Stats: 3,153,206 members, 7,818,705 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 10:14 PM

Waleolu7's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Waleolu7's Profile / Waleolu7's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Business / Re: Billboard Advertisement Rate In Lagos & Ogun State? by waleolu7(m): 7:27am On May 20, 2016
Please how much will it cost to advertise on posters?
Properties / Re: Best Architectural, Interior And Construction Works by waleolu7(m): 11:26pm On May 16, 2016
Please I have a project in Magodo, it's at roofing stage but I need to construct the concrete facial and the front two pillars before I can roof. Is it possible for someone to come down and see if you can do that for me please?
My email address is ajibolaolawale@ymail.com.
Properties / Re: Elegance Garden Estate Promo Till Easter Period by waleolu7(m): 2:00am On Mar 06, 2016
Where is this place please?

Properties / Re: Service Plots For Sale In Isheri North GRA LAGOS. by waleolu7(m): 12:08am On May 25, 2015
Please can you send more details to my e-mail address ajibolaolawale@ymail.com?
Properties / Re: Security/armored Doors, Burglary Proofs & Aluminium Windows @ Ur Service by waleolu7(m): 12:53am On Mar 02, 2015
Do you do glass handrails?
Properties / Re: Hot Sale Of Gazetted Lands Opposite The New International Airport. N900K by waleolu7(m): 12:32am On Mar 02, 2015
Any payment plan please?
Properties / Re: Land PROMO at Ibeju Lekki. N450k by waleolu7(m): 11:38pm On Mar 01, 2015
Are plots still available?
Properties / Re: Land PROMO at Ibeju Lekki. N450k by waleolu7(m): 8:31pm On Jan 09, 2015
Do you still have plots available?
Properties / Re: Mesh For Sale by waleolu7(m): 3:20pm On Mar 24, 2013
Sorry again for calling you on a Sunday but can I have a quote for 16mm, 12mm and 10mm high tensile bars please?
Properties / Re: Lekki Gardens Phase 2 - 3bed Terrace For Sale From N12m With Payment Plan by waleolu7(m): 2:39am On Mar 08, 2013
Are these properties still available?
Properties / Re: The Real Cost Of Building A 6 Bedroom Duplex (reloaded) by waleolu7(m): 6:15am On Mar 02, 2013
bekee72: i have tried to post the latest pic of my house but i dont know how to do it anymore.my house has gone . moře than that.the pic u saw has took mě about #2,500,000,000 including german floor and soak away.we have laid 3,750 blocks to lintel level already.i am coming to Nija. next month to do the iron work and the casting of pillers and lintel

2.5 Billion Naira?
Car Talk / Re: The Case About My Stolen Car Which I Found. by waleolu7(m): 6:10am On Feb 14, 2013
Sorry to hear that Baba Spyder. I googled that Vehicle Identity Number(VIN) but it didn't come back with anything, it shows it has been tampered with. Try and google the one you've got on your document.
Properties / Re: Plots Of Land For Sale @ Makogi Phase II, Ogun State by waleolu7(m): 5:42am On Feb 12, 2013
How much is a plot please?
Properties / Kitchen For Sale by waleolu7(m): 1:05am On Feb 08, 2013
I have a set of kitchen flat packed for sale. I bought it for myself but I am getting rid of it now because I want to change the design. It was designed like 'L' with an island, it comes with a wooden carcass with chipboard gloss white doors. It also comes with a five burner and undermount sink. But the granite worktop is not included cos I had the intention of buying this in Nigeria. I have attached a picture for you to know how it will look like. The ladder cabinets were designed round an American fridge freezer. It will fit a kitchen with a dimesion/size of 5m by 5m

Properties / Re: The Real Cost Of Building A 6 Bedroom Duplex (reloaded) by waleolu7(m): 5:23pm On Jan 23, 2013
Thanks Architect Jude. But what does he mean by the concrete specification?
Properties / Re: The Real Cost Of Building A 6 Bedroom Duplex (reloaded) by waleolu7(m): 12:49am On Jan 22, 2013
Hi all,
Can somebody help me with these questions PLEASE?
1.Specification for the concrete
2.concrete grade (C15, C20, C25, C30, C35, C40 etc.)

This is for ready mix concrete for my first floor slab(decking)
Properties / Re: Hot Plots You Can Afford In Lekki Free Trade Zone & Mainland by waleolu7(m): 6:40pm On Jan 02, 2013
Please can you e-mail me the various payment plans you've got? My e-mail address is ajibolaolawale@ymail.com
Cheers
Properties / Re: Hot Plots You Can Afford In Lekki Free Trade Zone & Mainland by waleolu7(m): 12:20am On Jan 02, 2013
Any payment plan please?
Properties / Re: For Your Mortgage Loan For to Buy Properies In Lagos & Abuja 16% by waleolu7(m): 11:57pm On Jan 01, 2013
@Ndubuisi Cheers
Properties / Re: For Your Mortgage Loan For to Buy Properies In Lagos & Abuja 16% by waleolu7(m): 3:20am On Jan 01, 2013
Do you give loan to buy land?
Properties / Re: Parapet Roofing Support Building In Ebonyi State by waleolu7(m): 1:30pm On Dec 31, 2012
Thanks Oga Spider.

Properties / Re: Very Cheap Land For Sale In Lagos State. by waleolu7(m): 1:35am On Dec 30, 2012
Anyone with a payment plan?
Properties / Re: Parapet Roofing Support Building In Ebonyi State by waleolu7(m): 1:28am On Dec 30, 2012
Oga Spyder, please how much did the parapet or concrete facial cost?
Properties / Re: CONSTRUCTION PROCESS OF TERRACE BUILDING &BLOCK OF FLAT AT LEKKI by waleolu7(m): 1:23am On Dec 28, 2012
Can you tell us what the size of this plot is please?
Properties / Re: Architectural Designs For Nairalanders Who Want To Build by waleolu7(m): 1:55pm On Nov 30, 2012
Cheers I'll be expecting your mail
Properties / Re: Now In Nigeria: International Quality Building Finishing! by waleolu7(m): 1:12am On Nov 29, 2012
How much is a bag of this product please because I was planning to import Weber Pral M before but if yours is reasonable then I might have to go for yours.http://www.netweber.co.uk/renders-decorative-finishes/find-the-right-solution/colour-cards/weberpral-m-and-weberpral-d-6-standard-colours.html
Properties / Re: Architectural Designs For Nairalanders Who Want To Build by waleolu7(m): 6:50am On Nov 26, 2012
So, can I have fence designs from you then? My e-mail address is ajibolaolawale@ymail.com and what is the cost?
Properties / Re: Architectural Designs For Nairalanders Who Want To Build by waleolu7(m): 6:23am On Nov 18, 2012
Nice designs you've got,but have you got designs for fences?
Properties / Re: Mesh For Sale by waleolu7(m): 12:43pm On Nov 12, 2012
Properties / Re: Own A Plots Of Land @ Makogi Phase II by waleolu7(m): 9:03pm On Nov 10, 2012
How much is a plot going for please?
Properties / Re: Buy A Plot Of Land @ Grandview Estate For Just N270,000. by waleolu7(m): 5:28pm On Nov 10, 2012
As discussed, can you please send more information? My e-mail address is ajibolaolawale@ymail.com
cheers.
Properties / Re: Quality Granite Supply,haulage At A Reasonble Price by waleolu7(m): 1:13am On Nov 10, 2012
Please can you give a quote for 30tonnes 3/4inch granite or which is the best for decking? To be delivered to Magodo(Isheri)?
E-mail address ajibolaolawale@ymail.com

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20