Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,166,506 members, 7,865,129 topics. Date: Wednesday, 19 June 2024 at 12:48 PM

Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts - Investment (7783) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts (11086936 Views)

Nigerian Stocks To Buy - 2024 Best Performing Stocks / Free Stock Market Pick Alert For All Investors Globally!!! / Dangote Resumes As President Of Nigerian Stock Exchange (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7780) (7781) (7782) (7783) (7784) (7785) (7786) ... (7819) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by EmmyBen14(m): 5:56pm On May 22
Please can someone explain this to me, I bought some treasury bills through Stanbic IBTC bank although this is my first time, I discovered that the money was moved from my main balance but I did not receive the interest and the money that was moved did not reflect in my transaction details. As anyone experience this or is it how it works please.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Odunharry(m): 5:59pm On May 22
EmmyBen14:
Please can someone explain this to me, I bought some treasury bills through Stanbic IBTC bank although this is my first time, I discovered that the money was moved from my main balance but I did not receive the interest and the money that was moved did not reflect in my transaction details. As anyone experience this or is it how it works please.
Send a mail to stanbic. Hope you have your investment letter
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by EmmyBen14(m): 6:04pm On May 22
I feel the form which my account officer collected but no certificate or document was given me in return.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by KayOn1: 6:18pm On May 22
Ades1:

Regarding the quietness of this place, you never see anything lol.... This place go be like cemetery when the real bears take over.