Stats: 3,156,719 members, 7,831,292 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 04:37 PM

Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts - Investment (1520) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts (10953552 Views)

Nigerian Stocks To Buy - 2024 Best Performing Stocks / Free Stock Market Pick Alert For All Investors Globally!!! / Dangote Resumes As President Of Nigerian Stock Exchange (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1517) (1518) (1519) (1520) (1521) (1522) (1523) ... (7778) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 1:52pm On Apr 19, 2016
Godisfaithful:

Sir Lancee, forget all those noise about crude oil. Nothing like $15 oil. Let's stop all this shenanigan persistent view (about crude oil) of Oga Peteru prediction grin

The tortoise knows how to make someone like that feel good grin

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Godisfaithful: 1:57pm On Apr 19, 2016
locodemy:

Those LAWMA guys should throw this man away as a refuse

lancee:

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ariseafrica: 1:58pm On Apr 19, 2016
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by leo1234(m): 2:01pm On Apr 19, 2016
This NSE is unpredictable!
This morning I bided Aiico @ 0.66 and it was partially filled. Now the same Aiico is on full bid @ 0.72 that is over 9%
I decided to average down my livestock. Out of fear I bided only 10000 units @ 0.92 and it was filled immediately. Hoping to come back tomorrow to buy @ a lower price, now some one is buying up livestock @ 1.00 that is over 8%
Let's not give up in this race, we must make it this year.
Waiting for UCAP @ 1.35 and lower
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by realman2015: 2:47pm On Apr 19, 2016
what is happening to Nestle...Someone please stop the bears..
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ufotty2001: 2:54pm On Apr 19, 2016
market is still ON but morgan capital have stop trading... grin grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Coolcash1: 2:58pm On Apr 19, 2016
ufotty2001:
why where u ban? you don go other section go dey fine trouble come come here dey do gentleman... grin grin grin grin

Its auto ban and only in this section.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mfunkynation(m): 2:59pm On Apr 19, 2016
ufotty2001:
market is still ON but morgan capital have stop trading... grin grin
thats wat hav notice... even dia market price in dia portfolio valuation doesny reflect d price frm nse
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by feelamong(m): 3:05pm On Apr 19, 2016
lancee:

The tortoise knows how to make someone like that feel good grin

Brent crude Now $44

http://www.euroinvestor.com/exchanges/gtis-energy/brent-oil/2327059

You better sell now and come back in December.. grin

The MoNkEy

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Coolcash1: 3:11pm On Apr 19, 2016
feelamong:

Brent crude Now $44

The MoNkEy

The Monkey, The Octopus...very soon you will see The Gorilla... grin grin

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by EduC(m): 3:11pm On Apr 19, 2016
locodemy:

Those LAWMA guys should thro this man away as a refuse

Ha Peroo don suffer for una hand. So Peter na refuse now, chai! Me I dey Wait for oil @ $1 and Seplat @ 50k...crace world!

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Coolcash1: 3:33pm On Apr 19, 2016
EduC:

Ha Peroo don suffer for una hand. So Peter na refuse now, chai! Me I dey Wait for oil @ $1 and Seplat @ 50k...crace world!

You will wait till you start growing grey hair... grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 3:42pm On Apr 19, 2016
feelamong:

Brent crude Now $44

The MoNkEy

Hehehe .. Na oct i go come back

Mark my word

''The Tortoise ''
LANCEE
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by chukyjones(m): 3:45pm On Apr 19, 2016
lancee:

Mark my words

''The Tortoise ''
The Tortoise grin

i will be back next year June;

the ChimP grin grin grin

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by EduC(m): 3:45pm On Apr 19, 2016
Coolcash1:

You will wait till you start growing grey hair... grin

Thank me later!

