Stats: 3,158,536 members, 7,837,060 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 04:17 PM

Does A Man Have The Right To Hit A Woman When She Hits Him First? - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Does A Man Have The Right To Hit A Woman When She Hits Him First? (8546 Views)

Does A Woman Deserves To Be Hit Back If She Hits U? / Is It Ever Ok For A Man To Hit A Woman: If She Hits Him First? / What Should A Man Do When A Woman Hits Him? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Does A Man Have The Right To Hit A Woman When She Hits Him First? by Mynd44: 7:03pm On Sep 08, 2012
Martini101: . Who is this one? Wait till it happens then come and tell us the outcome. Johnny bravo
Leave him. When a woman beats the crap outta him, he will know that there i something called self-defence
Re: Does A Man Have The Right To Hit A Woman When She Hits Him First? by EOOJ(m): 4:49pm On Apr 23, 2015
Amya:
Nope. Most women that get beaten by their men ask for it (indirectly). A gentleman would never hit a woman no matter how much he's provoked.

I laff in greekk grin gentle wetin
In my own opinion, no one has a right to hit anyone b u male or female....if u hit, whateva coms ur way, na u ask for aam. Mouth alone iss enof to do d hitting grin

Most especially women dat wud just slap a guy shap shap in a small aargument...its very very wrong(men guilty somtimes sha)
But Just like u said, a gentleman no matter how he's hit shudnt retaliate, I wonder why d woman can't b gentle enof so dat no matter wat, she dosent hit d guy
Re: Does A Man Have The Right To Hit A Woman When She Hits Him First? by EOOJ(m): 4:54pm On Apr 23, 2015
Amya:
What are you all saying? A man's slap and a woman's slap are completely different. A guy slapped me once, and I lost consciousness!

Tank God u knw it aint saamme....dats why I don't support aany fisical violence but some ladies sha.....always dropin d first slaps in smal smal arguments.

Mouth alone shud do d slappin I believe
Re: Does A Man Have The Right To Hit A Woman When She Hits Him First? by EOOJ(m): 4:56pm On Apr 23, 2015
vivianc:
Oh boy........no matter how high I dey I no fit raise hand slap my man ooo or any other man...... Hehe.....where my mouth go na? I go dey shaRp while legs are ever ready foR a marathon race in case holy spirit wan move thRough his hands. Lol.......... On a serious note, any woman that slaps a man should expect the consequences.......if he hits u back better, if he doesn't and walks away u aRe just lucky.

Realistic talk!!!
Re: Does A Man Have The Right To Hit A Woman When She Hits Him First? by EOOJ(m): 5:04pm On Apr 23, 2015
NO!!

I hv never been hit by a guy b4 but I rmbr one day we were playing taboo and I screamed SHUT UP at this guy. Didn't really know him then but I'm genenerally among gentlemen so I wasn't expecting a lash back. KAI!! When this guy screamed Shut up @ me ehn....u should hv seen my face

I just excused myself and went to the bathroom to cry. Chei!! The dude's shut up was different, i beg! It shook d hell outtta my insides.........

Though he later apologised 4 screaming back @ me. I don't even know if it was genuine because other guys there were chastising him 4 shouting back @ me.

Whateva sha, he's always looking for petty ways to correct that day's mishap but I can't help but hate him. Ladies evn a guys shouting is different ooo, talkless of beating. cry cry cry

Hate? Dats a strong word ooo...haba give d dude a break na.

Most Girls Always Take Me For A Kid Because I Have A Baby Face See My Pic / 30 Powerful Prophecies For Nairaland In 2021 / The Night My Husband Sex Me Raw

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14