Stats: 3,166,562 members, 7,865,342 topics. Date: Wednesday, 19 June 2024 at 04:08 PM

I Get Easily Aroused By Contact With A Lady's Body - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Get Easily Aroused By Contact With A Lady's Body (52367 Views)

Pls Taking Sperm From D Mouth Or Pussy Which 1 Nourishes a lady's Body better / Is This Beautiful Lady Body Structure Real / I Never Get Sexually Aroused Or Attracted To Girls Anymore, Am I Okay? (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Get Easily Aroused By Contact With A Lady's Body by BuddhaPalm(m): 12:15pm On Mar 16, 2021
It means you are normal, and that your God-given sex drive works.

Re: I Get Easily Aroused By Contact With A Lady's Body by Cheryph200(m): 12:15pm On Mar 16, 2021
On God
Re: I Get Easily Aroused By Contact With A Lady's Body by aumusa: 12:15pm On Mar 16, 2021
some people are very sensitive though. but guy Grow up, u need to take control of ur mind and pilili

Re: I Get Easily Aroused By Contact With A Lady's Body by Nobody: 12:16pm On Mar 16, 2021
It is normal to feel aroused by feminine contact at your age. Just avoid getting into too close contact with women who are not your gf(s).
Re: I Get Easily Aroused By Contact With A Lady's Body by Nuelito: 12:17pm On Mar 16, 2021
Gbese
Re: I Get Easily Aroused By Contact With A Lady's Body by nedzuby: 12:19pm On Mar 16, 2021
smart1204:
Hi everyone, I'm a 20 year old male student in college of medicine UNN, enugu campus. This is
my problem.

I get aroused by close body contact with ladies. example:

Sitting beside a lady around my age or so makes me get an erection. Even though I have MOSTLY but not totally conquered this by fighting it in my mind.

The remaining ones I've sincerely tried and not being able to overcome are:

1. when I give a female friend front hug without any ulterior motive in mind, I start to get an erection (This has happened severally and made me stop hugging ladies).

2. when standing in a crowded place like 2 submit a script or enter a class. If ladies buttocks are pressed against groin and/or their breasts on my body, I start to get an embarrassing erection even though I actually hate it and have nothing in mind. This happens to the point I have to place my hand to cover it or prevent it.

Pls, I'm a technical virgin and have made up my mind to remain celibate till marriage. I try my best not to lust after women or sexual objectify them.

PLEASE HELP ME DEAR FRIENDS.

It is natural. Nothing is wrong with you. You will outgrow it

Regards

Re: I Get Easily Aroused By Contact With A Lady's Body by doxijaw: 12:19pm On Mar 16, 2021
Very normal, the key is self control.
Re: I Get Easily Aroused By Contact With A Lady's Body by bbode1(m): 12:19pm On Mar 16, 2021
U need to stop masturbation, u need to stop watching porn.
Get a girl friend. U no what I mean.
Do somethings with her over and over again. U get over it.
Engage ur time with friends. Stop been alone. That's the way to stop porn. And get a girlfriend

Re: I Get Easily Aroused By Contact With A Lady's Body by Amaechi2023(m): 12:20pm On Mar 16, 2021
oga op go and was plug. you need it..
Re: I Get Easily Aroused By Contact With A Lady's Body by Bbbwings: 12:20pm On Mar 16, 2021
Welp it works
Wait till you turn 40 when you will need a generator.
Re: I Get Easily Aroused By Contact With A Lady's Body by ejimatic: 12:21pm On Mar 16, 2021
smart1204:
Hi everyone, I'm a 20 year old male student in college of medicine UNN, enugu campus. This is
my problem.

Sitting beside a lady around my age or so makes me get an erection. Even though I have MOSTLY but not totally conquered this by fighting it in my mind.

1. when I give a female friend front hug without any ulterior motive in mind, I start to get an erection (This has happened severally and made me stop hugging ladies).

2. when standing in a crowded place like 2 submit a script or enter a class. If ladies buttocks are pressed against groin and/or their breasts on my body, I start to get an embarrassing erection even though I actually hate it and have nothing in mind. This happens to the point I have to place my hand to cover it or prevent it.

Pls, I'm a technical virgin and have made up my mind to remain celibate till marriage. I try my best not to lust after women or sexual objectify them.
I
It is possible to experience uncontrolled urges sexually at 20 but as you are growing older they will be moderate .There is nothing wrong with you.

Re: I Get Easily Aroused By Contact With A Lady's Body by Kylce042(m): 12:21pm On Mar 16, 2021
smart1204:
my problem.

Nothing to worry about it is age factor. When you have fed your urges till ya 23 or 4 then you will be calming down.

Re: I Get Easily Aroused By Contact With A Lady's Body by BabaIbo: 12:21pm On Mar 16, 2021
smart1204:
sincerely, pls someone who once experienced this should help me out. I don't want to shamed in public because of an erect penis on a woman's buttocks.

It is all in your mind, control your mind and you will have your peace.

Are you saying you can't enter a bike with a non-related lady without getting erection?

Re: I Get Easily Aroused By Contact With A Lady's Body by iamoyindamola(m): 12:22pm On Mar 16, 2021
You are sexually active and straved
Re: I Get Easily Aroused By Contact With A Lady's Body by Uzi11enzo: 12:22pm On Mar 16, 2021
kalu61:
If you continue to run away from girls, it gets worst. Your fears will always dominate you until you face it or get rid of it.

Get rid of it by getting a girlfriend and knack her. That's all. But l understand you can't even woo a girl. Shy you and introvert grin

Face it by making female friends. Seat and gist with them in the class, with time your body and physchology will adjust to it.

