Stats: 3,152,788 members, 7,817,266 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 09:06 AM

Annoying Things About Being A Man - Romance (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Annoying Things About Being A Man (30297 Views)

Annoying Things Women Do / Annoying Things Guys Do When Chatting With A Lady(1st Time) / Most Annoying Things Women Do (2) (3) (4)

Re: Annoying Things About Being A Man by Caracta(f): 11:15am On Jul 16, 2013
Idowuogbo:
bite ke? na carrot? grin grin grin

More like bitter carrot grin
Re: Annoying Things About Being A Man by Idowuogbo(f): 11:25am On Jul 16, 2013
xynerise:
Try am na. Na noise ur dey make
i don see u undecided
Re: Annoying Things About Being A Man by Idowuogbo(f): 11:25am On Jul 16, 2013
Caracta:

More like bitter carrot grin
hehehhee.. yeye geh
Re: Annoying Things About Being A Man by xynerise: 11:29am On Jul 16, 2013
Idowuogbo:
i don see u undecided
*slaps her eyeball*

I have been avoiding that
Re: Annoying Things About Being A Man by Nobody: 11:54am On Jul 16, 2013
When thrs a gal u dnt like atall,but she doesn't seem to get d signal dat u dnt like her,she keeps on troubling u and always lookin 4 how to talk or b friend wit u by allmeans,mehn it sucks,soon she wil start gettin d signal dat u dnt want her,then she start telling her friends dat u might b gay,dis sucks real bad..!C no b only guyz dey trouble galz o,when galz wan trouble u i swear life go tire u.
Re: Annoying Things About Being A Man by Revolva(m): 12:18pm On Jul 16, 2013
well as forme i wil always wanna be a man even in my next life..forever....any day any time bitch
Re: Annoying Things About Being A Man by nosike3(m): 12:33pm On Jul 16, 2013
Caracta:

*slaps his eyeballs*

Oya wear that trouser before I bite your stuff! Nansense and ingredient! angry
nosike3: *he has risen again embarassed put one hand on one brweast,apply pressure... Quickly remove trouser.
*run out of room naked and call the people of ALUU to come and bear us witness.. angry
Re: Annoying Things About Being A Man by Pasidon(m): 12:52pm On Jul 16, 2013
some people are actually very idle
Re: Annoying Things About Being A Man by SUGARSON(m): 1:40pm On Jul 16, 2013
ALL IS TRUE SHAA. BUT I'LL ALWAYS REMAIN A MAN EVEN IN THE NEXT WORLD. #OGE ADIRO#
Re: Annoying Things About Being A Man by injuredman: 5:35pm On Jul 16, 2013
If a babe makes advances at U directly or indirectly and you turn her down, U are called a f.o.o.l, mumu, chaff, dump etc.
Yet, if U ask a babe out and she refuses/turn U down, u still be mumu.

Which kind life??

Re: Annoying Things About Being A Man by Nobody: 5:51pm On Jul 16, 2013
injured_man: If a babe makes advances at U directly or indirectly and you turn her down, U are called a f.o.o.l, mumu, chaff, dump etc.
Yet, if U ask a babe out and she refuses/turn U down, u still be mumu.

Which kind life??

Very true!! But still proud to be a man, anytime!!
Re: Annoying Things About Being A Man by DrGravity: 6:47pm On Jul 16, 2013
Try bleeding 5 days a month in excruciating pains. Try weaning a child. Try pregnancy.
Re: Annoying Things About Being A Man by Waspy(m): 7:04pm On Jul 16, 2013
adeaugustus: What sucks most about being a man is GETTING 'HARD-ON' PUBLICLY because some girls won't keep their asset where it's supposed to be. The up is too down, and the down? Too up!
I think girls should bear the consequences of indecent exposure not guys. So unfair!
By now, you shld knw how to hide ur boner when it alerts impromptly in public nao
Re: Annoying Things About Being A Man by simdam500(m): 7:14pm On Jul 16, 2013
8. Testicles Getting In The Way
Rare is the moment in the average man’s life when he can forget that he has a pair of balls dangling between his legs. If you own a laptop, you’ve probably wondered if having it on your lap will cook your sperm and lower your fertility. And you’ve definitely agonized over whether to go boxers or briefs.
lmaaaaaoooooooooooo
Re: Annoying Things About Being A Man by vislabraye(m): 8:35pm On Jul 16, 2013
Wet dreams could be so embaraSsing especially when sharing de bed with soMe one. Worst of all if ur wearing someone else's shorts.
Re: Annoying Things About Being A Man by Maxwell86(m): 10:00pm On Jul 16, 2013
xynerise:
Me wey dey use just one hand remove condom and use teeth wear am grin

U dey use teeth wear ur 'boyfriend' condom b4 him slam u shey ?? ...g...a....y
Re: Annoying Things About Being A Man by xynerise: 10:25pm On Jul 16, 2013
Maxwell86:

U dey use teeth wear ur 'boyfriend' condom b4 him slam u shey ?? ...g...a....y
No be your fault
Re: Annoying Things About Being A Man by Nobody: 9:48am On Jul 17, 2013
Re: Annoying Things About Being A Man by kckelechikc: 12:57pm On Jul 17, 2013
Did i actually read this shit.
Re: Annoying Things About Being A Man by EejaNla01(m): 1:55pm On Jul 17, 2013
:oDid I actually read some1 write" wearing some1's short" shocked
Re: Annoying Things About Being A Man by tnktosin(m): 7:54pm On Jul 17, 2013
xynerise:
Hahahahahaahha. Pls no let me remember those days grin

Then you start begging........''baby pls na, it has been long I did this'' grin
grin grin grin grin grin Good old days... Boiz can beg sha, and some gals na juju wey no dey hear abeg
Re: Annoying Things About Being A Man by monapeniel(f): 8:16pm On Jul 17, 2013
No 9's so funny..especially for those who are always on fire. chai, i recommend agbada as official attire for such, lol
Re: Annoying Things About Being A Man by kolamilan(m): 8:37pm On Jul 17, 2013
dabrake:
and while you are at it, You lecturer goes like this "adeaugustus, can you explain the concept of ********* to the entire class?". Of course, you are expected to explain it while standing.
God help you if you are wearing a plain trouser or you haven't belted the thomas to face up.

10 Things Women Need To Stop Doing To Each Other! / Abducted Plateau Bride Weds A Day After Regaining Her Freedom (Photos) / 12 Signs He Is Developing Strong Feelings For You

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17