Stats: 3,152,113 members, 7,814,908 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 10:54 PM

Female Suicide Bomber Overpowered While Trying To Blow Up Mosque. Photo - Politics (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Female Suicide Bomber Overpowered While Trying To Blow Up Mosque. Photo (92145 Views)

Yakubu Fanami Dies With Female Suicide Bomber In Borno While Trying To Stop Her / Nate Sam (MC Focus): Kaduna Winners Chapel Suicide Bomber's Facebook Name / Female Suicide Bomber In Hijab Apprehended Near UNIMAID In Borno. Photos (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Female Suicide Bomber Overpowered While Trying To Blow Up Mosque. Photo by JAMESOJAY: 2:48pm On May 20, 2018
Foolish Islam pigs lol
Re: Female Suicide Bomber Overpowered While Trying To Blow Up Mosque. Photo by Maket: 2:48pm On May 20, 2018
[color=#770077]
Quote from the last paragraph:
while the suicide bomber is currently receiving medical attention due to injuries sustained during her arrest.

Our personal are really human. In my own mind now, I will just pull the trigger through my phone and sentence her to where she would have been by now.

Thank God this was unsuccessful.
Re: Female Suicide Bomber Overpowered While Trying To Blow Up Mosque. Photo by CodeTemplar: 2:48pm On May 20, 2018
Akande123:

Is there anything indicating her religious inclination here? The hate in your heart will consume you...
Boko Haram is Muslim and she is BH.

Re: Female Suicide Bomber Overpowered While Trying To Blow Up Mosque. Photo by ikbnice(m): 2:49pm On May 20, 2018
nwaanambra1:

some of them are christian women abducted, raped and hypnotized with hard drugs and forcefully strapped with bombs - i guess she regained herself and was actually trying to untie the bomb from her body. if she wants to detonate it, she doesn't need to struggle to do that.
with the dark patch on her forehead, she looks more of a Muslim to me

Re: Female Suicide Bomber Overpowered While Trying To Blow Up Mosque. Photo by ollah2: 2:49pm On May 20, 2018
Lexusgs430:

I have no hatred for Islam....... But let's not shy away from the fact, all suicide bombings in Nigeria, are carried out by Muslims......

Let's view this issue on the Nigerian front, this is our local environment.

Using a rifle in a church and killing loads of people, does not look or feel like a religion induced crime........

Would an armed robber wear a suicide belt on an armed robbery mission?

Let's not why away that from the fact that every shooting in school In the USA are carried out by Christians.

How does this incident look or feel like a religious induced crime but using a rifle in a church or killing loads of people doesn't look or feel like one?
Re: Female Suicide Bomber Overpowered While Trying To Blow Up Mosque. Photo by ollah2: 2:51pm On May 20, 2018
ikbnice:
with the dark patch on her forehead, she looks more of a Muslim to me

That dark patch is longer and wider than the usual ones you se around. It's a scar

Re: Female Suicide Bomber Overpowered While Trying To Blow Up Mosque. Photo by Malawian(m): 2:52pm On May 20, 2018
Airtimex:
What is wrong with some people undecided

She doesn't look like a northerner to me... embarassed

But we can see the "Mark of Esau" on her.
Re: Female Suicide Bomber Overpowered While Trying To Blow Up Mosque. Photo by Lexusgs430: 2:52pm On May 20, 2018
ollah2:

Let's not why away that from the fact that every shooting in school In the USA are carried out by Christians.

How does this incident look or feel like a religious induced crime but using a rifle in a church or killing loads of people doesn't look or feel like one?

We are referring to incidents in Nigeria, Nigerian problem would require a Nigerian solution......

Why are you drawing parallels from shootings in America?

Do we also include atrocities committed in Germany, Sweden, Dubai, Syria, Russia etc etc etc?
Re: Female Suicide Bomber Overpowered While Trying To Blow Up Mosque. Photo by Lexusgs430: 2:55pm On May 20, 2018
ollah2:

How Is It far from it? Pls kindly expantiate. The solution is in the hands of every leader; political, social, educational, religious, parents et al. Blame games will never ever work

Now I agree with you on this points....... It's a Nigerian problem, mostly perpetuated by a particular sect, and I wonder if ever a political or social solution can be found......
Re: Female Suicide Bomber Overpowered While Trying To Blow Up Mosque. Photo by babytolu28(f): 2:57pm On May 20, 2018
Na wah o
Re: Female Suicide Bomber Overpowered While Trying To Blow Up Mosque. Photo by eddy42(m): 2:58pm On May 20, 2018
Ogonimilitant:
All na wash. If na mosque them go catch the sucide bomber before she detonates.
But na church them no go fit catch them .

Is it that easy to catch sucide bomber? Just because Trump is watching you guys now. You want to prove that she was going to bomb mosque.