Above all, free yourself from p**y obsession and sexual fantasies in your head.

It's easier said than done.
Re: I Get Easily Aroused By Contact With A Lady's Body by haykayneyo: 12:22pm On Mar 16, 2021
Patrioticman007:

Kindly try fasting to control ur sexual urge before you marry.

Wontunde o grin
Re: I Get Easily Aroused By Contact With A Lady's Body by Khd95(m): 12:23pm On Mar 16, 2021
you are not sexually active yet, thats why

i am not saying u should engage in pre marital sex oo, but u have had sex couple of times, women body no go dey freak u again, even when u get aroused, u can easily get ur mind off it

i used to be like you many years ago, but i had to train my mind to wander off immediate o somewhere else completely and it worked like magic

well this was after i had had sex few times grin

Re: I Get Easily Aroused By Contact With A Lady's Body by YelloweWest: 12:24pm On Mar 16, 2021
smart1204:
my problem.

You are NORMAL!

It will stop with time. Just try and reduce the circumstances.

My pastor once said his own was so bad, he stopped even handshake with any female...

Re: I Get Easily Aroused By Contact With A Lady's Body by kolade560: 12:25pm On Mar 16, 2021
smart1204:
sincerely, pls someone who once experienced this should help me out. I don't want to shamed in public because of an erect penis on a woman's buttocks.
its cos u are still a Virgin bro, nothing special. your body wants it badly but ur mind is suppressing it, but ur body is more powerful than ur mind in this, that's y u get erection uncontrollably. when u start sleeping with women very well, it won't happen again. But this one wey u wan remain celibate, na ur type dey do pass wen u test am ones.....DAT run sweet oo
Re: I Get Easily Aroused By Contact With A Lady's Body by jelel6: 12:25pm On Mar 16, 2021
Haha grin grin grin

Dude, until you find a lasting solution, you gats dey use rope tie DAT THING to your lap oh... wink

E no go funny if you let am arise at angle 90 for public oh ... grin
Re: I Get Easily Aroused By Contact With A Lady's Body by kennethfranc(m): 12:26pm On Mar 16, 2021
Same thing happens to me... Especially inside tricycle if you in queue, just put ur hand inside your pocket... E follow for swag

Re: I Get Easily Aroused By Contact With A Lady's Body by NwaIgboBoy(m): 12:26pm On Mar 16, 2021
Bravo!!!! My niggarrrrrrrr.... it means u are an active man , buh hey be careful when u are close to your sis before ur thing go rise , that one insane o!

Re: I Get Easily Aroused By Contact With A Lady's Body by chubinwa(m): 12:26pm On Mar 16, 2021
go and buy tight boxers and stop complaining

Re: I Get Easily Aroused By Contact With A Lady's Body by kolade560: 12:27pm On Mar 16, 2021
bibiking7:

Mr man, after proper diagnosis, I can conclude that you are suffering from konji-nosis. It is caused by the accumulation of too akamu in the body system.

Cure : you have to de-konjitize.

funny but true!!!
Re: I Get Easily Aroused By Contact With A Lady's Body by Divinenwa: 12:27pm On Mar 16, 2021
IF you are catholic try re_site rossary in your mind it helped me when i was in your age

Re: I Get Easily Aroused By Contact With A Lady's Body by 0taPiaPia(m): 12:28pm On Mar 16, 2021
Play omah's song " get layed" and your problem will vanish
Re: I Get Easily Aroused By Contact With A Lady's Body by Nobody: 12:28pm On Mar 16, 2021
smart1204:
my problem.

Young man get a girl and pour out that fluid and rest abeg.

Virginia Erection...Lol
Re: I Get Easily Aroused By Contact With A Lady's Body by na2016: 12:29pm On Mar 16, 2021
Xenry:
Stop masturbating, that's the only solution.

if he is masturbating, that wouldn't happen. he probably is watching porn by what is technical virgin though?
Re: I Get Easily Aroused By Contact With A Lady's Body by bizhop01: 12:29pm On Mar 16, 2021
Corrupt mind is a devil workshop
Re: I Get Easily Aroused By Contact With A Lady's Body by Whatshallido: 12:29pm On Mar 16, 2021
Don't worry calm down ok, is not a crime and it shows that u are sexually vibrant. Get a girlfriend and penetrate her and cum inside her like 3 weeks in a months. And any time u want to hug a girl, think about something else, like mathematics or that course that is very difficult to u, hence when you try all this techniques u will definitely overcome it. Be wise my son.

Re: I Get Easily Aroused By Contact With A Lady's Body by Abass07(m): 12:29pm On Mar 16, 2021
This is a normal thing at this your age and more so, considering the fact that u said u are a virgin. You will surely overcome it when u grow older or when u start having sex.

Are u a medical student? What level are u? I'm sure by the time u get to clinical, u won't have time for all this.

Re: I Get Easily Aroused By Contact With A Lady's Body by dan41(m): 12:30pm On Mar 16, 2021
Mr, it's well. what happened is Fear anxiety and Thinking. Also if the sperm is full u ll experience it.
the way out;
1, Stop admiring ladies, see them as men...
2, Shake there hands with boldness and hold your breath or breath in n out.
3, Stop hugging for now, but keep them as friends, talk together, chat with them without motive of having sex with them.
4, Stop admiring ladies breast and buttocks, take your eye off them immediately and hold your breath or you breath in breath out.

Pray to God always and He will direct you. being a virgin is not a crime. love it don't be discouraged.

Kenyan Wife Exposes Lady Who Sent Underwear Photos To Her Husband (Photos) / Casual Sex: The Most Promiscuous Cities In The World / When You Have Different Men Giving You Money

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 57