Stats: 3,152,147 members, 7,815,018 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 04:59 AM

Even If My Wife Earns Ten Times D Amount I Do, I Wil Never Let Her Pay D Bills!. - Romance (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Even If My Wife Earns Ten Times D Amount I Do, I Wil Never Let Her Pay D Bills!. (6304 Views)

List Of Males That Wil Never Win Mr Nairaland Even If They Compete Wth A Gorilla / "Never Let a Man Define Who You Are" - Oprah Winfrey / Why Do Women Never Let Go Of Their Ex's (2) (3) (4)

Re: Even If My Wife Earns Ten Times D Amount I Do, I Wil Never Let Her Pay D Bills!. by Nobody: 6:39pm On Oct 31, 2013
Dannyxy: i am a student, i am a small boy to you nw... I like you, bt i knw how women think... Maybe u are older than me self, are u ready to jangle lover with sum1 younger than you?, i guessed as much..
swerry,don't tell me you ate serious??Ofcourse you should know I was only playing reincarnated's game...
Re: Even If My Wife Earns Ten Times D Amount I Do, I Wil Never Let Her Pay D Bills!. by Nobody: 6:42pm On Oct 31, 2013
Dannyxy: i am a student, i am a small boy to you nw... I like you, bt i knw how women think... Maybe u are older than me self, are u ready to jangle lover with sum1 younger than you?, i guessed as much..

Oh,please don't spoil it already.Was only trying to play reincarnated's game. cry
Re: Even If My Wife Earns Ten Times D Amount I Do, I Wil Never Let Her Pay D Bills!. by Dannyxy(m): 6:46pm On Oct 31, 2013
lynpetra:

Oh,please don't spoil it already.Was only trying to play reincarnated's game. cry
hehehe, i got u there *prank*, my baby, my sweet potatoe, my love 4 u jst multiplied... *hugs her*

Re: Even If My Wife Earns Ten Times D Amount I Do, I Wil Never Let Her Pay D Bills!. by Dannyxy(m): 6:48pm On Oct 31, 2013
Make-up sexx diz nyt, thank u re-incart, make-up sexx, the best type will happen tonight
Re: Even If My Wife Earns Ten Times D Amount I Do, I Wil Never Let Her Pay D Bills!. by Nobody: 6:55pm On Oct 31, 2013
Dannyxy: Make-up sexx diz nyt, thank u re-incart, make-up sexx, the best type will happen tonight
First i need to shop for a very lovely champyne!I wud make love to you tipsy!!! You wud enjoy it.Trust me.
Re: Even If My Wife Earns Ten Times D Amount I Do, I Wil Never Let Her Pay D Bills!. by Reincarnated(m): 6:55pm On Oct 31, 2013
Dannyxy: yeah, naso, i was fun while it lasted sha.. Lyn lyn baby, u are a sweet lady *wears trouser, wears shirt*...

LMFAOOOOOOO! This shiit got me laughing!! This boy is stupiid
Re: Even If My Wife Earns Ten Times D Amount I Do, I Wil Never Let Her Pay D Bills!. by Reincarnated(m): 6:56pm On Oct 31, 2013
Dannyxy: if u get wahala with masters student, then wahala dey, btw, u don old like that?, infact i don break up, why u go listen to mumu boy

Masters gini? Look at this undergraduate student. grin
Re: Even If My Wife Earns Ten Times D Amount I Do, I Wil Never Let Her Pay D Bills!. by Reincarnated(m): 6:57pm On Oct 31, 2013
Dannyxy: egbon, relax nw, why ur blood dey hot nw?, ma binu, u knw hw love is, u dn't even knw what u are doing.

Mr blood never even start to dey hot. Anyway, wey my wife dey. She's the only one I can rely on undecided
Re: Even If My Wife Earns Ten Times D Amount I Do, I Wil Never Let Her Pay D Bills!. by Nobody: 6:57pm On Oct 31, 2013
Reincarnated:

grin grin grin angry angry angry.Do not insult the love of my life!!!
Re: Even If My Wife Earns Ten Times D Amount I Do, I Wil Never Let Her Pay D Bills!. by Reincarnated(m): 6:58pm On Oct 31, 2013
Dannyxy: mumu boy, i don leave her 4 u... *walks out*.

I'm sorry but I don't do your leftovers. undecided
Re: Even If My Wife Earns Ten Times D Amount I Do, I Wil Never Let Her Pay D Bills!. by Nobody: 6:59pm On Oct 31, 2013
Reincarnated:

Mr blood never even start to dey hot. Anyway, wey my wife dey. She's the only one I can rely on undecided

Am I still your wife embarassed
Re: Even If My Wife Earns Ten Times D Amount I Do, I Wil Never Let Her Pay D Bills!. by Reincarnated(m): 6:59pm On Oct 31, 2013
lynpetra: swerry,don't tell me you ate serious??Ofcourse you should know I was only playing reincarnated's game...

undecided grandma, i wasn't playing a game
Re: Even If My Wife Earns Ten Times D Amount I Do, I Wil Never Let Her Pay D Bills!. by Nobody: 6:59pm On Oct 31, 2013
Reincarnated:

Masters gini? Look at this undergraduate student. grin
But this esex wey him give me bag masters o cheesy
Re: Even If My Wife Earns Ten Times D Amount I Do, I Wil Never Let Her Pay D Bills!. by Reincarnated(m): 7:00pm On Oct 31, 2013
Dannyxy: hehehe, i got u there *prank*, my baby, my sweet potatoe, my love 4 u jst multiplied... *hugs her*

