Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,011 members, 7,990,789 topics. Date: Friday, 01 November 2024 at 01:36 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija Winner, Laycon, Thanks His Family, Fans And Voters For Their Support (73608 Views)
Bbnaija: Youths Showed Their Support For Hermes In Oworonkshoki Lagos (video) / BBNaija Winner, Laycon Poses With His Car / Mercy Receives N25M SUV As BBNaija Winner (Photos) (2) (3) (4)
Re: BBNaija Winner, Laycon, Thanks His Family, Fans And Voters For Their Support by GallantDuke(m): 10:16pm On Sep 27, 2020 |
Rosella25:You don dey love him already 2 Likes |
Re: BBNaija Winner, Laycon, Thanks His Family, Fans And Voters For Their Support by alimaxion: 10:16pm On Sep 27, 2020 |
We keep supporting him Hoojay: 1 Like |
Re: BBNaija Winner, Laycon, Thanks His Family, Fans And Voters For Their Support by tfash96(m): 10:17pm On Sep 27, 2020 |
murphybo:me too I'm waiting for those ignorant fools |
Re: BBNaija Winner, Laycon, Thanks His Family, Fans And Voters For Their Support by Stillthebest: 10:18pm On Sep 27, 2020 |
Nigeria needs BBnaija organisers to organise our elections because only in BBN votes count. 3 Likes |
Re: BBNaija Winner, Laycon, Thanks His Family, Fans And Voters For Their Support by Keizzmann(m): 10:19pm On Sep 27, 2020 |
1 Like |
Re: BBNaija Winner, Laycon, Thanks His Family, Fans And Voters For Their Support by OgideAgu: 10:21pm On Sep 27, 2020 |
Great day for him
Re: BBNaija Winner, Laycon, Thanks His Family, Fans And Voters For Their Support by iamme1234(m): 10:22pm On Sep 27, 2020 |
Hoojay: How to bring down the fuel and electricity tariffs |
Re: BBNaija Winner, Laycon, Thanks His Family, Fans And Voters For Their Support by bluefilm: 10:25pm On Sep 27, 2020 |
Hoojay: I don't understand all this love for Laycon. Please, if I may ask, what is so special about Laycon that got so many people raving? The only reason why I am glad the nigga won the shit is because of his underdog toga. But it seems there is more him... Please can you tell me what made so many people to show their support for him? |
Re: BBNaija Winner, Laycon, Thanks His Family, Fans And Voters For Their Support by alphaRego01(m): 10:28pm On Sep 27, 2020 |
Too much hype in this nigeria |
Re: BBNaija Winner, Laycon, Thanks His Family, Fans And Voters For Their Support by femxylove: 10:28pm On Sep 27, 2020 |
I'm happy for this guy, his destiny is sealed already. Nairalanders please help me, I need a job to earn a living. I'm an engineering graduate with no tangible job. I've tried to venture in different businesses but none survived due to insufficient capital. I have my contact details on my signature. Thanks. |
Re: BBNaija Winner, Laycon, Thanks His Family, Fans And Voters For Their Support by abiolaoladipupo(m): 10:29pm On Sep 27, 2020 |
This guy thanks for watching dey long pass the video itself. Na thanks for watching we come watch here? |
Re: BBNaija Winner, Laycon, Thanks His Family, Fans And Voters For Their Support by Nmezor(f): 10:29pm On Sep 27, 2020 |
Congratz of Lay lay of Laycon |
Re: BBNaija Winner, Laycon, Thanks His Family, Fans And Voters For Their Support by egojiokwu(m): 10:29pm On Sep 27, 2020 |
Bola146: Ask Lycon for the deep freezer |
Re: BBNaija Winner, Laycon, Thanks His Family, Fans And Voters For Their Support by cray91(m): 10:30pm On Sep 27, 2020 |
what next is naija youth would now come back to their senses to the real matter going on for naija about fuel scarcity and electricity, protest and all Hoojay: |
