Stats: 3,151,339 members, 7,811,985 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 04:39 AM

Advice needed - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Advice needed (10619 Views)

She Came And Offered Me Sex. (advice Needed) / My Relationship Gone Bad, Matured Advice Needed.. / Wife Caught Having Sex With The Gateman. Advice Needed! (2) (3) (4)

Re: Advice needed by Electronzeez(m): 5:19pm On Jul 19, 2015
lagmostkuit:

leemah4u never knew u're a monitoring spirit too! grin grin

U want make electronzeez tell him in-law make him no pay me allawee abi? lipsrsealed

Shey i don tell you make u forget dis month allawee
Re: Advice needed by Nobody: 5:20pm On Jul 19, 2015
Electronzeez:

Leemah u too de see her ba grin

Lagmostkuit come fesss, u talk say na osun make u turn nairaland to ur PPA.
U don see am oh!

Na nxt mnth I dey go back osun like dis.. grin grin

Re: Advice needed by Nobody: 5:21pm On Jul 19, 2015
Electronzeez:

Shey i don tell you make u forget dis month allawee
Oga sneh.. grin

Why evils? lipsrsealed
Re: Advice needed by Nobody: 5:21pm On Jul 19, 2015
Electronzeez:

As in ehn leemah.......d kain mistake we i make for ma reposting ehn.
If na osun me too choose shey i for de reason next year as resumption.
abi o, all of dem wey dem post go osun just dey flex, diaris God o

Re: Advice needed by Nobody: 5:22pm On Jul 19, 2015
lagmostkuit:

leemah4u never knew u're a monitoring spirit too! grin grin

U want make electronzeez tell him in-law make him no pay me allawee abi? lipsrsealed
u still dey expect allawee, make NL mod pay u nah

Re: Advice needed by Nobody: 5:22pm On Jul 19, 2015
leemah4u:
abi o, all of dem wey dem post go osun just dey flex, diaris God o
Eyaaaa.. pele my dear grin

Btw, whr u dey serve sef?
Re: Advice needed by Philipsdael(m): 5:23pm On Jul 19, 2015
Chibuhealth:
Men?? Very stupid set of species... This time around, u av to love with ur head and not with ur hrt, do me a favor, forget that flirt, better person will locate u afterwards. Just give it a trial
if he can do such now, he wil do it in marriage also. Its too early to cry, just leave the f0ol
Objection, my sister
Am diff likewise some of my species
Re: Advice needed by Nobody: 5:23pm On Jul 19, 2015
lagmostkuit:

Eyaaaa.. pele my dear grin

Btw, whr u dey serve sef?
Ondo state, I was posted to Government Technical College, Owo
Re: Advice needed by Nobody: 5:24pm On Jul 19, 2015
leemah4u:
u still dey expect allawee, make NL mod pay u nah
B4 oga lalas move my thread go FP na war, u cum dey talk of allawee cheesy
Re: Advice needed by Nobody: 5:25pm On Jul 19, 2015
leemah4u:
Ondo state, I was posted to Government Technical College, Owo
Issorite..

Enjoy! grin
Re: Advice needed by Wealthyone: 5:26pm On Jul 19, 2015
Rajjah:
2yrs. Its cos he lost his job before we met but we re getting married as soon as he gets another job.

Like seriously? He's out of job for 2 years and he's still busy keeping 2 girls. What gives u d assurance d oda girl hasn't been promised marriage as soon as he gets a Job.

Anyway, by third year u ladies will be 3.
Re: Advice needed by Nobody: 5:26pm On Jul 19, 2015
lagmostkuit:

B4 oga lalas move my thread go FP na war, u cum dey talk of allawee cheesy
u never can tell

Re: Advice needed by suzzy16(f): 5:28pm On Jul 19, 2015
mordtonia:
You know within yourself that the best thing for you is to leave him, but you won't until the worst happens and you probably hang yourself out of 'love'.
seriously
Re: Advice needed by suzzy16(f): 5:30pm On Jul 19, 2015
whytepawn1:
the word "marriage " make some ladies throw common sense into the waste bin. Its over already, unless you are too blind to see it.
yeah
Re: Advice needed by 2dice(m): 5:30pm On Jul 19, 2015
suzzy16:
I tire o
wetin you use body do?
Re: Advice needed by Nobody: 5:30pm On Jul 19, 2015
Rajjah:
2yrs. Its cos he lost his job before we met but we re getting married as soon as he gets another job.
see as I dey laff in Chinese, mind you he will be getting married to the two of you when he gets another job cos am sure that is what he is promising the other lady, pls be wise
Re: Advice needed by Philipsdael(m): 5:30pm On Jul 19, 2015
Rajjah:
Alot has happened for 2yrs plus now. I and my fiance has been together for 2yrs plus. I got to know, with evidence that he has also been with another girl for 2yrs now deceiving her with marriage n sleeping with her on the same bed n room I stay when I go there. I do had these feelings many times before the truth finally came out yesterday. I have spoken with this girl n we have agreed to meet by Wednesday at my fiance's place. M so heartbroken. He had denied this particular girl several times. How should I really handle this issue on Wednesday cos I still love him n cant risk loosing him. What should I do exactly, how do I act so that my fiance will leave the girl for good cos according to the lady, they 've had issues for 2 months now. I am so heartbroken, my fiance really disappoints me. N he is a very jealous guy. Advice a sister pls.
Don't expect genuine and empathetic advice frm your female folks.
Majority sees their mate as competitor even if they don't knows eachother frm Adam.
Ask the guys.
Thank me later.

