Stats: 3,152,567 members, 7,816,386 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 10:33 AM

Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk - Health (5769) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk (8143575 Views)

Birth Defects: Are You Pregnant Or Planning To? What You Need To Know! (pics) / Can I Still Get Pregnant Or Do I Remove The Fibroid / Revealed: The Secret Fertility System That Cures Infertility & Get You Pregnant (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5766) (5767) (5768) (5769) (5770) (5771) (5772) ... (6955) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by IamGreen1(f): 6:26pm On Jul 25, 2020
Fruitfulvinee:
BA BA BA

My Princess landed this morning at 11:34am.
Got to the hospital at 5am after severe cramps.

EDD - July 25
DOB - July 25
Baby weight : 3.2kg

She is everything I prayed for except for the tear cheesy grin

BS coming soon.

Wishing all July Teamies and the remaining Preggy Mamas safest delivery.

CC: Elowchi

I can't just congratulate you enough. I'm more than happy for you. Kisses to you and your family

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by threegees(f): 6:26pm On Jul 25, 2020
Fruitfulvinee:
BA BA BA

EDD - July 25
DOB - July 25

BS coming soon.

Finally... Congratulations mom. Welcome Princess

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by system000001(m): 7:24pm On Jul 25, 2020
ijeije123:

please how many weeks is the pregnancy and what's your wife's size?
29 weeks,and she is short
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Howyeh(f): 7:40pm On Jul 25, 2020
Fruitfulvinee:
BA BA BA

EDD - July 25
DOB - July 25

BS coming soon.

Waawuuuu!!!
God be Praised!
Congrats mama.
May she forever be the coolness of your eyes.
Zo happy for u sis.
Congratz once again...!!!

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by 19CannyMum: 8:37pm On Jul 25, 2020
sugah:

The gyne did a scan to check baby but refused to tell me the gender even though my LO had legs open. He said the gender is either male or female so he's not bothered cry ...Im not sure if it was the bum I was seeing or the genitals but I didn't see balls grin so hopefully God has answered my prayers but I'd confirm at my next scan at or before 20weeks.

I have a soft copy of supernatural delivery book for anyone who wants it. May God make this journey easy for us, there shall be no loses of any kind and may He grant us supernatural delivery, Amen.

This your gynae is very annoying.

Thanks for the copy of the book you sent to me.

We're doing well here and looking very well fed nowadays (size of bump). I'm sure you and baby are great too.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by JOANDIVA(f): 8:57pm On Jul 25, 2020
Fruitfulvinee:
BA BA BA
My Princess landed this morning at 11:34am. Got to the hospital at 5am after severe cramps.
EDD - July 25 DOB - July 25 Baby weight : 3.2kg

BS coming soon.
Congrats dear.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Opsycal: 9:06pm On Jul 25, 2020
@sugah Thanks for checking. I’m doing fine, just terrible migraines sometimes . Kindly update EDD - Jan 5

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by estherdabs: 10:29pm On Jul 25, 2020
Congratulations.. I also pray for easy delivery.. My EDD is in November...

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Mcsen10: 12:20am On Jul 26, 2020
Mumaraoluwa:
how many weeks

12weeks
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by ambient: 3:28am On Jul 26, 2020
FloraEC:

Congratulations mama. God's grace and blessing on your newborn. Quick recovery ma

Thanks dear....to think i was laughing at your virgil the other day now i am on night virgil......lol

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by ambient: 3:29am On Jul 26, 2020
FloraEC:

Congratulations mama. God's grace and blessing on your newborn. Quick recovery ma

Thanks dear....to think i was laughing at your virgil the other day now i am on night virgil......lol

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by luxury0701(f): 5:14am On Jul 26, 2020
sugah:

Good Morning Ma'am. Please I do not mind a soft copy of the book. I really want it. Thank you.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by faithlucky(f): 6:00am On Jul 26, 2020
Congratulations 2 those who has given birth 2 their Los Am sorry 4 ur loss @ iwinnie, God must surely give u double 4 ur trouble

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by faithlucky(f): 6:14am On Jul 26, 2020
Good morning mamas and papa in d huz, please don't waka and pass ooo
I have bn having pains in my anus after i poo and d pains have bn there, i didn't experience diz in my previous pregnancy.
Secondly whenever i get up 4rm d bed my vagina area is somehow heavy and a little bit painful, but after walking around 4 some minutes it will go back 2 normal. Am d only one experiencing diz? Am 23 weeks.
#teamnovember4sharpdelivery
#teamnovember4motherandbabyalive
#teamnovember430secondslabour

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by EloWChi(f): 7:24am On Jul 26, 2020
I am doing good and bouncing. Trusting in the Lord.

graciamore:
we are fine mama... Still no show.. Hope you are fine too..

