Stats: 3,194,142 members, 7,953,525 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 06:00 PM

Atheist Petition Against Theists! (a Joke) - Jokes Etc (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Atheist Petition Against Theists! (a Joke) (9125 Views)

Photo: See How Amechi Reacted When He Was Cleared Of Petition Against Him / Eric Ducharme: The Real-life Merman (this Has To Be A Joke, Right?) / Kindly Drop A Joke On Mental Patients (2) (3) (4)

Re: Atheist Petition Against Theists! (a Joke) by Nobody: 1:33pm On Jan 09, 2013
Bélla3: you sabi plenty songs o.cheesy Come teach me o.

Lol, okay, we'll start from the alphabets.
#singing nat king cole's L-O-V-E#

L- is for the way you look at me
O- is for the only one I see
V- is very, very extraordinary
E- is even more than anyone that you adore

Now love, is all that I can give to you
Love, is more than just a game for two
And two in love can make it
Take my heart and please don't break it
Love, was made for me and youcheesy
Re: Atheist Petition Against Theists! (a Joke) by Bella3(f): 1:35pm On Jan 09, 2013
inurmind:

Lol, okay, we'll start from the alphabets.
#singing nat king cole's L-O-V-E#

L- is for the way you look at me
O- is for the only one I see
V- is very very, extraordinary
E- is even more than anyone that you adore

Now love, is more than I can give to you
Love, is more than just a game for two
And two in one can make it
Take my heart and please don't break it
Love, was made for me and youcheesy
embarassed so touching*wipes tears*
are you a musician?
Re: Atheist Petition Against Theists! (a Joke) by Nobody: 1:43pm On Jan 09, 2013
Bélla3: embarassed so touching*wipes tears*
are you a musician?

No, my father used to sing alot of songs when I was younger, still remember most of them.
Besides, most of what I'm singing is pretty popular.
Re: Atheist Petition Against Theists! (a Joke) by Bella3(f): 1:48pm On Jan 09, 2013
inurmind:

No, my father used to sing alot of songs when I was younger, still remember most of them.
Besides, most of what I'm singing is pretty popular.
HW COME I DONT KNOW THEM?
Hmmm*village girl*grin
Re: Atheist Petition Against Theists! (a Joke) by Nobody: 1:56pm On Jan 09, 2013
Bélla3: HW COME I DONT KNOW THEM?
Hmmm*village girl*grin

Lol, your words not mine. Okay, what are the latest songs you know? Let me test your knowledge.
Re: Atheist Petition Against Theists! (a Joke) by Bella3(f): 8:20pm On Jan 09, 2013
inurmind:

Lol, your words not mine. Okay, what are the latest songs you know? Let me test your knowledge.
baba e se o.
Chineke idim ma
this is d day of joy
everybody testify
come and see o.
Re: Atheist Petition Against Theists! (a Joke) by Nobody: 8:35pm On Jan 09, 2013
Bélla3: baba e se o.
Chineke idim ma
this is d day of joy
everybody testify
come and see o.

Lmao, you should have added akachanwa, father abraham has many sons, and goodmorning Jesus.
By the way, I better depart now, I really do not want to be the intruder between you and Reyginus.
Bye!
Re: Atheist Petition Against Theists! (a Joke) by ARareGem(f): 9:32pm On Jan 09, 2013
Reyginus: Lololol. Oh! Sorry baby! Bella please hand her back her kpokpo garri and g.nut.

Thank ya! grin

Hugs the bag of kpokpo garri and groundnut dearly and jealously. tongue

Bélla3: Jesus! Dont tell you are a [b]'pastafarian' you dnt worship the spagetti monster do you?grin
Emi? Worship the spaghetti monster ke?

*Starts singing...*
I will never worship man-made gods, man-made gods...
Dem get eyes, but dem nor dey see
Dem get ears, but dem nor dey hear...

Re: Atheist Petition Against Theists! (a Joke) by Bella3(f): 9:48pm On Jan 09, 2013
inurmind:

Lmao, you should have added akachanwa, father abraham has many sons, and goodmorning Jesus.
By the way, I better depart now, I really do not want to be the intruder between you and Reyginus.
Bye!
come back! You havent taught me how to sing yetcheesy
I love 'blues'wink
Re: Atheist Petition Against Theists! (a Joke) by Bella3(f): 9:49pm On Jan 09, 2013
ARareGem:

Thank ya! grin

Hugs the bag of kpokpo garri and groundnut dearly and jealously[b]. tongue

*Starts singing...*

i bin fear o.
Re: Atheist Petition Against Theists! (a Joke) by Nobody: 10:30pm On Jan 09, 2013
Bélla3: come back! You havent taught me how to sing yetcheesy
I love 'blues'wink

Lol, okay, singing Maroon five's ''one more night'':

But baby there you go again, there you go again, making me love you
Yeah, I stopped using my head, using my head, let it all go uh
Got you stuck on my body, on my body, like a tatoo
And now I'm feeling stu.pid, feeling stu.pid, crawling back to you

So I cross my heart and I hope to die
That I'll only stay with you one more night
And I know I've said it a million times
But I'll only stay with you one more nightgrin
Re: Atheist Petition Against Theists! (a Joke) by Bella3(f): 10:58pm On Jan 09, 2013
inurmind:

Lol, okay, singing Maroon five's ''one more night'':

But baby there you go again, there you go again, making me love you
Yeah, I stopped using my head, using my head, let it all go uh
Got you stuck on my body, on my body, like a tatoo
And now I'm feeling stu.pid, feeling stu.pid, crawling back to you

So I cross my heart and I hope to die
That I'll only stay with you one more night
And I know I've said it a million times
But I'll only stay with you one more nightgrin
sweet lyrics.cheesy
hw come i dnt knw all these songs? #Kai!
Off to download some#
Re: Atheist Petition Against Theists! (a Joke) by Nobody: 11:11pm On Jan 09, 2013
Bélla3: sweet lyrics.cheesy
hw come i dnt knw all these songs? #Kai!
Off to download some#

Nice, you might also like ''call me maybe'' by Carly Ray Jephson.wink
See ya!
Re: Atheist Petition Against Theists! (a Joke) by Bella3(f): 11:18pm On Jan 09, 2013
inurmind:

Nice, you might also like ''call me maybe'' by Carly Ray Jephson.wink
See ya!
okay, Thanks.. Have fun and praycheesy
Re: Atheist Petition Against Theists! (a Joke) by dagr8(m): 4:25am On Jan 10, 2013
Reyginus: *Hands him a card of procold*
not dat kind of cough joor....

U guys are having lots of fun here o... grin grin grin for your minds grin grin grin

Singing!singing!!Sinngig!!!...u made me remember dose days i used to watch indian films....

@REygy..u no sabi songs ni...ur competiror go beat u on dat o grin grin grin
Re: Atheist Petition Against Theists! (a Joke) by dagr8(m): 4:25am On Jan 10, 2013
ARareGem:

Thank ya! grin

Hugs the bag of kpokpo garri and groundnut dearly and jealously[b]. tongue

*Starts singing...*

na wa o...a rare gem indeed....i can c u are also a comedian

ok o...*watching from d sideline*
Re: Atheist Petition Against Theists! (a Joke) by jbblues24(m): 4:23pm On May 31, 2019
I want to learn this kind of colours! Teach me. angry

The Most Funny Photos I Have Ever Come Across On Social Media. LOL / A Man With Class / Nigeria,s Prisident Wife (wife Of Jonathan Goodlock) Top Ten Blunders!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32