Stats: 3,158,188 members, 7,835,945 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 05:54 PM

Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts - Investment (225) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts (10970315 Views)

Nigerian Stocks To Buy - 2024 Best Performing Stocks / Free Stock Market Pick Alert For All Investors Globally!!! / Dangote Resumes As President Of Nigerian Stock Exchange (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (222) (223) (224) (225) (226) (227) (228) ... (7781) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ihedioramma: 8:40pm On Jul 07, 2014
Born2beRich1:

In church lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by bigass(f): 8:42pm On Jul 07, 2014
ihedioramma: Thank's to you all my fellow investor's for your care, we are nothing but brother's and sister's in the LORD. at last am back to business. bewere the coming of LORD is at hand dont let things of the world to talk your GLORY . one love.

In doing the lords Will, it will better for all to sell his/her holding and give it to the poor. and seek first the kingdom. Somebody shout hallelujah

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by janykute: 8:45pm On Jul 07, 2014
ihedioramma: Thank's to you all my fellow investor's for your care, we are nothing but brother's and sister's in the LORD. at last am back to business. bewere the coming of LORD is at hand dont let things of the world to talk your GLORY . one love.
Finally Pastor Ihedioramma is back.
Welcome back pastor and good to see you back.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ihedioramma: 8:46pm On Jul 07, 2014
bigass:

In doing the lords Will, it will better for all to sell his/her holding and give it to the poor. and seek first the kingdom. Somebody shout hallelujah
Well don sister, havent you change? dont use the world of father to play.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ihedioramma: 8:48pm On Jul 07, 2014
janykute:
Finally Pastor Ihedioramma is back.
Welcome back pastor and good to see you back.
Thank's my brother the LORD IS GOOD .
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by nitrogen(m): 8:57pm On Jul 07, 2014
Lol @ brothers and sisters in the lord, peeps in here are funny. cheesy
Agbalowomeri:
U be glutton?
I was sceptical nii, so I couldn't accumulate much, tranches things sef. Choi!
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ihedioramma: 8:58pm On Jul 07, 2014
bigass: Ogas in the house i am thinking i should exit Transcorp to enter Oando. is that a wise decision. What do you guys think
Why do you want to buy now? i think you are at #15 bus stop?

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Agbalowomeri: 9:17pm On Jul 07, 2014
bigass: Ogas in the house i am thinking i should exit Transcorp to enter Oando. is that a wise decision. What do you guys think

Abeg cross everything u get to me at 7 2mr, what do u say?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by bigass(f): 9:19pm On Jul 07, 2014
Agbalowomeri:

Abeg cross everything u get to me at 7 2mr, what do u say?
can you buy at 17?

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by presiade(m): 9:19pm On Jul 07, 2014
Can someone confirm the present fundamentals of Afriprud for me; I'm seeing the stock being undervalued/ priced
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Agbalowomeri: 9:20pm On Jul 07, 2014
bigass:
can you buy at 17?

Which kain nonsense talk be that?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by 9free(m): 9:26pm On Jul 07, 2014
Buying Skyebank, UBA and OandO.
Good evening all.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Agbalowomeri: 9:29pm On Jul 07, 2014
9free: Buying Skyebank, UBA and OandO.
Good evening all.

Good luck
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ihedioramma: 9:35pm On Jul 07, 2014
9free: Buying Skyebank, UBA and OandO.
Good evening all.
Well don brother .
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Dexterax(m): 9:39pm On Jul 07, 2014
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by 9free(m): 9:41pm On Jul 07, 2014
Agbalowomeri:

Good luck
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Dragonking: 9:49pm On Jul 07, 2014
nitrogen: Aaaggggrrrrhhhhhh! I need more transcorp!

Na now i know say you too like money..grin

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Ess: 10:21pm On Jul 07, 2014
I beg na when UBCap dey pay dividend?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by janykute: 10:32pm On Jul 07, 2014
Japaul dividend suppose land today,has anyone heard from them?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by NSEfresher(m): 8:43am On Jul 08, 2014
Finally...Hello BnSitL. Good to be here. Have a bullish week
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Toluway: 8:55am On Jul 08, 2014
Buying Sterling Bank

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by nitrogen(m): 9:02am On Jul 08, 2014
janykute: Japaul dividend suppose land today,has anyone heard from them?