Re: BBNaija Winner, Laycon, Thanks His Family, Fans And Voters For Their Support by akinloye19995: 10:30pm On Sep 27, 2020 |
congrats to hidos. Abeg, na 30dos , Abi na 85dos hidos won? I no understand the 30dos wey dey for the experience. Abeg, Na question I ask, I no kill woman ooo |
Re: BBNaija Winner, Laycon, Thanks His Family, Fans And Voters For Their Support by sugacoatedmouth(m): 10:32pm On Sep 27, 2020 |
Eaglefine:The remaining 55milli will go to my pocket while he will manage the remaining 30milli that why you saw 30milli on the screen 1 Like |
Re: BBNaija Winner, Laycon, Thanks His Family, Fans And Voters For Their Support by ayolayo0405(m): 10:32pm On Sep 27, 2020 |
You deserve it REMEDY TO SMOKING ENGINES RESURS NEXT CONCENTRATED Significantly reduces or totally eliminates oil shortage, Prevents dry friction under high loads, overheating and cold starts, Increases engine life if used regularly up to 2 times, Increases compression up to 50%, Reduces fuel consumption by 7-10 %, Reduces engine noise and vibration, Cleans exhaust gases, reduces emissions of CH by 1,5 times... RESURS NEXT CONCENTRATED will help you bring your engine back to life be it, car, diesel or generator engine! A TRIAL WILL DEFINITELY CONVINCE YOU!..... Contact us on +2348077714010 |
Re: BBNaija Winner, Laycon, Thanks His Family, Fans And Voters For Their Support by shegsrules(m): 10:32pm On Sep 27, 2020 |
Make una show booboo. Owo ti dey!
Re: BBNaija Winner, Laycon, Thanks His Family, Fans And Voters For Their Support by TrickyTeeBBN5: 10:33pm On Sep 27, 2020 |
Icons Forever |
Re: BBNaija Winner, Laycon, Thanks His Family, Fans And Voters For Their Support by Shantel94(f): 10:34pm On Sep 27, 2020 |
He deserves it |
Re: BBNaija Winner, Laycon, Thanks His Family, Fans And Voters For Their Support by MWorkers(m): 10:35pm On Sep 27, 2020 |
wolesmile: Exactly! It's a celebration of MEDIOCRITY & PROMISCUITY. Signs of the latter days. 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: BBNaija Winner, Laycon, Thanks His Family, Fans And Voters For Their Support by Chirowman(m): 10:36pm On Sep 27, 2020 |
It's called GRACE |
Re: BBNaija Winner, Laycon, Thanks His Family, Fans And Voters For Their Support by SATANNIST: 10:37pm On Sep 27, 2020 |
FOR THIS AGBERO TO WIN AND THAT SMELLING DIRTY BREAST TO TAKE SECOND IS PROOF THAT NAIJA IS CURSED |
Re: BBNaija Winner, Laycon, Thanks His Family, Fans And Voters For Their Support by Obeghare(m): 10:37pm On Sep 27, 2020 |
SmartProf:you wicked oh 1 Like |
Re: BBNaija Winner, Laycon, Thanks His Family, Fans And Voters For Their Support by Revolva(m): 10:38pm On Sep 27, 2020 |
Re: BBNaija Winner, Laycon, Thanks His Family, Fans And Voters For Their Support by Nobody: 10:38pm On Sep 27, 2020 |
Bola146: I have deep freezer. How many litres? |
Re: BBNaija Winner, Laycon, Thanks His Family, Fans And Voters For Their Support by Dyonne: 10:40pm On Sep 27, 2020 |
Quaddafi29: Your address please. |
Re: BBNaija Winner, Laycon, Thanks His Family, Fans And Voters For Their Support by Ayubaossy(m): 10:41pm On Sep 27, 2020 |
So this booi is Rich now |
Re: BBNaija Winner, Laycon, Thanks His Family, Fans And Voters For Their Support by mysteriouspee: 10:44pm On Sep 27, 2020 |
Bola146: Omo ologo!!! Ogo ti e na ma ta yo!!!!! |
BbNaija Housemate, Kemen Disqualified And Evicted From The House / BBNaija: Neo And Vee Kiss Deeply After Emerging Finalists / Most Powerful Anime Or Manga Character Ever?
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23 |