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by EloWChi(f): 7:32am On Jul 26, 2020
“The moment a child is born, the mother is also born. She never existed before. The woman existed, but the mother, never. A mother is something absolutely new and so in you the child your mother lives on and through your family continues to live.

It's a new week, we shall continue to celebrate more mother's

Moniker.............Edd...........Sex.............Dob

1 teebee......... 13th July.... XX............ 1st June
BA/BS seen
2 delaveres ..... 3rd July....XX.......30thJune.......BA seen
3 bomgirl ......... 6th July... XX......... 30th June.
BA seen
4. Ohemababy ...........July 4 ..........XX.....July 14
5. pinkandpurple .......July 21.........XY.......July 12
6. adedoyin ................. July 15 ..... XX.......July 10
7. Kosibaby ............... July 25...........XX......July 10
8. hardeyolatee ......... July 16.........XX........July 8
9.Spixytinxy ............ July 3rd.........XX........July 6
10. Blex444....... July 7... XX........July 6
11. Vinoj0225 ............ July 10.....July 1
12. bomgirl ............... July 6 ........... XX ....June 30
13. delaveres .............. July 3........... XX..June 30
14. FloralEC............Aug 8..........XY......July 15
15. hapheey07 ....... July 11 ...... XY.....July 18
16. Izbanda01......... July 27 ..... XX....July 23
17. ladun27 ..........July 20......... XY......July 19
18. jumiphena ......... July 20 .... XY.......July 24
19. Mzora ...............July 14......XY.......July 24
20. Fruitfulvinee ..July 25.........XX.......July 25

To we the rest mama put ur mind at rest, our time shall surely come, remember we r sneezing and bringing forth. Safe delivery to us all.

1. Aitee1.................... July 24
2. iListen ...................July 29
3. Graciamore .......... July 25
4. ijeije123 ............... July 24
5. teebee22 .............. July 13 ......... XX
6. BligsMiss ............. July 20 ......... XX
7. ladun27 .................July 20......... XY
8. perfectella .............July 15......... XX
9. toriaking ................July 31.........XY
10. EloWChi ................ July 18 ....... XY
11. nikkyshyne .............July 25 ........ XX
12. slimvee ....................July 13.........XY
13. 1sttimeangie ......... July 22 ..... XX XY
14. goldenheart002 ...... July 29 ..... XY
15. duduke ................... July 30 ..... XX
16. Jaynifer51............July 27....XY

#teamjulyforsupernaturalbirth
#teamjulyforsneezeanddeliver
#teamjoyousjuly
#teamjulyforamazingbirthstories
#teamjuly for easy and swift deivery[/b]

Team July rocks

Please do submit ur bs to encourage oda mama's. Don't forget to mention me when you announce BA

Congratulations to Fruitfulvinee

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by bimberry1307(f): 8:46am On Jul 26, 2020
Fruitfulvinee:
BA BA BA

EDD - July 25
DOB - July 25

BS coming soon.

Finally! Congratulations mama. Kisses to your princess. Safe delivery to the rest of us. Do and come and give us the full gist

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by sugah: 9:21am On Jul 26, 2020
luxury0701:

Good Morning Ma'am. Please I do not mind a soft copy of the book. I really want it. Thank you.
Do send me a mail on suuggaahh@gmail.com so I can forward it to you
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Falop: 9:58am On Jul 26, 2020
Good Morning Ma'am. Please I do not mind a soft copy of the book. I really want it. Thank you.my email is endtime4real@rocketmail.com.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by nikkyshyne(f): 12:43pm On Jul 26, 2020
EloWChi:
“The moment a child is born, the mother is also born. She never existed before. The woman existed, but the mother, never. A mother is something absolutely new and so in you the child your mother lives on and through your family continues to live.