Re: Advice needed by suzzy16(f): 5:31pm On Jul 19, 2015
ellapius:
he told u lies comfortably for 2 wholes year ?
it would av been 3 or 4 or 5 even for a whole life time if u av not found out.
the answer my dearest is just behind ur heart look deeper u ll see it.
let me ask u somtin.Do u tink he cares if he looses you? what if by wednesday u re the one to excuse both of them in the relationship. from ur talk I tink u re the weaker one in the trio and its easy to flush the weak ones out. see girl u av to be strong and bold to face him. u re not an option for him there re many good guys out there that ll love and treat u well.call it over with him an get busy fixing ur life .
gbam.
Re: Advice needed by suzzy16(f): 5:34pm On Jul 19, 2015
Rajjah:
So my so called fiance will know he's been caught red - handed. I just cant leave him like this cos actually I once cheated on him when we just started dating, 9months into our relationship bt he caused it. We settled our differences n I broke up with the other guy immediately. Maybe God is punishing me but its just dat I got to know now that he was with this lady then. Thats why I just dont want to walk out. I did stopped it immediately I came back to my senses cos den we had issues n it almost led to breakup. I want him to leave her n be with me ALONE.
lol,u re making me to laugh here,dat guy is only a player here
Re: Advice needed by suzzy16(f): 5:39pm On Jul 19, 2015
fuckluv:
If he truly loves you, why then is he cheating on you with this said girl? He tells you all his secrets but keep this particular one undecided

Girl stop deceiving yourself.
abi o,she mumu vry much here
Re: Advice needed by suzzy16(f): 5:42pm On Jul 19, 2015
2dice:
wetin you use body do?
mtcheew
Re: Advice needed by 2dice(m): 5:45pm On Jul 19, 2015
suzzy16:
mtcheew
Mtcheww... No respect..
Re: Advice needed by Funkychic(f): 5:46pm On Jul 19, 2015
See op, to me, dats d least shit i can take from any guy no matter how much i may love him. For crying out loud!, I'll teach any guy dat dares rub dat kind of shit to my face a huge lesson(I may be easy but definitely not stupid!). So, my dear, just quit him ASAP cos he's only blackmailing u emotionally by making u think he loves u cos he knows you're priceless
Re: Advice needed by Electronzeez(m): 5:46pm On Jul 19, 2015
lagmostkuit:

Oga sneh.. grin

Why evils? lipsrsealed

Insulting an nysc official attract a deduction of #5000. cool
Re: Advice needed by Nobody: 5:49pm On Jul 19, 2015
Rajjah:
Alot has happened for 2yrs plus now. I and my fiance has been together for 2yrs plus. I got to know, with evidence that he has also been with another girl for 2yrs now deceiving her with marriage n sleeping with her on the same bed n room I stay when I go there. I do had these feelings many times before the truth finally came out yesterday. I have spoken with this girl n we have agreed to meet by Wednesday at my fiance's place. M so heartbroken. He had denied this particular girl several times. How should I really handle this issue on Wednesday cos I still love him n cant risk loosing him. What should I do exactly, how do I act so that my fiance will leave the girl for good cos according to the lady, they 've had issues for 2 months now. I am so heartbroken, my fiance really disappoints me. N he is a very jealous guy. Advice a sister pls.
truth b told a guy can love up 3gals and treat Dem same way without dia knowledge,my dear on d advice u needed I would say wen u all meet on Wednesday just b diplomatic{No FRACAS}let him undstnd u ar aware of his escapees and HE shud chose b/w u and d oda gal FULLSTOP
Re: Advice needed by Nobody: 5:49pm On Jul 19, 2015
Electronzeez:

Insulting an nysc official attract a deduction of #5000. cool
U be nysc official cun dey serve too abi! grin
Re: Advice needed by dBard: 5:52pm On Jul 19, 2015
Rajjah:
I know he loves me. I know with the way he treats me. He tell me all his secrets. This particular girl started it all but how do I get the girl out.

......and some peeps will come here ranting on how 'Men are The Problem.

For those of u commenting n offering sympathies, maybe y'all should read d post again.
S.m.h..

@o.p...offer to buy her off, n den marry him asap.
Re: Advice needed by suzzy16(f): 5:54pm On Jul 19, 2015
cowgirl9090:
how long has that ring been on your finger?

don't be the next lord of the ring o grin

if any man proposes to you and that ring has been on your finger for more than 6months and he hasn't married you...start dating another man ASAP without his knowledge to avoid story that touches the heart because most men cage ladies with engagement ring so as to gain unlimited access to their punny lipsrsealed
imagine d nonsense,men re just useless human beings,any men dat quote dis,thunder will surely fire u
Re: Advice needed by McEwen(m): 5:55pm On Jul 19, 2015
suzzy16:
imagine d nonsense,men re just useless human beings,any men dat quote dis,thunder will surely fire u
Suzzielee grin grin
Re: Advice needed by suzzy16(f): 5:55pm On Jul 19, 2015
Rajjah:
so u still thinking he will marry u,trust me,he won't marry d two of u,he is a player
Re: Advice needed by suzzy16(f): 5:57pm On Jul 19, 2015
Rajjah:
Does that really matter? Well m in my early twenties.
sorry,u re still a baby here,u never wise o,I'm just trying to help u out here,u don enter one chance
Re: Advice needed by Electronzeez(m): 5:58pm On Jul 19, 2015
lagmostkuit:

U be nysc official cun dey serve too abi! grin

Na leg i take enter work na
Na since when i de sec school i don de work for dem. grin grin

South African Plus Size Women Pose Completely Unclad In Trending Photoshoot / Guys, Gist Us. / .

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42