Stats: 3,153,183 members, 7,818,588 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 07:22 PM

After Sex Proposal - Romance (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / After Sex Proposal (63040 Views)

Pls Nairalanders How Can I Turn Down A Married Woman Sex Proposal / Port Harcourt Girl Shares After Sex Photo With Boyfriend On Facebook / My Girlfriend Refuses My Sex Proposal Every Time I Request (2) (3) (4)

Re: After Sex Proposal by KruggerINC(m): 12:43pm On Nov 18, 2015
Dandeson1:
. The girl must be really good in bed,gringrin am sure she did the snake in the monkey Shadow stylecheesygrin... he guy had no choice..

kolo guy ....snake in d monkey shadow no tough Na....u don try 'ceiling fan'?
Re: After Sex Proposal by Nobody: 2:05pm On Nov 18, 2015
Na your friend and him chick do the stuff e come dey concern u. Wetin come be your business dere??

Shah, I no too too blame you, Na end time we dey so.
Spying is part of the end time things.
Re: After Sex Proposal by lizzyforever: 2:35pm On Nov 18, 2015
lekjons:
SAY NO TO "NO TESTING"
Re: After Sex Proposal by repogirl(f): 3:22pm On Nov 18, 2015
Funny fake story
Re: After Sex Proposal by BaWoahGDP: 4:27pm On Nov 18, 2015
All dese church people... Go and marry ur pulpit na... Mtcheeww
Re: After Sex Proposal by timmyblast(m): 5:43pm On Nov 18, 2015
Tinyemeka:

Your written English is atrocious! Kai! I angry

Please work on it ASAP.
nice info, after so many reading n commenting, you are the first to note an error. You must be a guru...
Re: After Sex Proposal by Tinyemeka(m): 7:28pm On Nov 18, 2015
timmyblast:
nice info, after so many reading n commenting, you are the first to note an error. You must be a guru...

Believe me. I was extremely irritated with the writeup and meant no offence when I wrote that initial post.

You may not be aware, but it might adversely the affect you in the future. Just try and take positive action.

Regards.
Re: After Sex Proposal by timmyblast(m): 11:01pm On Nov 18, 2015
Tinyemeka:

Believe me. I was extremely irritated with the writeup and meant no offence when I wrote that initial post.

You may not be aware, but it might adversely the affect you in the future. Just try and take positive action.

Regards.
what are u writing oga, write in english
Re: After Sex Proposal by shegzxxy(m): 8:42am On Nov 19, 2015
I swear lasisi69 deserve 2 be payed royalty for dis end tym invention grin grin...Nd good 4 dem,so dats wat d guy dey wait 4 since
Re: After Sex Proposal by lasisi69(f): 8:44am On Nov 19, 2015
shegzxxy:
I swear lasisi69 deserve 2 be payed royalty for dis end tym invention grin grin...Nd good 4 dem,so dats wat d guy dey wait 4 since
lol.. . No mind them

12 Pictures Guys Can Relate To If Bae Ever Missed Her Period / How I Caught My Girl Yesterday. / Got Cheated On And This Is How.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11