na... Ur answers please
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by lexylexy(m): 4:23pm On Oct 19, 2017
slamstanlee:
Heheheheh... Taxify has blocked me till 14 of November. Chai! Do i have to wait till then or visit them for reactivation before then? Can't be doing only uber na... Ur answers please

Why did they block you?
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by slamstanlee(m): 4:35pm On Oct 19, 2017
Dey said customer complaints
lexylexy:

Why did they block you?
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by bily(m): 4:46pm On Oct 19, 2017
abitafah:
all experienced UBER drivers know that these are dry days. Its always frustrating sitting inside ur car under the sun for hours without getting a request.

I get that..it has been stated many times. Just wondering why these days are dry
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ga1ba2003(m): 6:31pm On Oct 19, 2017
pls what gp(rating) will u getb b4 taxify block u?
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by nitigriti(m): 6:45pm On Oct 19, 2017
Gospel!

ogunvic41:

Its dark Riders won't see a dirty car grin few cars on the road a riders who luckily got one won't care about the dirts on the body, just keep the interior clean. Apologise if the rider discovers the car is dirty tell him/her cash wash are not opened grin grin grin
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Monsur1: 6:46pm On Oct 19, 2017
slamstanlee:
go to there office for support

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by iamspeedracer(m): 8:17pm On Oct 19, 2017
S is for Sport cry cry cry cry cry

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by alstarmayo(m): 8:27pm On Oct 19, 2017
sweet ride, is it factory tinted?

iamspeedracer:
S is for Sport cry cry cry cry cry
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by CourtierJay: 8:32pm On Oct 19, 2017
Hello all. I've got a sharp 2003 corolla for Taxify/uber biz. Looking for a very responsible and hardworking driver living within iyanaba, egbeda and ojo axis willing to pay 40k per week(not on hire purchase). You can contact 07036550180 for more discussions.

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by CourtierJay: 8:34pm On Oct 19, 2017
CourtierJay:
Hello all. I've got a sharp 2003 corolla for Taxify/uber biz. Looking for a very responsible and hardworking driver living within iyanaba, egbeda and ojo axis willing to pay 40k per week(not on hire purchase). You can contact 07036550180 for more discussions.

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by iamspeedracer(m): 8:41pm On Oct 19, 2017
alstarmayo:
sweet ride, is it factory tinted?

Yes. Waiting for my tint permit. Don't want police wahala
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by iamspeedracer(m): 8:44pm On Oct 19, 2017
CourtierJay:

40k in this buhari ẹra? cry cry cry cry
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Freaknasty: 8:49pm On Oct 19, 2017
Toyota Corolla. The most overpriced car in Nigeria.... lipsrsealed

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Enyinne(f): 8:59pm On Oct 19, 2017
Your money dey lose ,na hunger dey affect ur brains ,if i like i shit with my money ,is it ur money grin
Those lekki guys ur targeting did MMM and today ur doing boyi boyi for them and still chauffeur them around .Grow up ,No risk no money thats why the rich are getting rich then church rat like u remain poor .
Oga ,receive sense cos common sense is not common .Am a woman ,hussling my cool cash and ur there on nairaland monitoring me ,continue am watching u in 3D
Odeeeee grin

quote author=Mboi2 post=61563380]
Is that all you can say? I was expecting more insults from you shaa because I know that's the only thing People like you know how to do best.
Anyways like I said earlier, stop spreading silly rumour. If you don't have any thing to contribute, read only. This is not MMM.[/quote]
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by iamspeedracer(m): 9:17pm On Oct 19, 2017
Freaknasty:

Aswear. You are very correct.
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Romeo3(m): 9:42pm On Oct 19, 2017
Enyinne:
Your money dey lose ,na hunger dey affect ur brains ,if i like i shit with my money ,is it ur money grin
Those lekki guys ur targeting did MMM and today ur doing boyi boyi for them and still chauffeur them around .Grow up ,No risk no money thats why the rich are getting rich then church rat like u remain poor .
Oga ,receive sense cos common sense is not common .Am a woman ,hussling my cool cash and ur there on nairaland monitoring me ,continue am watching u in 3D
Odeeeee grin

and they will say i'm rude. grin

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Stormyweather(m): 9:43pm On Oct 19, 2017
Freaknasty:
you spoke my mind bro
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by GAZZUZZ(m): 9:45pm On Oct 19, 2017
Romeo3:

as in lipsrsealed

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Romeo3(m): 9:48pm On Oct 19, 2017
GAZZUZZ:

as in lipsrsealed
My Oga. Defend your boy o. grin
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by GAZZUZZ(m): 9:50pm On Oct 19, 2017
Romeo3:
My Oga. Defend your boy o. grin

taa! Can yo not see a tiger?! tongue
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ogunvic41(m): 9:51pm On Oct 19, 2017
Romeo3:

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Romeo3(m): 10:16pm On Oct 19, 2017
GAZZUZZ:

taa! Can yo not see a tiger?! tongue
lipsrsealed
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Romeo3(m): 10:17pm On Oct 19, 2017
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by laytoshtwo: 10:23pm On Oct 19, 2017
CourtierJay:

Drive it for one week collect the amount you make from the person.

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by iamspeedracer(m): 10:32pm On Oct 19, 2017
laytoshtwo:

Drive it for one week collect the amount you make from the person.

cry
cry
cry

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by medd422: 11:02pm On Oct 19, 2017
[quote author=CourtierJay post=61583167]Hello all. I've got a sharp 2003 corolla for Taxify/uber biz. Looking for a very responsible and hardworking driver living within iyanaba, egbeda and ojo axis willing to pay 40k per week(not on hire purchase). You can contact 07036550180 for more discussions

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by rozoh(m): 11:10pm On Oct 19, 2017
angry grin grin grin

Romeo3:

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Enyinne(f): 11:17pm On Oct 19, 2017
Oga, i dont get rude unneccesarily until its called for .
How does my life affect his empty pocket.Instead of him to work hard to bring himself out of his personal recession ,he is there trying to run me down with his malicious talk . Someone mentioned about this Governor ban then i commented.Instead of attacking his fellow man ,he chose me cos he saw F attached to my name so he feels am his equal .

quote author=Romeo3 post=61585134]

and they will say i'm rude. grin[/quote]
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Dovehorizon: 11:20pm On Oct 19, 2017
Glad humans are not God else it would be be instant judgement to some people. Demanding 40k weekly tells alot about your personality and same person will enforce repairs on the driver. Anyway that's not my biz..

Meanwhile, kudos to everyone working hard to earn a Living. Kudos to those taking their time to teach newbies on how to be strategic and proactive. May God bless you all.

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Enyinne(f): 11:22pm On Oct 19, 2017
Shey una dey laugh . grin

uote author=Romeo3 post=61586066]grin[/quote]

(1) (2) (3) ... (251) (252) (253) (254) (255) (256) (257) ... (5700) (Reply)

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 / ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ / Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).

Viewing this topic: ayoomo9(m) and 2 guest(s)