Stats: 3,161,589 members, 7,847,500 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 06:53 PM

“Marry A Kenyan And Get Visa On Arrival” – Kenyatta Tells All Africans - Foreign Affairs (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / “Marry A Kenyan And Get Visa On Arrival” – Kenyatta Tells All Africans (27893 Views)

Kenya President Uhuru Kenyatta Looking At A Woman's Buttocks In Public (Video) / I Now Understand Trump's "Shithole" Comment About Africa, Uhuru Kenyatta / Kenyatta's Flawless American Accent While Speaking With Trump Excites Kenyans (2) (3) (4)

Re: “Marry A Kenyan And Get Visa On Arrival” – Kenyatta Tells All Africans by udemzyudex(m): 10:13am On Nov 29, 2017
temblor1:
Mtcheeeeew Abin think say na abroad visa them go dash persin Who wan leave one african country only to b enslaved in another?
Kenya better pass this your so called country.

Re: “Marry A Kenyan And Get Visa On Arrival” – Kenyatta Tells All Africans by Nackzy: 10:13am On Nov 29, 2017
Visa to Kenya or Lybia
Re: “Marry A Kenyan And Get Visa On Arrival” – Kenyatta Tells All Africans by NotComplaining: 10:13am On Nov 29, 2017
Man if only the president of S.Africa was saying that.

Kenya is poorer than Naija, thanks but no thanks.
Re: “Marry A Kenyan And Get Visa On Arrival” – Kenyatta Tells All Africans by MANNABBQGRILLS: 10:13am On Nov 29, 2017
Nice one.....
Re: “Marry A Kenyan And Get Visa On Arrival” – Kenyatta Tells All Africans by DTalented(m): 10:14am On Nov 29, 2017
Re: “Marry A Kenyan And Get Visa On Arrival” – Kenyatta Tells All Africans by RomanticBob: 10:15am On Nov 29, 2017
Honestly, I love kenya women. Just that I am not sure they will not be promiscuous.
Re: “Marry A Kenyan And Get Visa On Arrival” – Kenyatta Tells All Africans by Nobody: 10:15am On Nov 29, 2017
On behalf of all Akwa Ibom people, we are OK.
Kindly take your Promo to .........
Re: “Marry A Kenyan And Get Visa On Arrival” – Kenyatta Tells All Africans by nelsonjj: 10:15am On Nov 29, 2017
Another slave trade in the nearest future spotted. grin grin grin grin grin grin

1 Share

Re: “Marry A Kenyan And Get Visa On Arrival” – Kenyatta Tells All Africans by rolams(m): 10:16am On Nov 29, 2017
them no fine jor!
Re: “Marry A Kenyan And Get Visa On Arrival” – Kenyatta Tells All Africans by solochris(m): 10:18am On Nov 29, 2017
But wait oo, do people also get visa to visit Nigeria?
Re: “Marry A Kenyan And Get Visa On Arrival” – Kenyatta Tells All Africans by SalamRushdie: 10:19am On Nov 29, 2017
Queendoncom:
Why would any sane person wanna go to Kenya? Uncuu keep your free visa.

Its far better than Nigeria in all Human Development Index available so wake up

Re: “Marry A Kenyan And Get Visa On Arrival” – Kenyatta Tells All Africans by Nobody: 10:20am On Nov 29, 2017
SalamRushdie:

Its far better than Nigeria in all Human Development Index available so wake up
No thank you, I'll pass.

Re: “Marry A Kenyan And Get Visa On Arrival” – Kenyatta Tells All Africans by lorenzolotua: 10:22am On Nov 29, 2017
udemzyudex:

Re: “Marry A Kenyan And Get Visa On Arrival” – Kenyatta Tells All Africans by ben4ever(m): 10:25am On Nov 29, 2017
make una no go caste that place.
Re: “Marry A Kenyan And Get Visa On Arrival” – Kenyatta Tells All Africans by Nobody: 10:26am On Nov 29, 2017
wat will i be doing in Kenyan d p*ssy land country undecidedthanks but no thanks I"ll pass

4 Likes 4 Shares

Re: “Marry A Kenyan And Get Visa On Arrival” – Kenyatta Tells All Africans by Diso60090(m): 10:26am On Nov 29, 2017
Obodo999:
I must marry a Kenyan woman by fire by force
say no to Hiv
Re: “Marry A Kenyan And Get Visa On Arrival” – Kenyatta Tells All Africans by temblor1(m): 10:27am On Nov 29, 2017
udemzyudex:

LIBYA TOO IS BETTER THAN NIGERIA. WHY DONT YOU MOVE YOUR NEST THERE. NO NEED OF VISA.

