Sports › Re: Troost-Ekong: Why I Tattooed Fela’s Face On My Arm by 23jerryking(m): 7:11am On Jan 21, 2022 |
compton11: boy STFU
U can't be talking about being proudly black and not fvcked with it.
Go and fvcking eat the ass of your Caucasian masters u are defending here. I know you're only pained bro. Stop supporting nonsense, you're free to marry any colour of your choice and still maintain your identity. It's a matter of the heart here, besides was Ekong brought up in Nigeria? You want him to marry a Nigerian girl as if marrying a Nigerian girl brings eternal life. Guy you ought to grown past this level of reasoning but I could still see the typical Nigerianess in you voicing out. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by 23jerryking(m): 6:59am On Jan 21, 2022 |
peekay007: This Nov news just made my small prick stand.........,i hope Dec is around the corner......... They can never Impress me. |
Romance › Re: What I Did To A Female Friend That Brother Zoned Me by 23jerryking(m): 6:58am On Jan 21, 2022 |
Romance › Re: What I Did To A Female Friend That Brother Zoned Me by 23jerryking(m): 6:23am On Jan 21, 2022 |
Romance › Re: What I Did To A Female Friend That Brother Zoned Me by 23jerryking(m): 6:10am On Jan 21, 2022 |
FERNANDEZISBACK: Bleating can be in form of a complaint which you just did..  I was only a bit fascinated by your name. I kinda find it weird. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by 23jerryking(m): 5:43am On Jan 21, 2022 |
Fatasy: Ezenwa DIDN'T CEDIS COMING OOO,he will come here and post rubbish now. He has posted it on another thread already  Fatasy: Ezenwa DIDN'T CEDIS COMING OOO,he will come here and post rubbish now. He has posted it on another thread already |
Romance › Re: What I Did To A Female Friend That Brother Zoned Me by 23jerryking(m): 5:37am On Jan 21, 2022 |
FERNANDEZISBACK: So your issue is with my name huh?keep bleating around..  The last time I checked humans were not found to be bleaters. Perhaps you're endowed with such extraordinary uniqueness though. |
Romance › Re: What I Did To A Female Friend That Brother Zoned Me by 23jerryking(m): 4:56am On Jan 21, 2022 |
Romance › Re: See The Snake We Killed Yesterday by 23jerryking(m): 10:44pm On Jan 20, 2022 |
Romance › Re: See The Snake We Killed Yesterday by 23jerryking(m): 8:00am On Jan 20, 2022 |
chigoziri2403: I need some one that has tasted it to explain It tastes like snake okay, really it has the texture of a chicken but the taste is closer to that of puck than it is to chicken, but the flavour.... I can't explain. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Tips On How To Identify Fake Job Offers And Interview by 23jerryking(m): 8:11am On Jan 19, 2022 |
23jerryking: Seriously I think I'm in trouble here and I need help. Is it possible for someone to be given an appointment letter for a particular job and yet not receive email? I've been given one of such and have had to pay some fees again, yet the day for the orientation has not been communicated to me and according to the letter I'm due to resume sometime in February. I'm really confused here, ever since I got the letter the only further steps so far has been to pay money, money, money and money. Please guys I really need your opinions. Thanks. Guys please let somebody respond to this, I seriously need your opinions on this matter please. Thanks |
Romance › Re: What Can 3-5k Do For Your Right Now (giveaway) by 23jerryking(m): 10:17pm On Jan 17, 2022 |
It will help me in transportation to a place for a job interview, I'm due for it on Wednesday but till now I'm still waiting to see where the transport fare and upkeep will come from. I have raised a reasonable amount though but I still fall short.
UBA 2100960824 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by 23jerryking(m): 6:15pm On Jan 17, 2022 |
uthlaw: they may pay to campaign next election! Perish the idea. Okay, pay when? Just look at it. Till now some have not even seen their September stipend o. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by 23jerryking(m): 4:07pm On Jan 12, 2022 |
Maj196: Tbh, you are the most stup**d boy on this page. Not just on this page bro, he is definitely the most stupid creature on the planet earth. |
Romance › Re: How I Ruined My First Date With My Crush Without Knowing by 23jerryking(m): 9:22am On Jan 12, 2022 |
Lots of wisdom in this beautiful piece of writing. More grace bro, you're good!!! |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Tips On How To Identify Fake Job Offers And Interview by 23jerryking(m): 9:28am On Jan 11, 2022 |
backT: ATTENTION PLEASE!!! � Please be very careful when applying for jobs. Here is a list of what to look out for:
�Don't apply for jobs where they are requesting your pictures but won't specify more details about the job.
