Stats: 3,158,155 members, 7,835,851 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 04:14 PM

Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts - Investment (5918) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts (10969892 Views)

Nigerian Stocks To Buy - 2024 Best Performing Stocks / Free Stock Market Pick Alert For All Investors Globally!!! / Dangote Resumes As President Of Nigerian Stock Exchange (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5915) (5916) (5917) (5918) (5919) (5920) (5921) ... (7781) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Tvegas(m): 10:42am On Aug 07, 2020
Mcy56:
E Ku Market o.

U no see Mcy and u no ask.....even though Mcy is aware of having e.nemi.es here but it's good to know I don't have friend(s) too. It's all well and good.....at least I still have fee that ask questions and mention me..... wink

I mentioned you , I asked after you. You have been greatly missed. What happened? Hope it's not Spambot wahala.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 10:44am On Aug 07, 2020
Kaksio:
House would you rather invest in UBA, Access or Firstbank at current prices with capital appreciation in mind? midterm investment in view say 6 -12months. Thanks
cc OGG, Rabidoracle, currentprice, Mcy et al... too many Gurus to mentin
As for me, I will go with UBA if it can fall small to around 6.10/6.20.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by arduino: 10:46am On Aug 07, 2020
zionaigbokhan:
I predict UACN to loss 10%.
Bros easy ooohhh..... You dey close to my left hand o grin

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 10:49am On Aug 07, 2020
Tvegas:
I mentioned you , I asked after you. You have been greatly missed. What happened? Hope it's not Spambot wahala.
Thanks bro. All is well.
Don't mind me. I always talk my own. smiley
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Tvegas(m): 10:56am On Aug 07, 2020
Any serious investor entering the market now should be accumulating WAPCO. Half year EPS N1.40. Forecasted full year EPS should be circa N2.50. Full year dividend shouldnt be less than N1.50 to N2( Except the management play funny games).

This is the cheapest in its sector presently. Just like UCAP, the market may undervalue a sound stock for a while, but when it starts to move, you will not be able to bring it down.

CAVEAT: I have been buying this for 2 months now. I am a major Customer and i hear distributors comments. The company is making money right now.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Jerry59: 11:02am On Aug 07, 2020
currentprice:

Lol... then go chop ur money o bro.

one person with many user name will just predict one or more stock with different % gain/loss. Gbam the rest is story

grin grin grin grin grin
cheesy cheesy
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ositadima1(m): 11:06am On Aug 07, 2020
Mcy56:
E Ku Market o.

U no see Mcy and u no ask.....even though Mcy is aware of having e.nemi.es here but it's good to know I don't have friend(s) too. It's all well and good.....at least I still have fee that ask questions and mention me..... wink

What happened nah, u travel?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by onegentleguy: 11:10am On Aug 07, 2020
Kaksio:
Hi everyone... i'm new to NSEMPA though have been reading through numerous pages of contributions by all the great members here... please to all the Gurus in the House would you rather invest in UBA, Access or Firstbank at current prices with capital appreciation in mind? midterm investment in view say 6 -12months. Thanks

cc OGG, Rabidoracle, currentprice, Mcy et al... too many Gurus to mentin

Divide the funds into 3 parts and proceed to allot;
40% in ACCESS and 30% each in UBA and FBNH respectively.

All 3 coys are currently grossly underpriced and should deliver in the near term.

As u win, come back later to show some appreciation.
...I love Nkwobi and a bottle of non-acoholic wine. wink cheesy grin

Regards

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by jideflash(m): 11:15am On Aug 07, 2020

currentprice:

Lol... then go chop ur money o bro.

one person with many user name will just predict one or more stock with different % gain/loss. Gbam the rest is story

grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Justcul(m): 11:16am On Aug 07, 2020
Gtbank making us proud since 1922 grin grin grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 11:40am On Aug 07, 2020
Someone mentioned jumping out of INTBREW bus. I think this is the time to start entering the bus little by little........for medium to long term....
Ayam coming......let me reconfirm........
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Redoil: 11:42am On Aug 07, 2020
Mcy56:
Someone mentioned jumping out of INTBREW bus. I think this is the time to start entering the bus little by little........

why

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by OBAGADAFFI: 11:42am On Aug 07, 2020
Mcy56:
Someone mentioned jumping out of INTBREW bus. I think this is the time to start entering the bus little by little........

Breweries are not brewing well anymore.

