Stats: 3,151,513 members, 7,812,598 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 03:52 PM

Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! - Food (2567) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! (5739342 Views)

6 Foods You Can Cook In A Microwave To Make Your Life Easier- / Naija Cook In New York Area? / How To Prevent Fire Outbreak In Your Kitchen (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2564) (2565) (2566) (2567) (2568) (2569) (2570) ... (3477) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Liposure: 10:54pm On Jan 25, 2021
BlueRayDick:
Spaghetti + Shaki + fish
man! this is too good to be true.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Liposure: 11:15pm On Jan 25, 2021
Prestonn:

Highlife is everything my Queen, always giving me that village vibe. ❤

my best highlife song is 'biri ka mbiri' by oliva de coque. Whenever its played, i'm always in the mood.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Liposure: 11:20pm On Jan 25, 2021
kingreign:
Rice, tomato stew and Plantain.
goodlooking food

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Liposure: 11:22pm On Jan 25, 2021
aroundtheearth:
Food
yummy

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Liposure: 11:25pm On Jan 25, 2021
HelenBee:
Efọ riro with ṣaki,pọnmo,round about and iṣan.
this delicacy is as rich as bill gate. Well done

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by maidstone: 11:28pm On Jan 25, 2021
Hmm
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Prestonn: 6:06am On Jan 26, 2021
mariahAngel:

I think she's a she.

It depends on her/his mood sha cheesy

cheesy cheesy Thanks

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Prestonn: 6:08am On Jan 26, 2021
Liposure:
my best highlife song is 'biri ka mbiri' by oliva de coque. Whenever its played, i'm always in the mood.

Nice cool

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 9:02am On Jan 26, 2021
Put together with what I have left in the fridge, trying to watch my weight cool

Lets have breakfast

21 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by pocohantas(f): 1:24pm On Jan 26, 2021
Prestonn:

Natural spices are the best.

I always dispose those spice that come with noodles.

Sometime back I made my noodles without them. Though I used oyster sauce, chilli sauce and soy sauce, came out really nice. Not the sharp taste of noodles seasoning, but cool.

I can’t remember how much they all cost me, but I remember hesitating before picking them grin. Cooking without seasoning cubes would make one rely on other sources that are quite expensive for the average Nigerian.

Soup without seasoning cubes? I will do. Party jollof or stew without seasoning cubes? I no go chop that one. grin

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Annajapheth: 4:02pm On Jan 26, 2021
Stumbled on this thread..mehn am loving it, lunch made by me #macaronipastalala

28 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 5:52pm On Jan 26, 2021
Dinner❤

27 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by HelenBee(f): 7:07pm On Jan 26, 2021
cheesy cheesy As Bill Gates kwa? Lol

Thank you!
Liposure:
this delicacy is as rich as bill gate. Well done

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by HelenBee(f): 7:09pm On Jan 26, 2021
Boiled plantain and stew with eja Kika.

26 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 7:58pm On Jan 26, 2021
Annajapheth:
Delish

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Prestonn: 8:29pm On Jan 26, 2021
pocohantas:

Sometime back I made my noodles without them. Though I used oyster sauce, chilli sauce and soy sauce, came out really nice. Not the sharp taste of noodles seasoning, but cool.

I can’t remember how much they all cost me, but I remember hesitating before picking them grin. Cooking without seasoning cubes would make one rely on other sources that are quite expensive for the average Nigerian.

Soup without seasoning cubes? I will do. Party jollof or stew without seasoning cubes? I no go chop that one. grin

The last paragraph though cheesy cheesy

It was later few of my friends in Africa notice I don't use seasoning cubes... And they always prefer me to be in the kitchen cooking cheesy

Nothing like what one is use to.. Greetings Mami.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by pocohantas(f): 8:33pm On Jan 26, 2021
Prestonn:

The last paragraph though cheesy cheesy

It was later few of my friends in Africa notice I don't use seasoning cubes... And they always prefer me to be in the kitchen cooking cheesy

Nothing like what one is use to.. Greetings Mami.

True, but I am sure I will notice. grin

Greetings to you too, Prestonn.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Prestonn: 8:37pm On Jan 26, 2021
pocohantas:

True, but I am sure I will notice. grin

Greetings to you too, Prestonn.

It won't even cross your mind after eating cheesy cheesy
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by pocohantas(f): 8:41pm On Jan 26, 2021
Garden egg sauce and yam.

This one is for Twoclans the birthday woman. grin grin

I have a colleague that gives the most hilarious birthday speeches. He will say, “As you approach menopause..., may God continue to bless you” Hahahahaha!

26 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Twoclans(f): 8:51pm On Jan 26, 2021
pocohantas:

I have a colleague that gives the most hilarious birthday speeches. He will say, “As you approach menopause..., may God continue to bless you” Hahahahaha!

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Liposure: 9:02pm On Jan 26, 2021
Annajapheth:
awesome
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Liposure: 9:05pm On Jan 26, 2021
mhizmayorall:
Dinner❤
great!
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by descarado: 9:13pm On Jan 26, 2021
mariahAngel:

Nice sound.

I love highlife music.
Really shocked

A absolutely love it.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by descarado: 9:20pm On Jan 26, 2021
pocohantas:

Very tasty sauce

We call it chop and lick fingers kiss kiss
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by pocohantas(f): 9:27pm On Jan 26, 2021
descarado:

Very tasty sauce

We call it chop and lick fingers kiss kiss

Very true nne. I don’t eat garden eggs, but I eat garden egg sauce. cheesy

Prestonn:

It won't even cross your mind after eating cheesy cheesy

You know every other time you put up your ingredients, I noticed two recurring items- parsley and Basil. As you no wan rest for their matter, I bought them. Today I used the basil in my garden egg sauce and it is YUM! wink

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by mariahAngel(f): 9:35pm On Jan 26, 2021
descarado:

Really shocked

A absolutely love it.

You have no idea.

Have you heard Umu Obiligbo's songs?
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by descarado: 9:40pm On Jan 26, 2021
pocohantas:

Very true nne. I don’t eat garden eggs, but I eat garden egg sauce. cheesy

You know every other time you put up your ingredients, I noticed two recurring items- parsley and Basil. As you no wan rest for their matter, I bought them. Today I used the basil in my garden egg sauce and it is YUM! wink

Add rosemary too. Your chicken is incomplete without it kiss
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by descarado: 9:46pm On Jan 26, 2021
mariahAngel:

You have no idea.

Have you heard Umu Obiligbo's songs?

Of course yes kiss

Women groups always get me to my feet.
Egedege, Morocco mmaduka, Oliver, warrior, even sonny bobo or ogene boys from Enugu state etc.
So many of them.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by pocohantas(f): 9:49pm On Jan 26, 2021
descarado:

Add rosemary too. Your chicken is incomplete without it kiss

Had it way back, looked/felt like a thyme 2.0, but since you recommend, I’ll buy again.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by armyofone(m): 11:51pm On Jan 26, 2021
I laughed so hard last night grin @ the bold grin

mariahAngel:

I think she's a she.

It depends on her/his mood sha cheesy

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Toyade888(m): 1:17am On Jan 27, 2021
pocohantas:

Looks lovely. My mum loves this sauce but to me it has a great aroma but the taste not so much smiley smiley
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by 1realBobby(m): 5:53am On Jan 27, 2021
pocohantas:

Damn! Been years since i last had garden egg sauce...

my mum made it back then with smoked titus fish scattered all around.

Now i feel like going back home embarassed

(1) (2) (3) ... (2564) (2565) (2566) (2567) (2568) (2569) (2570) ... (3477) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: castANDbind and 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24