Na lie. That girl na grandma. Daniel, make I show u better girl. I have one for you. wink
Re: Even If My Wife Earns Ten Times D Amount I Do, I Wil Never Let Her Pay D Bills!. by Dannyxy(m): 7:01pm On Oct 31, 2013
Reincarnated:

oloshi,* breaks bottle on his head*, sule, sule, where that cage, we get animal on the loose. *ties rope on his neck*
Re: Even If My Wife Earns Ten Times D Amount I Do, I Wil Never Let Her Pay D Bills!. by Nobody: 7:02pm On Oct 31, 2013
Reincarnated:

undecided grandma, i wasn't playing a game
Lol.This is getting so weird and funny. undecided
Re: Even If My Wife Earns Ten Times D Amount I Do, I Wil Never Let Her Pay D Bills!. by Reincarnated(m): 7:03pm On Oct 31, 2013
lynpetra:

grin grin grin angry angry angry.Do not insult the love of my life!!!

undecided who is that
Re: Even If My Wife Earns Ten Times D Amount I Do, I Wil Never Let Her Pay D Bills!. by Nobody: 7:04pm On Oct 31, 2013
Dannyxy: oloshi,* breaks bottle on his head*, sule, sule, where that cage, we get animal on the loose. *ties rope on his neck*

* grabs him*
Abeg no commit murder ooo.
Re: Even If My Wife Earns Ten Times D Amount I Do, I Wil Never Let Her Pay D Bills!. by Nobody: 7:05pm On Oct 31, 2013
Reincarnated:

undecided who is that

You blind ni sad
Re: Even If My Wife Earns Ten Times D Amount I Do, I Wil Never Let Her Pay D Bills!. by Dannyxy(m): 7:05pm On Oct 31, 2013
Lyn lyn, my sweet heart, dn't mind that guy, make go recharge, both my phone battery and the other one (you knw nw).. Stay away frm that boy oh, i knw why i talk so oh
Re: Even If My Wife Earns Ten Times D Amount I Do, I Wil Never Let Her Pay D Bills!. by Reincarnated(m): 7:05pm On Oct 31, 2013
lynpetra:

Am I still your wife embarassed

Huh. Read my siggy. It's for girls like you angry + the name of my wife is there. undecided
Re: Even If My Wife Earns Ten Times D Amount I Do, I Wil Never Let Her Pay D Bills!. by Reincarnated(m): 7:06pm On Oct 31, 2013
lynpetra: But this esex wey him give me bag masters o cheesy

Mine must be phd then undecided
Re: Even If My Wife Earns Ten Times D Amount I Do, I Wil Never Let Her Pay D Bills!. by Reincarnated(m): 7:08pm On Oct 31, 2013
Dannyxy: oloshi,* breaks bottle on his head*, sule, sule, where that cage, we get animal on the loose. *ties rope on his neck*

So na because of girl u wan kill your own brother! Your own brother!

Elyn, i hope u know we are biological brothers grin
Re: Even If My Wife Earns Ten Times D Amount I Do, I Wil Never Let Her Pay D Bills!. by Reincarnated(m): 7:10pm On Oct 31, 2013
lynpetra:

You blind ni sad

Me? undecided
Re: Even If My Wife Earns Ten Times D Amount I Do, I Wil Never Let Her Pay D Bills!. by Nobody: 7:10pm On Oct 31, 2013
Reincarnated:

Huh. Read my siggy. It's for girls like you angry + the name of my wife is there. undecided
oh boy u funny o.

Reincarnated:

Mine must be phd then undecided
Damn! You are getting serious shocked
Dannyxy: Lyn lyn, my sweet heart, dn't mind that guy, make go recharge, both my phone battery and the other one (you knw nw).. Stay away frm that boy oh, i knw why i talk so oh
.Sure sweets kiss
Re: Even If My Wife Earns Ten Times D Amount I Do, I Wil Never Let Her Pay D Bills!. by Nobody: 7:13pm On Oct 31, 2013
Reincarnated:

Me?
both of we.Na slip keyboard o.typo error. cry
Re: Even If My Wife Earns Ten Times D Amount I Do, I Wil Never Let Her Pay D Bills!. by Reincarnated(m): 7:13pm On Oct 31, 2013
lynpetra: oh boy u funny o.

Damn! You are getting serious shocked

You broke my heart undecided
Re: Even If My Wife Earns Ten Times D Amount I Do, I Wil Never Let Her Pay D Bills!. by Nobody: 7:15pm On Oct 31, 2013
Reincarnated:

You broke my heart undecided

I can still mend it... cry
Re: Even If My Wife Earns Ten Times D Amount I Do, I Wil Never Let Her Pay D Bills!. by Nobody: 7:18pm On Oct 31, 2013
Reincarnated:

So na because of girl u wan kill your own brother! Your own brother!

Elyn, i hope u know we are biological brothers grin
From different fathers grin
Re: Even If My Wife Earns Ten Times D Amount I Do, I Wil Never Let Her Pay D Bills!. by Nobody: 7:20pm On Oct 31, 2013
@OP. Then you would be a fo..ol. (No offense intended)
Re: Even If My Wife Earns Ten Times D Amount I Do, I Wil Never Let Her Pay D Bills!. by True2myself24(f): 7:32pm On Oct 31, 2013
Dannyxy: Most ladies say it's wrong and they would argue with me , but this was the mentality i was brought up with, and i plan to take it into marriage... My fellows guyz can u allow ur wife pay the bills?, even if she earns mre than you?

Okay, wait till you're married and you start paying all the bills by yourself.
Re: Even If My Wife Earns Ten Times D Amount I Do, I Wil Never Let Her Pay D Bills!. by Reincarnated(m): 10:27pm On Oct 31, 2013
lynpetra: From different fathers grin

Who told u that?

DEJOKE'S DIARY. (the Strange Ways We Find Love) / What Is Wrong With This Girl? Is She Sane At All? / Dope

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25