Stats: 3,325,274 members, 8,421,117 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 07:33 PM

1000Capacity's Posts

Nairaland Forum1000Capacity's Profile1000Capacity's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 41 pages)

RomanceRe: Why You Should Marry A Female Nairalander by 1000Capacity: 3:41pm On May 10, 2024
Today's episode on "Things that shouldn't happen"
RomanceRe: See The Cow I Just Bought For 50k by 1000Capacity: 3:40pm On May 10, 2024
MrCork:
Bro..50k is wot i pay olosho sir!! smiley
Good boy
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by 1000Capacity: 2:24pm On May 10, 2024
Disturb:
does your girlfriend know you feed and sub her phone with proceeds of deceitful begging & scamming?? grin grin

I am the one lauhging at you two fools instead

that is if you can even feed yourself without carrying plate from door to door
Omo how person go dey call hin mama fool shocked
Its the same proceed I give her after collecting doggy so that she can feed you na.

Sub phone keh. My phone is not easy to operate now cuz it broke, that na why I never start to dey do my own back.
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by 1000Capacity: 2:12pm On May 10, 2024
Disturb:
by that rubbish you are doing..you are unknownigly blocking road for yourself

You sure say yoyu no be slowpoke like this?...for you to call longneck ,whiteiversion

Samm don chop the money..all this your blackmail rubbish wont remove the money

and if you drop acct number to beg Mr Val..i will report it

you no check see say your begging post with statussymbol and devlishginger moniker was deleted
My girlfriend is laughing at you
TravelRe: My First Time Travelling by 1000Capacity: 2:09pm On May 10, 2024
ojun50:
No be small fall ooooooh, I still dey recover self
Don't worry! Get back up and climb again..
Don't ever backdown...
Omo be like say me sef go start to dey do motivational speaker
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by 1000Capacity: 1:05pm On May 10, 2024
XshegzzyeeiX:
I'm back guys.
Got all mentions.

Based on the advice a top respected punter on this thread gave me on WhatsApp, I will only send N50,000 to active punters who have contributed positively towards the goldenval development and well-being of this thread; in terms of dropping games regularly, giving tips on what to do to win bets, and encouraging punters to do well.

10 active members only.
3 slots reserved for this 3 selfless punters: Bergavis Eseka12 and Oyewale007
Note: You can give your slot to anyone here if you dont need the cash as per big man things.

I will dig out for 7 more and share accordingly.
Please consider me as I used to post with my main moniker before being banned
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by 1000Capacity: 12:40pm On May 10, 2024
WhiteIverson:
goldenval boss abeg show me love. I need to get foodstuffs cry
But he sent you 50k on your longneck moniker
CrimeRe: I Killed Her Because She Can’t Cook Rice: Man Explains Why He Killed Lover by 1000Capacity: 5:11am On May 10, 2024
Omo rice no dey kill person again shocked na people dey kill person fr rice. Oga ooo
FamilyRe: Seun Osewa mynd44 has been witch hunting me unjustly for years. by 1000Capacity: 5:09am On May 10, 2024
Zonefree:
Ahnie, stop using your new alt to hype yourself. You're nothing but Asaba Halle Berry.
FamilyRe: Am dying slowly in silence by 1000Capacity: 4:48am On May 10, 2024
Dcass:
I lost everyone and everything dearest to me
I lost my husband
I lost my kid
I lost my phone
And am suffering too harsh the condition is going to end me too.
I Don't want to die in silence that is why I said I should talk to somebody.
Am starving help me.
I used to see your post making fun of people looking for help and going through challenges. You are always trying to obstruct them.
I told you at a point not to block people looking for help, it's against the laws of nature and it's against all spiritual rules.

