Stats: 3,156,060 members, 7,828,738 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 01:29 PM

Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts - Investment (5975) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts (10943929 Views)

Nigerian Stocks To Buy - 2024 Best Performing Stocks / Free Stock Market Pick Alert For All Investors Globally!!! / Dangote Resumes As President Of Nigerian Stock Exchange (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5972) (5973) (5974) (5975) (5976) (5977) (5978) ... (7774) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 12:49pm On Sep 11, 2020
Mcy56:
Lancee Imagine Zee that still sold for 16.05 yesterday, It's 17.20 now.
If to say you had panic and sell, now you'll be regretting it.
Better stick to your plan on it. grin

grin if i had panicked ..would have bought again at higher price cos of div next week
Think for now stick with plan

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mpeace(m): 12:54pm On Sep 11, 2020
Mcy56:
Lancee Imagine Zee that still sold for 16.05 yesterday, It's 17.20 now.
If to say you had panic and sell, now you'll be regretting it.
Better stick to your plan on it. grin
Don't be surprised if you see them rolling offers out again.......but las las, Zee go still move. grin
IN MESHPIPS voice, we waiting for zenith at 9

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Willie2015: 1:42pm On Sep 11, 2020
Nestle folks don come..
Make dem help my ministry...
push the price reach N1400...
Make i close my books for the year...

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Sabiboy99: 1:42pm On Sep 11, 2020
Mpeace:
IN MESHPIPS voice, we waiting for zenith at 9

Heehe... 9# not any time soon hanty...Opportunist everywhere....
Every sticker una go hunt for Bargain chai... grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mpeace(m): 1:44pm On Sep 11, 2020
Sabiboy99:

Heehe... 9# not any time soon hanty...Opportunist everywhere....
Every sticker una go hunt for Bargain chai... grin
If you know you know. VMP abi na wetin them call'm sef
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Sabiboy99: 1:50pm On Sep 11, 2020
Mpeace:
If you know you know. VMP abi na wetin them call'm set.

which one be VMP again...

is well grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by thesilentone(m): 1:53pm On Sep 11, 2020
Willie2015:
Nestle folks don come..
Make dem help my ministry...
push the price reach N1400...
Make i close my books for the year...

They are not here yet, just the first signs. We are all waiting for them
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by kintus(m): 1:57pm On Sep 11, 2020
lancee:

grin if i had panicked ..would have bought again at higher price cos of div next week
Think for now stick with plan

Please, kindly answer this question...

If I buy Zee today, will I be entitled to the interim dividend that will be paid next week??

Thank you.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Calebbold: 2:04pm On Sep 11, 2020
Mpeace:
Wapco moving up but praying the 10million offerer don't show up.

I think there is sth wrong with WAPCO price quotation on NSE portal

Currently the stock is trading at 12.70 but the price quotation on NSE portal is still 12.20.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by TLAX: 2:05pm On Sep 11, 2020
TLAX:
Access Bank Plc Conference Call
Access Bank Plc (“Access Bank” or the “Bank”) has released its audited report for the Half Year ended 30 June 2020. The accompanying Financial Statement and Press Release are available for download on the Investor Relations (“IR”) portal of the Bank’s Website.
We are pleased to invite you to join the audio conference call with the Bank’s Executive team. The details of the event are as follows:
• Date: Friday, September 11, 2020
• Time: 1400hrs Lagos (0900hrs New York, 1400hrs London, 1500hrs Johannesburg)
Click here to pre-register https://services.choruscall.za.com/DiamondPassRegistration/register?confirmationNumber=6622053&linkSecurityString=8bc012605

Listen and reach your conclusions by yourself about prospects of the bank.

For those interested...

https://www.accessbankplc.com/AccessBankGroup/media/Investors/Quarterly-Reports-2020/2020-H1-Results.pdf

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mpeace(m): 2:08pm On Sep 11, 2020
Wapco now 12.8. So happy the 10million guy didn't show up today. Let's just hope he is don't buying.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by sellydion: 2:09pm On Sep 11, 2020
That could be yesterday close price

Calebbold:

I think there is sth wrong with WAPCO price quotation on NSE portal

Currently the stock is trading at 12.70 but the price quotation on NSE portal is still 12.20.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by TLAX: 2:16pm On Sep 11, 2020

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Calebbold: 2:22pm On Sep 11, 2020
sellydion:
That could be yesterday close price

Ok...I think NSE portal just updated the price
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 2:33pm On Sep 11, 2020
kintus:

If I buy Zee today, will I be entitled to the interim dividend that will be paid next week??