� *Ladies! DON'T EVER GO to an interview at a Hotel unless you applied for a Job at a Hotel*.
�Anything that's too good to be true, it really is. Any company offering a high salary for an Entry-level Job is a red flag.
� *Please inform your family should you go out for an interview. Give them all details in case something happens to you*.
�Avoid going for an Interview Alone, Especially women, its no longer safe out there and nothing can be trusted. It's always best to be safe than sorry.
� *Don't pay any fee to get a Job, if a Fee is required during applications or interview, just know that it's a SCAM!*
We wish you all the best in your job seeking journey,
Stay safe and secure � Seriously I think I'm in trouble here and I need help. Is it possible for someone to be given an appointment letter for a particular job and yet not receive email? I've been given one of such and have had to pay some fees again, yet the day for the orientation has not been communicated to me and according to the letter I'm due to resume sometime in February. I'm really confused here, ever since I got the letter the only further steps so far has been to pay money, money, money and money. Please guys I really need your opinions. Thanks. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by 23jerryking(m): 11:23pm On Jan 10, 2022 |
@Fucklove. grandpa I hope you ain't taking any of these so personal, it's all cruise. But whoever the heck gave you such a name on this faceless forum must be really wicked. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by 23jerryking(m): 11:16pm On Jan 10, 2022 |
Davepal: UBA Bank. Ebonyi State.
my first stipend alert since September just landed. Congrats. Before long we would be seeing more alerts I hope.  Davepal: UBA Bank. Ebonyi State.
my first stipend alert since September just landed. Congrats. Before long we would be seeing more alerts I hope. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by 23jerryking(m): 11:08pm On Jan 10, 2022 |
Fucklove: Jerry na murutunpafu you be true true. I Still maintain that you're a lowlife forming intelligent. I'll be that last man you can intimidate with your foolishness under the guise of being educated. We're talking important issues and you're bringing up grammatical dexterity to please who? To make it seem like you didn't waste your parent's peanuts or like you've just arrived? Foolish boy, forget the faceless nature of this forum, you can't match me when it matters in reality. Allah if I track you, catch you, na broom I go use flog your sense come back. You be Sepeyipa true true  Go get yourself a life man. But really is there no limit to your foolishness? Your continual response to any of my posts would only be an extension of your irrelevance. Maturity have very little to do with age, this you have successfully proven to be true about yourself. And grandpa could you please avoid the use of vulgar language? Perhaps it befits your status but not mine. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Tips On How To Identify Fake Job Offers And Interview by 23jerryking(m): 4:09pm On Jan 10, 2022 |
Please anyone heard of SDGs? (Sustainable development goals). I need to check something please, are they recruiting now? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by 23jerryking(m): 2:44pm On Jan 10, 2022 |
giftygirl1: I been no want look for ya trouble cos you de para already but I be English teacher for 14 years now,I no fit see *choosed* and look away mbok. Baba Professor for English it's *Chose*. Oya open ya mouth waaaa... I get thick skin  Leave him o. He's trying so hard to prove to us how special he is. He even went as far as writing "you can't win me in grammatical expression". That was when I gave up on him, "beat" became "win" according to the honourable professor of English. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by 23jerryking(m): 11:12am On Jan 10, 2022 |
Fucklove: Na npower be your hope of stocking food for house? Better prepare to soak garri for school till semester finish  My friend just pack up and stop making a fool of yourself. It's only he that finds shelter in the street knows how it goes on the street and sadly I'm not in that class so keep your so-called street language to yourself. My advice is simple and clear, don't involve yourself in trivia matters. All these your ranting and attacks on your fellow npower beneficiaries are not really necessary. You could channel the energy towards something more positive and fruitful. I'll make no further comments on this matter. Nothing personal, just being me. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by 23jerryking(m): 10:01am On Jan 10, 2022 |