Why not allow her first to do it, lets be sure you guys are saying the truth.
Christians are not dumb

With all due respect sir, when last did you hear of a Bomb blast in churches. I am not in support of any bombings but please before anything let us be humans first.
Re: Female Suicide Bomber Overpowered While Trying To Blow Up Mosque. Photo by Mbediogu(m): 2:58pm On May 20, 2018
dainformant:
What would have otherwise been a devastating suicide bomb attack on a mosque in Gashua village in Gujba Local Government Area of Yobe state has been successfully foiled today by vigilant members of the community.

A female Boko Haram suicide bomber had infiltrated the mosque, while members were about to commence a prayer session but was detected when struggling to detonate a suicide vest strapped to her body. She was quickly restrained by the locals, arrested and handed over to troops at Azare.

Members of the Explosive Ordnance Disposal Component of Operation Lafiya Dole at the location have safely defused the suicide vest, while the suicide bomber is currently receiving medical attention due to injuries sustained during her arrest.

Source; https://www.nationalhelm.co/2018/05/courageous-civilians-foil-suicide-bomb-attack-in-gujba.html

Time to take a reassessment of BH menace. Mosques and Moslems appear to be their preferred targets now, no longer Christian folks.
Join hands and end this carnage once and for all.
Re: Female Suicide Bomber Overpowered While Trying To Blow Up Mosque. Photo by Machu001(m): 2:58pm On May 20, 2018
If terroristism pass 24 hours to be defected , them government hands is in involved....
Re: Female Suicide Bomber Overpowered While Trying To Blow Up Mosque. Photo by Originalsly: 2:59pm On May 20, 2018
Hmmm....... what sense does it make to brutalize the woman? ...since when does a suicide bomber has to struggle to detonate a bomb?...like someone said earlier...it is more likely she wanted to detach the vest.... wanted to be caught. The security agencies at this point should be trying their best to get her to cooperate with them... gathering intelligence on her sponsors. But ...could be they were unhappy she didn't carry out the mission.
Re: Female Suicide Bomber Overpowered While Trying To Blow Up Mosque. Photo by dcncorniels: 2:59pm On May 20, 2018
dplordx:
Where are the bloody hypocrite Christians. When they attacked xtains it was Buhari killing xtains. Now these bloody hypocrites aren't even talking again. Their attention now is on herds men and they are calling it ethnic cleansing and killing of Catholics. The same propagandist who initially claimed Bokoharam is an Islamic agenda to kill xtains who also claimed Dapchi abdication is a scam are the same people keeping mute now and also threatening the government that one lea sharibu must not die. what a hypocritical bunch. When there is a problem we should come together to solve it and stop pointing ringers
dat was d same tin we were telling d APC govt when PDP was ruling. now dey use propoganda to destroy anoda party's govt they expect d PDP to support dem, let dem begin to sing PDP priases den u 'll see the otherwise
Re: Female Suicide Bomber Overpowered While Trying To Blow Up Mosque. Photo by ollah2: 3:00pm On May 20, 2018
Lexusgs430:

We are referring to incidents in Nigeria, Nigerian problem would require a Nigerian solution......

Why are you drawing parallels from shootings in America?

Do we also include atrocities committed in Germany, Sweden, Dubai, Syria, Russia etc etc etc?

I already proffered a solution from the best of my knowledge but most of them besides ones parents don't care about the populace, they care about their pockets alone. I'm not drawing parallel, I only stated the incident that happened lately

If you wanna include worldwide atrcotites then fine.
Re: Female Suicide Bomber Overpowered While Trying To Blow Up Mosque. Photo by onyebongo: 3:02pm On May 20, 2018
Thunder need to fire this people and dia sponsors
Re: Female Suicide Bomber Overpowered While Trying To Blow Up Mosque. Photo by Bridget95(f): 3:03pm On May 20, 2018
dplordx:
Where are the bloody hypocrite Christians. When they attacked xtains it was Buhari killing xtains. Now these bloody hypocrites aren't even talking again. Their attention now is on herds men and they are calling it ethnic cleansing and killing of Catholics. The same propagandist who initially claimed Bokoharam is an Islamic agenda to kill xtains who also claimed Dapchi abdication is a scam are the same people keeping mute now and also threatening the government that one lea sharibu must not die. what a hypocritical bunch. When there is a problem we should come together to solve it and stop pointing ringers
How do we come together and solve it when all strata of the Nigerian security agencies have been filled by hausa/fulani Moslems from top to bottom.

Re: Female Suicide Bomber Overpowered While Trying To Blow Up Mosque. Photo by Massdamm(m): 3:04pm On May 20, 2018
Happychildlove:
my opinion too
same mind set bdat
Re: Female Suicide Bomber Overpowered While Trying To Blow Up Mosque. Photo by DluvDaboss(m): 3:08pm On May 20, 2018
madridguy:
One million suicide bomber cannot near Aso Rock.

Too much security 4 Dat their Aso Rock. I never see d witch wey go enter their do rubish
Re: Female Suicide Bomber Overpowered While Trying To Blow Up Mosque. Photo by ollah2: 3:10pm On May 20, 2018
Lexusgs430:

Now I agree with you on this points....... It's a Nigerian problem, mostly perpetuated by a particular sect, and I wonder if ever a political or social solution can be found......