So should we buy Japaul nii? undecided
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Dragonking: 9:42am On Jul 08, 2014
NSEfresher: Finally...Hello BnSitL. Good to be here. Have a bullish week

Frm smn? you are welcome. wink

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Born2beRich1(m): 10:08am On Jul 08, 2014
Nigerian Stock Exchange:

1. Nigeria slow in poverty reduction – World Bank

2. BUA, Ibeto, Dangote State Commitment to Reps Position on 42.5 Cement Grade

3. Stocks start week bearish as speculators take profits

4. Bank Customers in Lagos Urged to Enroll on BVN

5. Technical Analysis: ACCESS Bank signals upcoming sell offs

6. UNITYBNK Announces Extension of Offer Period to July 9, 2014

7. UPL Declares 35kobo Dividend per Share for '13 Financial Year End

8. LAWUNION Announces AGM date and Closure of Register for '13 Financial Year End

9. TRANSCORP sets to breakout, may hit above N6.00 on growing optimism smiley

10. SMURFIT Declares 22.50k Dividend per Share for '13 Financial Year

11. 7UP Announces N2.50k Dividend per Share for -13 Financial Year

12. UPL declares N233.9million PAT in '13 Audited result

13. CONTINSURE declares 11kobo dividend per share in '13 Audited result

14. NPFMCRFBK Appoints Akinwumi Mohammed as Managing Director

15. UBA introduces Twitter transaction notification service smiley

16. Mainstreet Bank introduces shared service centre

17. Oando emerges second largest indigenous oil producer angry angry grin grin grin smiley smiley

18. 2015 Is The Cause Of Insecurity in Nigeria – Sultan

19. Nigeria Loses $5bn Yearly on Non-metering of Oil Wells

Source: @proshare

Enjoy.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by stokfrick: 10:15am On Jul 08, 2014
pls bnsitl pls is it wise to buy CONTINSURE now. pls i need your opinion

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by makashava(m): 10:29am On Jul 08, 2014
Iv made quite big on transcorp tink i shud sell pls advice

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by nitrogen(m): 10:34am On Jul 08, 2014
makashava: Iv made quite big on transcorp tink i shud sell pls advice

My brother, if there is pressure on it, anytime soon, I may sell o.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Dragonking: 10:41am On Jul 08, 2014
FO is dropping in price shocked shocked..Is this a signal to sell to avoid making heavy losses?

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by passwelle: 10:48am On Jul 08, 2014
Dragonking: FO is dropping in price shocked shocked..Is this a signal to sell to avoid making heavy losses?

Myjoy08 was supposed to help us shed some light on whats going on with the stock. Hope someone can still give some insight now.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Dragonking: 10:50am On Jul 08, 2014
passwelle:

Myjoy08 was supposed to help us shed some light on whats going on with the stock. Hope someone can still give some insight now.

The problem with FO is that you can hardly get any news or info about the stock. News about FO is very scarce just like the stock itself.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by passwelle: 11:02am On Jul 08, 2014
stokfrick: pls bnsitl pls is it wise to buy CONTINSURE now. pls i need your opinion

CONTINSURE is on bid @ the mo. With the declared dividend (see previous posts), and based on today's price, approximately an 8% ROI pre tax can be attained if you time your exit right.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Ess: 11:04am On Jul 08, 2014
The iTrade gurus:

Why is there 2 columns for offer and bid?

i.e total offer qty, offer qty and total bid qty, bid qty

When is UBCap going to pay their dividend?

I learnt there are 2 others stockbroking firms offering iTrade services, any idea who they are?

(1) (2) (3) ... (222) (223) (224) (225) (226) (227) (228) ... (7781) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: bubykay01, bolton08(m), Streetinvestor2, stcool(m) and 8 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21