Fatasy: How is that selfish,so because God provide car for mr A and e never provide for mr B,shey make me A no kon ask for more blessings ni,the blessing go reach everybody na. Bro you can imagine, sometimes I doubt whether the future is really safe even in the hands of the youths given how bad they are towards eachother. He is saying it as if it was the guy who has caused the delay in his own payment. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by 23jerryking(m): 9:59am On Jan 10, 2022 |
CalebLebsco56: October not paid and some selfish people still demanding for Nov/Dec.......Selfish people everywhere..... Oh God, when I thought I've seen it all. Guy, perhaps you need to understand the meaning of the word selfishness first. Leave them let them ask for their November stipend. They are due for it, it's not selfish to ask for what is rightfully yours. You sounded as though we that have received our own are the ones holding up your own? Is this your attitude not one of the manifestations of witchcraft? Pray for them to pay your own too instead of the hate please. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by 23jerryking(m): 9:06am On Jan 10, 2022 |
Fucklove: Mumu. You just dey yarn ukpata give me. May this your yeye post choke you there. Ask about Fucklove, you no protest against npower reach me. I be king of npower protest. I got my September and October too but that won't make me to be so selfish in demanding for November when a good number of hard working beneficiaries are yet to get. Why not put your selfish self in their shoes and feel the heat. May that your mumu post choke you  Why are you too sick and dumb to understand simple logic? Have you seen me demanding November stipend at any point anywhere? I'm just saying that you should mind your damn business. And more thing, if you can't construct good sentences please don't tag me again. Enjoy the rest of your miserable day!!! |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by 23jerryking(m): 8:18am On Jan 10, 2022 |
Fucklove: Many people never get October, you dey demand for November. Na selfishness go finish you kpatakpata. Which Kan wicked youths this country dey produce so?  But do you blame the young man? when we say let's stage a protest did some of you not come out here to call us low lives who depend on the 30k stipend? What do you really want exactly? For your information I got my September and October stipends respectively but I was ready to start a protest because of the manner in which we're being paid and the fact that others don't even get paid at all. In the end it was people like you that made it seemed like I was the poorest one. Let the young man demand for his November stipend in peace, if you've not gotten your October stipend go and chop grass and stop attacking people randomly. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by 23jerryking(m): 10:49pm On Jan 09, 2022 |
ezenwaez: Recall that recently NASIMS released a statement saying that October stipend has been paused in order to rectify issues with payment, sequel to this all Npower Batch C Volunteers should be informed that the pause will be lifted soon before the end of next week, worst scenario before the month runs out. Npower Batch C Volunteers have been advised to avoid exposing their sensitive account details online out of desperation to get paid, NASIMS is working tirelessly to ensure all Npower volunteers are paid their stipend, as long as you were paid September, you will be paid your stipend, the Federal Government is neither partial nor biased, the Ministry For Humanitarian Affairs is doing all within its capacity to ensure that payment is robust, wholesome and hitchfree. Is it ignorance or shear stupidity? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by 23jerryking(m): 9:38pm On Jan 06, 2022 |
valowizzy: How many times will these people fix bottlenecks? What type of inhumane act is this? Give us our own share of the National cake, we are Nigerians too! Some people will have a whole loaf and still be jealous of ur slice, that's typically diabolical. This is worse than diabolism bro. This is wickedness at its very peak. What a country!!! |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by 23jerryking(m): 11:10am On Dec 29, 2021 |
Let's embarrass these guys with a very hot protest na
look at how the non-graduate beneficiaries went about their own. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by 23jerryking(m): 12:33pm On Dec 24, 2021 |
Dickson25: E don de drop ooh... Only 2months.
Keep checking your phone What joke is this? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Do Not Expect Payment If You Are Yet To Complete Npower Physical Verification by 23jerryking(m): 7:21pm On Nov 04, 2021 |
When it comes to paying dues it comes to everything. |
Phones › Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by 23jerryking(m): 7:57pm On Jul 17, 2021 |
henrygold100: I bought an iPhone and I realized I don’t have much to play. When it comes to games, I give it to android I'm glad you're starting to realize that. some iPhone fan boys would still argue this. |