I am waiting for their bottom.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 11:43am On Aug 07, 2020
ositadima1:
What happened nah, u travel?
I dey. Just busy.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by chunkuli: 11:50am On Aug 07, 2020
Please could anyone help with the historical Q2 release dates of bank stocks posted here some time ago by ruggedprof . l have seached over and over.
Justcul:
Gtbank making us proud since 1922 grin grin grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by theenchanter: 11:51am On Aug 07, 2020
Mcy56:

I dey. Just busy.
good morning, Madam rukirukiku.... I just say make I greet u ni o, e Ku ojo meta.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 11:56am On Aug 07, 2020
theenchanter:
good morning, Madam rukirukiku.... I just say make I greet u ni o, e Ku ojo meta.
Lollll... grin
You still remember this thing....I forgot yours now.....grin grin
How evri evri nah?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by theenchanter: 12:01pm On Aug 07, 2020
Mcy56:

Lollll... grin
You still remember this thing....I forgot yours now.....grin grin
How evri evri nah?
yes o, I no dey forget things easily like that na.

All is fine.... Make I no disturb una, bye. grin

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 12:03pm On Aug 07, 2020
theenchanter:
yes o, I no dey forget things easily like that na. All is fine.... Make I no disturb una, bye. grin
I know say you be walking encyclopedia nah. grin
We thank God for everything.
I mentioned you in one of your topics now. Make we no derail this thread.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 12:14pm On Aug 07, 2020
@stcool can you see that sterling touched 1.14 before reversing up now
Una kuku no dey appreciate wetin you no pay for. tongue
Lol. Don't mind me o. grin

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by mendes911: 12:23pm On Aug 07, 2020
Mcy56:
@stcool can you see that sterling touched 1.14 before reversing up now
Una kuku no dey appreciate wetin you no pay for. tongue
Lol. Don't mind me o. grin

You and penny stocks toorrr.

#Bike......

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 12:27pm On Aug 07, 2020
mendes911:
You and penny stocks toorrr. #Bike......
Boss see you! shocked
All of you just abandoned us just like that.
Welcome back. Hope you're good sir.
Still trying to catch up with some posts....

Let me use this opportunity to wish @currentprice happy birthday in arrears too. cool
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by robobo: 12:27pm On Aug 07, 2020
[quote author=mendes911 post=92551834]

You and penny stocks toorrr.

#Bike......[/quote

hmmmmm this one wey Oge mendes don surface sooooooooo

Na only Agba remain wey we dey expect

Welcome Sir
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by mendes911: 12:30pm On Aug 07, 2020
Mcy56:

Boss see you! shocked
All of you just abandoned us just like that.
Welcome back.
Hope you're good sir.
Still trying to catch up with some posts....

Let me use this opportunity to wish @currentprice happy birthday in arrears too. cool

Nobody abandoned anyone. In search of greener pasture, CP and I went to farm for Agba in the village and one story led to another.

I can see you are doing well Sis. Fantabulous Mcy56!

Good to know the house is in order.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by akinssan(m): 12:30pm On Aug 07, 2020
Mcy56:

Sis if it breaks the 6.40 ceiling na go be that ooooo.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by akinssan(m): 12:36pm On Aug 07, 2020
[quote author=robobo post=92551966][/quote]

Your sis nko Ya........
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 12:36pm On Aug 07, 2020
mendes911:
Nobody abandoned anyone. In search of greener pasture, CP and I went to farm for Agba in the village and one story led to another.

I can see you are doing well Sis. Fantabulous Mcy56!

Good to know the house is in order.
Lolz. Boss, na God's hand I dey as you dey see me so. grin
All shall surely be well by His mercies.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by mendes911: 12:36pm On Aug 07, 2020
Mcy56:

UBA that will drop below N6.00. Just wait for Q2 euphoria to come to an end.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 12:36pm On Aug 07, 2020
Mcy56:
E Ku Market o.

U no see Mcy and u no ask.....even though Mcy is aware of having e.nemi.es here but it's good to know I don't have friend(s) too. It's all well and good.....at least I still have few that ask questions and mention me..... wink

Sis mcy56 how body i don dey look for you since ..thought u ve been banned again grin ..Good to see u here today

oga mi Mende.M welcome back as well

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 12:37pm On Aug 07, 2020
akinssan:
Sis if it breaks the 6.40 ceiling na go be that ooooo.
You're right.
It depends on the investment objective of the guy, he may buy at current price.
Let me edit the post.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 12:40pm On Aug 07, 2020
mendes911:
UBA that will drop below N6.00. Just wait for Q2 euphoria to come to an end.
What I thought too.
It dropped to N6 last week self......before picking again.........but it seems there's some element of positive sentiment in the market now........so, it may not touch 6 again around this time......maybe after the Q2 euphoria like you said.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 12:42pm On Aug 07, 2020
lancee:
Sis mcy56 how body i don dey look for you since ..thought u ve been banned again grin ..Good to see u here today

oga mi Mende.M welcome back as well

Thanks lancee. Very understandable. The bot is turning to something else. grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (5915) (5916) (5917) (5918) (5919) (5920) (5921) ... (7781) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: sophy17(m), bbduty, meholo, Teeonebaba(m), otomatic(m), Pakso, KarlTom, Olaide1295, drotba(m), BullBearMkt(m) and 10 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45