Stats: 3,153,449 members, 7,819,662 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 08:07 PM

Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 - Jobs/Vacancies (134) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 (2401888 Views)

Oyo TESCOM Teachers Recruitment 2013 / Lagos State Teachers Recruitment Test / Lagos State Teachers Recruitment 2012 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (131) (132) (133) (134) (135) (136) (137) ... (851) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by ibiso1986: 10:44pm On Nov 07, 2013
I need advise right now.. My elder brother was among one of the new recruited teachers. But he's working elsewhere(a private marine company that pays 65k monthly).. Is it advisable for him to abandon that job and teach or can I replace him(unto impersonation).. I just finished youth service and I'm not doing anything for now
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by jamesbridget13(f): 5:25am On Nov 08, 2013
[quote
author=Fiafiad] That is absolutly impossible. Are we strangers from
different state? The pple dat will come and sack us, is Rivers State
their household property? Does it mean dat we are not qualified 2 enjoy
the wealth of the State?
I only feel 4 the non indigen.
But if God be for us, nobody can be against us.[/quote] yes friend we no dey go anywhere. after all our recruitment followed d right process, those old staffs that were recruited from back door its them that will go come 2015. i dont know why man hates another mans progress. me i no follow ooo. like u said b4, i feel 4 d non rivers citizen
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by mathmatica: 7:12am On Nov 08, 2013
ibiso1986: I need advise right now.. My elder brother was among one of the new recruited teachers. But he's working elsewhere(a private marine company that pays 65k monthly).. Is it advisable for him to abandon that job and teach or can I replace him(unto impersonation).. I just finished youth service and I'm not doing anything for now
.......you already know what to do...do it.

Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by u3fine(m): 8:31am On Nov 08, 2013
ibiso1986: I need advise right now.. My elder brother was among one of the new recruited teachers. But he's working elsewhere(a private marine company that pays 65k monthly).. Is it advisable for him to abandon that job and teach or can I replace him(unto impersonation).. I just finished youth service and I'm not doing anything for now
Do the Needful

Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by ppraiseglory: 11:18am On Nov 08, 2013

see my eye, if you do it for how many year will you impersonate and they will not catch you, what about your conscience (if it is still alive)?. You better wait for your own opportunity, surely it will come. Righteousness exalts a nation (an individual) but sin is a reproach. Bye

Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by ppraiseglory: 11:22am On Nov 08, 2013
I learned that Govt is to pay us 150k as inconvenience allowance, how true it is?
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by edin: 11:44am On Nov 08, 2013
ppraiseglory: I learned that Govt is to pay us 150k as inconvenience allowance, how true it is?
pls stop spreading rumours.
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by profkalu(m): 1:47pm On Nov 08, 2013
I don't know where you got that information, we need our salaries(arears) and not inconvenience fee. Think positive and dont allow anyone to deceive you. We are expecting our salary as the Zonal Education secretary told us yesterday.
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Cruize306(m): 3:11pm On Nov 08, 2013
The Best Option For You Right Now is to replace your brother. I don't Call it impersonation cos what you're about to do is not a sin
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by PaulThor: 7:22am On Nov 09, 2013
Cruize306:
The Best Option For You Right Now is to replace your brother. I don't Call it impersonation cos what you're about to do is not a sin

i know ur type will allow ur brother to sleep wit ur wife also, dat is no sin to u....

Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by frachy(f): 7:56am On Nov 09, 2013
[quote author=ibiso1986]I need advise right now.. My elder brother was among one of the new recruited teachers. But he's working elsewhere(a private marine company that pays 65k monthly).. Is it advisable for him to abandon that job and teach or can I replace him(unto impersonation).. I just finished youth service and I'm not doing anything for now[/quote.]. Think of d number of years you 'll stay in prison if caught. This is nothing but impersonation cos u're not ur brother. Better wait for your turn!

Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Cruize306(m): 8:57am On Nov 09, 2013
Paul Thor:

i know ur type will allow ur brother to sleep wit ur wife also, dat is no sin to u....
See this poverty stricken peasant is trying to gain recognition on this thread. I don't blame you. After all every poor man can now afford Nokia C1 a̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊d̶̲̥̅̊ 10MB free from mtn

Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Cruize306(m): 9:06am On Nov 09, 2013
@Ibiso1986, Don't allow these G̲̣o̲̣O̲̣̲̣ƌ̲̣ for nothing kill joys mislead you. There are several irregularities going on in the Rivers State Civil service a̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊d̶̲̥̅̊ yours won't make it any worst. its a̶̲̥̅ matter of liaising with your principal a̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊d̶̲̥̅̊ Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ will be replacing Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊я̲̣̥ brother I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ †̥̥ђε̲̣̣̣̥ school. Anytime any serious supervision comes, Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊я̲̣̥ brother will ©Ø♏Ę a̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊d̶̲̥̅̊ do it. Thanks, Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊я̲̣̥ Own brother.
KALABARI O GBORU MU SIME
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by rOsy247(f): 10:50am On Nov 09, 2013
We don tire to hear say, make ð salary come kwanu.
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by odeyiB(m): 12:20pm On Nov 09, 2013
rOsy247: We don tire to hear say, make ð salary come kwanu.
Every new teacher shud exercise patience as d Government is working tirelessly to pay ur salary by dis November ending.I just need one bottle of beer from each of ur salary 4 revealing dis information . Cheers
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by PaulThor: 2:02pm On Nov 09, 2013
Cruize306:
See this poverty stricken peasant is trying to gain recognition on this thread. I don't blame you. After all every poor man can now afford Nokia C1 a̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊d̶̲̥̅̊ 10MB free from mtn

Yawns....... Super story.. Adenuga already scripted something better... Me n u, i wonder hu acts hungry now ...lolzz.....?

Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by joyblinks(f): 4:06pm On Nov 09, 2013
Cruize306: @Ibiso1986, Don't allow these G̲̣o̲̣O̲̣̲̣ƌ̲̣ for nothing kill joys mislead you. There are several irregularities going on in the Rivers State Civil service a̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊d̶̲̥̅̊ yours won't make it any worst. its a̶̲̥̅ matter of liaising with your principal a̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊d̶̲̥̅̊ Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ will be replacing Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊я̲̣̥ brother I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ †̥̥ђε̲̣̣̣̥ school. Anytime any serious supervision comes, Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊я̲̣̥ brother will ©Ø♏Ę a̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊d̶̲̥̅̊ do it. Thanks, Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊я̲̣̥ Own brother.
KALABARI O GBORU MU SIME

English Teacher. Error notice.
Its KALABARI OGBORU GBU SIME and not. KALABARI OGBORU MU SIME.

Now am nt surprised you are this proud. Only a kalabari man can be as proud as you are.

Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Cruize306(m): 11:35pm On Nov 09, 2013
joyblinks:

English Teacher. Error notice.
Its KALABARI OGBORU GBU SIME and not. KALABARI OGBORU MU SIME.

Now am nt surprised you are this proud. Only a kalabari man can be as proud as you are.
If I diss you back, it might reduce my chances of having you for a night someday. So let me keep calm and have my chances
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by emekatex: 4:18am On Nov 10, 2013
u3fine:
Do the Needful
hahahahah, i like dt grammar. because it can be used to steal 225million naira just to purchase a bullet proof bicycle. (courtesy of Stella Oduah. Aviation Madam)
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by joyblinks(f): 6:40am On Nov 10, 2013
Cruize306:
If I diss you back, it might reduce my chances of having you for a night someday. So let me keep calm and have my chances

U wish.
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by mathmatica: 10:06am On Nov 10, 2013
joyblinks:

U wish.
...I wish
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by joyblinks(f): 1:32pm On Nov 10, 2013
mathmatica: ...I wish
lipsrsealed
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by ibiso1986: 2:53pm On Nov 10, 2013
Cruize306:
nice one cos if my brother quits the teaching job, someone else will consume the money
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by ibiso1986: 2:55pm On Nov 10, 2013
Cruize306: @Ibiso1986, Don't allow these G̲̣o̲̣O̲̣̲̣ƌ̲̣ for nothing kill joys mislead you. There are several irregularities going on in the Rivers State Civil service a̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊d̶̲̥̅̊ yours won't make it any worst. its a̶̲̥̅ matter of liaising with your principal a̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊d̶̲̥̅̊ Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ will be replacing Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊я̲̣̥ brother I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ †̥̥ђε̲̣̣̣̥ school. Anytime any serious supervision comes, Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊я̲̣̥ brother will ©Ø♏Ę a̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊d̶̲̥̅̊ do it. Thanks, Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊я̲̣̥ Own brother.
KALABARI O GBORU MU SIME
mbarire, thanks for the advise
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by jamesbridget13(f): 9:22pm On Nov 10, 2013
Looking @ this particular page, i see that, '' truth is very bitter''
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Godsfree: 10:09pm On Nov 10, 2013
You shall love the lord your God with all your heart, all your soul and all your might.
The second is:
You shall love your neighbour as yourself.
The universal principle of a rightous living is:
Do unto others as you want others to do unto you.
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by etin06(m): 10:25pm On Nov 10, 2013
Enof of all dis plenty talk who knw wen dey are paying us cos rite nw boyz are no longer smiling o

Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Stevolala447(m): 11:41pm On Nov 10, 2013
this job have been gazzeted, even when the next governor resumes office he wl not scrape it out. Not even the non indigene. So for non indigenes no fears.

Goodnews...... UBE salary payment first week of February.

Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Stevolala447(m): 12:16am On Nov 11, 2013
jamesbridget13: yes friend we no dey go anywhere. after all our recruitment followed d right process, those old staffs that were recruited from back door its them that will go come 2015. i dont know why man hates another mans progress. me i no follow ooo. like u said b4, i feel 4 d non rivers citizen
hmmm u are also thinking same way as ur old colleagues who said ones Amaechi goes out we wl all go. Y are u also jealous cos non indigene were recruited too. Are we not Nigerians, or the riverine areas that non indigenes were posted is it not enough. My dear colleagues in my own LGA the sch were I teach, the so called indigenes don't even come, it is the non indigenes that that always come to work. I only pity any govt that wl think of scraping out the non indigene. But to cut everytin short this job followed d due process and it has bin Gazetted.

Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by odeyiB(m): 6:16am On Nov 11, 2013
Stevolala447: this job have been gazzeted, even when the next governor resumes office he wl not scrape it out. Not even the non indigene. So for non indigenes no fears.

Why not December next year? so dat ,we ll use d accumulated salary to buy camry n build two bed room flat

Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by joyblinks(f): 7:45am On Nov 11, 2013
odeyiB:
Why not December next years? so dat ,we ll use d accumulated salary to buy camry n build two bed room flat

Permission to laugh dis morning pasisi. Hahahahahahaahahahaahahahaahhaahhahahahahahahaaa
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by barika2011(m): 9:18am On Nov 11, 2013
Stevolala447: this job have been gazzeted, even when the next governor resumes office he wl not scrape it out. Not even the non indigene. So for non indigenes no fears.

Which february....forget that one....payment is this month november...serious work is going on at the boards to compile names and account details of the new teachers based on lga....

(1) (2) (3) ... (131) (132) (133) (134) (135) (136) (137) ... (851) (Reply)

Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom / Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs / Updated-New Job Vacancies

Viewing this topic: erei, jeccy(f) and 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42