The OcToPuS grin

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by angelo82: 3:47pm On Apr 19, 2016
lancee:

Mark my word

''The Tortoise ''
LANCEE

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by bajirao(m): 3:55pm On Apr 19, 2016
PETERiCHY:

This was a company that was listed @N9 just less than 2yrs now trading @#1:70k and you want to tell me they ve not buried their shareholders alive
grin cheesy kallo kallo market
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Godisfaithful: 3:58pm On Apr 19, 2016
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by angelo82: 3:59pm On Apr 19, 2016
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ariseafrica: 4:06pm On Apr 19, 2016
grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by stokfrick: 4:08pm On Apr 19, 2016
cry cry cry cry cry cry
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by stokfrick: 4:12pm On Apr 19, 2016
angry angry angry angry angry angry angry
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by otokx(m): 4:18pm On Apr 19, 2016
Why the faces?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by bigjay01(m): 4:25pm On Apr 19, 2016
feelamong:

Brent crude Now $44

The MoNkEy

Don't you know that sometimes when you cut a tree it keeps growing?
smileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmiley
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by PETERiCHY(m): 4:34pm On Apr 19, 2016
Manonamission:

The campaign against is person should be aborted. It is not necessary. There is no need to go dirty on one another.

Why bother flogging a dead horse. Check out his previous posts.

By this time last year out of sympathy i once quoted him and PERSONALLY warned him against buying OANDO @N17 unless if he wants to commit suicide

But his weak mind disobeyed *ThE OcToPuS* and went ahead to sign his own death warrant.

Now out of frustration his looking for those to take along to his grave.

While some of us are patiently waiting for the same OANDO @ N1:40k junction and at the same time watching out to exchange dollar @ higher rate smiley

I guess you know who the sore loser is here grin

*ThE OcToPuS*

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by jp130(m): 4:46pm On Apr 19, 2016
PLEASE I TINX WE SHUD SHOW SOM MATURITY HERE. ANYBODI BLOW 18 SHUDNT B ON DIS FORUM. ENOF OF DIS NAME CALLINGS PLEASE.
If a particular info doesn't suits u, ignor it n pic d ones dat suits u abeg. nawa o
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by gbolah4real: 4:53pm On Apr 19, 2016
"By this time last year out of sympathy i once quoted him and PERSONALLY warned him against buying OANDO @N17 unless if he wants to commit suicide " - *ThE FrOg*

angelo82:

Recoup your losses from other stocks while waiting for Oando to break even.............Oil price will surely rise as soon as a new American president is elected............

Yah i can recall will never forget the above statement. But i think you followed my lead after I had called out the author of the statement. wink

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 5:21pm On Apr 19, 2016
chukyjones:

i will be back next year June;

the ChimP grin grin grin

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Manonamission: 5:53pm On Apr 19, 2016
PETERiCHY:

Why bother flogging a dead horse. Check out his previous posts.

By this time last year out of sympathy i once quoted him and PERSONALLY warned him against buying OANDO @N17 unless if he wants to commit suicide

But his weak mind disobeyed *ThE OcToPuS* and went ahead to sign his own death warrant.

Now out of frustration his looking for those to take along to his grave.

While some of us are patiently waiting for the same OANDO @ N1:40k junction and at the same time watching out to exchange dollar @ higher rate smiley

I guess you know who the sore loser is here grin

*ThE OcToPuS*

Please show some respect to members of the forum too. Thanks.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Krisuba: 6:19pm On Apr 19, 2016
daemperor1:
ACCESS Bank is on reverse.

North or south?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by stockbull(m): 6:34pm On Apr 19, 2016
for the sake of sanity,PETERiCHY should be calm sometimes unless you wish to popularize your name.. your assertion is very clear. stock market and the economy are positively correlated and only a novince would think otherwise.
^^^ To all,we should embrace emotional intelligence.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Godisfaithful: 6:40pm On Apr 19, 2016
According to CSL, there was a block trade (Zenith bank) of c.8.8m units at N11.32 valued at c.N100mn. Participation involved offshore investors. There were multiple cross trades (GTBank) with total of 16m units at avg. of N15.63. Participation involved offshore investors. And there was a block trade (UBA) of c.46m units at N3.24 valued at c.N149mn. Participation involved offshore investors. Best of luck!

(1) (2) (3) ... (1517) (1518) (1519) (1520) (1521) (1522) (1523) ... (7778) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: jaybee3(m), nnadengram(m), Andiebest(m), readerschairman, gbengafaro1986, stepbystep1010, SonofElElyonRet, Choiceguy and 11 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39