Thank you.

I think you will sir
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by TLAX: 2:59pm On Sep 11, 2020
kintus:

Thank you.

lancee:

I think you will sir

Zenith dividend will not be paid next week. Read the corporate action release from the company, below

http://www.nse.com.ng/Financial_NewsDocs/31366_ZENITH_BANK_PLC-ZENITH_BANK_PLC__CORPORATE_ACTION__COR.pdf

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by kintus(m): 3:18pm On Sep 11, 2020
lancee:

I think you will sir

Thank you once again

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by kintus(m): 3:18pm On Sep 11, 2020
TLAX:

Zenith dividend will not be paid next week. Read the corporate action release from the company, below

http://www.nse.com.ng/Financial_NewsDocs/31366_ZENITH_BANK_PLC-ZENITH_BANK_PLC__CORPORATE_ACTION__COR.pdf

Okay. Would read this
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 3:38pm On Sep 11, 2020
TLAX:

I thought he was talking about qualification day ..if he buys today he will be entitled for div i think qualification day is on the 16th
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by OBAGADAFFI: 3:58pm On Sep 11, 2020
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ebuka1997: 4:54pm On Sep 11, 2020
Wish we could short in NSE, some stocks go see under 1 Naira

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Jeanos: 5:08pm On Sep 11, 2020
Need a part time job?

Work from home and get paid.

I didnt believe until i registered and started.

https://mlomoney.xyz/userarea.php
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by dipoolowoo: 5:12pm On Sep 11, 2020
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Audacius: 6:06pm On Sep 11, 2020
Mcy56:

Difficult to recommend a stock cos your investment objective wasn't known......is it for short, medium or long term? A trader or an investor?

I commend your consistency in responding to enquiries of people, especially those seeking basic info about stockmarket investment. Yes it's a faceless forum but I think there's much honour in these acts of kindness.

22 Likes 1 Share

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Sabiboy99: 7:28pm On Sep 11, 2020
Audacius:

I commend your consistency in responding to enquiries of people, especially those seeking basic info about stockmarket investment. Yes it's a faceless forum but I think there's much honour in these acts of kindness.

She's one of our mummy's here don't mention sir... one day we go surprise her with money bags grin... we also have daddy's here too.... and we are following their footsteps small small grin

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Tvegas(m): 7:49pm On Sep 11, 2020
Audacius:
I commend your consistency in responding to enquiries of People
mcy56 is an awesome contributor,in real life she must be full of empathy for people. Answering almost every question.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ebuka1997: 8:02pm On Sep 11, 2020
Na so Zenith collect $200m in this low interest environment shocked
https://businesspost.ng/banking/afreximbank-gives-200m-loan-to-zenith-bank/amp/
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by RosyIsBlessed: 10:00pm On Sep 11, 2020
Mcy56:

Difficult to recommend a stock cos your investment objective wasn't known......is it for short, medium or long term? A trader or an investor?

An investor/medium
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 12:49pm On Sep 12, 2020
Mpeace:
If you know you know. VMP abi na wetin them call'm sef
Lol. grin
It's VAP or VWAP joor.......Volume Adjusted Price.
He talked about Weighted Average Price too.......if I could recollect well. cheesy
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mpeace(m): 12:53pm On Sep 12, 2020
Mcy56:

Lol. grin
It's VAP or VWAP joor.......Volume Adjusted Price.
He talked about Weighted Average Price too.......if I could recollect well. cheesy
lol. You know say my head no dey fit carry heavy something. Thank you jare for de correction. MVP
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 1:00pm On Sep 12, 2020
Audacius:

Tvegas:
mcy56 is an awesome contributor,in real life she must be full of empathy for people. Answering almost every question.
Wow! I'm humbled by these posts.
It's a source of encouragement to keep doing what's right irrespective of whatever challenge(s) comes one's way in the course of doing it.
Thanks my bitLs. You're appreciated. cool

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 1:02pm On Sep 12, 2020
Mpeace:
lol. You know say my head no dey fit carry heavy something. Thank you jare for de correction. MVP
Lolllz. Oga Meshpips must hear this......for referring to WAP as VMP. grin grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (5972) (5973) (5974) (5975) (5976) (5977) (5978) ... (7774) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: robobo, lionshare, edwardaigb, SlahJoe(m), emmanuelewumi(m), chillykelly86(m) and 7 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35