It's all been turned to politics, weeks ago a gallant army said what like minds have always known. Terrorism is a cash cow everywhere it exist, the victims are pawns while the sponsors are kings and queens.

Terrorism is prevalent in the north because of ignorance, illiteracy, poverty et al. Brainwashing them is very easy, unfortunately their parents can do little because they themselves are also in the same shoes.

Re: Female Suicide Bomber Overpowered While Trying To Blow Up Mosque. Photo by Lexusgs430: 3:14pm On May 20, 2018
ollah2:

It's all been turned to politics, weeks ago a gallant army said what like minds have always known. Terrorism is a cash cow everywhere it exist, the victims are puns while the sponsors are kings and queens.

Terrorism is prevalent in the north because of ignorance, illiteracy, poverty et al. Brainwashing them is very easy, unfortunately their parents can do little because they themselves are also in the same shoes.

So they more our economic situation gets worse for the downward trodden, the worse the problem gets.... The King/Queen remains safe in their castles and they send the pawns to go blow themselves up and others.

And because the brainwashing is so powerful, the pawn simply obeys like a zombie(high on substance)?
Re: Female Suicide Bomber Overpowered While Trying To Blow Up Mosque. Photo by ready2learn: 3:16pm On May 20, 2018
[quote author=mrdashing10 post=67718394]Them break her head sha grin[/quote

This citizens' arrest "o bad gan" grin
Re: Female Suicide Bomber Overpowered While Trying To Blow Up Mosque. Photo by propreneursworl(m): 3:16pm On May 20, 2018
Thank God it was foiled!
Re: Female Suicide Bomber Overpowered While Trying To Blow Up Mosque. Photo by Lexusgs430: 3:17pm On May 20, 2018
ollah2:

I already proffered a solution from the best of my knowledge but most of them besides ones parents don't care about the populace, they care about their pockets alone. I'm not drawing parallel, I only stated the incident that happened lately

If you wanna include worldwide atrcotites then fine.

In my conclusion, our politicians and political class have failed us and would continually fail us, at the expense of their bulging bank balances and waistlines.....

Re: Female Suicide Bomber Overpowered While Trying To Blow Up Mosque. Photo by Nobody: 3:18pm On May 20, 2018
You're a fool guy, seems you lack access to information or you're just plain dumb.
Ogonimilitant:
All na wash. If na mosque them go catch the sucide bomber before she detonates.
But na church them no go fit catch them .

Is it that easy to catch sucide bomber? Just because Trump is watching you guys now. You want to prove that she was going to bomb mosque.

Why not allow her first to do it, lets be sure you guys are saying the truth.
Christians are not dumb
Re: Female Suicide Bomber Overpowered While Trying To Blow Up Mosque. Photo by ollah2: 3:23pm On May 20, 2018
Lexusgs430:

In my conclusion, our politicians and political class have failed us and would continually fail us, at the expense of their bulging bank balances and waistlines.....

Exactly. But we the citizens keep falling into their traps because of our religious, ethnic, party and tribal differences
Re: Female Suicide Bomber Overpowered While Trying To Blow Up Mosque. Photo by JAMESOJAY: 3:30pm On May 20, 2018
O boy short up..if you don't know what to say
Which religion kills innocent people?

Which religion kills Christians and call them infidels?

Have ever seen or heard that a Christians bombed a church? In the name of having different doctrines

This is pure ethnic cleaning and I will give you facts cause in Nigeria we all know that Christians and Muslims can never work together

Your president claimed he will crash boko harm in six months right..why is boko harm still killing? Why is he grating amnesty to people that kills?

Fulani herds men are killing innocent people like fowl..why didn't your president declare them a terrorist group

I will give you facts on how the northern leaders are behind boko harm kills

We all know what is going on in this ZOO
Re: Female Suicide Bomber Overpowered While Trying To Blow Up Mosque. Photo by Lexusgs430: 3:32pm On May 20, 2018
ollah2:

Exactly. But we the citizens keep falling into their traps because of our religious, ethnic, party and tribal differences

The trap is the hunger and deplorable economic situations...... The longer this continues, the trap is continually set and the gullible and hungry, would simply keep falling in.......
Re: Female Suicide Bomber Overpowered While Trying To Blow Up Mosque. Photo by ollah2: 3:36pm On May 20, 2018
Lexusgs430:

The trap is the hunger and deplorable economic situations...... The longer this continues, the trap is continually set and the gullible and hungry, would simply keep falling in.......

Well said, until Nigerians unite regardless of our differences and face our common enemy (the politicians) then i'm afriad Nigeria and Nigerians will remain in this status quo.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

How Fani-kayode Caught Estranged Wife, Precious, In Bed With Naval Officer / Official Portrait Of Ebonyi Governor Nwifuru That Got People Talking / Rufai Oseni's Message To Nigerians Tearing Their Passports

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 52