It's a new week, we shall continue to celebrate more mother's

Hello Cappo.. One day have past after EDD. The tension is real. Doctor giving me one more week (41 weeks) or else I get induced.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by IamGreen1(f): 12:57pm On Jul 26, 2020
faithlucky:
Good morning mamas and papa in d huz, please don't waka and pass ooo
I have bn having pains in my anus after i poo and d pains have bn there, i didn't experience diz in my previous pregnancy.
Secondly whenever i get up 4rm d bed my vagina area is somehow heavy and a little bit painful, but after walking around 4 some minutes it will go back 2 normal. Am d only one experiencing diz? Am 23 weeks.
#teamnovember430secondslabour

I'm feeling exactly like you're and to say that I'm also at 23 weeks make it amazing and funny. What a coincidence!

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by ayommyjay(f): 1:03pm On Jul 26, 2020
[quote author=faithlucky post=92113953]Good morning mamas and papa in d huz, please don't waka and pass ooo
#teamnovember430secondslabour.

sorry for the pain, am 28weeks and never experienced such in my previous pregnancy but for the past 2weeks have been in severe pain and the only thing given to me by doctor is paracetamol. I had to start calling and asking if anybody experienced this and how they overcame it. so am advised to take lots of water, avoid pepper ,bread, fried yam. Take more of cucumber,carrot, orange, beans etc.also avoid sitting down for long time. Someone also recommended scent leave, you will wash,squeeze the leave and inserted a little with the water into the anus and hold on to it for some time. All these I tried and believe me since yesterday I felt relieved.That pain is something else, I pray we overcome this.all the best ma.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by FloraEC(f): 2:57pm On Jul 26, 2020
ambient:

Lolz
Funny enough he slept well last night
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by ijeije123: 3:00pm On Jul 26, 2020
system000001:
29 weeks,and she is short
okay Sir
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Nobody: 3:04pm On Jul 26, 2020
Hello sexy mamas. grin

How una dey?

How body?

Eku vigil o.

Eheen.....abeg make we sharpaly discuss.

What is the best way to care for your body as a new mom.
Yea I know about all that sitting on warm water and stuff. For my first I did it for only a short period. I wanted to sleep all the time.
But my aunt who has had two kids told me about how she sat on hot water for 3months and how it restored her body back to factory settings.

For the flat tommy I dont have ish I can work out ehn. Hmmm. I cant even wait for 6weeks to come so I can start. (Any doctor here? Do I really need to wait till 6weeks, I Kent wear all ma clothes and I ain't got money for new clothes. I gotta buy my kids clothes first angry)

Sorry for the bother o. But please kindly share mamas, what do you do?
I know about cloves....yes they work wella.

But anything else?
Thaink you

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by jumiphena(f): 4:11pm On Jul 26, 2020
nikkyshyne:
Hello Cappo.. One day have past after EDD. The tension is real. Doctor giving me one more week (41 weeks) or else I get induced.

Your gyne should have suggested a membrane sweep. That would have helped you go into spontaneous labour

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by mayluv(f): 4:37pm On Jul 26, 2020
So sorry for your loss mama. May affliction not arise a second time and may God give you double for your loss in Jesus name amen.

iwinnie:
good evening sabi mamas....
With so much tears in my eyes Am out of the race mummies, I was booked 4 cs on monday but sunday morning i wasnt hearing my baby movement, he Wasn't playing with me, so i ran to the hospital doctor wasnt on ground, d nurse checked heartbeart and said baby is fine I guess she didnt want me 2 panick, but i was not convinced i went round the town no were to do scan because it was on a sunday morning.
fast toward to Monday I left home as early as 7am with my mother in law because DH wasn't around, so I did d scan and d radiologist said I should go give my doctor the result,
when doctor saw d report he just told me DAT instant that baby was dead, I almost collapsed. my bp rose to 160/110
they placed me on injections and bed rest till Tuesday morning to bring baby out. I felt pain throughout that night so Tuesday morning we were waiting for doctors to do cs, but he came some minutes past 9am as against his usual 8/8;30 timing.
marathon prayers were held here and there for me,
i didnt know d stomach pains was labor so when nurse check me she say am in labour (4cm) before the team of doctors came ,and checked again, my bp also reduced so they said no cs again that I'll give birth myself.
that was how the journey of excruciating pain started from 9 am till 4pm before main show started, I saw hell the doctors and Master Jesus took charge and baby was forced out at 4;20pm
help ME thank Master Jesus for saving me despite prophesies I came out alive but without my son.
my problem now is my breast its as strong as stone I couldn't sleep throughout d night.
sorry for d long write up, none of you will pass through what I experience in Jesus name