Re: “Marry A Kenyan And Get Visa On Arrival” – Kenyatta Tells All Africans by encrypt(m): 10:31am On Nov 29, 2017
The question is what can a Kenyan visa do for me?
Re: “Marry A Kenyan And Get Visa On Arrival” – Kenyatta Tells All Africans by Axis313(m): 10:38am On Nov 29, 2017
No way!In these days that Africans are selling their own into slavery.
Re: “Marry A Kenyan And Get Visa On Arrival” – Kenyatta Tells All Africans by Miles300: 10:39am On Nov 29, 2017
sinaj:
See promo o!

Will he give them free house too? grin
hahaha no be small promo
Re: “Marry A Kenyan And Get Visa On Arrival” – Kenyatta Tells All Africans by Nobody: 10:39am On Nov 29, 2017
Misinterpreted

Re: “Marry A Kenyan And Get Visa On Arrival” – Kenyatta Tells All Africans by techsparkhub: 10:40am On Nov 29, 2017
Get up to 80% discounts on things you buy on jumia today

https://www.blackfridays.com.ng/jumia-blackfriday/
Re: “Marry A Kenyan And Get Visa On Arrival” – Kenyatta Tells All Africans by Nobody: 10:44am On Nov 29, 2017
No thanks I prefer my country people, 9ja all the way
Re: “Marry A Kenyan And Get Visa On Arrival” – Kenyatta Tells All Africans by valentineuwakwe(m): 10:47am On Nov 29, 2017
see bonanza......I just wish trump or may of England will do same....wives go scare for those areas..I jus my naija guys..na dia you go no say no be money dey prevent or delay boys from getting married on time.
VAL202
Re: “Marry A Kenyan And Get Visa On Arrival” – Kenyatta Tells All Africans by nelsonebby(m): 10:49am On Nov 29, 2017
solochris:
But wait oo, do people also get visa to visit Nigeria?
yes
Re: “Marry A Kenyan And Get Visa On Arrival” – Kenyatta Tells All Africans by perry1988(m): 10:49am On Nov 29, 2017
God forbidding from one bondage to another hell fire
Re: “Marry A Kenyan And Get Visa On Arrival” – Kenyatta Tells All Africans by tlurdy: 10:50am On Nov 29, 2017
Uhmm See promo!!!i guess dis not evil promo .. like libra trade black slave? Am not intrested...
Re: “Marry A Kenyan And Get Visa On Arrival” – Kenyatta Tells All Africans by SalamRushdie: 10:50am On Nov 29, 2017
NotComplaining:
Man if only the president of S.Africa was saying that.

Kenya is poorer than Naija, thanks but no thanks.

Please lets stop decieving ourselves Kenya is ranked 141 on the Human Development index while Nigeria is ranked 153 which means Kenya is a far better place for human to thrive than Nigeria , are you aware in just 3 months Nigeria will have the more people than any country in world ... Are you awar the kenyan shilling is almost 4 times stronger than the Nigerian Naira ..Bro wake up Nigeria is at the bottom of the pack .

Re: “Marry A Kenyan And Get Visa On Arrival” – Kenyatta Tells All Africans by DeRay98(m): 10:51am On Nov 29, 2017
Kenyan girls used to dream of having Nigerian boy friends they noticed that our guys dey spend for their GFs unlike their often drunk guys. So, they were falling for all over until many of them became baby mamas for Naija guys who used them to collect Kenyan passports and vamoosed like Cartoon run...
So, Naija guys, if dem Kenyan girls catched una now eh, those kind strange stories we read from Kenya na im una feature I can guarantee it happening and we 'll read and comment on it on NL grin. Odaa bo o.
I have lived in a flat with Kenyan and Ugandan ladies for 2 yrs. Lots of Kenyan girls are heavily " socially Westernized" Nigerian girls are still more African and traditional than lots of them
Re: “Marry A Kenyan And Get Visa On Arrival” – Kenyatta Tells All Africans by phone: 10:54am On Nov 29, 2017
giftq:

Kenya is 2 million times better than your AP-Cheat Nigeria

You just vomited shit, av u been in Kenya before... don't be myopic,Nigeria is till greener than some other African countries.

Re: “Marry A Kenyan And Get Visa On Arrival” – Kenyatta Tells All Africans by Damibiz(m): 10:56am On Nov 29, 2017
Any spirit of marry kenya,holy ghost......next person shd complete please

Reports That Eritrean Law Requires Men To Marry Two Wives Are False / Satanic Temple Sues U.S Govt, Says Abortion Ban Violates Religious Rights (Pix) / Trump Alarms Lawmakers With Disparaging Words For Haiti And Africa

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19