Sorry about your experience. It's the harsh part of life that people go through.
I hope you find the strength and courage to stay strong.
TravelRe: My First Time Travelling by 1000Capacity: 10:14pm On May 09, 2024
ojun50:
My first time of traveling by air was from a mango tree to the ground. grin
How was the fall? I fit compare am to the great FALL? cheesy
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by 1000Capacity: 10:12pm On May 09, 2024
goldenval:
huh sad
XshegzzyeeiX eseka12
Good evening sir.
Have a great day ahead
RomanceWhen A Girl Is Smiling During Sex by 1000Capacity(op): 10:05pm On May 09, 2024
Please what does it mean when a girl is smiling during Sex
ComputersRe: Microsoft Africa Development Center In Ikoyi To Shut Down by 1000Capacity: 4:48pm On May 08, 2024
GrandFinale2021:
I'm Engr. Dennis by name. Kindly connect me with her I'll like to speak to her, I admire hardworking ladies kiss
Who dash you engineer?
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu may now Have Sexual access to His Wife In Detention. by 1000Capacity: 4:20pm On May 08, 2024
This like sha. So Buhari who was considered to be dead and cloned could be living free while the other guy is enjoying Kuje clemency sexual access.
The government can really Bleep a man up.
After God, fear government.
RomanceRe: Stage 87 Of Shege by 1000Capacity(op): 10:40am On May 08, 2024
100smile:
Sent you something for breakfast
Thank you bro. Nothing small. It's kindness.
I'm neither a troll nor a scammer.
Stay good
RomanceRe: Stage 87 Of Shege by 1000Capacity(op): 9:17am On May 08, 2024
100smile:
Shey troll and scammer nor go chop?
I am neither of the two. Stay good
RomanceRe: Stage 87 Of Shege by 1000Capacity(op): 9:13am On May 08, 2024
Samueltemi337:
Avoid sending anything to that scammer and troll

A word is enough for the wise
Just like I told you before you made them delete the beer palour thread, you are in charge of whatever you post to troll me.
I am also responsible for what I post and do offline to you
PoliticsRe: Cyber Security Levy: Peter Obi's 2021 Tweet On Taxation Trends by 1000Capacity: 8:58am On May 08, 2024
The smes aren't reaching we that need it
RomanceRe: Stage 87 Of Shege by 1000Capacity(op):
100smile:
Gimme your aza
Haaa wow
RomanceRe: Stage 87 Of Shege by 1000Capacity(op): 8:28am On May 08, 2024
100smile:
Na belle first na, find something chop... Just hang on, keep the faith. God go doam, e nor go tey
Thanks bruh. 1 love
FamilyRe: Most Painful Thing Done To You By Your Parents by 1000Capacity: 8:16am On May 08, 2024
EzzyCarter:
Interesting, so how do you pass the message across you're not referring to your younger ones? Since just "siblings" could be ambiguous, you wouldn't know if twas younger or older...
Broo I saw your giveeeeaway but I have been banned frooooom comment on tht thread. Please consider my too. All my active monikers on tht thread hv beeen banned.
RomanceRe: Stage 87 Of Shege by 1000Capacity(op): 7:55am On May 08, 2024
100smile:
So sorry bro.. You don chow now?
Everything hrd o. Even my phone Don cn break. I had to set it on rotate
RomanceRe: Stage 87 Of Shege by 1000Capacity(op): 5:10am On May 08, 2024
XshegzzyeeiX this is Christmas. Just seeing your giveaway. My phone been get issues.
Hope I'm not too late. Gtb
RomanceRe: Igbos No Dey Carry Last By Or11 by 1000Capacity(op): 5:09pm On May 06, 2024
Be like na nairaland account from 2018 downwards i go credit sha, cos last time i did giveaway here, i later found out one person collected 4 times
Boss this is father. I was among the first 3 to quote you
RomanceRe: My Payback To The Girl Who Broke My Heart. by 1000Capacity: 5:04pm On May 06, 2024
DeepSight:
Its easy for young and inexperienced men to say no revenge must be exacted.

Revenge is the only thing that can make a broken heart rest.

I have no belief in irresponsible forgivness. Because it breeds entitled people.
Revenge is the sweetest thing after fried rice. That's why I love Moses. He said an eye for 2 eyes wink

Watch
RomanceRe: This topic has been removed by 1000Capacity: 1:56pm On May 06, 2024
All these arguments are worth it sha. It gives a "landing cost" of the futility of men.
Nonetheless life is beautiful regardless of the hardship and death is the most certain thing.
RomanceStage 87 Of Shege by 1000Capacity(op):
A thread... Chai my eyes is red
Hunger has seen a belle to plunder
I dey witness shege back to back cry
Gtbank 012 2242 718
RomanceRe: My Payback To The Girl Who Broke My Heart. by 1000Capacity: 3:50am On May 06, 2024
BabbanBura:
Is this really necessary from her? Why not just quit respectly instead of humiliating you?

And must you also go this route to mess her up?

This is immaturity from both of you!
The price of disloyalty is even heavier than what the op paid her back with...

You probably don't understand how heartbreaking it feels when a lover plays you

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 41 pages)