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by mayluv(f): 4:38pm On Jul 26, 2020
Congratulations mama. God bless your newborn.

ambient:
BA
To God be the glory my baby boy came out screaming on 23rd july via elective Cs
Weighing 3.5 wishing my august teamie safe delivery like mine.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by mayluv(f): 5:16pm On Jul 26, 2020
Lovely Sunday from this side to all our mamas... Congratulations to all who have birthed their LOs. Is it me or this July is moving like slow motion pictures angry. My September mamas how una dey. I am sure we are preparing in earnest to welcome our loved ones in about 8 -9 weeks or even less grin... I finally started my shopping this weekend and it wasn't fun at all. I was tired of walking round and it was a whole days affair... very tiring. Dear husband was with me though so it took a lot of stress off me. The guy just wants me to buy anything he sees first but me I have to see different options and select the one that sweet my belle na cheesy. Enough of my chatter. I trust we are all doing well as regards eating, taking our drugs and routine exercise. Dr google recommends 30 minutes walk daily for exercise so let us indulge ourselves biko. Drink enough water daily and try adding more fruits and veggies to your diet. Keep up the good cheer as we are gradually reaching the finish line. I love to hear from my teamies so please answer roll call and give me better belle gist and tips that are working for you so we can learn.

USERNAME--------------EDD-----------------------GENDER
1. khaite23 ................................09/09.........................................XX
2. Debbs49 ...............................17/09.........................................XY
3. cinderellashoes .................17/09..........................................XX
4. mimyselfai ...........................18/09..........................................XY
5. Ziby ........................................18/09..........................................XY
6. yetty002 ...............................21/09
7. Chikabel ................................11/09.........................................XX
8. mayluv ...................................24/09.........................................XY
9. omavicky ..............................25/09.........................................XX
10. FairyGodmother ...............22/09.........................................XX
11. temmytayur .......................23/09.........................................XY
12. Milaby ..................................23/09.........................................XY
13. Rosebell ...............................16/09
14. Nemzy...................................29/09
15. younix ..................................20/09
16. SugaryBelle .........................27/09

Thank you Debbs49 and Ziby for responding to my special mentions grin. younix Rosebell and Nemzy it's been a while I heard from you guys. I trust you are all good. mimyselfai I trust your wife is doing well too. Please if I haven't updated your baby gender also give me a shout out.

P.S. I am thinking I already bought too much newborn clothes o and they are so tiny!!! I really can't remember my first baby being as tiny as the clothes suggest.

Lovely week to us all and supernatural delivery to our due mamas kiss

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by EloWChi(f): 5:24pm On Jul 26, 2020
Yes ooo. The tension is real. Just calm down and follow your Dr. Instruction. Same thing I was told.

nikkyshyne:
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by nikkyshyne(f): 5:26pm On Jul 26, 2020
jumiphena:

Your gyne should have suggested a membrane sweep. That would have helped you go into spontaneous labour
Oh ok. Will mention it to him. Thanks.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by mayluv(f): 5:31pm On Jul 26, 2020
Don't worry too much about waking up on your back teamie. Just make conscious effort to ensure that you sleep always on your sides. I sometimes wake on my back too. Moreover, I think that if sleeping on your back was discomforting to your body, it would give you a sign to readjust whether during sleep or awake. The constipation don turn normal runs for me. Drink plenty water and increase your intake of fruits. It will end in praise.
SugaryBelle:

Amen.
I'm doing fine generaly, except for the constipation.

Also I thought I had gotten a hang of this 'left side' sleeping but for about 2 weeks now it seems like I can't control my sleeping position. I wake up laying on my back almost every day and I feel this ache on my back indicating that I've been on my back for a while, the thing has been bothering me and I don't know what to do, pillows aren't helping.

(1) (2) (3) ... (5766) (5767) (5768) (5769) (5770) (5771) (5772) ... (6955) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 58